All Movie Reviews  > Huge Video

All Huge Video Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Bigger than Life
Bigger than Life 

Release date: 2/1/2002
Reviewed on: 7/29/2006 by joe-shaver

Starring: Jeff Stryker, Kevin Wiles, Mark Gray, Jim Pulver
Studio: Huge Video

Review brief: Yes, its an undisputed classic of the pre-condom era. But the fact that its simply a transfer from VHS to DVD at only 70 minutes in length makes it as price gouging as what we are getting at the pump these days. It opens with the incredibly built blond hunk Keith Ericson calling Jeff Stryker from a phone booth. Its an obscene phone call that Keiths apparently been doing regularly. I cant find that Keith ever made another film and thats a pity. Jeff, of course made others, and that's a pity. Jeff had a fabulous build and a big prick. Unfortunately he always came across on screen as a big prick. Ive heard he was a big prick. Anyway, we see Keith masturbate but we dont see Jeff. He fakes it here. We dont even get a glimpse of the big prick. Keith cums on the glass side of the phone booth. We cut to the subway. If you saw the film INCH BY INCH you will remember that hunky Jim Pulver fucked handsome young Jeff Quinn on a subway car. This scene picks up after that. Quinn is leaving and Tom Brock arrives. Now both Pulver and Brock are Grade A beef.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All American (Huge Video)
All American (Huge Video) 

Release date: 7/26/2002
Reviewed on: 7/2/2006 by joe-shaver

Starring: Dino Dimarco
Studio: Huge Video

Review brief: Although in his early days Marc Sterling gave us some truly classic films, his output in the last ten years has been extremely disappointing. True, the guys are absolutely gorgeous; but the sex is rather tepid. Stillas I was feeling in a patriotic moodI took this DVD from the shelf where it had been sitting for eons, dusted it off, and popped it in the player. As expected, it was a prime example of his later work. Films which are very slick and workmanlike but failing to engender much heat. Part of the problem is that we always join the fucking after it has been going on for some time. Even when they change positions from doggy to missionary theres no transition but a jump cut to the new position where the fuck has been going on for some time. Does Sterling ever look at the porn of Bjorn, Higgins, or Kazan to see how sex with gorgeous guys can be as hot as the guys themselves? I think not. ALL AMERICAN features hunky athletes in baseball, football, and soccerall of whom engage in the ultimate ball game.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Matter of Size, A
Matter of Size, A 

Release date: 7/26/2002
Reviewed on: 11/17/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Huge Video

Review brief: A MATTER OF SIZE is one of the gems from the pre-condom era of gay porn. A gem because it features the incomparable Bill Henson (see cover) one of the most beautiful men to ever get before the camera. He simply defined the word Adonis and he always, always took it up the ass and seemingly loved it. Hes in three scenes here (2 really). The film opens with Bill and Eric Stryker lying on the beach talking about their wet dreams. Eric was a handsome muscular blond whoas we shall see herewas quite versatile. Bill tells of his dream first. In his dream hes tossing a football with a mustachioed hunk, Joe Purcelli. They go back to Bills place where things heat up very quickly. Joe goes down on Bills succulent cock, they fall into a nice 69 on the floor, andas Bill kneels on the floor and supports his upper body on the sofaJoe slides his cock up Bills gorgeous ass. That, however, is only part one of Bills dream. In part two we find Bill on the floor, handcuffed. He reaches his bound hands up towards the naked hunk standing over him beating offMatt Ramsey.
read the complete review
Review brief: I first saw Stryker Force years ago (the copyright says 1987, seems earlier than that somehow) and decided to revisit it. Im a big fan of hunky, smooth guys with big dicks, and there are certainly enough in this film to fill the bill. Also I remembered and often fantasized about a hot scene with Jeff Stryker and Steve Hammond and wanted to see if was really as good as I remembered. The video starts off with Jeff, Steve, and John Farley (purporting to be Steves dad) meeting to set up an implausible story line having to do with a fortune in lost diamonds which Farley wants the guys to recover for him. There is no love lost between Steve and his father or between Steve and his "cousin," Jeff; but the 2 boys agree to join together to try to get the diamonds. Before they leave for the jungle, however, were treated to a 2-man tryst in a box car between Jim Pulvar and Ted Dowell, while outside Steve Hammond and a band of very hunky shirtless friends posture and flex. Pulvar isn't the most handsome or best built guy you'll see, but he's hung nicely and puts his meat to good use.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sizing Up
Sizing Up 

Release date: 2/1/2002
Reviewed on: 3/24/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Brian Maxon
Studio: Huge Video

Review brief: Nowadays Matt Sterling's films contain beautiful guys and lackluster sex, but when this film was made he wasn't jaded--he was at the top of his form. SIZING UP is one the best ever made by anyone! Brian Maxon is a veritable wet dream come to life. Kurt Marshall was the most beautiful natural blond to ever appear in porn. I first saw this film in a theater and when the lockerroom scene with Mark Miller boffing Kurt came on, I came too. (And I wasn't even touching myself!!!) Indeed, all of the scenes are SCORCHING! AND THEY'RE BAREBACK, TOO! This is one of the few VHS tapes worthy of a DVD transfer. If it weren't so expensive I would upgrade my old VHS.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feel the Fire
Feel the Fire 

Release date: 3/2/2001
Reviewed on: 3/16/2001 by joeblow69


Studio: Huge Video

Review brief: Who doesnt love fireman? All those big strong men, spending every minute of every day together, packing and unpacking their hoses Now just image those hunky fireman youve been fantasizing about as beefy Eastern Europeans. That should give you a good idea of what Feel the Fire is all about. In the first scene, two guys are hanging out at the firehouse, when the brunette (Horst Vasanyi) whips out his cock and starts beating it. His buddy (Tibor Rizad), gets the hint, and puts his ass out on display. Horst rushes over and stuffs his tongue and fingers up that fine, furry ass. Damn, Tibor sure is horny his partners finger arent enough to satisfy him he needs to stuff his own fingers up there too! They switch to a little bit of oral action before the beefy blond gets fucked doggy style. After what seems like ages, they switch positions, but its too late for me Ive already lost interest.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Huge Video X

Available Filters

Category

Director