All Movie Reviews  >  Oral  > Immoral Productions

All Oral Immoral Productions Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Blowjob Winner 17
Blowjob Winner 17 

Release date: 4/17/2014
Reviewed on: 7/17/2014 by sean-renaud

Starring: Cytherea, Sara Jay, Nikki Sexx, Jennifer White, Mckenzee Pierce, Lia Lor, Casey Stone
Studio: Immoral Productions

Review brief: Blow Job Winner is a series about guys who win contests and get blown by Porn Stars and it's a fun watch but it's hard to justify actually spending money for what feels more like a glorified behind the scenes or extra not a full feature. Part of the problem is that the guys are either genuine amatuers or at least doing a good job of acting like they don't really have any clue what to do with a porn star let alone three.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Toss My Salad 6 (Immoral)
Toss My Salad 6 (Immoral) 

Release date: 4/26/2012
Reviewed on: 11/3/2012 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Sasha Sweet, Kaylee Hilton, Lacie James, Samantha Faye
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Porno Dan
Review brief: Toss My Salad 6 - Aint No Time like Salad Tossing Time is from Immoral Productions and Porno Dan. Its presented in widescreen and runs about 2 hours and 51 minutes, and the extras include trailers. This DVD probably has some of the ugliest sets ever a bright green or redbackdrop with seasonal decals, that looks totally cheesy. As youd guess from the title, the scenes here feature salad tossing, rimming, and lots of ass eating, with and without food. Theres plenty of vibe use and fucking as well, but the scenes focus on the cute women who love to dip their tongues deep.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Toss My Salad 3 (Immoral)
Toss My Salad 3 (Immoral) 

Release date: 11/17/2011
Reviewed on: 11/22/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Tanner Mayers, Cherry Torn, Ally Style, Allison Moore
Studio: Immoral Productions

Review brief: When it comes to porn, there’s truth in advertising and then there is truth in advertising, Toss My Salad 03 from Immoral Productions is the latter.
read the complete review
Review brief: Okay dokey...it looks like those people at Immoral Production are having various porn starlets compete in a blowjob competition. Here, knob-slobbing champ Vicki Chase takes on several challengers in the first scene, while two mid-carders square off in the final scene
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Winner
Blowjob Winner 

Release date: 8/3/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by zorge

Starring: Kylee West, AnnMarie Rios, Kenzi Marie, Amanda Blue, Allyssa Hall
Studio: Immoral Productions

Review brief: The premise here is that there is a website where one can win a blowjob. There are 7 scenes here of blowjob winners receiving their prizes.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Immoral Productions X
Oral X

Available Filters

Category
Director