All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Le Wood

All Anal Le Wood Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Boxcover for Fuckey Fuckey My Asian Ass
Fuckey Fuckey My Asian Ass 

Release date: 8/8/2006
Reviewed on: 10/30/2006 by picman

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Keeani Lei, Arcadia Davida, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Le Wood

Review brief: Fuckey Fuckey My Asian Ass I've been in need of a porno boost lately, and into my hot little hands has come a recent release from Le'Wood. The cast here is stellar. Keeani Lei, Dana Vespoli, Arcadia Davidia and Kaiya Lynn. Those are four of the hardest charging Asian women in the industry. I have some very high hopes for this video. Mark Wood is laying in bed with eyeshades on and Dana Vespoli is surveying the scene wearing a Red Cross nurse's outfit designed for sluts. Micro mini and halter tied in front. She joins the sightless Wood on the bed and rubs her crotch along his leg while divesting herself of the clothing. I know that many people have complained about Dana's apparent weight loss since returning to the industry, but she looks dynamite here in a scene shot about a month after. She presses her beautiful little tits in Mark's face and he chows down. Dana humps his leg like a bitch in heat, then uses his foot to masturbate with.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty Housewives Of the O.C.
Slutty Housewives Of the O.C. 

Release date: 7/26/2006
Reviewed on: 8/14/2006 by picman

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Vanessa Videl, Jillian Foxxx, Cheyenne Hunter
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Dick Hertzer
Review brief: Slutty Housewives of the O.C. Prologue Mark Wood (as Dick Herzer) has gathered up a mature cast to jump into the MILF arena. There are only four women and scenes, but a couple of them, Kristal Summers and Vanessa Vidal, are knockouts. Camerawork is credited to Peeping Jane, clearly a pseudonym for Francesca Le'. Let's see how much fun the older set has at Casa Wood. Cheyenne Hunter is looking every bit the part of a MILF. Long legs, slightly soft stomach, age lines around her eyes, long, straight hair, and hooters by Dow Corning. Like all visitors to Casa Wood, Cheyenne starts out by the pool. She shows off her french cut panties to Francesca, which frame a nice, tight ass. Francesca talks her out of her halter top and Cheyenne puts her twins on display. Mark Wood approaches, shirtless and in jeans, wasting no time in pulling his dick out. Cheyenne wants to protect it from the sun by covering it up with her mouth. She struggles to fit the fat cock in there, and shows surprisingly little skill at the oral.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dip 'er 5
Double Dip 'er 5 

Release date: 2/15/2006
Reviewed on: 3/13/2006 by picman

Starring: Annie Cruz, Luscious Lopez, Keanni Lei, Georgia Peach
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: Prologue Another release, fifth in the series, from the mom in porn's mom and pop store, Francesca Le'. Annie Cruz graces the cover for this one and looks pretty glamorous here. If things go as planned, that will change into a glorious, sweaty mess. The rest of the cast isn't bad, with wacky Keeani Lei along with the impressive derrieres of Luscious Lopez and Georgia Peach. This is a Le'Wood production, so out to the pool area to tease the neighbors. Keeani Lei looks smashing in her red fishnet stockings. Nipples at attention, hard and long. Into the house where Keeani picks things up with verbal tease as she works her hot, hungry holes. Mark Wood and Alec Knight join her, Mark checking out her pussy lube with his dipstick while Alec gets some oral attention. They trade spaces and the sweet slut starts to get her engines revved up. Squatting, Keeani does a double suck that gets messy with throat goo flowing onto her body. She mounts a chair in reverse for Alec to fuck her doggy, Mark putting her on the spit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dip 'er 5
Double Dip 'er 5 

Release date: 2/15/2006
Reviewed on: 2/15/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Annie Cruz, Luscious Lopez, Keanni Lei, Georgia Peach
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 /4, 8, 11, 26 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Keanni Lei, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peach, Annie Cruz, Alec Knight, Mr. Pete, Tony T., and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Francesca has been putting out some great movies and this one has a great cast. Im really looking forward to this one but at the same time Im a little apprehensive because movies as focused as this often seem to fall in a rut for me. Initial Reaction: Its very nicely done, and better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anal and DP fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done throughout the entire movie. It has a very nice balance and no background noises that I noticed. Theres also a very nice balance to it. The video varies a little. For the most part its nicely lit and has just a touch of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue The casting for this video rocks. No unknown quantities. No weak performers. Five of the hottest women in porn today. There's even an amazing amount of diversity. An African-American. A Eurasian. A Latina. An Eastern European, and one of the finest pieces of French pastry ever. The rainbow coalition of hardcore porn. And they're all buttsluts. I'm truly looking forward to this. Out by the pool at Casa Wood, the familiar heart shaped ass of Sandra Romain undulates before the camera. She moves into the sight line of Mr. Pete and stops to splash some pool water on her body, making sure to give us all an eyeful of her lovely rump. She gets her body glistening, pulls her tits out and squats. Pete just walks up to her face with his hardon out. Sandra gives it a nice working over, then leads him toward the house by his cock. She stops to let him fuck her in standing doggy against an outside wall. They walk in a conjoined manner into the house to resume the doggy in some semblance of privacy and out of the heat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Francesca Le has put together a cast that's a mixed bag for me. From the sublime Marie Luv to the smoldering Dillan Lauren she completely captures my attention. Barbara Summers is someone who comes across as more of a fuck machine than sexpot and Staci Thorn is something of a wild card. She can be very, very good, or exceedingly ordinary. All of these women are getting double penetrated today. Something I like a lot. Too bad Francesca didn't throw herself into this one to round out the cast and tilt the scales on my enthusiasm. Staci Thorn starts the video out looking very horny in black bra, panties and fishnets with red arm stockings. She's teasing her body along with the camera as the outfit gets removed, talking about what will transpire shortly. She sticks a blue double pronged dildo into her holes. The anal probe is beaded. Staci licks them clean so they can be used by someone else later, then she's joined by two dicks. She does a tandem bj, deep throating Mark Wood, and gets face fucked by Steven French.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass 'Troyed
Ass 'Troyed 

Release date: 1/25/2005
Reviewed on: 2/16/2005 by pornopunk

Starring: Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Nadia Nice, Katin, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin
Studio: Le Wood

Review brief: Since Mark Wood is no longer doing the All About Ass series, I had to find a new movie to get my anal only kicks. Ass Troyed looks like it has promise. I rate all scenes on a scale on 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One ( Katja Kassin, Mark Wood) After a funny setup where Katja ask Mark to move his car out of her way and ends up getting tied up and gagged (trust me you have to see it), she gets a dildo shoved up her ass. She then gives a great no hands blowjob. This is followed by straight to the ass action in doggie. By the way, this scene is anal all the way no vag at all. Next its reverse cowgirl. I love the closeup of Katjas pussy. She truly has one of the prettiest pussies in porn. She also has a great ass and cowgirl really shows it. Its the highlight of scene. I rewinded that part several times. She gets more anal on her back until Mark cant hold out any longer and shoots a big load into her open mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Butt Quest 3 is the first movie Ive seen directed by the lovely Francesca Le. All the girls in this one were pretty new at the time. Girls like Kami Andrews and Katrina Kraven quickly earned their reputations as cock hungry nymphos. Cuties like Luci Thai and Cameron James are not too far behind. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Kami Andrews, Mark Wood) Kami is the sexy brunette on the boxcover. She has a set of big tits and big bubble butt. Shes wearing a sexy pink mesh outfit that really shows of her assets. She teases and rubs her pussy. She gives a hot blowjob, really taking the cock deep down her throat. Cowgirl looks smoking hot and if you love big asses im certain youll love watching Kamis as she rides Marks dick. He picks her up like this for some standing cowgirl. It really gets hot when her ass is filled in doggie. He takes it easy at first, but he builts a good rythmn in no time. She tastes her ass juice then gets it fucked next in an amazing looking reverse cowgirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 9 - 14 / 2003 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Anna Nova, Carmen, Renee Pornero, Billy Banks, Brett Rockman, Darren James, John E. Depth, Mr. Pete, Rick Masters, Rod Fontana, and of course, Francesca Le and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some very good things about LeWoods movies. This cast has me expecting most if not all of them to be true! Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot group anal action. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the derogatory action JM Productions is best known for. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Most of it is clear and well balanced, but some of it is a bit hollow and hard to hear. Theres also a couple minor background noises. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit and very clear. Music: Theres some hard rock during the opening credits and thats it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations I'm fairly open minded about this disc. Francesca is a hottie, but she has been out of the loop for a bit. I have not seen anything for the new LeWood studio before, so I'm looking forward to watching this. Capsule Review This DVD is ok. It's not great, but it is effective whack material. It appears to have been shot on a fairly modest budget and, as such, is better than much of the similar fare that exists. But don't expect any high-end porn here. Technical I can only describe the technicals as adequate. Most of the disc is shot outdoors, so lighting isn't a problem. But the video and audio work are slightly amateurish. The audio is frequently blaring, pulsing music that drowns out all natural sound. The menus, on the other hand, are very good and quickly guide you to not only the scene, but the sub scene as well. Director Francesca Le Extras Behind the scenes, bios, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Francesca Le Francesca is a brunette with a great body.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Le Wood X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category

Director