All Movie Reviews  > Greedy

All Greedy Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Reviews
Boxcover for I Film Myself 7
I Film Myself 7 

Release date: 5/27/2008
Reviewed on: 9/23/2009 by phoenixjo

Starring: Penny Flame, Alexa Jordan, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Jean Jacobs, Scarlett Fay
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: I Film Myself 7 is a collection of 6 scenes featuring a girl and a camera. The principle is that the girl films herself masturbating and can direct the actions as she feels fit. All girls are natural with no silicon enhancements and have their own toy to use showing us just how they get themselves off. The use of toys was not excessive with long tease sequences with the toys used to get the girls off. The quality of the action is good given it is filmed on a small camcorder and there is no blurring at all. Bottom line is that if some of the girls are in your favourites list you will probably enjoy this, if they are not probably best to get a similar title where they are.
read the complete review
Review brief: This dvd has a hit or miss. You can look at the hits as being the last few scenes and the extras scene. There is a good amount of talent in it including Jordan and Camryn Kiss. While some of the scenes aren't good enough for my tastes, I would suggest purchasing this video!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Film Myself 6
I Film Myself 6 

Release date: 1/28/2008
Reviewed on: 1/28/2009 by endorphin

Starring: Kayla Quinn, Emily George, Courtney Brooks, Angelica Raven, Sasha Heart, Crista Moore
Studio: Greedy

Review brief: Six women film themselves masturbating. They are the primary focus, undistorted by obvious production that attempts to make them fit the any mold of artistry other than the art of masturbation. The fewer should not fear cheap production within the confines of reasonable expectations and should expect one or more delightful performances, but should expect one or more disappointing scenes if picky about physical appearances.
read the complete review
Review brief: The art of a good handjob holds special appeal for this reviewer. For the most part, this DVD does a pretty good job of providing what I like to see, which is hot girls / women getting guys off with their hands.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck For Dollars 8
Fuck For Dollars 8 

Release date: 4/7/2008
Reviewed on: 5/1/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Tori Black, Penny Flame, James Deen, Jack Venice, Alex Gonz, Dane Cross, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Lena Hawkins
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Nice gathering of dollar driven dames : Tori Black, Missy Stone, & Penny Flame . No anal lovin' . No Big Fakies : all natural, all the time . Liked it .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck For Dollars 7
Fuck For Dollars 7 

Release date: 2/11/2008
Reviewed on: 3/18/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Tia Thomas, Jerri Lee, Adriana Nevaeh, Beverly Hills, Jean Jacobs
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Money talks here..... Dames doing dirty deeds for dollars include : Adriana Neveah, Jerri Lee, & Tia Thomas . No anal lovin' here . To watch natural boobied beauties Jean Jacobs, & Tia Thomas in action makes the disk watchable .
read the complete review
Review brief: I don't know if this reality type dvd is really reality or not. It seems so real and is done so amateurish that it works. The plot is basically a bunch of horny guys who sit around drinking beer waiting for women on myspace to contact them for sex. The guys that appear in the set up/talking scenes (known as "brother love" and "Freddy") don't actually do the fucking. This is probably a good thing. Freddy has stringy hair that looks like he hasn't washed in a long time and "brother love" with his freaky glasses doesn't look like stud material either. The sets look like bachelor pad houses -- cluttered up and not very attractive. That's cool. It's reality, not Beverly Hills. The set up scenes are a bit long, the conversation leading up to the sex dull. It all works though and is worth the wait as the fucking is happy happy stuff -- fresh guys and gals with lots of energy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy Meats MILF
Boy Meats MILF 

Release date: 10/8/2007
Reviewed on: 11/27/2007 by leescott

Starring: James Deen, Donna Doll, Alex Gonz, Devon Lee, Justice Young, Alisandra Monroe, Jordan Ash, Ava Lauren, Lauren Vaughn
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Here we have another Milf release, with a further five Milf enjoying a good time, sexy style! The highlights are Devon Lee and Donna Doll, although I enjoy the Greedy films centered on young girls which seem to be their specialty. I hope that their milf movies can be just as good as some of the other Greedy films I have reviewed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Film Myself 5
I Film Myself 5 

Release date: 10/15/2007
Reviewed on: 11/12/2007 by ai-no-corrida

Starring: Vanessa Figueroa, Thea Marie, Jessica Valentino, Kenzie Kyle, Courtney Page, Faye Reagan
Studio: Greedy

Review brief: An intimate video, from a starlet to you! Cmon, it'll be fun! Really though, when was the last time you had twenty minutes, alone, with a girl and her camera?
read the complete review
Review brief: This is pretty good vid, the ladies are fucked and filmed well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Film Myself 4
I Film Myself 4 

Release date: 8/27/2007
Reviewed on: 10/2/2007 by leescott

Starring: Kyanna Lee, Chavon Taylor, Riley Evans, Ashlynn Brooke, Mackenzee Pierce, Kelly Divine
Studio: Greedy

Review brief: I often enjoy the voyeuristic side of porn, and like to watch the girls as they undress and caress themselves in front of the camera, and here the girls are given the chance to film the action as they feel like. The girls look fresh and I hope that this will have some hot solo action to keep th smile on my face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Film Myself 2
I Film Myself 2 

Release date: 1/29/2007
Reviewed on: 9/12/2007 by ai-no-corrida

Starring: Renee Perez, Samantha Sin, Krystal Jordan, Cassandra Cruz, Elena Rivera, Marlie Moore
Studio: Greedy

Review brief: This series fulfills pretty much what it boasts, if you're looking for professional girls rubbing themselves out with a variety of toys and devices, with varying degrees of enthusiasm and results. But Id be a stone gargoyle if I said I didn't have a little fun watching this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 4
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 4 

Release date: 7/16/2007
Reviewed on: 9/10/2007 by leescott

Starring: Brother Love, Riley Evans, Angel Amore, Angelica Raven, Evie Delatosso, Kenzie Kyle
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Time to review the fourth installment of this great series, and some may remember that I gave a rave review to the last installment right here on ADT! Well, I now have the pleasure to check out number four, with some nice newcomers showing what they have got, and the action looks like it is going to be hot!
read the complete review
Review brief: Myplace A Space For Whores #2 is a gonzo title from Greedy Video directed by Eli Kayzen. The title stars Kylee Reese, Renae Cruz, Katrina Angel, Rayne Rodriguez and Ishtar. This is based on a spin off of the ever popular MySpace social networking site. The graphics are unlike no other as the girls are introduced via a profile (similar to a MySpace one) that says what they are into. It has a frat boy vibe too it. It moves kind of slow but its definitely different.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Film Myself 3
I Film Myself 3 

Release date: 4/9/2007
Reviewed on: 8/17/2007 by hell-mutt

Starring: Maya Hills, Presley Maddox, Ashley Jensen, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice
Studio: Greedy

Review brief: Ever wish your woman would make you a nasty solo video for you to get off on those days and nights when she's not around? Well stop wishing and start watching this Greedy Pictures offering which has 6 of the hottest porn goddesses and a camera filming themselves getting off just for you. You never have to worry about a nutsack or a hairy ass blocking the beautiful babes. It's fun to see the girls in a relaxing atmosphere where they break out their personal arsenals of dildos and plug their holes. The girls give it their all and make themselves orgasm so sit back and enjoy the show!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fairly mediocre dvd, the only good scenes are Lexi Loves', Britney Stevens', and Jasmine Tame's.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck For Dollars 4
Fuck For Dollars 4 

Release date: 4/23/2007
Reviewed on: 7/3/2007 by leescott

Starring: Brother Love, Maya Hills, Lana Croft, Justice Young, Cassandra Cruz, Ashley Jensen, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Being a fan of the Teens for Cash line by Pink Visual and also enjoying Fuck for Dollars 3, I thought it would be a safe bet to check out the fourth installment of the Fuck For Dollars series. The girls all look attractive and I am quite sure they are willing to have a good fuck for the sake of a few dollars in this episode, so armed with nothing but my right hand and my pink shooter, I set to work on this project.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 3
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 3/26/2007
Reviewed on: 6/20/2007 by leescott

Starring: Brother Love, Kaylee Sanchez, Vanessa Lynn, Naudia Marie, Ashlynn Brooke, Nikara
Studio: Greedy

Review brief: There is always something hot about seeing some young coeds walking down the street. Believe me, I should know, with one of th biggest Universities and the colleges right next to my office I get to see some perfect eye candy on occasion. But what would it be like to fuck one of these hot and horny girls? Well, greedy have given us the chance to do so, with five fresh young girls who will be getting it on for my viewing pleasure. As the title suggests all the girls will be well endowed in the cleavage department I am looking forward to some big tit action too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Surreal World
Surreal World 

Release date: 1/4/2007
Reviewed on: 1/28/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Dora, Kate, Wesley Pipes, Trent, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Simony Diamond, James Deen, Courtney Simpson, Kaiya Lynn, Country
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Ethan Kane
Review brief: Surreal World Studio: Greedy Category: All Sex Director: Ethan Kane Starring: Dora, Kate, Wesley Pipes, Trent, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Simony Diamond, James Deen, Courtney Simpson, Kaiya Lynn, Country Peremptory Synopsis From Greedy the makers of the Myplace and the letter S. We have the surreal world, not sure why but let's try to find out..... Scene 1- Cortney Simpson There whwre some photos over the net of Courtney taking some big black cocks, well finally today I got to see the source. She take on this big guys and looks terrific, with her very athletic body that always make drool, she got one pop in her mouth, one in her belly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty College Coeds P.O.V.
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 

Release date: 11/27/2006
Reviewed on: 12/11/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Mia Rose, Jasmine Tame, Sara Stone, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Synopsis Ah yes, some POV fun courtesy of Brother Love. Mmmm, Lela, Sara...& Mia ? Nice . Onto da sex . Scene 1 Jasmine Tame . All vaginal . After a lengthy set-up involving meeting at a park, & a photo shoot back at the (porn) house, nastiness finally ensues. Oral, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, p2m . **ALERT** Baby oil tit-fuckage !!! Yessss . Missionary then doggy, with Tame's tongue getting a taste of baby batter . Scene 2 Sara Stone . All vaginal . Picked up at the mall, gives Brother some road head in the SUV before getting to the porn house . Another photo shoot premise...which allows us to enjoy seeing Sara rub lotion slloooowwwwllyy all over her gorgeous gazongas !! Oral/tit fuck,doogy dickage, missionary, cowgirl . Reverse cowgirl ( Sara's tocchis filling the entire screen !) . More cowgirl and doggy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Myplace: a Space For Whores Studio: Greedy Director: Eli Kayzen Category: amateur Sarring: Tommie Ryden, Roxy West, Angel valentine, Paulina James, Taylan Peremptory Synopsis Done at the best style of My Space with a big banner in the main menu, profiles, pics (as the extras) Video (the movie itself) This is a nice chance to see the amateur work of Paulina James (reason enough, you may think) and a couple of other worth checking gals, Greedy is not greedy to open each scene with the girl's profile and a final rating after the sex. All the girls seems to go well throughout their scenes, no rough sex or anal which is all good for an amateur production, at the end all the girls were Whore accepted at My place. Let's see the order of appearance..... Scene 1- Roxie West Scene 2- Tommie Ryden Scene 3- Paulina james Scene 4- Angel Valentine Scene 5- Taylan The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Greedy X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Director