All All Sex Lethal Hardcore Movie Reviews

Showing 25 - 44 of 44 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: Married Couples seducing young girls into sexual play.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another Daughter/Mother fuck flick from on-going Lethal Hardcore Studios. This one delivers.
read the complete review
Review brief: With Teens Take it Big, who have a bunch of horny young girls that lets their sexual desires get the best of the them...desires that can only be satiated by large wangs inside their their hot little holes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sometimes there is nothing sweeter than seeing young innocent girls getting their pussies stretched by well hung black studs, and Lethal Hardcore bring their latest release to showcase such action with Supersize My Snatch . the girls look hot, and the action shows some pussy being stretched to the maximum, with some nice one on one sex. The action is all vaginal here, as you would expect by the title and the girls take the cock like champs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cougars....the new, preferred term for MILF . Whatever, it's still all about old meat being boinked to me . MILFS...err, 'Cougars' enjoying coitus here include : Druuna, Ava Lauren, & Victoria Valentino . Sex is ok, a little low on the anal lovin' . Liked that every scene begins with self-breast baby oil lovin' . Baby oil + boobies = " Boner Time " . bye bye.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lethal Hardcore are ready to show off five hot girls in one on one sex action, showing how the young 'uns like to fuck. The girls are sweet and sexy and the action should be hot and horny, although it looks like there is no anal or group sex to push these girls to the limit. Well at least these girls swallow, or so we think...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty-Full Babes 2
Booty-Full Babes 2 

Release date: 2/13/2007
Reviewed on: 5/4/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Tia Sweets, Isis Love, Krystal Jordan, Carmen Kinsley, Mia Freak
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Review brief: Lethal Hardcore's Booty-full babes showcase five delightful girls with asses to match the description, Carmen Kinsley and Krystal Jordan easily steal the show, but is Tia Sweets the one who knows a secret to keep her man happy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Sperm P.O.V. 2
Swallow My Sperm P.O.V. 2 

Release date: 12/19/2006
Reviewed on: 2/1/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Natasha Nice, Christina Aguel, Presley Silver, Skylor Banx
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Review brief: Ok fans I just reviewed a dvd with Natasha Nice in it but she was sharing the screen with two other hotties so this dvd was nearby so I thought I'd say a few words about her scene here as it's a POV so lots of 1-1 with Miss Nice. You have four other babes in this dvd too featuring two you probably know, Presley Maddox and Alexis Silver. Let me hit a few highlights for this one. Natasha Nice: Well this young lady caused quite a nice stir in Vegas showcasing those wonderful tits she has and I'm not kidding these might be among the best set of knockers to come along in some time. I'd put her fellow Anabolic signee from Vegas, Whitney Stevens up there as well. Natasha to me seems a bit more playful and self assured at this point than Whitney does. We get to follow Miss Nice as she goes for a stroll and of course we get some fine breast shots though they stay holstered for the time being.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Was Tight Yesterday 5
I Was Tight Yesterday 5 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 1/13/2007 by pornagain

Starring: Ashley Anne, Lexi Belle, Ricki White, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: This is a black dick/white chick effort and it succeeds because the turn-ons are real and true horniness is communicated by the young legal girls and the guys, WHO ARE NOT THE SAME FEW GUYS--TALON, JOHN "ZERO CHEMISTRY" STRONG, LEE STONE (UGH!), MICHAEL STEPHANO, ETC., whose presence, girl-demeaning, and continual orders must be tolerated in viewing so many dvd's with excellent girl talent. (I've stopped getting films when I learn that any are present, which is often hidden in the info about the film) What is it about the STEVENS SISTERS, WHITNEY and BRITNEY that is so hot? They don't have the stereotypical porn bodies and BRITNEY needs to wash her ass more so the pimples will disappear. But these 2 are sexaholics to the core, and communicate it every inch of the way. They do a 3-way first, but the most BRITNEY gets is her asshole eaten as she "lets" her younger big-titted (natural) sister get pussy fucked half to death in a great scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream on My Camel Toe 2
Cream on My Camel Toe 2 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by steed

Starring: Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Kylee King, Sasha Knox, Riley Shy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: "Cream On My Camel Toe 2" certainly gets kudos for one of the more unique titles and concepts for a porn movie in 2006. Yes we are running out of new ideas !! But fear not, because what this movie lacks in the title department it more than makes up for when it comes to the sex. Starting with the girls. You can get no better this year than to have Sasha Knox and Mia Rose and this movie has 'em both. Sasha has recently retired so enjoy every scene you can and Mia has become one of the biggest new stars in porn this year.......And don't sell the rest of the cast short because Riley Shy,Jamie Elle and Kylie King are all very good. I hadn't seen Kylie before and I really enjoyed her thick tush and big,hard nipples. The standout scenes go to the big names. Sasha throws down with Lee Stone and the results are what you might expect. Too bad for porn fans that she's dropped out of the biz.......But the real can't miss scene in this one is Mia Rose with Nick East. I'm not too familiar with Nick, but Mia seems to dig his cock and that's all that matters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream on My Camel Toe 2
Cream on My Camel Toe 2 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 9/25/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Kylee King, Sasha Knox, Riley Shy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Synopsis Well, lessee, there's 'cream pie' & 'facial' themed cum shot porn, so why not 'camel toe' cum shot porn ?! Each scene starts with the girls' showing off & teasing their puffy cameltoes...either thru the panties or short shorts. Nice. Scene 1 Jamie Elle & Trevor Thompson. Missionary, moth fuckin' & tit slappin', cowgirl, reverse cowgirl anal, doggy anal, piledriver anal, mish vag & Trevor comes on her pussy lips. Jamie's got another winning scene to add to her 2006 collection. Scene 2 Kylie King & Talon. Oral, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, mish, & cameltoe cumshot. An ok scene. Liked Kylie's eraser like nipples ! Scene 3 Mia Rose & Nick East. Damn Mia is hot. Cute AND sexy, at the same time ! Oral, doggy reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, mish.... pop on pussy; but wait, there's more. Mia's so fine, Nick and done yet, back inside Mia in mish for a bit, before he gives her tongue some liquid love as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Cum Cocktails 4
Double Cum Cocktails 4 

Release date: 5/23/2006
Reviewed on: 9/13/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jamie Elle, Katrina Isis, Vanessa Lynn, Aubrey Banks
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Charlie Manson
Review brief: Double Cum Cocktails 4 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: All Sex Director: Charlie Manson Starring: Jamie Elle, Katrina Isis, Vanessa Lynn, Aubrey Banks Peremptory synopsis welcome to a new swallowing flick with the new found technique of using Martini glasses, must be working well, just by being the fourth installment you know..... Scene 1- Jamie Elle Jamie elle is up to the challenge of drinking a double cum Cocktail today and just by looking at her bum bum, she seems ready as well as sexy, she takes on to guys always giving what is well known for her, good energy, she also get her ass some work and with two guys why not a DP, she is a elastic girl. She is handed the martini glass and make the most of the pop, cleaning the sides and downing the cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Interracial Cream Pies 3 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Interracial , Cream Pies Director: Harry Palm Starring: Vixen, Sledge Hammer, Mia Bangg, Devon Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Scarlett Ventura Peremptory synopsis Welcome again folks and sexy girls to a new installment of director Harry Palm and Lethal Hardcore's interracial cream pie number three, with a bit of latin spice is hard nit to have interracial anymore, even with so called white guys, so better start typing, before all the gang go after me..... Scene 1- Scarlet Ventura A bit of everything from this young gal starting with a good BJ, going through most of the positions you can get from an all vaginal, she lay down kind of piledriver to receive the cream pievery noticeable cut but the amount of cum doesn't seem to change. Scene 2- Mia Bangg Beautiful smile Mia Bangg is next and she knows a thing or two about how to please the audience, camera man ask if the tits are natural, you silly!, she put out a really hot scene riding a big black cock up her ass, starting in RCA, Spoon anal, piledriver and to top it off dogg
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Fuck Dolls 2
Cum Swapping Fuck Dolls 2 

Release date: 6/20/2006
Reviewed on: 7/25/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Tiffany, Cindy Crawford, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Pursuajon, Ava Rose, Megan Joy, Contessa
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Review brief: Well fans time to say a few words about this new title from Lethal Hardcore. A pretty standard 2 on 1 title but it's got some pretty hot girls in it. The pairings are crucial I think when making up such a title and the best one I saw here was Sativa Rose with Cindy Crawford. The girls were fucking for the first time with one another but the scene had a good smooth flow to it with both girls tasting the other's pussy from the cock. I just got all jelly legged every time I see those lips of Sativa's wrapped around a cock. There are just certain girls who look awesome with a dick being thrust in their mouth and Sativa is one of those for me and Cindy had a fun attitude along with her costar so the scene was fun to watch. Another fun pair of girls had Isabel Ice with Tiffany and of course Isabel was her usual nasty self rimming ass and also taking the pipe up the butt. You had a good shot here of Tiffany riding their man's face while Isabel was analized in reverse. You had a similar shot in the Sativa scene though neither girl did anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Cum Cocktails 4
Double Cum Cocktails 4 

Release date: 5/23/2006
Reviewed on: 6/16/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jamie Elle, Katrina Isis, Vanessa Lynn, Aubrey Banks
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Charlie Manson
Review brief: Now we have a dvd here where four young girls each take on two hard swinging dicks until the guys are ready to splooge in an oversized martini glass. I say oversized because watching the scenes there wasn't a huge amount of cum at the end for the girls to taste. It would have seemed larger had they used smaller shot glasses though I grant you seeing shot glasses on the cover wouldn't have been as effective but the smaller loads at the end didn't fill those larger glasses up to much.Of the four young ladies here Jamie Elle was the most known I think at least to me. Now there are only four scenes so that means longer sex for us and of the four Jamie and Katrina do anal with dp's too. I'm big into the oral segment and I'd say Jamie gave the most passionate type bj I like to see while Aubrey was good but could've been more energetic. Vanessa Lynn had probably the sexiest body of the four and if she'd done anal then her scene might've been tops. Loved her boobs! Miss Isis had the best loads to slurp up and she used a straw and then showed the cum off before swallowing so points to her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oh! Me So Horny 4 (Lethal Hardcore)
Oh! Me So Horny 4 (Lethal Hardcore) 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Mya Luanna, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Nyomi Zen, Gianna Lynn
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Oh Me So Horny 4 Lethal-Hardcore D: Stoney Curtis. Mya Luanna, Gianna Lynn, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen & Michelle Maylene. 2 hours 25 min. Extras: Outtakes, Trailers, Photo Gallery, Web Access. I made mention of it in my review of PINK INK but Gianna Lynn, apparently, has been eating her Wheaties. I'm sure at one time or another, the watercooler scuttlebutt was to just pass on Gianna because she was a dead screw and a cold fish who only looked the part. Directors: those days are no more. This woman is brand new and in a word, revitalized. After bandying about the idea that perhaps her peformance in PINK INK might have been a fluke or a single freak occurence, rest assured, this scene is consistent with her other more recent outings. Uncharacteristically vocal and voracious, Gianna can't stop talking about how good a time she's having and how much more cock she wants. Lynn wails "I love gettin' fucked" at one point and that really says more than you know about her new attitude. Earlier in her career, I would've dismissed this as merely lip service.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we have a type of porn that is not among my favorites to watch but upon seeing that Tiffany Rayne and Poppy Morgan were in this I was humming a different tune! I still don't like the creampie finishes and fellow reviewer Astroknight questions the pie finish in Tiff's scene but I do know you get some cum shot to her face before they fade out so that was enough for me. So if you're heavy into creampies then perhaps I'd rent this one first and let your keen eye detect if these are all genuine or not. It doesn't really matter to me as I'm mainly interested in the fucking and sucking myself when it comes to this type of porn. We lead off with Tiffany Rayne and she'll give you plenty of reason to pop your load within the first five minutes as she gives a spirited blowjob and the camera is constantly on that sexy face and Tiffany doesn't oversell the dirty talk either. She's new to porn maybe but definitely not new to fuckin, this girl knows her shit!! Another reason I picked this one up was the presence of one Poppy Morgan.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 5 / 28 / 2005 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Candi Summers, Mary Anne, Megan Jones, Poppy Morgan, Tiffany Rayne, Bishop, Brian Pumper, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Tyler Knight, and an uncredited black guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres some nice female talent here, but after Fuel Injected 2 I highly question Stoneys cream pies. Im going into this one a bit apprehensive. Initial Reaction: The only thing thats really memorable about it is the fake cream pies. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Fans of cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is nicely balanced for the most part, but there are some background noises that interfere with the action. The video is much the same way. Its nicely lit, btu theres a bit of pixelation and some camera motion that interferes with the action. Basically, it feels like your typical fairly low budge porno.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Dicks For Every Chick 1
Two Dicks For Every Chick 1 

Release date: 6/2/2005
Reviewed on: 9/6/2005 by picman

Starring: Asia, Mia Bangg, Julia Bond, Mary Anne
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Prologue The title of this video pretty well sums up what to expect. Every girl is going to be kept busy at both ends. At the very least. The adorable Julia Bond graces the cover and fortunately, it's pre boob job. Asia, Mary Anne and Mia Bangg round out a nice looking cast and give me great hope for this edition. The video starts right off with covergirl Julia Bond. She's eighteen and cute as a button. Even the paw prints on her cleavage is cute. She gets rid of her pink top with no fanfare and pulls her bottoms aside to reveal a pierced clit atop her lovely muffin. Julia turns and pulls down the bottoms to show us a very nice, round ass. Such a little girl. So much booty. She sounds genuinely excited at the prospect of entertaining two fat cocks. Julia lays back on the couch to tease her pussy and get us all worked up. Two dicks join Julia, one from each side of her, and interracial. She gets one black and one white. Julia alternates the lip love for the both of them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a dvd where the girls need just a little extra added to their "cocktail" so we get a second schlong to donate some jizz. This will be my first time seeing Taryn Thomas in a scene and it's another chance for me to watch Hillary Scott who has been impressing me a lot lately. So with those two hotties to look forward to let's step up to the bar and place our order! Hillary Scott: When you click on the menu listing the scenes you see that there are four with this hot young blond getting us started. Choosing her moving picture we then get a submenu where you see a myriad of choices designed to help you go right to a special section featuring say cowgirl if that's your fave position. If you just choose the top pic then you are taking the whole ride starting with some tease so I say let's go there as I want to see as much of Hillary's hot bod as I can.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 2 First    Page:
Current Filters
Lethal Hardcore X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Director