All Movie Reviews  >  Francesca Le  > Le Wood

All Le Wood Movie Reviews directed by Francesca Le

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Boxcover for Francesca's Juggies (LeWood)
Francesca's Juggies (LeWood) 

Release date: 1/25/2004
Reviewed on: 1/27/2007 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Ava Devine, Vicky Vette, Shy Love, Coco Pink, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: Juggies Playing the Jugs! Director: Francesca Le Studio: Le Wood Running: 110 min Genre: Big Tit Gonzo Release: 2004 I am a huge fan of fake tits. Sure there are some poor boob jobs out there, but some of the best come by the hands of a skilled surgeon. Le Wood has one of the best big titted series out with Juggies and it never ceases to amaze me with the talent that they find to fill the card. Scene Breakdowns: Ava Devine This starts out with one of my favorites, Ms. Anal, I mean Ava Devine. She has circus size breast, loves anal and black men. Shes also thick without crossing the line of being fat. Some guys dont like her, but I love her and appreciate everything she brings to her work. Lots of DP in this scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gia Poloma Has A Negro Problem Is That A Nigga In Your Ass!?! Director: Francesca Le Studio: Le Wood Running: 110 min Genre: Classic Nigga Lovin Release: 2004 Is there anything more offensive than porn? If anything is it has to be a racial slur. That said, Le Wood has the most explosive mix of sex and politically correct banter to make even the most liberal democrat put down his issue of High Times and take notice. Ill be honest, in the right mouth the N Word can be a beautiful thing. Come on brothas how many of you would have loved to been anal doggy style on Nina Hartley with her looking back at you saying Pack dat ass nicca. You know you would have left a load worthy of the kinkiest crime scene. When it comes to white women and the N Word, Im on a quest. Ive fucked a blonde haired, blue eyes big booty Mormon mom in the ass, in Utah, nonetheless, and she loved to let the N word fly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca's Juggies 4
Francesca's Juggies 4 

Release date: 4/26/2006
Reviewed on: 5/5/2006 by picman

Starring: Davia Ardell, Mark Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Gianna, Alec Knight, Alexis Silver, Velicity Von, Carmella Bing
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: Prologue We have another edition of Francesca Le's Juggies. Number 4, to be exact. As with all big tit titles currently released, this one has the beautiful, and bountiful, Gianna. Also on board is a star from days gone by, Davia Ardell. Dusky Brit Alexis Silver, and a woman whose name is on the lips of the many fans of women of substance, Velicity Von. The covergirl, Carmella Bing, is a mystery to me, having neither seen nor heard of her before. She does look impressive though. The woodsmen will certainly include hubby Mark Wood and his friends. I expect the atmosphere to be light, and the sex heavy. Out at the pool at La Casa Wood, Gianna is laid out on a lounge chair, sunning herself in some skimpy undies. Well, they're skimpy for her. The bra can barely contain Gianna's ginormous natural attributes. She juggles them around a bit as Mark leers behind the camera. They're released from their prison, and then she shows us she's not a one trick pony by giving a view to her fine ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gringo Dicks in Latin Chicks #3 Holy Mole Director: Mark Wood Studio: Le Wood Running: 120 min est. Genre: Ethnic - Gonzo Release: June 2005 I doubt it needs to be said, but Im going to say it anyway. Im not Latin or Gringo. It really doesnt matter though, cause to me porn is the universal uniter. Le Wood is known for its fetish and ethnic lines and like the colonel, they do chickens right! This isnt your typical IR joint, but Le Wood aint your typical porn company. Scene Breakdowns: Victoria Sweet Victoria made the rounds in late 05 and like most new girls was the Flava of The Month. She never made my Too Watch list, but that didnt stop her from being in demand. The scene started with Vicky Bound, Blindfolded and Gagged.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dip 'er 5
Double Dip 'er 5 

Release date: 2/15/2006
Reviewed on: 3/13/2006 by picman

Starring: Annie Cruz, Luscious Lopez, Keanni Lei, Georgia Peach
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: Prologue Another release, fifth in the series, from the mom in porn's mom and pop store, Francesca Le'. Annie Cruz graces the cover for this one and looks pretty glamorous here. If things go as planned, that will change into a glorious, sweaty mess. The rest of the cast isn't bad, with wacky Keeani Lei along with the impressive derrieres of Luscious Lopez and Georgia Peach. This is a Le'Wood production, so out to the pool area to tease the neighbors. Keeani Lei looks smashing in her red fishnet stockings. Nipples at attention, hard and long. Into the house where Keeani picks things up with verbal tease as she works her hot, hungry holes. Mark Wood and Alec Knight join her, Mark checking out her pussy lube with his dipstick while Alec gets some oral attention. They trade spaces and the sweet slut starts to get her engines revved up. Squatting, Keeani does a double suck that gets messy with throat goo flowing onto her body. She mounts a chair in reverse for Alec to fuck her doggy, Mark putting her on the spit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dip 'er 5
Double Dip 'er 5 

Release date: 2/15/2006
Reviewed on: 2/15/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Annie Cruz, Luscious Lopez, Keanni Lei, Georgia Peach
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 /4, 8, 11, 26 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Keanni Lei, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peach, Annie Cruz, Alec Knight, Mr. Pete, Tony T., and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Francesca has been putting out some great movies and this one has a great cast. Im really looking forward to this one but at the same time Im a little apprehensive because movies as focused as this often seem to fall in a rut for me. Initial Reaction: Its very nicely done, and better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anal and DP fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done throughout the entire movie. It has a very nice balance and no background noises that I noticed. Theres also a very nice balance to it. The video varies a little. For the most part its nicely lit and has just a touch of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue The casting for this video rocks. No unknown quantities. No weak performers. Five of the hottest women in porn today. There's even an amazing amount of diversity. An African-American. A Eurasian. A Latina. An Eastern European, and one of the finest pieces of French pastry ever. The rainbow coalition of hardcore porn. And they're all buttsluts. I'm truly looking forward to this. Out by the pool at Casa Wood, the familiar heart shaped ass of Sandra Romain undulates before the camera. She moves into the sight line of Mr. Pete and stops to splash some pool water on her body, making sure to give us all an eyeful of her lovely rump. She gets her body glistening, pulls her tits out and squats. Pete just walks up to her face with his hardon out. Sandra gives it a nice working over, then leads him toward the house by his cock. She stops to let him fuck her in standing doggy against an outside wall. They walk in a conjoined manner into the house to resume the doggy in some semblance of privacy and out of the heat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sierra Has A Negro Problem
Sierra Has A Negro Problem 

Release date: 11/2/2005
Reviewed on: 11/17/2005 by picman

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, L.T., Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: Prologue Francesca Le' had a negro problem and worked it out in a video by that name. Since then she's spotlighted other friends and acquaintances who shared the dilemma. This time it's cute little spinner Sierra Sinn. Joining her is Trina Michaels, Melissa Lauren and Staci Thorn. I can attest to the fact that Trina definitely has a problem in that regard. In the BTS Francesca asks her what she'll be doing and Trina's reply was: I'm going to fuck a black man and take it up the ass. What else is new?" That, my friends, is a negro problem. Obviously the title is politically incorrect, but this is porn, so what the hell. I'll just sit back and let the drama unfold. The video starts with Devlin Weed ranting about people complaining about people's perceptions of him. He's just looking to take his frustrations out on some white bitch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Francesca Le' is jumping into a genre that makes many men uncomfortable but seems to draw a lot of interest. Girls banging boys. As I understand it, Francesca was going to have the sex only going one way, with just the guys getting fucked. She found herself overruled by the women and acceded to their preferences. I think it's a wise decision and puts this on a par with Joey Silvera's Strap Attack series, which it will inevitably be compared to. I like her female cast, which includes Sandra Romain, Brooke Haven and Harmony. Francesca's even pitching in, getting some revenge for her tender ass being fucked on many occasions. Maybe the only drawback to this production, and any like it, is the dearth of male talent willing to go this route. It's too bad that some of the more belligerent men in porn can't be coerced into putting their own asses on the line. That would create a much more exciting atmosphere than can be expected here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Obviously, this video is about big titted women. In this case only one, Sativa Rose, is naturally blessed. I'm not a big fan of enhancements but Jada Fire, Tory Lane and director Francesca Le are all great performers and beautiful women so my little prejudice isn't going to apply here. I just hope they do some things that are specific to the genre because I do like titty play. The video starts off with one of the hottest women in porn today. There was a collective groan from the cognescenti when it was announced that Tory's been taken off the b/g market because of marriage. It remains to be seen how that works out but today we have no such problem. Tory looks stunning in blue lingerie. Her long legged and lithe form accentuated by a couple of big store boughts. The posing/tease is by the pool, a popular spot at the Wood household. I wonder if the neighbors ever wonder why they're never invited to the parties there. Tory pulls off her thong and strokes her pussy, then cups her breasts.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 5 / 26, 27 / 2005, 6 / 7, 9, 16 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Francesca Le, Austin Kinkaid, Jada Fire, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and of course, Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Le Wood has really been impressing me with their movies. Im going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmmmm. Who Should Watch It : Fans of tits and anybody wanting hot sex without the plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting boring and passionless sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and the music is nicely brought in to mix things up a bit. The video is just as nice, with well done lighting and barely any grain or camera motion. This is a very nice looking and sounding gonzo movie. Music: Theres some music during the opening teases, which has a hard feel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3
Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3 

Release date: 8/16/2005
Reviewed on: 9/15/2005 by picman

Starring: Mark Wood, Sativa Rose, Alec Knight, Jasmine Byrne, Victoria Sweet, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: Prologue Le'Wood may be a mom and pop type business concern but they have an eye for talent and create and ambience that allows for some stimulating performances. I know one thing. In my next life, I want to be Mark Wood. Married to a beautiful and depraved woman who not only allows him to go off and work at fucking all kinds of women for any number of directors and companies, but brings home the cream of porn to augment his sex life. And it seems like Francesca only occasionally indulges herself along the way. Damn that's a great life! Staring out at me on the cover is Jasmine Byrne. She's been blowing me away since Teenage Spermaholics 3 and just seems to be getting sexier. Victoria Sweet is included here. Such a pretty woman, but I'm still waiting to see her defining scene. Or maybe I already have and will just have to live with the fact that she's just never going to reach her full potential. Sativa Rose chips in and she's always welcome.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Francesca Le has put together a cast that's a mixed bag for me. From the sublime Marie Luv to the smoldering Dillan Lauren she completely captures my attention. Barbara Summers is someone who comes across as more of a fuck machine than sexpot and Staci Thorn is something of a wild card. She can be very, very good, or exceedingly ordinary. All of these women are getting double penetrated today. Something I like a lot. Too bad Francesca didn't throw herself into this one to round out the cast and tilt the scales on my enthusiasm. Staci Thorn starts the video out looking very horny in black bra, panties and fishnets with red arm stockings. She's teasing her body along with the camera as the outfit gets removed, talking about what will transpire shortly. She sticks a blue double pronged dildo into her holes. The anal probe is beaded. Staci licks them clean so they can be used by someone else later, then she's joined by two dicks. She does a tandem bj, deep throating Mark Wood, and gets face fucked by Steven French.
read the complete review
Review brief: Butt Quest 3 is the first movie Ive seen directed by the lovely Francesca Le. All the girls in this one were pretty new at the time. Girls like Kami Andrews and Katrina Kraven quickly earned their reputations as cock hungry nymphos. Cuties like Luci Thai and Cameron James are not too far behind. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Kami Andrews, Mark Wood) Kami is the sexy brunette on the boxcover. She has a set of big tits and big bubble butt. Shes wearing a sexy pink mesh outfit that really shows of her assets. She teases and rubs her pussy. She gives a hot blowjob, really taking the cock deep down her throat. Cowgirl looks smoking hot and if you love big asses im certain youll love watching Kamis as she rides Marks dick. He picks her up like this for some standing cowgirl. It really gets hot when her ass is filled in doggie. He takes it easy at first, but he builts a good rythmn in no time. She tastes her ass juice then gets it fucked next in an amazing looking reverse cowgirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 9 - 14 / 2003 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Anna Nova, Carmen, Renee Pornero, Billy Banks, Brett Rockman, Darren James, John E. Depth, Mr. Pete, Rick Masters, Rod Fontana, and of course, Francesca Le and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some very good things about LeWoods movies. This cast has me expecting most if not all of them to be true! Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot group anal action. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the derogatory action JM Productions is best known for. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Most of it is clear and well balanced, but some of it is a bit hollow and hard to hear. Theres also a couple minor background noises. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit and very clear. Music: Theres some hard rock during the opening credits and thats it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 - 13 / 2003 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Ashley Blyue, Cindy Crawford, Gen Padova, Honney Bunny, Olivia Saint, Sabrina Snow, Sabrine Maui, Anthony Hardwood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Darren James, Guy DaSilva, Mario Rossi, Rick Masters, Tony Michaels, Tyler Durden, and of course, Francesca Le and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally the mention of JM Productions doesnt bring nice thoughts to mind, but Ive heard very good things about LeWoods releases. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but since Im not much of a fan of oral movies Im probably not the best guy to judge this one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral action and cum eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action that really pushes the limits. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay, and suffers a bit from being on the quiet side and varying a little throughout the feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm expecting a lot of cum swallowing from this flick and come (cum) away dissapointed. First of all most all the girls avoid eating any cum with the only exception of Francesca herself. You know that this is a bad flick if even Ashley Blue avoid eating/swallowing cum which happens in this flick. I rented because I thought Francesca would be drinking plenty of cum as shown on the back-cover. Was I wrong. She managed to drop/avoid cum but did down some. Second, the total number of cum shots in this flick won't even match just one shot from Peter North on a good day. Each scenes is the basically the same: one girl sucking 3 guys. They cum in a cake, table top, wine glass, or through a funnel. There is no sex scene at all.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations I'm fairly open minded about this disc. Francesca is a hottie, but she has been out of the loop for a bit. I have not seen anything for the new LeWood studio before, so I'm looking forward to watching this. Capsule Review This DVD is ok. It's not great, but it is effective whack material. It appears to have been shot on a fairly modest budget and, as such, is better than much of the similar fare that exists. But don't expect any high-end porn here. Technical I can only describe the technicals as adequate. Most of the disc is shot outdoors, so lighting isn't a problem. But the video and audio work are slightly amateurish. The audio is frequently blaring, pulsing music that drowns out all natural sound. The menus, on the other hand, are very good and quickly guide you to not only the scene, but the sub scene as well. Director Francesca Le Extras Behind the scenes, bios, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Francesca Le Francesca is a brunette with a great body.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Le Wood X
Francesca Le X

Available Filters

Category