All Lethal Hardcore Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 50 - 74 of 85 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Synopsis Stoney Curtis' 1st ' 8 simple rules' was fun, sexy, and had a kick-ass cast...Aubrey Addams, Adriana Faust, & Tia Tanaka. Will vol.2 with, Samanatha Sin, Vanessa Lynn, & Alexis Love be equal in it's enjoyment factor to the maiden voyage, or suffer a sophomore slump ???? Let's find out.... Scene 1 Candi Raynes and Scott Lyons . Purportedly Candi's 1st ever boink scene . All vaginal . Oral, cowgirl, p2m, legs high missionary, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, spoon, p2m, doggy...during which, Candi's butt pucker gets lovin' from Scott's thumb . Candi's tongue then gets a smattering of Scott's sperm. Scene 2 Samantha Sin with Talon . Oral/mouthfuck, cowgirl, p2m, missionary, p2m . More vaginal mish, p2m . Reverse cowgirl anal ride-age, a2m, spoon anal . Doggy vaginal dicking, analingus on Samantha, doggy anal drillage. Samantha's face is decorated with thick, white globules of liquid love . Scene 3 Vanessa Lynn and Steve Taylor . All vaginal. Oral, 'nessa's butt cheeks get oiled up, more oral . Reverse cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl, p2m . More rcg ride-age, p2m, doggy
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Was Tight Yesterday 5
I Was Tight Yesterday 5 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 1/13/2007 by pornagain

Starring: Ashley Anne, Lexi Belle, Ricki White, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: This is a black dick/white chick effort and it succeeds because the turn-ons are real and true horniness is communicated by the young legal girls and the guys, WHO ARE NOT THE SAME FEW GUYS--TALON, JOHN "ZERO CHEMISTRY" STRONG, LEE STONE (UGH!), MICHAEL STEPHANO, ETC., whose presence, girl-demeaning, and continual orders must be tolerated in viewing so many dvd's with excellent girl talent. (I've stopped getting films when I learn that any are present, which is often hidden in the info about the film) What is it about the STEVENS SISTERS, WHITNEY and BRITNEY that is so hot? They don't have the stereotypical porn bodies and BRITNEY needs to wash her ass more so the pimples will disappear. But these 2 are sexaholics to the core, and communicate it every inch of the way. They do a 3-way first, but the most BRITNEY gets is her asshole eaten as she "lets" her younger big-titted (natural) sister get pussy fucked half to death in a great scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal At Last 4
Legal At Last 4 

Release date: 9/26/2006
Reviewed on: 11/29/2006 by pornagain

Starring: Jenna Presley, Ginger Lee, Samantha Sin, Candace Raines, Presley Maddox
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Two masterpiece scenes here. PRESLEY MADDOX closes the show in smokin' style. As she says, "I got the young package" and she's right on. From pierced natural, firm tits to flat stomach to a gifted ass and cute face, it's all there. And she enjoys her work.... A talented and eager cocksucker, Presley deep throats when she wants and then hammers her guy in every position as she talks fine trash. JENNA PRESLEY puts down the other masterpiece scene. This 19 year old is a superslut and clearly a sexaholic. Jenna's blessed with a lean body, medium, perky tits, and a fine booty that she shakes ghetto-style. Ain't no pretending to be into it: her squirtfest demonstrates her sincerity. And what a trash-talker; just beautiful. SAMANTHA SIN's scene is just short of masterpiece level but still is great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Stand-Up Titties
Young Stand-Up Titties 

Release date: 10/17/2006
Reviewed on: 11/15/2006 by pornagain

Starring: Poppy Morgan, Celina Cross, Naudia Marie, Paulina James, Charlie Lace
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Review brief: Smokin' sex from 4 young, and I mean young (legal), aggressive girls makes this vid a "must" rental and a possible purchase. In keeping with a positive current trend, there's plenty of girl-on-top fucking, which shows off their bodies beautifully. All scenes feature couples and begin with talking from the girl, much better than just starting with sex. The girls have few or no tatoos and tight bodies, natural, perky tits, and an abundance of horny energy. Just one anal here, but it's a winner. The stars-to-be: you WANT their few other dvd's and to follow their development: PAULINA JAMES: a true seducer with sex on her brain and a tight body that sets her apart. Her small, not tiny, tits define perkiness. She's healthy, not too thin, with the slimmest waist, beautiful legs, and fine ass. More than sucking a cock, Paulina worships it as her eyeballs roll back into her head. She's young and will learn to fuck even better, but what she can do now is plenty enough. The directness of expression of her lust is almost bestial.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream on My Camel Toe 2
Cream on My Camel Toe 2 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by steed

Starring: Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Kylee King, Sasha Knox, Riley Shy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: "Cream On My Camel Toe 2" certainly gets kudos for one of the more unique titles and concepts for a porn movie in 2006. Yes we are running out of new ideas !! But fear not, because what this movie lacks in the title department it more than makes up for when it comes to the sex. Starting with the girls. You can get no better this year than to have Sasha Knox and Mia Rose and this movie has 'em both. Sasha has recently retired so enjoy every scene you can and Mia has become one of the biggest new stars in porn this year.......And don't sell the rest of the cast short because Riley Shy,Jamie Elle and Kylie King are all very good. I hadn't seen Kylie before and I really enjoyed her thick tush and big,hard nipples. The standout scenes go to the big names. Sasha throws down with Lee Stone and the results are what you might expect. Too bad for porn fans that she's dropped out of the biz.......But the real can't miss scene in this one is Mia Rose with Nick East. I'm not too familiar with Nick, but Mia seems to dig his cock and that's all that matters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream on My Camel Toe 2
Cream on My Camel Toe 2 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 9/25/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Kylee King, Sasha Knox, Riley Shy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Synopsis Well, lessee, there's 'cream pie' & 'facial' themed cum shot porn, so why not 'camel toe' cum shot porn ?! Each scene starts with the girls' showing off & teasing their puffy cameltoes...either thru the panties or short shorts. Nice. Scene 1 Jamie Elle & Trevor Thompson. Missionary, moth fuckin' & tit slappin', cowgirl, reverse cowgirl anal, doggy anal, piledriver anal, mish vag & Trevor comes on her pussy lips. Jamie's got another winning scene to add to her 2006 collection. Scene 2 Kylie King & Talon. Oral, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, mish, & cameltoe cumshot. An ok scene. Liked Kylie's eraser like nipples ! Scene 3 Mia Rose & Nick East. Damn Mia is hot. Cute AND sexy, at the same time ! Oral, doggy reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, mish.... pop on pussy; but wait, there's more. Mia's so fine, Nick and done yet, back inside Mia in mish for a bit, before he gives her tongue some liquid love as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bodacious Knockers
Big Bodacious Knockers 

Release date: 8/1/2006
Reviewed on: 9/21/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Mia Bangg, Destiny Summers, Alexis Silver, Candace Von, Sara Stone
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Review brief: Here we go fans with a pretty good natural titty dvd! There are two girls in particular I enjoy watching who happen to be in this one, Sara Stone and Mia Bangg plus you add in Alexis Silver and her sexy English accent and that to me is reason enough to pop this one in the player. Sara leads the party off and you get some good tit shots but I was hoping for some licking or sucking on those boobs but alas you get the usual shaking and then the oil/ water is spread over the boobs creating a cool shiny look but I wanted some sucking beforehand. Sara does a fine job sucking cock and the sex for me is easily highlighted by the reverse cowgirl and the scene ends in a facial. Mia Bangg is a girl I've really enjoyed watching this year. Everything about her works for me, cute face, awesome perfect sized boobs, and a killer ass too. The tease was good but again pretty typical for most scenes of this type.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked Diverse cast of body types on display to enjoy. From slender & petite, Haley Young, Joey Valentine... to big & busty, Tiffany, Devon Lee, & Lexi Cummings. Real breasts...Joey, Tiffany, Haley. Implants, Lexi, & Devon. Eye candy highlights: Haley Young soaking her panties with water and showing off a sexy cameltoe, the sight of Joey getting fucked in mish with her nylon-clad legs spread & pump heels on her footsies. The sight of milf-tastic Devon's juicy booty rockin' in cowgirl, naturally massive mammaried Tiffany getting fucked in anal piledriver ! Best sex on disk: You pick 'em between Devon Lee's & Tiffany's. Devon gets drilled in cowgirl, doggy, mish & reverse cowgirl before getting the disks' best facial. Tiffany sports the disks' only anal scene, as she takes it in the dumper in anal cowgirl reverse cowgirl, & anal piledriver. Good end too, as Tiffany sucks & strokes Mr U.B.P to completion in her mouth. What I Disliked A bit heavy on the repetitive fuck noises by Lexi during her doggy drilling, a little restraint/variation woulda been nice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Cum Cocktails 4
Double Cum Cocktails 4 

Release date: 5/23/2006
Reviewed on: 9/13/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jamie Elle, Katrina Isis, Vanessa Lynn, Aubrey Banks
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Charlie Manson
Review brief: Double Cum Cocktails 4 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: All Sex Director: Charlie Manson Starring: Jamie Elle, Katrina Isis, Vanessa Lynn, Aubrey Banks Peremptory synopsis welcome to a new swallowing flick with the new found technique of using Martini glasses, must be working well, just by being the fourth installment you know..... Scene 1- Jamie Elle Jamie elle is up to the challenge of drinking a double cum Cocktail today and just by looking at her bum bum, she seems ready as well as sexy, she takes on to guys always giving what is well known for her, good energy, she also get her ass some work and with two guys why not a DP, she is a elastic girl. She is handed the martini glass and make the most of the pop, cleaning the sides and downing the cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Interracial Cream Pies 3 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Interracial , Cream Pies Director: Harry Palm Starring: Vixen, Sledge Hammer, Mia Bangg, Devon Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Scarlett Ventura Peremptory synopsis Welcome again folks and sexy girls to a new installment of director Harry Palm and Lethal Hardcore's interracial cream pie number three, with a bit of latin spice is hard nit to have interracial anymore, even with so called white guys, so better start typing, before all the gang go after me..... Scene 1- Scarlet Ventura A bit of everything from this young gal starting with a good BJ, going through most of the positions you can get from an all vaginal, she lay down kind of piledriver to receive the cream pievery noticeable cut but the amount of cum doesn't seem to change. Scene 2- Mia Bangg Beautiful smile Mia Bangg is next and she knows a thing or two about how to please the audience, camera man ask if the tits are natural, you silly!, she put out a really hot scene riding a big black cock up her ass, starting in RCA, Spoon anal, piledriver and to top it off dogg
read the complete review
Review brief: I think this is my first Lethal Hardcore review. Basic premise is that you have girls pretending to have just turned 18 years old. They're even given a candlelit birthday cake even though some of the girls had seen their eightteenth birthday more than a year ago. Amanda West & Donny Long Ava Rose & Talon Jeanie Marie Sullivan (a) & Nick East Celena Cross & Lee Stone Allison Pierce (a) & Andrew Andretti The girls for the most part are cute and the camerawork was standard. Amanda West doesn't seem to react that much to being fucked and neither does Celena Cross but I don't expect much from newbies. Jeanie and Allison give up the butt but the guys they're paired up with don't really bring the heat. The strongest scene is probably an active Ava Rose as she looks great while Talon drills her missionary.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Interracial dvd with a cast o'cuties... Isabel Ice, Crystal Clear, & Tiffany. Good , Bad, or Indifferent ? Read on. What I Liked Nary an implant in the bunch here, sweet ! Good vibe/feel throughout...all the dudes & femmes seemed real happy/involved in the sex play. Hard to pick just 1 fave scene, 3 stood out. Isabel Ice is just a joy to watch. Happy attitude, big booty....mmmm. Lucky Jack Napier gets to couch wrestle the charming Isabel. Fave moments: Watching Isabel get fucked in reverse cowgirl, her FULL retro-bush on display, and in yo' face. Also, as Jack begins to take Isabel in doggy vag...Isabel lets fly a VERY noticeable pussy fart( queeef), very funny, and she handled it with grace ! Crystal Clear & Sledge Hammer. Damn Crystal is sexy looking ! A dead ringer for Rachael Bilson, so for anyone fantasizing about seeing 'Summer' from the O.C.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Fuck Dolls 2
Cum Swapping Fuck Dolls 2 

Release date: 6/20/2006
Reviewed on: 7/25/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Tiffany, Cindy Crawford, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Pursuajon, Ava Rose, Megan Joy, Contessa
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Review brief: Well fans time to say a few words about this new title from Lethal Hardcore. A pretty standard 2 on 1 title but it's got some pretty hot girls in it. The pairings are crucial I think when making up such a title and the best one I saw here was Sativa Rose with Cindy Crawford. The girls were fucking for the first time with one another but the scene had a good smooth flow to it with both girls tasting the other's pussy from the cock. I just got all jelly legged every time I see those lips of Sativa's wrapped around a cock. There are just certain girls who look awesome with a dick being thrust in their mouth and Sativa is one of those for me and Cindy had a fun attitude along with her costar so the scene was fun to watch. Another fun pair of girls had Isabel Ice with Tiffany and of course Isabel was her usual nasty self rimming ass and also taking the pipe up the butt. You had a good shot here of Tiffany riding their man's face while Isabel was analized in reverse. You had a similar shot in the Sativa scene though neither girl did anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions Of a Teenage Anal Queen
Confessions Of a Teenage Anal Queen 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 7/10/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Codi, Sasha Knox, Lana Croft, Amber Rayne, Samantha South
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Confessions Of a Teenage Anal Queen Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Anal , Barely Legal Director: Stoney Curtis Starring: Codi, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Samantha South, Luna Croft Synopsis this a an exceptional occasion to enjoy young girl's asses and a Stone Curtis flick with a kind of fun and different approach, Codi is a treat herself Sasha is a trooper and more of the girls in here are at least very enjoyable, so let's try to help them to be Queens for a day..... Scene 1- Codi Codi start by confessing us that she is obsessed with the fact of not being elected the prom Queen, getting to the point of obstructing her real life, how can we help this young and helpless and tasty girl? She ask if those ripe melons aren't worth, or her soft pussy and ass weren't good enough, she said she will bang all night just to be the queen. Let me think...., um, she said she will do anything, right?...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Cum Cocktails 4
Double Cum Cocktails 4 

Release date: 5/23/2006
Reviewed on: 6/16/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jamie Elle, Katrina Isis, Vanessa Lynn, Aubrey Banks
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Charlie Manson
Review brief: Now we have a dvd here where four young girls each take on two hard swinging dicks until the guys are ready to splooge in an oversized martini glass. I say oversized because watching the scenes there wasn't a huge amount of cum at the end for the girls to taste. It would have seemed larger had they used smaller shot glasses though I grant you seeing shot glasses on the cover wouldn't have been as effective but the smaller loads at the end didn't fill those larger glasses up to much.Of the four young ladies here Jamie Elle was the most known I think at least to me. Now there are only four scenes so that means longer sex for us and of the four Jamie and Katrina do anal with dp's too. I'm big into the oral segment and I'd say Jamie gave the most passionate type bj I like to see while Aubrey was good but could've been more energetic. Vanessa Lynn had probably the sexiest body of the four and if she'd done anal then her scene might've been tops. Loved her boobs! Miss Isis had the best loads to slurp up and she used a straw and then showed the cum off before swallowing so points to her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oh! Me So Horny 4 (Lethal Hardcore)
Oh! Me So Horny 4 (Lethal Hardcore) 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Mya Luanna, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Nyomi Zen, Gianna Lynn
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Oh Me So Horny 4 Lethal-Hardcore D: Stoney Curtis. Mya Luanna, Gianna Lynn, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen & Michelle Maylene. 2 hours 25 min. Extras: Outtakes, Trailers, Photo Gallery, Web Access. I made mention of it in my review of PINK INK but Gianna Lynn, apparently, has been eating her Wheaties. I'm sure at one time or another, the watercooler scuttlebutt was to just pass on Gianna because she was a dead screw and a cold fish who only looked the part. Directors: those days are no more. This woman is brand new and in a word, revitalized. After bandying about the idea that perhaps her peformance in PINK INK might have been a fluke or a single freak occurence, rest assured, this scene is consistent with her other more recent outings. Uncharacteristically vocal and voracious, Gianna can't stop talking about how good a time she's having and how much more cock she wants. Lynn wails "I love gettin' fucked" at one point and that really says more than you know about her new attitude. Earlier in her career, I would've dismissed this as merely lip service.
read the complete review
Review brief: Butt Busters #2 could have been a much better flick. All they had to do was employ better looking girls and add more heat to the sex. None of the five female performers could be considered for the A List of Pornland. Its really a carnival of ink, as all the girls come adorned with tattoos galore. That fact could be overlooked if the sex went high on the Volcano Meter. But, alas, there is very little chemistry between the performers, most of whom appear to be mulling the upcoming NFL Draft instead of having enjoyable sex. The girls are, in order: Julie Robbins, whose tits and thighs look like a relief map of Colorado (cant the camera just pull back a little to make her decent?) and who uses way too much eye shadow; Annie Cruz, a Philipino seen in far too many recent flicks to be of interest; Bailey, a brunette with heavy eye shadow and a few too many inches around the midriff; Destiny, whose next job could be as the tattooed woman in the circus; and Saana, who at least smiles a lot and tries to give the appearance shes semi-interested in the fucking and sucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we have a type of porn that is not among my favorites to watch but upon seeing that Tiffany Rayne and Poppy Morgan were in this I was humming a different tune! I still don't like the creampie finishes and fellow reviewer Astroknight questions the pie finish in Tiff's scene but I do know you get some cum shot to her face before they fade out so that was enough for me. So if you're heavy into creampies then perhaps I'd rent this one first and let your keen eye detect if these are all genuine or not. It doesn't really matter to me as I'm mainly interested in the fucking and sucking myself when it comes to this type of porn. We lead off with Tiffany Rayne and she'll give you plenty of reason to pop your load within the first five minutes as she gives a spirited blowjob and the camera is constantly on that sexy face and Tiffany doesn't oversell the dirty talk either. She's new to porn maybe but definitely not new to fuckin, this girl knows her shit!! Another reason I picked this one up was the presence of one Poppy Morgan.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Lethal Hardcore Crazy In The Head, Crazy In The Bed Movie Summary If there's one thing Lethal Hardcore offers it's viewers it's gritty sex and unfamiliar faces to the screen while other studies are busy recycling from the same talent pool. That said, Crazy In The Head, Crazy In The Bed misses its mark with a bland, and sometimes scary looking cast. The theme of the title is to bring crazy sex fiends who are willing to do anything in front of the camera and unfortunately, most scenes fall short. Each girl tells a "crazy" sex story before their sexual romps, some stories being decent, most not.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cumsumption 4
Anal Cumsumption 4 

Release date: 9/3/2005
Reviewed on: 11/8/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Lee Stone, Talon, Keeani Lei, Kelly Wells, Jamie Elle, Havana Ginger, Liv Wylder
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Anal Cumsumption #4 STUDIO: Lethal Hardcore DIRECTOR:Stoney Curtis CAST:Jamie Elle, Keeani Lei, Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Havana Ginger, Liv Wilder, Talon, Mick East, Trevor, Steve French, Andrew & Lee Stone REVIEW: I was never a big fan of the flicks with the cream pie theme, much less "cum fart cocktails", but I'll make an exception if there's an interesting cast. I'm certain Havana Ginger (right,top) went by "Mika Brown" at one point. She shows up in a lot of the black/latina movies. Those titties have to be real. Her scene is good. Good energy, cream pie is pretty hot and the guy jerks off another load into her mouth after she finishes the contents of the glass. Jamie Elle (left,bottom) looks very good here. She takes on two guys and has a very nice attitude towards sex but she continually says the wrong things continuously. "Tight pussy" and/or "tight little pussy" already sounds pretty contrived. She says some variation of both a record 11 times, after which, saying "tight ass" and/or "tight little ass" even more.
read the complete review
Review brief: Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Anal Director: Harry Palms Starring: Lee Stone, Arcadia, Tina Fine, Saana, Alicia Alighatti, Ria Lynn Synopsis For the first time they're right I have an Appetite not sure if for ass destruction but maybe more for a double chesse burger with fries and a large soda, just in time to enjoy some fresh asses being taken in everyway, but be careful, please do not destroy any of them specially the one of my lovely Alicia Alighatti,my amore, let's see.... Scene 1- Saana The first ass to be on trial would be the one of Saana a pretty young blonde with tattoos in her back and in her belly she is an all anal friend since the first time I saw her, she plays a bit with herself before the counterpart shows up, to get a BJ from her, then he put it in mish first, then CG, while fingering her ass, to move in spoon, so the anal fest start, RCA and plenty of ATM's, she moves piledriver ass up trying to make her gape, and she does, not a big one but who cares, she moves to her knees to receive whatever left from the pop, which spi
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lethal Latinas 2
Lethal Latinas 2 

Release date: 8/2/2005
Reviewed on: 10/23/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Anastasia, Lee Stone, Victoria Sweet, Alexis Silver, Isabella Stanza, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Lethal Latinas #2 STUDIO: Lethal Hardcore DIRECTOR:Stoney Curtis CAST:Alexis Silver, Nikki Nievez, Anastasia, Isabella Stanza (Isabella Luv) & Victoria Sweet REVIEW: Even though I haven't seen it, I think it's safe to say Lethal Latinas #1 has a better cast. Doesn't get much better than Jasmine Byrne, Chiquita Lopez and Mary Jane. I think Victoria Sweet (right,bottom) is in the same league though. Between her, Jackie Diaz and Julia Bond, It's hard to say who's my favorite Latina-newcomer. Her scene would've been better but the dude she performs with may very well have the weakest cumshots ever. There really is no other excuse with a girl this lovely. I can't even say it was puppy water. It's closer to non-existent. Victoria and Alexis Silver (left,middle) seemed to be the least coached. Alexis takes on two guys and though it was mechanical, I enjoyed Alexis' eagerness and those huge tits. One of the guys busts on her titties and the other shoots off her in mouth. I've seen Nikki Nievez (right,top) in another Lethal Hardcore flick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cream Filled Holes! Studio: Lethal Hardcore Director: Stoney Curtis Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:06:57 Extras: Outtakes and Trailers (0:38:29) Starring: Nicole Brazzle Ava Ramon Chiquita Lopez Genesis Skye Dillan Lauren Jezebelle Bond Themes: Internal Lethal Hardcore is a newer company started by Stoney Curtis that seems to shoot a lot of internal cumshot releases. When I first started reviewing here, I looked at a movie entitled "Fuel Injected" that was very similar to this one. There was something weird about that film, but I was unwilling to put my finger on it at the time. The problem is the apparent use of fake cum in that movie and this one. The rumors have swirled about Lethal's magic tricks with semen in their movies, and judging from what I've seen in both titles, the rumors appear to be true. It's not that big a deal to me personally, but if consumers want to see vaginal cream pies, they want to see the genuine article.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 5 / 28 / 2005 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Candi Summers, Mary Anne, Megan Jones, Poppy Morgan, Tiffany Rayne, Bishop, Brian Pumper, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Tyler Knight, and an uncredited black guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres some nice female talent here, but after Fuel Injected 2 I highly question Stoneys cream pies. Im going into this one a bit apprehensive. Initial Reaction: The only thing thats really memorable about it is the fake cream pies. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Fans of cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is nicely balanced for the most part, but there are some background noises that interfere with the action. The video is much the same way. Its nicely lit, btu theres a bit of pixelation and some camera motion that interferes with the action. Basically, it feels like your typical fairly low budge porno.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Riveted Rectums 3
Riveted Rectums 3 

Release date: 6/13/2005
Reviewed on: 9/17/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Talon, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Phil Gash, Sinitia Stone, Georgia X, Haley Paige
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2005 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Sandra Romain, Sinitia Stone, Selina Silver, Haley Paige, Georgia X., Andrew Youngman, Dave Hardman, Talon, and Phil Gash The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is only my second Lethal Hardcore DVD, so Im going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: The movies okay, and the authoring makes me hope that somebody got fired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward sex with a bunch of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a focus on anal sex rather than a lot of pussy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not even two minutes into the action I was starting to be disappointed by the technical aspects. The audio isnt quite even up to an average level, with a crow or two in the background coming across as loud as Sandra. There were several other background noises, and her voice frequently got scratchy as she maxed out the audio.
read the complete review
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Lethal Hardcore X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Director