All Movie Reviews  >  Harry Palm  > Lethal Hardcore

All Lethal Hardcore Movie Reviews directed by Harry Palm

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Booty-Full Babes 2
Booty-Full Babes 2 

Release date: 2/13/2007
Reviewed on: 5/4/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Tia Sweets, Isis Love, Krystal Jordan, Carmen Kinsley, Mia Freak
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Review brief: Lethal Hardcore's Booty-full babes showcase five delightful girls with asses to match the description, Carmen Kinsley and Krystal Jordan easily steal the show, but is Tia Sweets the one who knows a secret to keep her man happy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Stand-Up Titties
Young Stand-Up Titties 

Release date: 10/17/2006
Reviewed on: 1/24/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Poppy Morgan, Celina Cross, Naudia Marie, Paulina James, Charlie Lace
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Review brief: Young Stand-Up Titties Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Barely Legal Director: Harry Palm Starring: Poppy Morgan, Celina Cross, Naudia Marie, Paulina James, Charlie Lace Peremptory Synopsis Let me dig in my Desk to find the first installment of Young stand up titties, a good tittle for those interested in young girls with perky to moderate but hard and define breast, after all of this words, let's make a list of the scenes.... Scene 1- Poppy Morgan If you love a girl with a sexy English accent, this is the one for you, Poppy is sexy and tease you with her nice stand up tits and really, really nice ass, she uses a dildo, she begin BJ, and take it straight up her sweet ass, she is all energy, taking RCA, in mish, letting us to see her sexy bush, (not the asshole), CGA, then piledriver, finally some pussy love in spoon, crowning with a pop in her mouth than she hold it for a second making me believe she will down it, but no!, she pour it to her young and sexy tits, great scene. Scene 2- Paulina James Just in case you haven't heard about Paulina James, read my review of 18 a
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Stand-Up Titties
Young Stand-Up Titties 

Release date: 10/17/2006
Reviewed on: 11/15/2006 by pornagain

Starring: Poppy Morgan, Celina Cross, Naudia Marie, Paulina James, Charlie Lace
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Review brief: Smokin' sex from 4 young, and I mean young (legal), aggressive girls makes this vid a "must" rental and a possible purchase. In keeping with a positive current trend, there's plenty of girl-on-top fucking, which shows off their bodies beautifully. All scenes feature couples and begin with talking from the girl, much better than just starting with sex. The girls have few or no tatoos and tight bodies, natural, perky tits, and an abundance of horny energy. Just one anal here, but it's a winner. The stars-to-be: you WANT their few other dvd's and to follow their development: PAULINA JAMES: a true seducer with sex on her brain and a tight body that sets her apart. Her small, not tiny, tits define perkiness. She's healthy, not too thin, with the slimmest waist, beautiful legs, and fine ass. More than sucking a cock, Paulina worships it as her eyeballs roll back into her head. She's young and will learn to fuck even better, but what she can do now is plenty enough. The directness of expression of her lust is almost bestial.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bodacious Knockers
Big Bodacious Knockers 

Release date: 8/1/2006
Reviewed on: 9/21/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Mia Bangg, Destiny Summers, Alexis Silver, Candace Von, Sara Stone
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Review brief: Here we go fans with a pretty good natural titty dvd! There are two girls in particular I enjoy watching who happen to be in this one, Sara Stone and Mia Bangg plus you add in Alexis Silver and her sexy English accent and that to me is reason enough to pop this one in the player. Sara leads the party off and you get some good tit shots but I was hoping for some licking or sucking on those boobs but alas you get the usual shaking and then the oil/ water is spread over the boobs creating a cool shiny look but I wanted some sucking beforehand. Sara does a fine job sucking cock and the sex for me is easily highlighted by the reverse cowgirl and the scene ends in a facial. Mia Bangg is a girl I've really enjoyed watching this year. Everything about her works for me, cute face, awesome perfect sized boobs, and a killer ass too. The tease was good but again pretty typical for most scenes of this type.
read the complete review
Review brief: Interracial Cream Pies 3 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Interracial , Cream Pies Director: Harry Palm Starring: Vixen, Sledge Hammer, Mia Bangg, Devon Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Scarlett Ventura Peremptory synopsis Welcome again folks and sexy girls to a new installment of director Harry Palm and Lethal Hardcore's interracial cream pie number three, with a bit of latin spice is hard nit to have interracial anymore, even with so called white guys, so better start typing, before all the gang go after me..... Scene 1- Scarlet Ventura A bit of everything from this young gal starting with a good BJ, going through most of the positions you can get from an all vaginal, she lay down kind of piledriver to receive the cream pievery noticeable cut but the amount of cum doesn't seem to change. Scene 2- Mia Bangg Beautiful smile Mia Bangg is next and she knows a thing or two about how to please the audience, camera man ask if the tits are natural, you silly!, she put out a really hot scene riding a big black cock up her ass, starting in RCA, Spoon anal, piledriver and to top it off dogg
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Fuck Dolls 2
Cum Swapping Fuck Dolls 2 

Release date: 6/20/2006
Reviewed on: 7/25/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Tiffany, Cindy Crawford, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Pursuajon, Ava Rose, Megan Joy, Contessa
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Review brief: Well fans time to say a few words about this new title from Lethal Hardcore. A pretty standard 2 on 1 title but it's got some pretty hot girls in it. The pairings are crucial I think when making up such a title and the best one I saw here was Sativa Rose with Cindy Crawford. The girls were fucking for the first time with one another but the scene had a good smooth flow to it with both girls tasting the other's pussy from the cock. I just got all jelly legged every time I see those lips of Sativa's wrapped around a cock. There are just certain girls who look awesome with a dick being thrust in their mouth and Sativa is one of those for me and Cindy had a fun attitude along with her costar so the scene was fun to watch. Another fun pair of girls had Isabel Ice with Tiffany and of course Isabel was her usual nasty self rimming ass and also taking the pipe up the butt. You had a good shot here of Tiffany riding their man's face while Isabel was analized in reverse. You had a similar shot in the Sativa scene though neither girl did anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Next up for review:  Stocking Stuffers 2, a Vertigo flick with Eva Angelina, Genesis Skye, Nikki Loren... Blacks in Blondes   Director: Harry Palm Camera: ? Genre: Gonzo Release: 5/05 Notes:  act 1: Barbara Summers vs. Mandingo Vag, Facial Sex kitten Barbara crawls along the floor on her hands and knees. "I like big black cock," she purrs. Lo and behold, she's given the biggest cock of them all, Mandingo! But Barbara isn't awed by it in the slightest and just stuffs it down her mouth like she's sucked horse caliber dicks all her life. A POV blowjob shot follows and god damn, her whole body is pretty much obscured completely by that monster cock. My favorite part is when Barbara lowers her pussy down on Mandingo in cowgirl.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Lethal Hardcore X
Harry Palm X

Available Filters

Category