All Movie Reviews  > Killergram

All Killergram Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Reviews
Boxcover for Sex Party Swingers
Sex Party Swingers 

Release date: 5/15/2014
Reviewed on: 7/26/2014 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Hannah Shaw, Tamara Grace, Lexi Ward, Barbie Styles, Amy Johnson, Raquel Kelly
Studio: Killergram

Directed by: Don Roobles
Review brief: Party hearty , party hard...and in this case, the celebrating means some British pornstars like Lexi Ward, Barbie Styles, Tamara grace and others getting their rocks off by sucking and fucking with little introduction or pretense.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Back Packers 3
Booty Back Packers 3 

Release date: 5/1/2014
Reviewed on: 5/18/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Jane Berry, Shay Hendrix, Andy Mann, Michelle Moist, Brooke Jameson, Tigerr Benson, Marc Rose, Chris Rocks
Studio: Killergram

Directed by: DiSanto
Review brief: This is a slightly above average release, and although the cover makes it appear that it could be an anal or big butt fetish release it doesn't really end up being either. The action is solid, but nothing overly special, and although there's pretty good care put into the technical aspects there's no effort put into the extras. Rent this one if you're interested in it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Party Sluts 5
Cum Party Sluts 5 

Release date: 11/28/2013
Reviewed on: 4/12/2014 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Loz Lorrimar, Sasha Rose, Karlie Simone, Tamara Grace, Barbie Styles
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: Cum Party Sluts 5 is from Killergram Studio (Netherlands), and is billed as reality porn. Its directed by Don Roobles, and has no special features on the disc. The five scenes are presented in widescreen, and there is some condom use. The scenes are lacking in any enthusiasm, and the sex seems dull there are better discs out there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On a Dogging Mission 27
On a Dogging Mission 27 

Release date: 12/5/2013
Reviewed on: 3/29/2014 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Sarah Jane, Tiffany Kingston, Chantelle Fox, Scarlet March, Lara Leighton
Studio: Killergram

Directed by: Don Roobles
Review brief: Once again, the people at Killergram set up some public rendezvous wherein assorted lads (fans perhaps?) get their knobs slobbed by a porn star. Whether its in a park during the day or at night, the ladies therein are willing, ready and able to nosh off any and all blokes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On a Dogging Mission 26
On a Dogging Mission 26 

Release date: 10/3/2013
Reviewed on: 1/11/2014 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Brett Winters, Roxy Foxxy, Alexa Andreas, Scarlet Lovatt, Cleo Summers, Holly XX
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: For those not familiar with this series, its about public blowjobs, whether out in the local park, or a backyard, or what have you. Mind you, were taking about two or three studs getting their wangs serviced instead of the larger number associated with some blow bangs.
read the complete review
Review brief: "College girls Exposed 4" from Killergram Studio, is the first one I have the chance to check out, so I'll be generous, I heard many ADT'ers talking great things about it, didn't find it here on this one, I hope to check a couple more, in the mean time you can check this one as well, not getting mad if you only rent it.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fairly inconsistent release. The chemistry is normally good, but the style isn't consistent from scene to scene and not all of the cumshots are cream pies. The technical aspects are slightly above average, and there's absolutely no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wishes Cum True 2
Wishes Cum True 2 

Release date: 11/14/2008
Reviewed on: 3/23/2010 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Loz Lorrimar, Kiesha Kane, Skyler McKay, Lee Logan, Katie Weale, Barbee Dee
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: The sex fairies are back again, and they are spreading cheer and pleasure in a half dozen sex scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Are You For Hire?
Are You For Hire? 

Release date: 1/14/2008
Reviewed on: 12/31/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Ariana Mistry, Mai Bailey, Kiesha Kane, Skyler McKay, Carolina De Lys, Lee Logan
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: The tale of a London cabbie who gives his sexy female passengers a heck of ride.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tattooed Fuck Sluts
Tattooed Fuck Sluts 

Release date: 12/5/2007
Reviewed on: 9/1/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Tina Marie, Isabel Ice, Ariana Mistry, Victoria Brown, Delta White, Shay Hendrix
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: Take six ladies with varying amounts of ink on their bodies, and all hailing from merry old England, then hook them up with lucky guys. Viola!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porno Swingers
Porno Swingers 

Release date: 4/25/2007
Reviewed on: 4/29/2009 by stephen

Starring: Anjali Kara, Iowana, Chantelle Stephens, Charley Holays, Storm Sanders
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: Porno swingers is an interacial romp with six women. It includes a comedy scene where a Walter Mitty type fellow is abused while his wife is ravaged by a huge cock. Two scenes are three-ways with two women and one man in each. The other three scenes are boy/girl. Killergram uses high quality cameras to record well-focused close-up shots. The oral skills of actresses Anjali Kara and Ariana Mistry, a newbie, are very good in this title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for European Ethnic Honeyz 3
European Ethnic Honeyz 3 

Release date: 6/3/2007
Reviewed on: 4/28/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Aaliyah, Sahara Knite, Anjali Kara, Ariana Mistry, Misha Mckinnon
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: With European Ethnic Honeyz III, the people at Killergram give porn viewers the erotic efforts of several British porno-starlets. For instance, we have Anjali Kara partaking of some interracial love, and Sahara Knite getting down and dirty with some anal pounding.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeurcam Cum-sluts 5
Voyeurcam Cum-sluts 5 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 3/16/2009 by stephen

Starring: Rio Mariah, Starr, Alexis Silver, Natalie Heck, Paige Ashley, Anaya Leon
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: I purchased Voyercam Cum Sluts V, by Killergram without any idea what I was getting. I was surprised that the gonzo style was very good in this movie. While some of the scenes can get rough, it's a playful rough sex play. One of the things I liked about this movie was the fact that every once in a while the girl would look at the camera while she's performing. Paige Ashley has beautiful eyes and when she turns and takes a brief look at the camera, I just melt. It was also nice to see the women receive oral sex. The British accents are a nice touch. It was George Bernard Shaw the famous writer who was quoted as saying "The Americans and the British are the same people separated by a common language."
read the complete review
Review brief: Another fantastic offering by Killergram all scenes were condom free and with a variety of hot girls it made for great viewing. I have seen a few Baby Loves The Shaft titles and this one seemed rougher The Shaft was indulging in choking spit play etc as well as frantic fucking which is his trademark. The girls were beautiful and when you have girls who are the ones wanting The Shaft to really tear them up it makes for fantastic viewing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Scene 1-Ashley Rider and Lolly Badcock Straight into action we go and Lolly is the Dom female in this scene and she is wearing the following,a red basque short black skirt and black fishnet stockings with sexy heels and holy shit a red strap on dangles from her crotch ready to use on Ashley.Lolly has a great figure and with her jet black hair and dirty talk..i wish i was a lesbian lol.Now we get to see Ashley and as she crawls on all fours over to Lolly she has a great ass,she gets made to say "pretty please" as Lolly makes her beg for the strap on.This is done in pov style looking down on Ashley and she looks sexy as hell she has short blond hair and she is wearing a red bra which contains a great set of tits,i think i like this girl. More dirty talk continues and then Ashley wraps her lips around the red shaft and sucks away like it is going out of fashion,she is such a sexy little minx and it looks great to watch and as she gets filthy instructions from Lolly this adds to the debauchery i think i will cut my cock of and become one of the girls.What follows next is some hair pull
read the complete review
Boxcover for On a Dogging Mission 18
On a Dogging Mission 18 

Release date: 10/24/2008
Reviewed on: 11/11/2008 by stinkfist

Starring: Trinity Thomas, Ariana Kaye, Naomi Briggs, Tallulah Thorn, Donna Bones, Natasha Roman
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: Something for everyone,shy housewifes,alt girl,a milf..and the dogging virgin Trinity,this was a good title from Killergram i honestly think i am addicted to dogging lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On a Dogging Mission 17
On a Dogging Mission 17 

Release date: 9/2/2008
Reviewed on: 11/7/2008 by stinkfist

Starring: Tina Maria, Gemma Grant, Lucy Lomas, Crystal Saunders, Emma Lee, Paradise Summers
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: Scene 1-Crystal Saunders The scene starts of with a blond milf in her apartment getting ready to go out dogging she has on black knee high boots,black fishnets and as the camera pans up she is wearing a black see thru dress and her panties and black bra are on show.I think i will take up this dogging lark,Don "Dogging" Roobles interviews Crystal and as we get a face shot we see that she has shoulder length blond hair and looks housewife material and she has quite a hooter on her.By that i mean she has a large nose which looks like it has been broken in the past,anyway back to the interview and Don let's her know that plenty of cocks are on offer for her tonight.She does a twirl and has a great curvy ass and by the looks of it a hefty pair of juggs..C'mon Don enough talking get her to a dogging spot. They are both in the car now and it's pitch black Crystal tells Don she seen a dirty dogger hiding in the bushes..that was probably me Crystal lol,out the car she goes and she does have a great set of legs and with those tits intent on bursting out of her top it's going to be a lucky bu
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Loves the Shaft 8
Baby Loves the Shaft 8 

Release date: 1/14/2008
Reviewed on: 7/11/2008 by stinkfist

Starring: Tina Marie, Jamie Brooks, Simone Banks, Jane Berry, Delta White, Leigh Logan
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: 6 hot babes and i cannot pick fault with this title Killergram must owe me a guide dog by now ha ha,Simone's scene was condom only but do not let that bother you as this title should be going on your wish list it is that good.This would make a fantastic addition to any perverts collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Get Slippy 2
Let's Get Slippy 2 

Release date: 12/12/2007
Reviewed on: 7/7/2008 by stinkfist

Starring: Carmel Moore, Harmony Hex, Leigh Logan, Kiesha Kane, Makara Kai, Skyler McKay
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: This was another great release from Killergram,six hot girls wearing bikinis getting soaped up and fucked in the shower,all the girls had great figures and looked hot as hell.My own personal favorite was Makara and her awesome curves this is a condom free title and very enjoyable..i loved it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Cuckhold
MILF Cuckhold 

Release date: 11/28/2007
Reviewed on: 6/25/2008 by stinkfist

Starring: Anjali Kara, Daisy Rock, Angel Ray, Ava Martin, Carley G, Georgia Smith, Josaphine James
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: This was a fun title from Killergram, milfs cucking their pathetic partners who are too wimpy to fuck there own wifes and have to rely on a real man to do the job. The cucks were humiliated one having to wear a cardboard box over his head with slogans scrawled on it and a pineapple lodged on his head while he watched through holes cut out on the box at his wife getting fucked hard by a real man... plenty of laughs in this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another fantastic release by Killergram all the girls in this movie really put a lot into there scenes, each girl seemed more perverse than the last which made for great viewing my own personal favorites were Anaya, Victoria and Viola. A special mention must go to The Shaft he really does take these girls to another level and goes about this clinically the silent assassin indeed. Have a beer on me Shaft you deserve it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for European Ethnic Honeyz 4
European Ethnic Honeyz 4 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 5/9/2008 by stinkfist

Starring: Alexis Silver, Anjali Kara, Simone Banks, Anaya Leon, Nasrin Moore, Lala X.
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: If you are a fan of Ethnic girls and dream of seeing them getting fucked hard,sucking cock,taking facials etc..then you stand at a crossroads.Do you dream on or do you step inside to the world of Killergram and have all your fantasies come true in the form of European Ethnic Honeyz 4..glad you made the right choice,leave your inhibitions at the door it's time to enjoy what you craved for so long.
read the complete review
Boxcover for European Bitch Funkers 7
European Bitch Funkers 7 

Release date: 8/21/2007
Reviewed on: 4/26/2008 by stinkfist

Starring: Lydia, Lolly Badcock, Crystal Lei, Cherry Treats, Morrigan Hell, Summer Jayne, Lox
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: There are two things in life that smell like fish..and fish is one of them. Yes I had decided to go for a bit of Lesbian action today and my choice of title was Killergram's European Bitch Funkers series number 7. If you enjoy lots of rough lesbian action, hair pulling, spitting, slapping, gagging, dirty talk, messy food play, huge toy insertions then you just might have started a love affair with the Bitch Funkers series. There is no air guitar pussy licking in these titles or some saxophone music kicking in, just the sound of hot woman barking out orders as they violate each other. If your penis suffers from a form of Narcolepsy then watching this is the best thing you could ever do for him. It was time to press play on the dvd player and step inside to a world of fish that I could only dream about.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On a Dogging Mission 10
On a Dogging Mission 10 

Release date: 9/15/2007
Reviewed on: 4/24/2008 by stinkfist

Starring: Lisa, Lexi, Tina Marie, Anjali Kara, Sexy Biker, Bonnie Wood, Lady Josephine
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: Did you ever imagine you would end up in secluded car parks watching hot girls sucking and fucking complete strangers? Welcome to the world of Dogging a practice that involves horny couples and singles descending on remote meeting places, deserted car parks at night, old country path roads miles from nowhere to indulge in some no strings attached fun.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Killergram X

Available Filters

Category
Director