All LBO Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Mistress Rules, The
Mistress Rules, The 

Release date: 7/3/2001
Reviewed on: 1/10/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Jason Nikas, Chloe Nicole, Johnny B, Lady Olivia Outre
Studio: LBO

Review brief: This is a surprisingly enjoyable bondage and fetish release. There's some nice chemistry that comes out in each of the scenes as Olivia Outre tests Jason Nikas and Johnnie B. to learn if they can cut it as one of her sex slaves with the help of Chloe. The technical aspects are weak and there's no effort put into the extras, but sadly that's to be expected with this type of release. If you're looking for bondage and fetish but also want something with a bit of chemistry, make sure you check this one out.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 51 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 1995 Director: John Stagliano Cast: Karen Summer, Mindy Rae, Peter North, Mark Dick O Death Wallice, Tiffany Blake, and Kari Foxx The Short Story Initial Expectations: After How to Enlarge Your Penis & The Art of Anal Intercourse, I cant have much for expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not that impressive as an instructional release, but Karen Summer makes it a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few tips on oral sex without getting too clinical Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fairly technical and serious guide to oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects definitely show the age of the movie. The audio has a loud hiss in the background as well as a few background noises. The video is also slightly blurry, grainy, and has an offcolor bar along all four edges. Theres also areas in The Fine Art of Cunnlingus that black out, freeze, and are discolored.
read the complete review
Boxcover for How to Enlarge Your Penis & The Fine Art of Anal Intercourse
How to Enlarge Your Penis & The Fine Art of Anal Intercourse 

Release date: 3/6/2003
Reviewed on: 9/28/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Marc Wallice, Erica Boyer, Scott Taylor
Studio: LBO

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 59 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 1995 Director: Scott Taylor and John Stagliano Cast: Scott Taylor, Erica Boyer, and Mark Dick O Death Wallice The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not sure why, but Im not expecting much here... Initial Reaction: I wasnt sure whether to laugh or cry. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thinks that John Stagliano started at the top or who wants a good laugh Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a good instructional release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects definitely show the age of the movie. The audio has a loud hiss in the background as well as a few background noises. The video is also slightly blurry, grainy, and has an offcolor bar along all four edges. This is not an impressive looking or sounding release. Music: None for How to Enlarge Your Penis. Loud and cheesy music for The Fine Art of Anal Intercourse. Disc Complaints: The authoring is pretty bad here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Tease Torture
Cock Tease Torture 

Release date: 2/6/2004
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005 by endorphin

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Morgan Fairlane, Tori Sinclair
Studio: LBO

Review brief: Starring: Nikki Sinn, Tori Sinclair (Lisa Comshaw), Morgan Fairlane, Coque Shuere Pros: B-movie queen Lisa Comshaw all tied up, Tori pulling off the short hair, let me be the one wanting to lick that pussy Cons: highly deceptive title and description, I really don't want to see his hair ass, a perfectly beautiful breast should never be concealed by a tattoo Features: Phone sex ads!!! Yeah!!!! (read while thinking of sarcasm) Why I have it: I have been into cock tease torture for awhile (not the title), so I was hoping for a DVD devoted to the fetish. Overall: As a DVD supposedly devoted to the art of cock teasing this title falls well short. Time wise I don't think the male sub is even present for more than half the DVD and in the scenes when he was not present they didn't even bother to pretend that he was teased by watching. Given that the title and the DVD description are all devoted to cock teasing, LBO deserves a hard spanking (unless they enjoy it).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mistress Rules, The
Mistress Rules, The 

Release date: 7/3/2001
Reviewed on: 5/6/2003 by endorphin

Starring: Jason Nikas, Chloe Nicole, Johnny B, Lady Olivia Outre
Studio: LBO

Review brief: Starring: Olivia Outre, Chloe, Nicholle, Jason Nikas, Johnnie B Pros: Chloe, slow and methodical, Mistress tells people what to do Cons: two naked guys but only one naked chick, guys getting spanked, guy sucking on strap on, flaccidity, Olivia's tattoos, no features, I've seen that guy's butt way too much Features: SLAVE! You get no features and you WILL love it. Bondage/ S&M is a mixed bag for me. I like a chick given orders and I like the slow pace that creates anticipation, but I'm not big on boot licking or guys being spanked and some other things that may be included. The greatest moments of this DVD were when Chloe gently teased a strapped down man with her breath, the occasional touch of a lip or her chin, and when she lightly rubbed her pussy on his cock and balls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Contessa De Sade, The
Contessa De Sade, The 

Release date: 6/4/2001
Reviewed on: 10/20/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Laura Palmer, Ruby Richards, Chelsea Blue, Gigi
Studio: LBO

Review brief: Warning: Reading this review may ruin the viewing experience for some. There is a teasing element to this DVD and knowing beforehand might ruin it for ya. Starring: Ruby Richards, Chelsea Blue, Laura Palmer, Gigi Director: Harold Lime Pros: arousing, Chelsea Blue, whats her face (the dominatrix), you wonder what is gonna happen next, struggle for power, leaves you wanting more Cons: leaves you wanting more, no extras, average audio/video, no chick ID Why I have it: I have been wanting to see a good bondage film where I did not get the feeling that the girls were being abused. Plot: Dominatrix punishes chicks for not doing masters bidding. Other dominatrix has issues with this but is quickly taught a lesson. Simple plot, melodramatic acting, I liked it. Note: I really dont know exactly what to put for the SEX rating. Most would say there is NO sex, however even in the absence of anything near a traditional form of sex I must admit that I found this DVD arousing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for High Heeled & Horny 4
High Heeled & Horny 4 

Release date: 3/19/2001
Reviewed on: 4/20/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Heaven, Laura Palmer, Stacy King, Sabrina, Rodney Moore, Jasmine Johnson, Wolf Savage, Nadia, Winter
Studio: LBO

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Running Time: approx. 116 min. Production Date: 3 / 04 / 1995 Director: Rodney Moore Cast: Nadia Moore, Laura Palmer, Sabrina, Heaven, Stacy King, Jasmine Johnson, Winter, Rodney Moore, and Wolf Savage Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything good about LBOs DVDs, so Im not expecting much. Initial Reaction: The feature did have some hope until LBO stomped the quality out of it like an old person stomping on a flaming bad of doggie doo-doo. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks and people who dont like to see their porn too clearly. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt find feet at all sexual. Audio /Video Quality: The overall technical quality of this DVD seems just a little lower than a fourth generation VHS copy with all copying done on twenty year old equipment. Music: None. Disc Problems: I had some trouble getting the DVD to play in my CD-ROM.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
LBO X

Available Filters

Category
Director