All Movie Reviews  > Jules Jordan Video

All Jules Jordan Video Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 1394 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Manuel DPs Them All 2
Manuel DPs Them All 2 

Release date: 5/6/2015
Reviewed on: 5/24/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Britney Amber, Jodi Taylor, Valentina Nappi, Layla Pryce
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: A recent release that features the good tag team of Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes having some fun with a fine cast of ladies including Valentina Nappi, Layla Price, Britney Amber and Jodi Taylor. As the title implies there is some DP action here so both holes will be filled multiple times along with the oral sex that each girl here does a fine job of doing.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Chris Streams and he features newer girls to the biz in this release. Chris starts off each scene interviewing these young ladies finding out about them before we watch them do the nasty! The final two girls Jade Jantzen and Alina West add anal into their respective scenes with Alina going further doing her first DP scene in the process. A lot to enjoy here for those seeking out new girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 8
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 8 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 5/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Devon, Manuel Ferrara, Jewels Jade, Kiara Mia, Nina Elle
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "Dirty Rotten Motherfuckers 8" from Jules Jordan Video and Director Chriss Streams is a fun easy to the eye movie, not sure about the Milf thing is what move me here but the sex is good, maybe a bit flat since we only have one anal scene, from girls who have done it before, but oh well!, you can easily get it with no regrets especially if you're fan on any of the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Wet Asses 5" from Jules Jordan Video and director William H. at last stated, is a fine movie for lovers of the big anal fuck fest and cute asses that are wet and showcase it for our delight in the way we all love, even when some deny it, Abella is just too cute, for the first time I see her taking a dick up there, she was a clear winner but Amirah and Kelsie are up there, Isabella give a great scenes that will top many of the movies out there, so is not so hard to figure it out that this belong in the collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse: Alpha Female
Jesse: Alpha Female 

Release date: 4/29/2015
Reviewed on: 5/3/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jesse, Manuel Ferrara, Jesse Jane, Samantha Saint, Chad White
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: A new release from Jules Jordan and the first starring the lovely Jesse Jane who know goes by just Jesse. This release certainly puts her in a new light from what you are probably used to seeing Jesse in. But if you have watched her performer before you should know that she is quite energetic in her scenes and that passion is on display here throughout. Jesse is shot in different locations than you are used to seeing her in and perhaps some new wardrobe style choices as well. This certainly is a promising start for Jesse working with Jules and lets hope this more aggressive style of sex continues for Jesse and she branches out from doing the more featured based films largely associated with her up to this point.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Provocateur
Anal Provocateur 

Release date: 2/18/2015
Reviewed on: 5/1/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Lisa Ann, Rachel Starr, Summer Brielle, Gianna Nicole
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: "Anal Provocateur" from Jules Jordan Video and directed by the man himself, is a winner, easily reaching the perfect score in my eyes, I know some may complain, but I don't care, I really enjoy it, and you will too, easy getter for the collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tim Von Swine returns with his latest edition of Jerkoff Material. He has four scenes on this disk and it covers over 2 and 3/4 hours. Surprisingly, Tim only gets laid twice in this one. He's losing his touch! LOL. AJ Applegate, Dahlia Sky, Karlee Grey, Noelle Easton and Yhivi will all cause us to jerkoff!
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from Jules Jordan Video and it lists William H as the director though you don't hear his voice during the BTS clip that's provided. Four great girls here too with Abella Danger, Amirah Adarah, Isabella De Santos and Kelsi Monroe appearing though they bill her as Kelisi-- a Game of Thrones fan?!! The signature tease is there that you associate with a William H release from the white back drop to the oiling of the asses and pulling the bottoms up and down while this is being done. Solid dicks used too as Manuel, Mick, Ramon and James Deen being utilized. Easy to recommend for anal fans as these girls deliver on that promise for sure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Undisputed
Undisputed 

Release date: 3/23/2015
Reviewed on: 4/25/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Prince Yahshua
Review brief: The title refers to Prince Yahshua, one of the best male performers isn the biz. He gets four sexy women to play with in this one and he really puts them through their paces. Maddy O'Reilly, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid and Dana DeArmond get to play with his bone. Those are 4 exceptional female performers so this should be a hot one!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Orgy Masters 7" from Jordan Video and director Chris Streams surpass its great predecessor number 6, with a great cast some strong sex and awesome camera work from The Stream's team, not that easy to film a group thing with many parts moving at the same time, I love Aidra who takes a dick up her butt, Adriana does the DA thing, Amirah is a babe especially with a dick deep in her butt, Valentina is awesome as well, all the girls are quite exquisite to the eye, a keeper for most.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams and his assistant Tony Flush bring us the latest tale of creampies. I love the title of Internal Damnation, it's a great play on words! When interviewing girls, most of them prefer creampies to any other kind of popshot and that's what this one is all about! August Ames, Cherie Deville, Abella Danger and newcomer Alexa Tomas are the girls that get the star treatment in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Ive always been a big fan of oral cumshots and Mike John, and this was once one of my favorite series. But, to tell you the truth, I didnt always watch the sucking and fucking, and instead went straight to the cumshot recap. For me, theres nothing more romantic than viewing beautiful babes who lovingly swallow their mans delicious seed. Hooray. Im no expert, but Ive included my own suggestions for fixing this series. I would urge you, Jules Jordan Video, to take the essence of this satisfying franchise, mainly the generous cum swallowing, and not the other stuff, and move forward. This series looks and feels dated. I can barely watch anything but the cumshots. And that shouldnt be. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's Maximum Penetration
Manuel's Maximum Penetration 

Release date: 2/23/2015
Reviewed on: 4/16/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Dani Daniels, Summer Brielle, Romi Rain, Alina Li
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara is one of the top male performers in the industry for a reason. He brings out the best in his costars and he loves his job. In this new release from Jules Jordan Video, Manuel only appears in two of the scenes but he brings in two buddies that know how to pleasure a woman. The babes in this release are Dani Daniels, Romi Rain, Alina Li and Summer Brielle.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Slut Puppies 9" from Jules Jordan Video is an excellent movie with all you want, following the series formula, two scenes are anal, all the girls perform well, not a secret why Jules is a top of the charts in the quality he delivers, easy buy here.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from Tim Von Swine that brings you a nice cast of babes to enjoy. Lots of good blow bang action here and there is fucking too. Tim includes himself in two of the scenes keeping Yhivi after class for some POV action and the finale has him putting life and cock on the line to take on two busty ladies, Noelle Easton and Karlee Grey. Tim once again delivers the goods with this latest release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Provocateur
Anal Provocateur 

Release date: 2/18/2015
Reviewed on: 3/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lisa Ann, Rachel Starr, Summer Brielle, Gianna Nicole
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Jules Jordan directs this all-anal feature in which the women take a nice anal pounding! Gianna Nicole, Lisa Ann, Rachel Starr and Summer Brielle are the girls who take the big cocks up their ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Mike John's Peep Show 5" from Mike John productions and Jules Jordan video is another fun one for the fans great opening scene from Amirah who happen to be the only one who does anal here, but follow with three scenes that have a lot of energy from the girls, if you happen to be a fan of the series this one is for you, if you're not is a good one to start on, good getter middle of the road.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Undisputed
Undisputed 

Release date: 3/23/2015
Reviewed on: 3/24/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Prince Yahshua
Review brief: A new IR title from Jules Jordan studios and we have Prince Yahshua directing as well as starring in all four scenes and he gets to fuck a great cast of girls- Dani Daniels, Dana DeArmond, Maddy O'Reilly and Riley Reid. There is anal from Dana and Maddy as well in this release. Plenty of great tease footage and also some excellent use of the slow motion shot especially in the BTS where the first four minutes use this footage from a couple of the scenes. Real good IR action here to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have a hard time determining which is Chris Streams' best series, either this or Oil Overload. It might have to be this one because everyone else chooses the latter! In Young and Glamorous, Chris takes young girls and instead of dressing them like teens, glams them up. It works and these girls look tremendous! Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox, Vernoica Rodriguez and Rachele Richey are the babes that he has in this one today!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Young and Glamorous 7" from Jules Jordan Video and Director Chris Streams, get me going since the first scene,slow down a bit but finish super strong with Aidra and Veronica, I can't lie to you, since you know about "my personal quest" where I'm in trying to review all of Aidra's work, not sure if you understand me and probably I don't care if you do, just saying, just make sure you get your copy of this one with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Opens Their Asses 2
Manuel Opens Their Asses 2 

Release date: 3/16/2015
Reviewed on: 3/17/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Anikka Albrite, Valentina Nappi, Carter Cruise, Bella Bellz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: A new anal show featuring Manuel Ferrara taking on four starlets including recent AVN winners Carter Cruise and Anikka Albrite. Also in this show you have Bella Bellz and Valentina Nappi so a full show with Manuel more than capable of taking care of each lady in this release. Plenty of anal and you also get some good pussy fucking too before the anal takes over. Some gaping too though it doesn't become a huge emphasis in any scene. Good butt footage too especially in the finale with Anikka who delivers the best opening tease showing off that amazing tush.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Is A MILF -O- Maniac 2
Manuel Is A MILF -O- Maniac 2 

Release date: 2/4/2015
Reviewed on: 3/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jessica Jaymes, Shay Fox, Nina Elle, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara's latest Jules Jordan release concerns something near and dear to my heart...MILFs! Manuel is one of the top male performers in the industry for a reason and that's because he brings out the best in his female costars. He has a nice cast in this one included Mercedes Carrera, Jessica Jaymes, Nina Elle and Shay Foxx.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had to laugh at the BTS when Tony Flush had to explain to every girl what the title meant. I thought it was pretty obvious and this is a celebration of big bootys! And there's nothing wrong with that! Chris Streams directs this feature and it stars Gabriella Paltrova, Ashley Fires, Mercedes Carrera, Mandy Muse and Abella Danger. These girls have ass!
read the complete review
Review brief: Tim Von Swine and Mike John presents a 2-disk compilation disk of some of their best DP's. They have assembled a great cast here including Veruca James, Sarah Shevon, Jada Stevens, Penny Pax, Claire Robbins, Mia Rider, Leilani Leeanne and Alana Rains. I remember a lot of these scenes and these are truly the best of the best.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 56 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Jules Jordan Video X

Available Filters
Trailers (1322)

Category
Director