All Movie Reviews  > Justin Slayer International

All Justin Slayer International Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 33 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Esperanza Gomez.... Enough Said
Esperanza Gomez.... Enough Said 

Release date: 4/8/2011
Reviewed on: 11/16/2011 by dogzcatcher

Starring: Kara Tai, Asante Stone, Esperanza Gomez, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Review brief: A sexy Columbian, named Esperanza Gomez, "rides" very nice. She doesn't lay there, expecting her co-stars to do all the work. She has been described as "cock crazy" and I would agree. This title includes six scenes two boy/girl, one girl/girl, one solo using her fingers, and two glamour pose scenes. The lighting in her second boy/girl scene, with Carlo Carrera, wasn't very good. This title is not a combination of previous scenes produced by Josh Stone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Masochistic Tendencies: The Second Night... is from Justin Slayer International and runs 1 hour and 7 minutes. Its presented in full screen. The movie features the incredibly masochistic Careena Collins as CaSee, her dom My Nigga and Melissa Monet. While theres some sex, this DVD is geared more towards those interested in hardcore S&M play, and Careena really takes a beating in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for At Your Mercy: Nat Turnher
At Your Mercy: Nat Turnher 

Release date: 12/15/2009
Reviewed on: 5/30/2011 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Careena Collins, Nat Turnher
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Careena Collins
Review brief: At Your Mercy: Nat Turnher is from Justin Slayer International. It has 2 scenes (the first, the movie, runs about 61 minutes, while the behind the scenes scene is about 24 minutes) and no other extras and is presented in fullscreen. The movie features Careena Collins, a total masochistic pain slut if Ive ever seen one. She takes on Nat Turnher during his audition to be a pro dom at her house with some painful results. Short on sex but long on punishment and pain, it's best if you're into watching S&M play.
read the complete review
Boxcover for So Fresh So Teen 2
So Fresh So Teen 2 

Release date: 3/25/2010
Reviewed on: 4/4/2011 by loverboy

Starring: Starr, Elena Cole, Lucas Stone, Ariel Teens, Vanessa Cage
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Review brief: Five scenes of Miami black guy/white gal one on one sex. The women are for the most part average pale looking, the guys well endowed. I like the idea of porn shot in Florida but they need a little more creativity in the way of set dressing if the fantasy factor is going to work. Putting a piece of paper on a door or on a car isn't going to cut it in 2011.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bottom Bitches is from Justin Slayer International, and gives us over 3 hours of some pretty hot women acting out BDSM play, and being the bottom to their guy. The sex is all one on one, and its pretty hot stuff. The disc features behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, and trailers. Great if you like one on one, choking, spanking, and BDSM play.
read the complete review
Review brief: ***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Bottom Bitches (2010) THEMES: Interracial, Bondage, BDSM, Roleplay The Cast: Charlotte Vale, Austin Taylor, Leenuh Rae, Melanie Jayne, Ittybitty, Prince Yahsuha, C.J. Wright & Nat Turnher Directed by: Careena Collins This isnt the first Careena Collins video Ive seen. Ive seen two of her bondage videos from JSI, which only included a bunch of spankings, Dom/sub mind games and tease-torture. Careena Collins is a daring white woman who loves being put in sexual bondage, being fucked and fucked over by black men. Justin Slayer was aware of her potential and has her directing for his company. Its very rare to see interracial bondage in mainstream porn and its only seen in amateur porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Kara Tai 2
Love Kara Tai 2 

Release date: 2/18/2010
Reviewed on: 11/1/2010 by endorphin

Starring: Fanny, Lisa Lee, Kara Tai, Esperanza Gomez, Elena Cole, Kylie Ryder, Allee Mack
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Review brief: Kara Tai is featured in every scene of this girl/girl DVD that features a diverse case (in a mainstream porn sense).
read the complete review
Boxcover for True Glamour Experience
True Glamour Experience 

Release date: 5/13/2010
Reviewed on: 10/30/2010 by picman

Starring: Charley Chase, Evelyn Lin, Savana Ginger, Selena Rose
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Review brief: Josh Stone dresses the ladies up in lovely gowns and has Lucas fuck them all, one at a time. Slightly above average video with one very hot scene, courtesy of Charley Chase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Careena Collins Masochistic Tendencies, The Third Night is from Justin Slayer International. Its billed as black male dominant control, white female submissive obedience. This DVD is presented in full screen, and its one hour and 38 minutes of Careena Collins and Chaos playing out a scene. The DVD is divided into 24 chapters. No extras are included. The setup for this movie is that Careena has placed an ad as a submissive. She welcomes a total stranger into her house and learns what its like to explore some S&M extremes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I love Brazilian women. I hope to one day retire in Brazil and become like Hugh Hefner over there. A harem of hot, big booty Brazilian women who want no more than to make me happy!!!!!!!!!!! I'm smiling just thinking about it. If u check my reviews you'll see nobody brings heat like Brazilian women, always energetic and passionate. I don't know what they are saying or moaning but dammit it sounds good. Josh Stone is usually known for shooting great movies in Miami, and that translates well to Brazil.The women are freaking hot Fabiane and Mayara especially. Marcellinha is sexy as hell too. Anny Castro another hot Brazilian lady is in this movie too but she has since passed away so I don't know if I should really talk of her scene. Its kind of creepy. But Josh delivers another hot movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for At Your Mercy: Chaos
At Your Mercy: Chaos 

Release date: 12/29/2009
Reviewed on: 6/7/2010 by loverboy

Starring: Careena Collins, Chaos
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Careena Collins
Review brief: Title: At Your Mercy Studio: Justin Slayer International Starring: Careena, Chaos This is a different kind of dvd for me to review, so may be a little different than my usual comments. Chaos is a big black guy. He gets a call from black haired Careena, who is outside the door to his playroom. He lets her in and shows her around. It looks to me like it is a converted exercise or karate center as there are florescent lights and chairs along the sides of the large room. Of course there are various bondage benches and cages, etc. Careena is showed some "jewelry" (steel rings for her legs and arms) and puts them on. The dvd includes some spanking and teasing and I guess whatever you expect from something like this. The highlights included a clear spiral dildo going up her ass (Chaos twirls it quite well) and a great bj where he is sitting on a kind of throne with her kneeling in front of him.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lisa Ann's Bases Loaded
Lisa Ann's Bases Loaded 

Release date: 11/24/2009
Reviewed on: 5/19/2010 by christian-dark

Starring: Lisa Ann, Prince Yahshua, CJ Wright, Katja Kassin, Ice Cold, Syren De Mer
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Lisa Ann
Review brief: When I heard Lisa Ann would be doing a DP i was already sold here. Make no bones about it Lisa Ann is one of the sexiest women I have seen in porn in many a moon. Katja Kassin is also up there as well. I was new to Syren De Mer but she was nice looking as well. But this film is marred by silly plots and terrible audio. I mean I had to turn my tv ridiculously high then ridiculously low constantly. The camera work was a little off at times too. I wanted bases loaded to be a grand slam and it really just walked in a couple of runners
read the complete review
Review brief: I have nothing but love for the big girls of porn!!!!!! There are a few I absolutely love. I don't really mess with a lot of the big girl porn out there because it seems more to be making fun of them instead of celebrating their skill on camera. CJ Wright seems to be the go to guy for big girl movies, but that seems to be changing. This movie is sloppily done and just seems rushed. One scene clearly doesn't even seem to be something he shot and just threw in because it was laying around. Then the BTS footage and at times the tease is actually after the actual scene is over. It just seems thrown together like he was reaching the deadline said oh shit and rushed it. Cj usually delivers the goods but this here is just average fare here and a huge step below not only the original VTS movie but his big girl movies in general.
read the complete review
Review brief: I really enjoy the South Beach Cruising series by Justin Slayer Internationals Josh Stone. O think it has a lot to do with the atmosphere of where it is shot, sunny and sexy Miami!!!!! See I've never been to LA so maybe I don't connect with what they do sometimes in their movies when they walk the street. I have been to Miami and I recognize places that they go in the movies, and it makes me yearn for those single days again and how awesome the Latinas in Miami are. The vibe is so cool in these movies and the way you know its staged but its always hot to see the on the street pickups and the action in the back seat of the jeep(which has really gotten me to thinking about purchasing one of those trucks). It really is a driving force in the flick and the girls are always top freaking notch. Lisa Lee, Miss Raquel, Lexxi Lockhart, Kierra Raquel are all hot as hell. The only weakness is the Evelyn Lin scene that happened at AVN. It kind of took away from the hot Miami vibe.
read the complete review
Review brief: Okay listen, Nat Turnher was in my eyes one of the weakest male performers in the game. his scenes always seemed to lack a certain amount of heat, it just did. I don't know what the hell happened but it seems as if Nat has found his love for the business and is putting out some really good movies as of late. When I seen Cherokee D'ass and Beauty Dior on the cover showing off those donkey asses I knew this was going to be one hell of a ride. Cherokee is featured twice here in another scenes with the super cute Melrose Foxx. Factor in what I'm calling the ass twins Mellanie Monroe and Austin Taylor, Marie Luv and shockingly Ms Jenaveve Jolie makes a special and shocking appearance here. Again the only problem I have here is that there is no BTS action. What's up with that. All this ass in this movie and no BTS!!! That's a bad thing, for a really excellent movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seeing Austin Taylor on the box cover here is enough to make you take a chance on this movie. You will be greatly rewarded if you do take that chance. This is a really strong effort and I enjoyed it from start to the end. Codi Bryant has left the porn game since this movie touched down. Sara Jay seems to have lost some of that big ol' ass but she is still a dynamite fuck. Luscious Lopez and Austin Taylor are both sexy as hell and we get a little Brazilian action here with the mega hot Fabiane Thompson. How in the hell could you go wrong with this kind of a line up, you can't that's how!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: If you read my reviews(and you should) you'd see that I really love Brazilian women. I think they are the sexiest women in the world not just in porn. So to find a movie from the good folks at Justin Slayer International of all Brazilian women is the shiznit!!!!!!!!!!!! They have been doing a lot of work in Brazil as of late and I love it!!! This one is no different. The lineup has a few women you probably never heard of unless you're a Brazilian flick fan as I am, but one name I'm sure you know is Monica Santhiago, that ass is legendary and now that she is in the states working it is about time that she gets the props she deserves. I enjoyed the whole ass based movie, a little anal from the Brazil girls wouldn't hurt but hey you really can't have it all. Only problem here is that there is no BTS footage. What is usually a staple of the Justin Slayer International crew is not on this disk and that keeps this from a perfect score.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Moe has something on his hands here. I also reviewed the 1st edition of this movie, and I really enjoyed that one. I even took a look back to check out the feel of the 1st one b4 embarking on this journey. The Kapri Styles and Katie Cummings scenes are still hot as hell, so I was excited going in to this one. The only thing that stopped this movie from getting a 5 star rating was the Emy Reyes scene. I'll get to why in a minute, but the other girls are smoking hot. Catalina Taylor, Carmen Michaels, Mya G, and the incredibly assed Sophia Costello all bring an incredible level of heat to the screen. The BTS is hot as well and nice to see because JSI always has the best BTS segments and that still rings true with the other directors, being General Moe here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Moms 2
Big Booty Moms 2 

Release date: 11/24/2008
Reviewed on: 3/9/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Julia Ann, Syren, Summer Storm, Justin Slayer, Nat Turnher, Druuna, Miss Lady, Greedy, Tatum Reed
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: I am a huge fan of Justin Slayer and I am glad the brother is doing his own thing, maintaining his own company with a multitude of various directors working at his company (same thing Jules Jordan has done after his leaving The Evil Empire). I have high regards for this movie, which is his second directorial at his new company.
read the complete review
Review brief: While some fundamental flaws mar Marie Luv's directorial debut, she leads an excellent cast that manages to keep it real and deliver their scenes with spirit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes featuring beautiful girls, beautiful Miami locations, and some of the hottest sex I've seen in a long time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Wet & Sexy, The
Hot Wet & Sexy, The 

Release date: 1/13/2009
Reviewed on: 9/20/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Helen, Kapri Styles, Katie Cummings, Vanessa Cruz, Toni Sweets
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: General Moe
Review brief: Five scenes from Justin Slayer International. Curvy women, and various sex positions.
read the complete review
Review brief: One of the strongest parts of Josh Stone's flicks is the atmosphere. He really takes you to Miami. I remember my trips there and this movie really brought me back there. It was one of the reasons i enjoyed it so damn much. Thiis is one of the best movies I've seen all year!!!!!!! The women are gorgeous and their bodies are the business. Angelina Castro steals the show here though. Her performance spans damn near an entire hour. Damn the intros this is how I saw it:
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazil, where dreams come true like a mutha!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The JSI crew head down there 4 Nat Turnher's second foray into direction with Phuck Girl 2. He does a hell of a job too. The girls are gorgeous and energetic. The Barbara and Raissa scene turns into a 2 on 2 monster romp between the girls and Nat and Slayer just jumps the hell in!!!!!!!! I don't want to talk much about it let's get to the review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thick BBW Forum 2
Thick BBW Forum 2 

Release date: 6/16/2009
Reviewed on: 9/9/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Savannah, Victoria Secret, Karla Lane, CJ Wright, Star Shine, Tasha Starzz
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: CJ Wright
Review brief: Cj Wright does the best BBW flicks on the market. Its because of his flicks that I checked out other big girl movies. sadly they don't match the enthusiasm of Cj. I have to admit, this was the best BBW movie I have ever seen. The girls were sexy, they performed well and took all CJ had to offer and more. The movie is over 3 hours long, with a few marathon scenes and another fight club scene, which is the only reason this movie did not get 5 stars. I need more from those scenes than just oil wrestling, and things of that nature. I really would have loved a payoff to the scene but there is none. Tasha Starzz is gorgeous as is Savannah. Victoria Secrets can do no wrong in my book. And Red who I 1st seen in Red WHite and Beautiful also has a hot scene. I gotta admit when I 1st find out what CJ was going to do directorial wise I scoffed, like nobody wants to see that shit. But when well done like this is, everyone SHOULD want to see this shit!!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Justin Slayer International X

Available Filters
Trailers (29)

Category
Director