All Movie Reviews  > Girlfriends Films

All Girlfriends Films Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 396 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Girlfriends Films presents volume 119 of their signature series. This has been a good series throughout the years and they present Anikka Albrite, Elle Alexander, Lily Carter and India Summer in this edition. From witnessing these girls in the past, they really love the female form and are true girl/girl performers!
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Room 4 Girls 2
1 Room 4 Girls 2 

Release date: 7/14/2015
Reviewed on: 8/27/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Michael Vegas, Katrina Jade, Jade Nile, Mercedes Carrera, Kate Alton
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: B.Skow directs this release for Girlfriends Films. It's a sequel of sorts to his successful first volume. He has the girls show off their bodies then they get fucked hard. Jade Nile, Mercedes Carrera, Katrina Jade and Kate Alton are the lovely ladies showing their wares.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this one concerning the church and closet lesbians. I like the theme! LOL. Heather Starlet, India Summer and Aidra Fox will get your temperature rising on this disk!
read the complete review
Review brief: Kiera Winters runs a writing class for lesbians. She has them write down what they like about a woman, show off what they perceive to be flaws with their bodies and then write an erotic story. Jayden Lee, Gabriella Paltrova, Roxanne Rae and Dillion Harper are her students. Her second class consisits of Leilani Leeanne, Mary Jane Mayhem and Chloe Lynn.
read the complete review
Review brief: A pron fan named Jen Doe conceived of this latest Girlfriends Films release. Jen was inspired by her porn crush, Magdalene St. Michaels, and the studio was so impressed that they let her perform with Magdalene in one scene. Other highlights in this release are Veruca James, Dana DeArmond and Nyomi Banxxx.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this older/younger release. They setup the scenes so the sex seems natural, that's one of the things I like about releases from this studio. The pairings are inspired including Claire Robbins with Syren De Mer, Penny Pax and Kendra Lust, Darla Crane and Zoey Nison and Tanya Tate and Lea Lexis.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films dresses up their girls in the lingerie from the 50s and lets them do what they do best. These statuesque babes wear it well and look even better when the clothes come off. Rayveness, Prinzzess, Jelena Jensen and Valentina Nappi are among the girls who play dress up in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cheeks
Ass Cheeks 

Release date: 6/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/13/2015 by seandps

Starring: Valentina Nappi, Selma Sins, Ava Dalush, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: For a movie called Ass Cheeks, I will say that I am a little disappointed in the lack of focus on the booty in this one. Yes we get some long tease sections, but maybe I am too used to the more gonzo types of teases in booty movies. And I am not sure if this one is really considered to be a gonzo film. If you do decide to check this one out, I would say that Ava's scene would be the highlight for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cheeks
Ass Cheeks 

Release date: 6/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/11/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Valentina Nappi, Selma Sins, Ava Dalush, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: B.Skow's latest release for Girlfriends Films is this release dedicated to the butt. I think that might be a popular title! Ava Dalush, Mercedes Carrera, Valentina Nappi and Selma Sins are the sexy ladies with the butts we can all appreciate!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest release from Girlfriends Films to make its way to my doorstep is this one concerning the legal profession. At least as a backdrop, lol. This release stars some dynamite actresses including India Summer, Jillian Janson and Avy Scott. Lesbians in professional attire, count me in!
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is the next edition in their successful Ghost Stories series. There are 4 scenes in this one running just under 2 hours. There is a nice cast in this one including Aaliyah Love, Lola Foxx, Capri Cavanni, Danica Dillion, Alison Tyler and Rilynn Rae.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Versus Pussy
Ass Versus Pussy 

Release date: 5/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/26/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Pistol, Chanel Preston, Carter Cruise
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: B.Skow directs this feature for Girlfriends Films that focuses on two stars, Chanel Preston and Carter Cruise. Almost the first hour of the feature is interviews of the two babes and the girls doing a sexy tease. Chanel has one of the best bodies in porn and her skimpy dress shows off her assets nicely. Of course, she eventually gets naked and spreads her holes for us. Carter just exudes sex appeal and also does a very nice dance. I love her natural body!
read the complete review
Review brief: This 2-disk compilation set features 17 scenes from the spectacularly sexy Aspen Rae. This girl has got a fantastic body and we will see a lot of it in this collection! Please note, I listed the disk the scene is originally from if I could determine it. Also, there are 6 solo scenes, 3 at the end of disk one and three at the end of disk two that I didn't describe below. Aspen gets help from Georgia Jones, Lena Nicole, Vanessa Veracruz and Shyla Jennings, among others.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films releases about a new volume of this series every month and the studio's loyalists love this series. And for good reason. This almost 3-hour disk includes performances from Julia Ann, Elexis Monroe, Shyla Jennings, Cherie Deville and Syren DeMer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Deauxma is wrapping up her run as the road Queen and in this volume 32 of the series, she is joined by Scarlet Red, Nora Belle, Shyla Jennings, Tara Morgan and Jelena Jensen. The abiove mentioned girls love the fairer sex and they are good performers.
read the complete review
Review brief: The first Daddy's Girls sparked some debate, and even some AVN attention as well. And with the second installment, I have a feeling this one is going to get some attention from AVN as well, not only for acting, but perhaps for a few sex scenes as well. This is a great showcase of Riley Reid, as she gets to show off her acting ability and her sexual side, but that's something we have been appreciating for awhile. Alec and B Skow working together means some attention will be going his way as well. Thinking over which scene should get the coveted spotlight scene, the two that come to mind first, is the first scene with Maddy and the brief but amazing Riley and Seth scene. Both had some incredible heat and worthy of a few stroke sessions, but I am going to tip the favor to Riley cause that's the scene I keep thinking about. You can't go wrong either way and for you it may come down to personal favorites.
read the complete review
Review brief: B. Skow's latest release for Girlfriends Films is this 4 scene disk lasting almost 3 1/2 hours. Of course, about 20-25 minutes of every scen is Skow throwing out different scenarios and having the girls act them out. Depending on how you feel about that, just jump to the sex part. Aidra Fox, Tia Cyrus, Sabrina Banks and Marica Hase are the girls who audition for Skow.
read the complete review
Review brief: After being away from earth for 2015 years, an angel, played by Alec Knight, returns and wants to tell people to go fuck themselves, that is, to get in touch with their sexuality. He thinks people are repressed and thinks sex is a natural and healthy occurence. He comes across Mercedes Karrera, Kassondra Raine, Dakota James, Kasey Warner and Samantha Rone and helps them get in touch with their inner slut!
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release concerns these lesbians with a third wheel. That doesn't prevent these girls from getting naked and pleasuring their partners in the best way possible. There's a nice cast in this one including Scarlet Red, Dani Daniels, Kenna James and Simone Sonay. These girls love the fairer sex!
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is the series that brings one cheerleaders together. It's a small world and everything gets tied in together! Scarlet Red, Prinzzess, Melissa May and Mercedes Carrera are the names in this one that will get your juices flowing!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prinzzess & Her Girlfriends 1
Prinzzess & Her Girlfriends 1 

Release date: 4/13/2015
Reviewed on: 5/31/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Annie Cruz, Prinzzess, Shyla Jennings, Dani Daniels, Demi Dantric
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: This sounds like a compilation title but to the best of my knowledge, these are all new scenes! Prinzzess gets to work with 4 babes who really enjoy the fairer sex. This disk lasts about 2 and a half hours and it feautres all the lesbian sex you may enjoy! Prinzzess gets to work with Shyla Jennings, Dani Daniels, Annie Cruz and Demi Dantric.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this 4 scene vignette with some fucked up ideas of romance. LOL. Girlfriends always has some wide ranging stories and this is one of their best. They have a good cast in this one including Dillion Harper, Jenna J. Ross, Brandi Love, Anikka Albrite and Prinzzess.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mothers and daughters looking for a lesbian dynamic with a different age bracket join the Mother-Daughter Exchange Club, now in it's 38th chapter. They have some pretty ladies in this one including Jodi Taylor, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink and Kacy Lane.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet For Women 2
Wet For Women 2 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 5/24/2015 by aaryanna

Starring: Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Scarlet Red, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink, Lynn Vega
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: I went looking for something with a bit more storyline than the gonzo I typically watch. I also didn't want it to be too lesbian. Wet For Women 2 is where I ended up. And, overall, I was quite pleased. Mindi Minx and Scarlet Red appear in two scenes each and they carry the movie right along. Mindi is a big breasted mother (mother what?) who is discovering her own same sex desires later in life. She makes it with her stepdaughter, Scarlet, oh my, and with the ever enchanting Dani Daniels. Scarlet plays a sexually precocious teen who ends up sleeping with Mindi, her step mom, and then later with one of her moms friends. What a slut. Scarlet and her sister, Tara Morgan, also use girl girl porn to expand the sexual horizons of their partners, Lynn Vega and Vanessa Veracruz, who both have great sets. Cool. This is a movie that I'd suggest to women and girls of all ages who'd like to explore their own sexuality, as well as for their guys who'd like to help them. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: B.Skow returns with this Girlfriends Films release.The title is a little misleading as these aren't new girls, they've all been in the industry for a couple of years . But Whitney Westgate, Scarlet Red, Jodi Taylor and Miley May are all beautiful so that part lives up to the title! There are 4 scenes on this disk running about 3 hours and 15 minutes.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 16 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Girlfriends Films X

Available Filters
Trailers (266)

Category
Director