All Movie Reviews  > Jet Set

All Jet Set Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Boxcover for Jersey Score
Jersey Score 

Release date: 5/21/2010
Reviewed on: 5/24/2010 by baxter

Starring: Derrick Vinyard, Hayden Stephens, Andrew Blue, Dean Coxx, Joshua Logan, Kevin Cavelli, Trent Diesel, Jarred King
Studio: Jet Set

Directed by: Chris Steele
Review brief: There hasnt been a really good sex parody in quite some time but lucky for us Chris Steele has delivered the goods with Jersey Score. If you dont know by now its a take on the hit reality show Jersey Shore. Ive only seen the real show a couple of times but the cast here, especially Dean Coxx as the Stimulation does a great job at spoofing his counterpart as does Kevin Cavalli as Pauly G. And lucky for us we get to see more then just abs and biceps!
read the complete review
Boxcover for F Word, The
F Word, The 

Release date: 12/11/2007
Reviewed on: 8/9/2008 by joe-shaver

Starring: Matt Majors, Christian Owen, Cole Ryan, Jesse Santana, Andrew Justice, Tyler Saint, Jason White, Braxton Bond, Guy Parker
Studio: Jet Set

Directed by: Andrew Rosen
Review brief: Seemingly inspired by an occurrence on Greys Anatomy the film takes place among members of a TV show. A scandal reporter is trying to get dirt on a seeming homophobe. The film is clever, well directed, well written, well edited, well acted, and flawlessly photographed by Charles Stevens. (Ive never seen one photographed better!)
read the complete review
Review brief: A film with a plot and an interesting commentary on love and faithfulness. Shane Collins is a very attractive young performer. His scene with Travis Carlson is one of the most romantic in gay porn. A strong plot, attractive performers, and super-hot sexual encounters make this one to watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ashton Sorenson! This young blond with his pretty uncut prick who makes his film debut here as a guest star in this episode is as beautiful as any of the boys you will find at Bel Ami and well worth the price of admission. As our soap continues we find the mysterious Lucky Hanson (Gabriel Knight) doing odd jobs to pay for his room. One of these is to get the hot tub working. As Lucky leans over to retrieve a condom, he falls headlong into the tub. Rob Romoni gives him a hand up, and a robe to put on over his wet clothes. He tells Lucky that his TV isnt working and would he come to his room to see whats wrong. Of course the TV is working properly. What is wrong is Robs hard cock confined in his Speedos. Robit turns outis the president of Bubble Underwear and offers Lucky a job putting his bubble butt into Bubble Underwear even though Lucky wont put his bubble butt to work for Robs cock. Now enters Ashton Sorenson. He has been watching Luckys deliverance from the hot tub and comes just in the nick of time to assuage Robs boner.
read the complete review
Review brief: On MELROSE PLACE there was one token gay guy. On WET PALMS, a show that seems suggestive of the former, there are no token straights. This is not the first gay soap. That honor goes to an episodic piece called YOUNG HEARTS, BROKEN DREAMS. But YHBD was softcore; WET PALMS is hardcore. (Is it ever!) It also features a cast of top-notch performers who are the hottest stars around. This first episode (Who is Lucky Hanson) begins with Lucky Hanson (played by a cute newcomer, Gabriel Knight) arriving at Wet Palms inquiring after the owner, Randall Jett. The manager (played with much swishyness by Bret Wolfe) tells him that Randall is in Europe. Bret is taken aback as Lucky resembles a certain Sebastian and that gives him a bad feeling. Nevertheless he is intrigued, and gives Lucky a room. We have our first sex scene when Lucky is showering and jacks off while watching the cute pool boyoops, sorryaquatic maintenance engineer Tripp (Cody Cash). Sadly, Gabriel doesnt cum. In this episode we also meet two lovers played by Jason Ridge and Brad Benton.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Mat Fights
Extreme Mat Fights 

Release date: 6/27/2000
Reviewed on: 4/16/2006 by digital-sinner


Studio: Jet Set

Review brief: This is probably the most impressive of the Matrock series, considering three of the four featured female performers have careers that include over 100 titles. The format is pretty straightforward, the girls wrestle around in bikinis with their partner before getting down to the real action. The titles retail for between $40-50, but you can likely pick up a used copy for about half that. This is a must have dvd for Raquel Devine, Renee LaRue, Shaena Steele and WWE fans. Starting things off is Raquel Devine (over 160 titles) and Jake Stevens. They wrestle around for a bit before their clothes come off. Raquel has an extremely trim and fit body with enhanced breasts that are the perfect size for her. She also has the big porn star hair that never goes out of style. Renee LaRue (nearly 200 features) and Sergei Bakov are up next. Similar scenario to the first. Blonde Renee also has enhanced breasts to go along with her girl next door looks. This scene was shot with a condom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jet Set Diary
Jet Set Diary 

Release date: 3/17/2002
Reviewed on: 1/4/2006 by joe-shaver


Studio: Jet Set

Review brief: I dont like to review films that have already been reviewed but this one recently came my way and I was so taken with one of the performers (Justin Mycles) that I wanted to remind everyone of this hot guy. Unfortunately he seemed to have made few films. The films main star is the performer known only as Dante. This young performer, much a favorite of the producers at Jet Set, died of a brain aneurysm at the age of twenty-five. Dante reading from his diary is the link between the scenes. There are only three. Justin Mycles appears in the first scene. Dante has arranged for Justin, his personal trainer, to give a workout to a friend Cody Baldwin. Justin is dark-blond with a crew cut and a smooth luscious nicely-muscled swimmers build. He could be my personal trainer twenty-four hours a day. Cody is more muscular. Hes quite a handsome young stud in his own right. (They're both on the cover. Justin is on your left as you look at it.) Cody pulls a muscle on the gym and they retire to the bedroom for Justin to work on it. Cody flops facedown on the bed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Warehouse of Sex
Warehouse of Sex 

Release date: 11/18/2002
Reviewed on: 9/2/2005 by jay

Starring: Danny, Curt Baldwin
Studio: Jet Set

Review brief: Jetset again comes to us with a look at college age guys, in predictable situation. This one takes place at the Jetset warehouse. The story is pretty basic and easy and can be looked at like this, 3 pairs of guy each have sex in the warehouse, each pair of guys act like they're straight but of course that changes in a matter of seconds. Pretty simple story, if you want plot or detail then move on. This movie is about the sex, and let me tell you Jetset doesn't do it any better than this. First off we have Derec Lang and Danny, Danny has been in quite a few movies before, even some straight flicks if your into that, Derec how ever is pretty knew to the scene and had only done a J/O video before this. You can tell from the beginning that Derec is nervous being his first time on camera with a guy, his dialogue sounds stale but who cares. This man is HOT. First we have Derec telling Danny he needs to do things for him that other workers do, do down comes Derec's shorts and reveals a beautiful ass. I instantly almost blew my load seeing that thick beefy body and that nice round ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carnal Haze
Carnal Haze 

Release date: 4/2/2004
Reviewed on: 8/20/2004 by joe-shaver

Starring: Johnny Cage, Anthony Shaw, Jason Ridge, Justin Wells, Buck McCall
Studio: Jet Set

Review brief: Behind a pair of automatic gates stands the frat house and grounds. The incredible Eric Rio emerges shirtless from the house and goes to open the gates. This guy is built like the proverbial brick shithouse, gorgeously muscled, handsome as a matinee idol. He opens the gates to admit frat bro Anthony Shaw. I almost didnt recognize Anthony as he has cut his flowing locks to opt for a college-cut in this one. To pay for his oversightand before they even get to the houseAnthony must open his mouth and his ass for the incomparable Eric. They strip completely naked by a splashing fountain and Anthony falls to his knees in worship. You have a beautiful cock, he declares admiringly before swallowing that thick uncut throbber. As always, Anthony proves himself to be one of the hottest bottoms in the business. When they cum Anthony shoots not one but perhaps three loads. Its difficult to be certain, as the cum shots are looped. Im not certain that some of the action wasnt looped also as I kept getting a feeling of déjà vu.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hole, The (Jet Set)
Hole, The (Jet Set) 

Release date: 5/31/2003
Reviewed on: 6/30/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Michael Knight, Jeremy Tucker
Studio: Jet Set

Review brief: I was not surprised when Wash West directed a traditional Hollywood film with THE FLUFFER. West had been directing films for years under the classification of gay porn. I was worried that having gone legit, he might turn his back on his origins. Thankfully, THE HOLE is proof that he hasnt. In a Wash West film we can expect a clever plot, a well-written and witty script, and some very hot sex. THE HOLE provides all of these, and I wish I could give it the full five stars; but with one wooden performance and a sex scene that comes nowhere near reaching its full potential, I am unable to give it that. It is still, however, a hell of a film! The film is based on the horror film THE RING that in turn was based on a Japanese film, RINGU. Ive not yet seen the Japanese original, but I have seen the American remake. The gimmick in these films is that if you watch a particular tape you will die in seven days. As soon as you have finished watching it, the phone rings and you are told your fate. In the West version, after watching a tape you turn gay after seven days.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Man of the Year (Jet Set)
Man of the Year (Jet Set) 

Release date: 2/19/2003
Reviewed on: 6/29/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Danny, Anthony Shaw
Studio: Jet Set

Review brief: Jason Adonis, Jet Sets young boeuf du jour, plays J.T., an executive at Jet Set Studios who is on the committee to chose the Jet Set Man of the Year. Danny Rhymes, Anthony Shaw, and Marc Stone are vying for the position. They will do anything to be nominated. And anything and everything is just what J.T. has in mind. Danny is the first to plead his case. A handsome dude with a great attitude, a nice body, and an imposing cock, Danny argues convincingly, but realizes it is not words but deeds that will best plead his case so he goes down on Jasons dick. Danny gives good head. Jason tells Danny that he wants that tongue all over his body. Danny obliges by licking Jasons belly and chest and biting down on his nipples. Danny then bends over for Jason to rim him, preparatory for the fucking he knows is part of the deal. Jason even takes a few licks on Dannys balls and sucks the head of his dick. Jason fucks the handsome dude. Then Danny lies back on the desk for Jason to screw him missionary style. My favorite position, Danny says.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hole, The (Jet Set)
Hole, The (Jet Set) 

Release date: 5/31/2003
Reviewed on: 6/2/2003 by joeblow69

Starring: Michael Knight, Jeremy Tucker
Studio: Jet Set

Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Wash West Cast: Tag Eriksson, Josh Hammer, Jason Adonis, Derec Lang, Vince Taylor, Sam Tyson, Adam Killian, T.J. Hart, Jeremy Tucker, Anthony Holloway, Trent Atkins, Lorenzo Vargas, Damon Ivy, Kip Bravo Michael Knight, Rex Everything Story: If someone told you the plot to The Hole, youd probably say, Thats the stupidest thing Ive ever heard. Same goes for The Ring, the movie The Hole is spoofing. Absurd or not, it somehow still worked in The Ring, and thanks to Wash Wests expert directing, it works in The Hole. See, theres this video tape that somehow turns you gay 7 days after watching it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mirage (Jet Set)
Mirage (Jet Set) 

Release date: 4/13/2003
Reviewed on: 6/1/2003 by joe-shaver


Studio: Jet Set

Review brief: Marc Stone the star of this sizzling spectacle has cool blue eyes and a very muscular body. He could be a contestant for Mr. Junior Universe. Not only does he suck dick; he eats ass and bottoms for some pretty big cocks. It is no wonder he is one of Jet Sets latest stars. It is only 9:30 in the morning but the temperature has already gone over 100 and Marcs air-conditioning is on the fritz. As he waits for the repairman, the heat makes him see one mirage after the other. Mirages of handsome muscular hunks getting it on. The first mirage features Josh Hammer and Danny Rhymes (billed here only as Danny). The scene plays out in and around the swimming pool. Danny is really good-looking and is nicely hung. Josh has a sunburst tattoo on his navel and a Prince Albert in his cock. Both suck dick. Danny takes Joshs piercing in his teeth and pulls on it playfully before topping Josh. This scene is hotter than the temperature. Its hot enough for Marc to take his dick out of his Speedos and stroke it. Viewers will, too. The next mirage is with Jason Adonis and Antonio Suave.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear Window (Jet Set)
Rear Window (Jet Set) 

Release date: 2/19/2003
Reviewed on: 2/18/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Taylor, Danny, Gauge, Curt Baldwin, Wade Mohawk, Jake Rodgers
Studio: Jet Set

Review brief: Gauge, the star of this film is an incredibly muscular hulk of the type that Jet Set excels in. Although not breath-takingly beautiful as was Brett Mycles, their non plus ultra muscle boy, Gauge does something that Brett would nothe sucks dick. Whats more he seems to like it and is pretty damn good at it. Hes just too muscular for my taste. Hes more awesome than erotic. I stare at his physique as I would at the pyramids or some other amazing piece of architecture. The film opens with Gauge being obsessed with what is going on at the house next door where for days hes seen handsome guys entering. Gauge is convinced that the something that is going on is something he would like to be a part of. He watches from a window while telling a friend on the phone about his suspicions. This leaves one hand free to stroke his cock. We learn his suspicions are well founded when Curt Baldwin and Taylor enter the house and begin making out in the foyer because all the rooms are full. Blond Curt and brunet Taylor are average in looks. Their sex will prove to be less so.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jet Set Diary
Jet Set Diary 

Release date: 3/17/2002
Reviewed on: 3/16/2002 by dick-herts


Studio: Jet Set

Review brief: Like the old saying goes, Dont judge a book by its cover, this is exactly true for Jet Set Diary. When I first saw it I thought to myself, this looks cheap and lame, boy was I fooled! This is one hot fuck flick featuring a hot rambunctious cast! Not much in the way of story and the actings pretty bad but the cast is incredibly hot and they all seem to be enjoying their respective partners. The production is quite good and there was only one instance I noticed when the sound volume dropped and that was the last scene, but overall quite good otherwise. The basic premise is that Jet Set Productions superhunk, Dante, is sitting around naked writing in his diary. He begins by telling us he had to get rid of all his employees and had to hire an all new staff. It opens with his new personal trainer, Justin, a hot, well built stud with a blonde flat-top, giving his friend Cody a workout. And that he does! After a brief workout they go to Justins room whereby Cody gets a massage with a happy ending.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Jet Set X

Available Filters

Category

Director