All Lethal Hardcore Movie Reviews

Showing 25 - 49 of 79 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Another Daughter/Mother fuck flick from on-going Lethal Hardcore Studios. This one delivers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ive always liked this series. But the title, to me -- is sort of a misnomer. The teaching babe really isnt a lesbian. Shes more like an experienced bisexual. And the age difference between the girls usually isnt that great. So its not like those older/younger or MILF lesbian flicks that seem to be all the rage. The females in this episode are fairly cute. And one pair could almost pass for young adolescents, if thats your cup o tea. Seduced by a Real Lesbian #6 is a nice depiction of young babes initiating each other into the pleasures of girl-girl loving. Please, dont miss out.
read the complete review
Review brief: With Teens Take it Big, who have a bunch of horny young girls that lets their sexual desires get the best of the them...desires that can only be satiated by large wangs inside their their hot little holes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Pink POV 2
Teenage Pink POV 2 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 10/6/2008 by q-tip

Starring: Ziggy, Roma, Rachel Milan, Jenna Doll, Carmen McCarthy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Review brief: Teenage Pink POV #2 is a nice little POV movie. The ladies in the title are young and very pretty. The POV shots are well done. The movie does stray from true POV shots a little too much but it is still worth a look by fans of POV. The movie stars: Carmen McCarthy, Ziggy, Jenna Doll, Roma, and Rachel Milan. There is also a non POV, interracial bonus scene starring Carmella Diamond
read the complete review
Review brief: Sometimes there is nothing sweeter than seeing young innocent girls getting their pussies stretched by well hung black studs, and Lethal Hardcore bring their latest release to showcase such action with Supersize My Snatch . the girls look hot, and the action shows some pussy being stretched to the maximum, with some nice one on one sex. The action is all vaginal here, as you would expect by the title and the girls take the cock like champs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cushion . Is that butt or boobs ? I forget . Cuz all the ladies here have big butts, & big boobies . Me likey Jenna Doll, whooo...all natural and all right . Stacy Adams & Natasha Nice are quite lovely here too . Worth a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Pink POV 2
Teenage Pink POV 2 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 10/7/2007 by leescott

Starring: Ziggy, Roma, Rachel Milan, Jenna Doll, Carmen McCarthy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Review brief: What could be better than watching young chicks getting fucked on camera? Young sexy chicks getting fucked POV style of course! There is nothing like watching these girls sucking cock as if they were sucking your own, especially when they are as cute as the girls featured in this release, you just can beat it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Cougars....the new, preferred term for MILF . Whatever, it's still all about old meat being boinked to me . MILFS...err, 'Cougars' enjoying coitus here include : Druuna, Ava Lauren, & Victoria Valentino . Sex is ok, a little low on the anal lovin' . Liked that every scene begins with self-breast baby oil lovin' . Baby oil + boobies = " Boner Time " . bye bye.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are some sexy young Latin vixens featured in this release so I am expecting some hot and passionate sex action here. All the scenes are one on one vaginal sex, but don't let this put you off, as the quality of the girls in this production is top notch, and is sure to be up to the usual high standards of Lethal Hardcore productions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lethal Hardcore are ready to show off five hot girls in one on one sex action, showing how the young 'uns like to fuck. The girls are sweet and sexy and the action should be hot and horny, although it looks like there is no anal or group sex to push these girls to the limit. Well at least these girls swallow, or so we think...
read the complete review
Review brief: Hello again, and it is time for some inter-racial fun, this time provided by the Lethal Hardcore team, who has produced some fine releases in this genre. the girls look hot and are all wanting to enjoy sex with a well hung black stud in this release, the action being strictly one on one this time. Here hoping that these girls are willing to give their all here!
read the complete review
Review brief: Big boobies is theme here, bouncy beautiful, bountiful boob-flesh . Jiggly juggs include : Ryaan Reynols, Claire Dames, & Rucca Page . Lotsa tit-play, which is always fun, the sex is mostly vag-only, with the noteable exception of Rucca Page, who dials up the fuck-O-meter with her anal escapades . Good dvd .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Almost Jailbait 4
Almost Jailbait 4 

Release date: 3/14/2006
Reviewed on: 8/19/2007 by pornagain

Starring: Leah Luv, Marquetta Jewel, Simone Schiffer, Cali Cums, Ferrah Rivers
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Charlie Manson
Review brief: The first two scenes here, featuring CALI CUMS and SIMONE SHIFFER exude sexuality from the jump and make this vid worth a look. These girls, who may not be close to being jailbait, nevertheless project the young look and combine it with an honest-to-god lustfulness that makes for inspiring scenes. They love cock and know how to work it. The remaining scenes are average, with the youthful FARRAH RIVERS being damaged by the presence of the overexposed Talon, whose continual giving of orders and blathering (Yeaahhh.) rob the scene of its potential.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Sperm P.O.V. 3
Swallow My Sperm P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 5/16/2007
Reviewed on: 6/4/2007 by leescott

Starring: Cassandra Cruz, Kayla Synz, Paige Taylor, Alexis Texas
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Review brief: It's time again to join some cute girls for some POV fun!! And in this Lethal Hardcore release, it looks like they intend to swallow! that's my kind of girls. Anyway, on to the review!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Pink POV 1
Teenage Pink POV 1 

Release date: 2/7/2007
Reviewed on: 5/25/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Extasy, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Isabella Dior, Mia Freak
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palms
Review brief: The mix of young and pov for Lethal Hardcore and Harry Palm is called Teenage pink POV, with the box cover girl Micah Moore, have a good chance to please many viewers, in the company of Maya Hills and three more girls to see them from another POV....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty-Full Babes 2
Booty-Full Babes 2 

Release date: 2/13/2007
Reviewed on: 5/4/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Tia Sweets, Isis Love, Krystal Jordan, Carmen Kinsley, Mia Freak
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Review brief: Lethal Hardcore's Booty-full babes showcase five delightful girls with asses to match the description, Carmen Kinsley and Krystal Jordan easily steal the show, but is Tia Sweets the one who knows a secret to keep her man happy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Sperm P.O.V. 2
Swallow My Sperm P.O.V. 2 

Release date: 12/19/2006
Reviewed on: 2/1/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Natasha Nice, Christina Aguel, Presley Silver, Skylor Banx
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Review brief: Ok fans I just reviewed a dvd with Natasha Nice in it but she was sharing the screen with two other hotties so this dvd was nearby so I thought I'd say a few words about her scene here as it's a POV so lots of 1-1 with Miss Nice. You have four other babes in this dvd too featuring two you probably know, Presley Maddox and Alexis Silver. Let me hit a few highlights for this one. Natasha Nice: Well this young lady caused quite a nice stir in Vegas showcasing those wonderful tits she has and I'm not kidding these might be among the best set of knockers to come along in some time. I'd put her fellow Anabolic signee from Vegas, Whitney Stevens up there as well. Natasha to me seems a bit more playful and self assured at this point than Whitney does. We get to follow Miss Nice as she goes for a stroll and of course we get some fine breast shots though they stay holstered for the time being.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Holes 4
Cream Filled Holes 4 

Release date: 10/10/2006
Reviewed on: 1/29/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Lexi Bardot, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams, Whitney Stevens, Presley Maddox
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Cream Filled Holes 4 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Cream Pies Director: Stoney Curtis Starring: Lexi Bardot, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams, Whitney Stevens, Presley Maddox Peremptory Synopsis Let's investigate why in the World there some empty holes to start with and why we have to fill'em with cream and not something else, in our quest for answers we also have to enjoy of the company of Whitney Stevens (love) and some other strokable girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Stand-Up Titties
Young Stand-Up Titties 

Release date: 10/17/2006
Reviewed on: 1/24/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Poppy Morgan, Celina Cross, Naudia Marie, Paulina James, Charlie Lace
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Review brief: Young Stand-Up Titties Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Barely Legal Director: Harry Palm Starring: Poppy Morgan, Celina Cross, Naudia Marie, Paulina James, Charlie Lace Peremptory Synopsis Let me dig in my Desk to find the first installment of Young stand up titties, a good tittle for those interested in young girls with perky to moderate but hard and define breast, after all of this words, let's make a list of the scenes.... Scene 1- Poppy Morgan If you love a girl with a sexy English accent, this is the one for you, Poppy is sexy and tease you with her nice stand up tits and really, really nice ass, she uses a dildo, she begin BJ, and take it straight up her sweet ass, she is all energy, taking RCA, in mish, letting us to see her sexy bush, (not the asshole), CGA, then piledriver, finally some pussy love in spoon, crowning with a pop in her mouth than she hold it for a second making me believe she will down it, but no!, she pour it to her young and sexy tits, great scene. Scene 2- Paulina James Just in case you haven't heard about Paulina James, read my review of 18 a
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Stoney Curtis' 1st ' 8 simple rules' was fun, sexy, and had a kick-ass cast...Aubrey Addams, Adriana Faust, & Tia Tanaka. Will vol.2 with, Samanatha Sin, Vanessa Lynn, & Alexis Love be equal in it's enjoyment factor to the maiden voyage, or suffer a sophomore slump ???? Let's find out.... Scene 1 Candi Raynes and Scott Lyons . Purportedly Candi's 1st ever boink scene . All vaginal . Oral, cowgirl, p2m, legs high missionary, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, spoon, p2m, doggy...during which, Candi's butt pucker gets lovin' from Scott's thumb . Candi's tongue then gets a smattering of Scott's sperm. Scene 2 Samantha Sin with Talon . Oral/mouthfuck, cowgirl, p2m, missionary, p2m . More vaginal mish, p2m . Reverse cowgirl anal ride-age, a2m, spoon anal . Doggy vaginal dicking, analingus on Samantha, doggy anal drillage. Samantha's face is decorated with thick, white globules of liquid love . Scene 3 Vanessa Lynn and Steve Taylor . All vaginal. Oral, 'nessa's butt cheeks get oiled up, more oral . Reverse cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl, p2m . More rcg ride-age, p2m, doggy
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Was Tight Yesterday 5
I Was Tight Yesterday 5 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 1/13/2007 by pornagain

Starring: Ashley Anne, Lexi Belle, Ricki White, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: This is a black dick/white chick effort and it succeeds because the turn-ons are real and true horniness is communicated by the young legal girls and the guys, WHO ARE NOT THE SAME FEW GUYS--TALON, JOHN "ZERO CHEMISTRY" STRONG, LEE STONE (UGH!), MICHAEL STEPHANO, ETC., whose presence, girl-demeaning, and continual orders must be tolerated in viewing so many dvd's with excellent girl talent. (I've stopped getting films when I learn that any are present, which is often hidden in the info about the film) What is it about the STEVENS SISTERS, WHITNEY and BRITNEY that is so hot? They don't have the stereotypical porn bodies and BRITNEY needs to wash her ass more so the pimples will disappear. But these 2 are sexaholics to the core, and communicate it every inch of the way. They do a 3-way first, but the most BRITNEY gets is her asshole eaten as she "lets" her younger big-titted (natural) sister get pussy fucked half to death in a great scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal At Last 4
Legal At Last 4 

Release date: 9/26/2006
Reviewed on: 11/29/2006 by pornagain

Starring: Jenna Presley, Ginger Lee, Samantha Sin, Candace Raines, Presley Maddox
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Two masterpiece scenes here. PRESLEY MADDOX closes the show in smokin' style. As she says, "I got the young package" and she's right on. From pierced natural, firm tits to flat stomach to a gifted ass and cute face, it's all there. And she enjoys her work.... A talented and eager cocksucker, Presley deep throats when she wants and then hammers her guy in every position as she talks fine trash. JENNA PRESLEY puts down the other masterpiece scene. This 19 year old is a superslut and clearly a sexaholic. Jenna's blessed with a lean body, medium, perky tits, and a fine booty that she shakes ghetto-style. Ain't no pretending to be into it: her squirtfest demonstrates her sincerity. And what a trash-talker; just beautiful. SAMANTHA SIN's scene is just short of masterpiece level but still is great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Stand-Up Titties
Young Stand-Up Titties 

Release date: 10/17/2006
Reviewed on: 11/15/2006 by pornagain

Starring: Poppy Morgan, Celina Cross, Naudia Marie, Paulina James, Charlie Lace
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Review brief: Smokin' sex from 4 young, and I mean young (legal), aggressive girls makes this vid a "must" rental and a possible purchase. In keeping with a positive current trend, there's plenty of girl-on-top fucking, which shows off their bodies beautifully. All scenes feature couples and begin with talking from the girl, much better than just starting with sex. The girls have few or no tatoos and tight bodies, natural, perky tits, and an abundance of horny energy. Just one anal here, but it's a winner. The stars-to-be: you WANT their few other dvd's and to follow their development: PAULINA JAMES: a true seducer with sex on her brain and a tight body that sets her apart. Her small, not tiny, tits define perkiness. She's healthy, not too thin, with the slimmest waist, beautiful legs, and fine ass. More than sucking a cock, Paulina worships it as her eyeballs roll back into her head. She's young and will learn to fuck even better, but what she can do now is plenty enough. The directness of expression of her lust is almost bestial.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream on My Camel Toe 2
Cream on My Camel Toe 2 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by steed

Starring: Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Kylee King, Sasha Knox, Riley Shy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: "Cream On My Camel Toe 2" certainly gets kudos for one of the more unique titles and concepts for a porn movie in 2006. Yes we are running out of new ideas !! But fear not, because what this movie lacks in the title department it more than makes up for when it comes to the sex. Starting with the girls. You can get no better this year than to have Sasha Knox and Mia Rose and this movie has 'em both. Sasha has recently retired so enjoy every scene you can and Mia has become one of the biggest new stars in porn this year.......And don't sell the rest of the cast short because Riley Shy,Jamie Elle and Kylie King are all very good. I hadn't seen Kylie before and I really enjoyed her thick tush and big,hard nipples. The standout scenes go to the big names. Sasha throws down with Lee Stone and the results are what you might expect. Too bad for porn fans that she's dropped out of the biz.......But the real can't miss scene in this one is Mia Rose with Nick East. I'm not too familiar with Nick, but Mia seems to dig his cock and that's all that matters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream on My Camel Toe 2
Cream on My Camel Toe 2 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 9/25/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Kylee King, Sasha Knox, Riley Shy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Synopsis Well, lessee, there's 'cream pie' & 'facial' themed cum shot porn, so why not 'camel toe' cum shot porn ?! Each scene starts with the girls' showing off & teasing their puffy cameltoes...either thru the panties or short shorts. Nice. Scene 1 Jamie Elle & Trevor Thompson. Missionary, moth fuckin' & tit slappin', cowgirl, reverse cowgirl anal, doggy anal, piledriver anal, mish vag & Trevor comes on her pussy lips. Jamie's got another winning scene to add to her 2006 collection. Scene 2 Kylie King & Talon. Oral, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, mish, & cameltoe cumshot. An ok scene. Liked Kylie's eraser like nipples ! Scene 3 Mia Rose & Nick East. Damn Mia is hot. Cute AND sexy, at the same time ! Oral, doggy reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, mish.... pop on pussy; but wait, there's more. Mia's so fine, Nick and done yet, back inside Mia in mish for a bit, before he gives her tongue some liquid love as well.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 4 First  2 3  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Lethal Hardcore X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Director