All Movie Reviews  >  Stoney Curtis  >  All Sex  > Lethal Hardcore

All All Sex Lethal Hardcore Movie Reviews directed by Stoney Curtis

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Review brief: Lethal Hardcore are ready to show off five hot girls in one on one sex action, showing how the young 'uns like to fuck. The girls are sweet and sexy and the action should be hot and horny, although it looks like there is no anal or group sex to push these girls to the limit. Well at least these girls swallow, or so we think...
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Was Tight Yesterday 5
I Was Tight Yesterday 5 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 1/13/2007 by pornagain

Starring: Ashley Anne, Lexi Belle, Ricki White, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: This is a black dick/white chick effort and it succeeds because the turn-ons are real and true horniness is communicated by the young legal girls and the guys, WHO ARE NOT THE SAME FEW GUYS--TALON, JOHN "ZERO CHEMISTRY" STRONG, LEE STONE (UGH!), MICHAEL STEPHANO, ETC., whose presence, girl-demeaning, and continual orders must be tolerated in viewing so many dvd's with excellent girl talent. (I've stopped getting films when I learn that any are present, which is often hidden in the info about the film) What is it about the STEVENS SISTERS, WHITNEY and BRITNEY that is so hot? They don't have the stereotypical porn bodies and BRITNEY needs to wash her ass more so the pimples will disappear. But these 2 are sexaholics to the core, and communicate it every inch of the way. They do a 3-way first, but the most BRITNEY gets is her asshole eaten as she "lets" her younger big-titted (natural) sister get pussy fucked half to death in a great scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream on My Camel Toe 2
Cream on My Camel Toe 2 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by steed

Starring: Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Kylee King, Sasha Knox, Riley Shy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: "Cream On My Camel Toe 2" certainly gets kudos for one of the more unique titles and concepts for a porn movie in 2006. Yes we are running out of new ideas !! But fear not, because what this movie lacks in the title department it more than makes up for when it comes to the sex. Starting with the girls. You can get no better this year than to have Sasha Knox and Mia Rose and this movie has 'em both. Sasha has recently retired so enjoy every scene you can and Mia has become one of the biggest new stars in porn this year.......And don't sell the rest of the cast short because Riley Shy,Jamie Elle and Kylie King are all very good. I hadn't seen Kylie before and I really enjoyed her thick tush and big,hard nipples. The standout scenes go to the big names. Sasha throws down with Lee Stone and the results are what you might expect. Too bad for porn fans that she's dropped out of the biz.......But the real can't miss scene in this one is Mia Rose with Nick East. I'm not too familiar with Nick, but Mia seems to dig his cock and that's all that matters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream on My Camel Toe 2
Cream on My Camel Toe 2 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 9/25/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Kylee King, Sasha Knox, Riley Shy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Synopsis Well, lessee, there's 'cream pie' & 'facial' themed cum shot porn, so why not 'camel toe' cum shot porn ?! Each scene starts with the girls' showing off & teasing their puffy cameltoes...either thru the panties or short shorts. Nice. Scene 1 Jamie Elle & Trevor Thompson. Missionary, moth fuckin' & tit slappin', cowgirl, reverse cowgirl anal, doggy anal, piledriver anal, mish vag & Trevor comes on her pussy lips. Jamie's got another winning scene to add to her 2006 collection. Scene 2 Kylie King & Talon. Oral, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, mish, & cameltoe cumshot. An ok scene. Liked Kylie's eraser like nipples ! Scene 3 Mia Rose & Nick East. Damn Mia is hot. Cute AND sexy, at the same time ! Oral, doggy reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, mish.... pop on pussy; but wait, there's more. Mia's so fine, Nick and done yet, back inside Mia in mish for a bit, before he gives her tongue some liquid love as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oh! Me So Horny 4 (Lethal Hardcore)
Oh! Me So Horny 4 (Lethal Hardcore) 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Mya Luanna, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Nyomi Zen, Gianna Lynn
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Oh Me So Horny 4 Lethal-Hardcore D: Stoney Curtis. Mya Luanna, Gianna Lynn, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen & Michelle Maylene. 2 hours 25 min. Extras: Outtakes, Trailers, Photo Gallery, Web Access. I made mention of it in my review of PINK INK but Gianna Lynn, apparently, has been eating her Wheaties. I'm sure at one time or another, the watercooler scuttlebutt was to just pass on Gianna because she was a dead screw and a cold fish who only looked the part. Directors: those days are no more. This woman is brand new and in a word, revitalized. After bandying about the idea that perhaps her peformance in PINK INK might have been a fluke or a single freak occurence, rest assured, this scene is consistent with her other more recent outings. Uncharacteristically vocal and voracious, Gianna can't stop talking about how good a time she's having and how much more cock she wants. Lynn wails "I love gettin' fucked" at one point and that really says more than you know about her new attitude. Earlier in her career, I would've dismissed this as merely lip service.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we have a type of porn that is not among my favorites to watch but upon seeing that Tiffany Rayne and Poppy Morgan were in this I was humming a different tune! I still don't like the creampie finishes and fellow reviewer Astroknight questions the pie finish in Tiff's scene but I do know you get some cum shot to her face before they fade out so that was enough for me. So if you're heavy into creampies then perhaps I'd rent this one first and let your keen eye detect if these are all genuine or not. It doesn't really matter to me as I'm mainly interested in the fucking and sucking myself when it comes to this type of porn. We lead off with Tiffany Rayne and she'll give you plenty of reason to pop your load within the first five minutes as she gives a spirited blowjob and the camera is constantly on that sexy face and Tiffany doesn't oversell the dirty talk either. She's new to porn maybe but definitely not new to fuckin, this girl knows her shit!! Another reason I picked this one up was the presence of one Poppy Morgan.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 5 / 28 / 2005 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Candi Summers, Mary Anne, Megan Jones, Poppy Morgan, Tiffany Rayne, Bishop, Brian Pumper, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Tyler Knight, and an uncredited black guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres some nice female talent here, but after Fuel Injected 2 I highly question Stoneys cream pies. Im going into this one a bit apprehensive. Initial Reaction: The only thing thats really memorable about it is the fake cream pies. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Fans of cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is nicely balanced for the most part, but there are some background noises that interfere with the action. The video is much the same way. Its nicely lit, btu theres a bit of pixelation and some camera motion that interferes with the action. Basically, it feels like your typical fairly low budge porno.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Dicks For Every Chick 1
Two Dicks For Every Chick 1 

Release date: 6/2/2005
Reviewed on: 9/6/2005 by picman

Starring: Asia, Mia Bangg, Julia Bond, Mary Anne
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Prologue The title of this video pretty well sums up what to expect. Every girl is going to be kept busy at both ends. At the very least. The adorable Julia Bond graces the cover and fortunately, it's pre boob job. Asia, Mary Anne and Mia Bangg round out a nice looking cast and give me great hope for this edition. The video starts right off with covergirl Julia Bond. She's eighteen and cute as a button. Even the paw prints on her cleavage is cute. She gets rid of her pink top with no fanfare and pulls her bottoms aside to reveal a pierced clit atop her lovely muffin. Julia turns and pulls down the bottoms to show us a very nice, round ass. Such a little girl. So much booty. She sounds genuinely excited at the prospect of entertaining two fat cocks. Julia lays back on the couch to tease her pussy and get us all worked up. Two dicks join Julia, one from each side of her, and interracial. She gets one black and one white. Julia alternates the lip love for the both of them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a dvd where the girls need just a little extra added to their "cocktail" so we get a second schlong to donate some jizz. This will be my first time seeing Taryn Thomas in a scene and it's another chance for me to watch Hillary Scott who has been impressing me a lot lately. So with those two hotties to look forward to let's step up to the bar and place our order! Hillary Scott: When you click on the menu listing the scenes you see that there are four with this hot young blond getting us started. Choosing her moving picture we then get a submenu where you see a myriad of choices designed to help you go right to a special section featuring say cowgirl if that's your fave position. If you just choose the top pic then you are taking the whole ride starting with some tease so I say let's go there as I want to see as much of Hillary's hot bod as I can.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Lethal Hardcore X
All Sex X
Stoney Curtis X

Available Filters

Category