All Movie Reviews  > Legend

All Legend Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 111 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Tales of urban folklore acted out by beautiful, sexual women. The sex is steamy & I enjoyed the story line.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Creamed Cuties 4
Cuckold Creamed Cuties 4 

Release date: 6/28/2009
Reviewed on: 3/6/2012 by jc

Starring: Kaci Starr, Nataly Rosa, Rachel Solari, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Legend

Review brief: Married Women fucking a black man in front of their lame Husbands.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 7
Army Of Ass 7 

Release date: 12/15/2004
Reviewed on: 6/23/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Sergio, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Tina Fine, Haley Paige
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Review brief: If you want all anal action, this one's worth checking out. The girls all get into the anal action very well and nobody gets so much as a single lick across their pussy. The technical aspects are nicely done and the behind the scenes featurette is a ton of fun. This is a nice little release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blonde POV (Legend)
Blonde POV (Legend) 

Release date: 4/6/2009
Reviewed on: 1/23/2011 by art-patron

Starring: Alexis Texas
Studio: Legend

Review brief: Poorly lit scenes, mostly from the POV Casting Couch series. This lousy effort at a comp disk has many shortcomings. The bookmarks don't line up with scenes, and seem random. The ladies are not attractively displayed, and the POV camera angles are so bad that at times it seems like an arm-pit cam. The editing is so sloppy that after one plain jane after another, a positively beautiful Jamie Elle pops up smiling with perfect make-up and skin tone, only to have her scene abruptly end after 20 seconds of interview. Turns out (she's a brunette, see) that they just left this in by accident after Simone Shiffer's scene. Glad I got this one as a freebie, as it would be terrible to have purchased it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis: Jewel DeNyle and friends stars in the ups and downs of the famous life of a certain booty-licous babe.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Thrills
Private Thrills 

Release date: 5/8/2004
Reviewed on: 9/1/2009 by bluey37


Studio: Legend

Review brief: Private Thrills is an anal movie with lots of Euro porn stars. Good anal sex but nothing special.
read the complete review
Review brief: Yes, Pussyman is back at it gain, and this time, him and his friends are are inviting the likes of Mone Devine, Mya Mason and Jada Fire to stop by and "audition" for a part. These ladies get the part alright...
read the complete review
Review brief: Basically this is a movie about Dick (Dick Smothers Jr.)who is married to Rachel (Allysin Chaynes), upon her inheritance of a large amount of money Dick decides to pay a hitman played by Randy Spears to kill Rachel. The Hitman needs $10,000 so Dick is forced to prosititute himself to rich women to collect the money. However once he collects the money the Hitman takes it and instead of killing Rachel he decides to stuff his cock in her tight little pussy and keep the money.
read the complete review
Review brief: Passion of the Ass 4 is a good anal movie. Most of the girls are very good looking and they get fucked in the ass really good. Jean-Yves LeCastel is one of the performers, so you can expect a lot of gapes in this movie. This is a good movie for fans of anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Pain No Gain
No Pain No Gain 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 8/4/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Cassidy, Cindy
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Bob Bright
Review brief: Although the title suggests something much more sadistic, this release instead comes off almost as loving and playful bondage. The girls are definitely having a great time and are very into each other. They each give as good as they get and there's even a few giggles and smiles worked in. The technical aspects and extras fall below the average mark, which is nothing new for a bondage release, but the editing is some of the weakest I've seen in a bondage release and the biggest thing to hold the action back. Those wanting hard bondage with a focus on pain will want to skip this one, but anybody wanting playful all girl bondage should find plenty to like here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Drill Team 2
Double Anal Drill Team 2 

Release date: 5/4/2007
Reviewed on: 6/9/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Janet Alfano, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Myra, Sandra Parker, Lucy Lovelle, Angie Lebelle, Evelyn Rhoudes
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Lex Drill
Review brief: This movie is very, very nasty. You can see some good double anal in every scene. The girls taste each otherís ass juices, their asses are gaping and they love anal sex. When the guys enter the room at the beginning of every scene the almost immediately start fucking the girls. Most of the time they are fucking the girls asses. You will like this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mind Games (Legend)
Mind Games (Legend) 

Release date: 2/17/2001
Reviewed on: 1/24/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Harley Raine, Deja Blew, Bobbie Barron, Tex Sexton, Roy L. Shaft, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Legend

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. (cover states Approx. 90 min.) Production Date: 9 / 7, 8, 11 / 1999 Director: Adriane Gold Cast: Bobbie Barron (listed here as Swan), Deja Blew, Harley Rains, Shelbee Myne, Taylor St. Clair, Tex Sexton, Roy L. Shaft, and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason, this one worries me a little. Initial Reaction: It's annoying and boring. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting heavily artistic movies with vanilla sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants substance to go with their style The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is dominated by voiceovers and heavy music, but there is a little audio from the performers and no noticeable background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format and a bit on the artistic side. The lighting varies throughout the movie and there's a soft feel with a touch of grain to the video. Music: The music is on the loud side.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Fever 4
MILF Fever 4 

Release date: 10/28/2006
Reviewed on: 11/23/2006 by primo-matarazzo

Starring: Cara Lott, Anthony Hardwood, Dana Hayes, Seth Dickens, Vanessa Videl, Alexi Carrington
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Review brief: Are those hot flashes or is this really turning me on? MILF Fever 4 2006, 1 hours and 20 minutes Legend/Visual Images Directed by Rob Spallone Starring Alexi Carrington, Vanessa Videl, Cara Lott & Dana Hayes What You Should Know: Its me again, the Bacon Love man and if theres a such thing as having MILF fever then I guess Ive got it. Im so happy to see these ladies finally get their day in the sun. I have never seen so much experienced pussy products on the shelves of my local sin bin. So many of these women have so much to offer and are so much naturally sexier than their younger, inexperienced peers. Why? Well, the reasons are legion; a list to long to offer here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 10
Army Of Ass 10 

Release date: 8/5/2005
Reviewed on: 6/10/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Sergio, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Bianca Pureheart, Tyla Wynn, Arcadia Davida, Georgia X
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 6 / 25, 28, 30 / 2005, 7 / 3 / 2005 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Arcadia Davida, Bianca Pureheart, Georgia Peach (listed here as Georgia X.), Tyla Wynn, Dino Bravo, Scott Lyons, and Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very impressive anal series. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its another darn good anal movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an anal feature that doesnt spend any time on the pussy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal or double penetrations The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Theres a touch of camera motion, but theres no grain and barely a single shadow. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp on the DVD, which always leaves me feeling a bit let down.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 10 / 21 - 23 / 2004 Director: Jerome Tanner Cast: Harmony, Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Joel Lawrence, Manuel Ferrara, Reno, Steve Holmes, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles and Frank Bukkwyd and Jerome Tanner in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jerome Tanner can put out a darn funny movie. Im expecting this to be another. Initial Reaction: How the heck is Jerome Tanner slipping underneath the radar of so many people with movies like this? Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex and a good laugh Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex or no laughs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit funky. Its nicely clear and free of background noises, but the performers come out of one speaker while the music comes out of the other. The video is shot in high definition, but rather than giving it the anamorphic transfer the widescreen format deserves its held back to a non-anamorphic format.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm a huge fan of Blow Bangs. I was estatic to see there was one with Trina Michaels, Jackie Moore, and Leah Luv. The other girl Sarah was hot too. Unfortunately this didn't live up to my expectations and here's why, but first of all here's what I liked. What I liked: The girls were all extremely hot and I'm not a big fan of blondes. Trina Michaels is one of the hottest girls in porn. I love blow bangs, and there was no shortage of cocks (about 12) for these fine girls to suck. What I disliked: The set up of the blow bang. It's done with a wrestling/ boxing ring theme like the International Cocksucking Championships. Each girl can take 2 or 3 guys at a time which is okay but didn't meet my expectations. I wish there was an angle option that you could focus on which ever girl you wanted at any time. Sometimes I'm in a Trina mood and they show Jackie. I felt like the cameramanship (if that's even a word) was very poor. I also was led to belive that each girl could be taking on much more cocks at a single time. I don't think any girl takes on more than 3 at one time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Da Juice
Da Juice 

Release date: 6/30/2000
Reviewed on: 11/8/2005 by misternogood

Starring: Christy, Nina, Chocolate, Millenium, Porsha, Pebbles, Money Love, Sinnamon Love
Studio: Legend

Review brief: This is an all bj movie that features only black girls, and all the scenes take place outdoors. All the blowjobs here are very soft and seductive, so you will not see any gagging or anything extreme. Up first is Nina, an average looking girl, on her knees giving a slow bj as the open credits roll. She slowly sucks his cock while using her hand to stroke him at the same time. Suddenly there is a quick edit to her laying on her back, and the guy jerking off a big load onto her chin. A really disappointing way to start. The camera man could not seem to find a good angle to show her face, and she made no eye contact with the camera, and I really dont like the quick edits to the cumshot with the girl in a different postition. There was no set up or tease sequence to this scene, and unfortunatly all the scenes are that way. Chastity, an extremely attractive girl with her hair tied back with a red ribbon, slowly sucks on a guy while looking up at him. She really looks great slowly sucking back and forth with her dark eyes looking towards the camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chunky Hallows Eve
Chunky Hallows Eve 

Release date: 10/20/2003
Reviewed on: 10/30/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Guy DiSilva, Roxanne Blaze, Laura Lia, Dino Bravo, Steven French, Vanessa Lee, Audrey Roses
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 7 / 26 / 2003, 8 / 10, 23 / 2003 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Laura Lai, Jeremy Steele, Roxy Blaze, Guy DaSilva, Dino Bravo, Vanessa Lee, Audrey Rose, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Grip and Cram Johnson behind the camera, I cant help but have hope! Initial Reaction: It stumbles a little in the middle, but for the most part is hot and fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting Halloween themed porn, a good laugh, or a couple girls on the heavier side Who Should Avoid It: Anal fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video also shows some nice care. Theres a touch of grain, but the lighting is well done and there isnt any undue camera motion. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp on the DVD, which always leaves me feeling a bit let down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymph Fever 4
Nymph Fever 4 

Release date: 12/21/2001
Reviewed on: 9/11/2005 by rubyred

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Gwen Summers, Nikita Denise, Diamond Forever, Stevie, Briana Banks
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I've had some positive experiences with Legend in the past. So, will this be one of them? The Movie: Nymph Fever 4 is porn's answer to the zombie film. The plot goes like this: The Nymph virus is loose, and infecting people. It also, apparently, can raise the dead, turning them into sex maniacs. So, upon learning this two FBI agents (Gwen Summers and Nick Manning) are sent out to investigate. Most of the cast is either zombies or victims, with the exception of Briana Banks and Dale DaBone, who play scientists, and Evan Stone, who plays the villian. The sex in this movie is average, with nothing to outstanding. I've come to expect this from Legend, so I wasn't shocked. What I was shocked by was the lack of variety in the scenes. There are no girl/girl scenes and no group scenes. Everything is boy/girl, with two anal scenes. All the scenes end in facials, and a good portion of the scenes are with condoms (which doesn't bother me at all, but will probably bug a lot of viewers).
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. (cover states 2 Hours of Relentless Skull Fucking Joy) Production Date: 3 / 22 / 2005, 4 / 19, 25, 28 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Lena Ramon, Tyla Wynn, Victoria Sinn, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Delilah Strong, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramon, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Haley Scott, Genesis Skye, Sergio, Steven French, and Juan Cuba The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not that into oral movies, but with girls like Lena Ramon, Trista Post, Genesis Skye, and Victoria Sin in front of the camera and Grip & Cram Johnson behind it I cant help but have hope here! Initial Reaction: Its just as enjoyable as the original Fucked in the Head. Who Should Watch It : Fans of more intense sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the usual blowjob movie or who doesnt like spit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time 90 min.) Production Date: 11 / 27, 29 / 2004, 12 / 4, 8, 10, 11, 12, 15, 18 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Courtney Cummz, Desire Moore, Gen Padova, Kelly Wells, Kinzie Joe, Lucki Chatsworth, Nicole Brazzle, Shay Lamar, Sindy Lange, Skyy, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Jeremy Steele, and Kevin M. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been liking what Ive seen from the Johnson brothers, and Im always willing to watch a good foot movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a darn hot foot freak movie. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is also very well done. Theres no shadows to interfere with things and the video has a soft look thats nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. (cover states 2 Hours of Relentless Skull Fucking Joy) Production Date: 1 / 15, 17 / 2005, 2 / 8, 11, 12, 13 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Celestia Star, Cherry Poppens, Christie Lee, Desire Moore, Gen Padova, Joelean, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Nadia Sinn, Renee Pornero, Serena Marcus, Jeremy Steele, Juan Cuba, Sergio, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally much of a fan of oral movies, but Ive been impressed enough with what Ive seen from Grip & Cram Johnson that Im actually looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: I cant remember the last time a blowjob movie held my interest like this one did. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans wanting somebody to take the genre a little farther Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old blowjob movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time 90 min.) Production Date: 4 / 30 / 2005, 5 / 5, 11, 13, 14, 15, 17, 2005 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Tyla Wynn, Harley Raine, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Meadow, Alexis Red, Paige Bree, Luscious Lopez, Roxy, Sandy Simmers, Guy DiSilva, Sergio, Dino Bravo, Juan Cuba, and Johnny Cobalt The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good foot series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its by far the best installment of the series Ive seen yet,a nd easily one of the best foot focused releases Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is also very well done. Theres no shadows to interfere with things and the video has a soft look thats nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 10 / 30 / 2004, 11 / 4, 5, 6, 8 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Antonette, Bianca Pureheart, Celestia Star, Dylan Katz, Gen Padova, Kandi Cream, Keeani Lei, Lexxy Fox, Nadia Sinn, Tina Fire, Aussie Thunder, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Kevin M., and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been liking what Ive seen from the Johnson brothers, and Im always willing to watch a good foot movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done foot fucking movie. Who Should Watch It : Foot fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. There were no shadows to interfere with the action and it only had a hint of softness. This is a nice looking and sounding movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Money 10
M.I.L.F. Money 10 

Release date: 7/13/2005
Reviewed on: 8/5/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Harley Raine, Sergio, Dino Bravo, Steven French, Alyssa West, Ashley Anderson, Kylie Worthy
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 5 / 4, 31 / 2005, 6 / 1, 3 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Harley Rain, Alyssa West, Ashley Anderson, Kylie G. Worthy, Dino Bravo, Sergio, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: It might not be perfect, but I still love this series and look forward to every installment of it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good and continues to let MILF Money hold its place as my favorite MILF series. Who Should Watch It : MILF fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all older MILFs or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I think I only noticed on very minor background noise. The video is also very well done. It has a hint of softness, but is very nicely lit. It also doesnt have camera motion that interferes with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Legend X

Available Filters

Category
Director