All GGG Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 99 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sperma Schwester
Sperma Schwester 

Release date: 10/18/2010
Reviewed on: 10/14/2010 by stinkfist


Studio: GGG

Review brief: Well here goes for another review and with this title im going back to my porn roots-GGG to be precise,i can still remember getting a VHS tape of a John Thompson movie and not knowing what to expect only to be blown away with the trailers and the nasty action that was taking place on screen with the girls taking insane cum shots etc i was hooked.The guy known as the White Pony was fucking the girls like crazy and my first thought was "How does this guy stop his cock from getting wet when he goes for a shit?"..ok i made that up i promise no more jokes lol.I really wanted one of those GGG t-shirts that the guys wore when they were fucking the girls,hell i even practiced the John Thompson "intro" in my bedroom the older intro when he spun round and pointed to the camera.Enough of that it's time for the review and the sexy Viktoria awaits. Straight into action we go and after covering my eyes while the intro played i took my position on my wanking chariot (my sofa lol) and with that pretty Viktoria appeared on screen and what a welcome as she was already lying back on a sofa and was wea
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hooray Here Comes the Cum
Hooray Here Comes the Cum 

Release date: 1/19/2005
Reviewed on: 12/5/2008 by dolebopper


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Fans of bukkaki type releases and big boobs will be in heaven watching this release from John Thompson Productions. This release features Cassandra- a ultra sexy milf type with really large boobs, dark sexy eyes, and long curly blonde hair. Cassandra will be familiar to big boob fans. She's done alot of modeling and video shoots for other studios. I was happily surprized to see Cassandra in a GGG release, which are the most extreme releases for my tastes. Also featured is the GGG House sperm star-Betty! A black haired, blue eyes sexy girl with nice full round boobs who lives for getting fucked, covered in sperm and even being pissed on!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperma Uberraschung
Sperma Uberraschung 

Release date: 7/18/2005
Reviewed on: 8/13/2006 by ryan81

Starring: Anna, Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Cissie
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Ok, I bought this title by chance really when I was down in London the other day. There were plenty of GGG titles but somehow I decided to get this one. Boy, did I choose the right one! The film only has two scenes and two girls per scene but they are long and superb! SCENE 1 The first scene stars Anna and the well-known Annette Schwarz. Both girls are blondes and Anna especially has a great ass and huge, natural tits. It begins with the two girls dancing and rubbing against each other before Annette gets down on her knees and starts to lick Anna's pussy. After abit of foreplay, the main GGG male performer (I think he's called "Beast" or "Machine") comes along and inserts his massive cock into Anna's mouth, while Annette continues to eat her out. Anna obviously can't take his cock all the way but she does a great job of trying to. Eventually, he starts to titty fuck her and then makes her lick and suck his balls. As if that wasn't enough, she starts to eat his ass aggressively, all the while getting her face pushed deeper and deeper between his cheeks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperma ist fuer alle da
Sperma ist fuer alle da 

Release date: 5/5/2003
Reviewed on: 5/10/2006 by ryan81


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: I'm a big fan of JT. I think most of his films are original with good, hot, productive oral sex. Let me start by saying that "Sperma ist fur alle da" is one of the best GGG titles that I have in my collection. The main girl of the film, Sandra, is ridiculously cute. Great black hair, a super-sweet face and luscious curves. The kind of girl that every guy would probably find attractive. Scene 1- The first scene opens with Sandra masturbating for a little while and after some time, she begins to get fucked by two guys in doggy-style and on-top, while giving a blowjob. After some time the scene skips to Sandra kneeling down on the floor (looking so damn sexy) and eagerly awaiting her helping of cum, which will be delivered by about 10-12 GGG men. After some very messy and very great facials, she fingers the remaining cum from her face into her mouth. So sweet! :) Scene 2- Sandra and JT have a short discussion about sperm and sex in general. I don't know German so I couldn't say exactly what it was about but suffice to say Sandra enjoys swallowing plenty of cum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schlampen Schlucken Sperma
Schlampen Schlucken Sperma 

Release date: 7/9/2005
Reviewed on: 4/17/2006 by paulio


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Synopsis This is a typical GGG production, which doesn't waste time with a plot and concentrates on the full hardcore this studio does so well. Scene 1 We start as a long haired brunette, Sandra, is lying down being licked out expertly by Yvonne. A third girl, Steffi, wearing a purple top is playing with her own shaven pussy. Sandra moans deliciously as Steffi sucks her nipples. She then proceeds to squat, reverse cowgirl on a cock. Meanwhile, Steffi is now being fucked from behind as Yvonne get shafted on her side, moaning loudly. Sandra then gets fucked lying on her back as she plays with her own tits. The brunette then gets fucked hard from behind, her boobs jiggling furiously as purple top bounces reverse cowgirl on her guy's prick. She lifts her top up and exposes her breasts. Sandra sucks her man's big cock as he pulls her long hair. Steffi is also performing oral now as Yvonne is being fucked on her back. Eight guys then take turns to shoot in Sandra's face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Attention Cum-Shower Warning
Attention Cum-Shower Warning 

Release date: 2/10/2006
Reviewed on: 3/19/2006 by gabriel-nine


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Attention! Cum-Shower Warning! Maybe one lonely evening when the wife is at her mothers and the kids are sleeping over with friends, your mind might start to wander back to the strange allure of that dark alley distinguished only by a trail of dubious fluids and anomalous odours, the alley that leads to the GGG studio. So its on with the dirty mac and the dark glasses as we slip furtively into the night My personal interest in this movie is squarely on Daniela, a busty German brunette who made a pleasing contribution to Roccos Ibiza-based adventures. Its not so much that I find her particularly attractive more to do with the fact that her short-haired, anti-glam image runs against the type that Id naturally expect to see in porn, never mind the usual GGG mayhem (actually, shes even performed in some natursekt movies). Its like seeing the local librarian getting gangbanged in a swingers club.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Goldy entdeckt die Manner 1
Goldy entdeckt die Manner 1 

Release date: 7/31/2005
Reviewed on: 7/31/2005 by scoop


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Being a Goldy fan I was looking forward to this older GGG film being released on dvd. However it did not live up to my expectations.The title suggests that Goldy discovers men and after moving from the country to the city she is interviewed for a job. The interview soon turns to Goldy giving head to 2 fellas ( Goldy looks great sucking cock )This is followed by the usual boring sex that so often flaws many GGG titles. Goldy is very attractive but her gorgeous face is sadly neglected in this scene, it would have nice to see her facial expressions especially during the DP. It never ceases to amaze me why GGG constantly shoot sex scenes from behind . This only results in HAA's( Hairy Arse Alerts ) And there are many HAA's in this feature. The bukkake finale sees Goldy on her back receiving 6 or 7 good loads, some landing in her hair. She doesn't swallow any ,just spits it from her mouth. This is the best scene in the film so it doesn't augur well for the next 2 scenes. The next scene can only be described as filler.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Und Dein Sperma?
Und Dein Sperma? 

Release date: 7/17/2005
Reviewed on: 7/16/2005 by gabriel-nine


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: und dein Sperma? This GGG thing... Its perfectly understandable that, given the average GGG movies lack of aesthetic finesse, a regular customer complaint concerns their cheap and nasty appearance, from the models looks and garish attire to the crummy camerawork and seedy setting. However, over time I have come to feel that this is missing the point. In fact, that is the point: surely they are meant to be like that. This is unashamedly about wallowing in the mire. Stripped of all considerations save flagrantly flaunting its filth, Ive come to feel that a GGG experience should seem as sordid as a night on the Reeperbahn at the depth of its decadence. I think I might feel short-changed if it wasnt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks on Cum
Chicks on Cum 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 7/13/2005 by rld-fiend


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Chicks on Cum (Dralle Schluckmiezen) Studio: GGG Director: John Thompson Year: 2003 Feature Time: 1:21:15 Extras: Trailers (0:08:58) Starring: Monika (Cover Girl) Lynn Anna Themes: European, Gang Bang German with Subtitles GGG stands for German Goo Girls, and that's exactly what the company delivers, German girls covered in an inordinate amount of man-goo. John Thompson has been bathing these amateur-looking girls in crazy amounts of spunk for a while now but they have only recently been given the NTSC-format (as opposed to PAL) treatment for US release. Keep in mind that GGG titles tend to be more expensive than your average gonzo movie. They are listed on the official site bukkakeshop.com for 40 Euros each. I'm sure they can be found less expensively elsewhere though. The GGG movies are pretty much an acquired taste. The video quality of the movies are not up to par with current American hardcore releases, and many GGG flicks appear to be filmed in a dark German warehouse or basement somewhere.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bombarded With Sperm (unter Sperma Beschuss)
Bombarded With Sperm (unter Sperma Beschuss) 

Release date: 10/26/2004
Reviewed on: 5/7/2005 by rld-fiend


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Bombarded With Sperm (Unter Sperma Beschuß) Studio: GGG Director: John Thompson Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:20:44 Extras: Trailers (0:08:32) Starring: Cissie Themes: European, Gang Bang, Bukkake, Internal, Swallowing German With Subtitles. This is one of the recent releases of GGG in NTSC (as opposed to PAL) format, playable and available in the US. Previously these films were only available in Europe, but a firm called Black Widow is importing these movies from Germany and releasing them stateside. They are now available in American smut shops or online via bukkakeshop.com. List price however is $39.99 euros (about $50) for these films so they are relatively pricey. Such is the price for quality German smut. "GGG" stands for "German Goo Girls" and that is exactly what this series delivers. In GGG films girls are subjected to a monsoon of sperm from every possible angle. Usually, the girl(s) ends up looking like a giant glazed donut by the scene's end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spermatologist, The
Spermatologist, The 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 4/17/2005 by rld-fiend


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: The Spermatologist (Die Spermatologin) Studio: GGG Director: John Thompson Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:18:35 Extras: Trailers (0:08:53) Starring: Antje Monika Lina Themes: European, Bukkake, Gang Bang German With Subtitles. This is one of the recent releases of GGG in NTSC (as opposed to PAL) format, playable and available in the US. Previously these films were only available in Europe, but a firm called Black Widow is importing these movies from Germany and releasing them stateside. List price is 39.99 euro (about $50) for these films online through the official site bukkakeshop.com, so they are also relatively pricey. "GGG" stands for "German Goo Girls" and that is exactly what this series delivers. In GGG films girls are subjected to a monsoon of sperm from every possible angle. Usually, the girl(s) ends up looking like a giant glazed donut by the scene's end. In "Die Spermatologin," the focus is on the oral and facial cumshot; there's also some swallowing here. Usually in GGG films, there is no anal sex, but in this one there is a very good amount.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Colada
Cum Colada 

Release date: 1/20/2005
Reviewed on: 3/20/2005 by rld-fiend


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Cum Colada (Spermacolada) Studio: GGG Director: John Thompson Year: 2003 Feature Time: 1:17:47 Extras: Trailers (0:09:40) Starring: Maria Antje 3 unidentified girls Themes: European, Gang Bang, Swallowing German With Subtitles. This is one of the recent releases of GGG in NTSC (as opposed to PAL) format, playable and available in the US. Previously these films were only available in Europe, but a firm called Black Widow is importing these movies from Germany and releasing them in the US. They are now widely available in American smut shops. List price is $39.99 euros (about $50) for these films online through www.bukkakeshop.com, so they are also relatively pricey. They may be available cheaper elsewhere. "GGG" stands for "German Goo Girls" and that is exactly what this series delivers. In GGG films girls are subjected to a monsoon of sperm from every possible angle. Usually, the girl(s) ends up looking like a giant glazed donut by the scene's end. Some titles focus on facials, others on creampies, and some (like this one) on cum swallowing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for What Are You Swallowing?
What Are You Swallowing? 

Release date: 1/28/2005
Reviewed on: 3/19/2005 by rld-fiend


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: What Are You Swallowing? (Was Schluckst Du?) Studio: GGG Director: John Thompson Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:18:08 Extras: Trailers (00:09:44) Starring: Lilli (Cover Girl) Annette Marion Anna Themes: European, Gang Bang, Facials. German With Subtitles. This is one of the recent releases of GGG in NTSC (as opposed to PAL) format, playable and available in the US. Previously these films were only available in Europe, but a firm called Black Widow is importing these movies from Germany and releasing them in the US. They are now available now in American smut shops (I bought several in Ohio where they are widely carried). List price is $39.99 euros (about $50) for these films online through www.bukkakeshop.com, so they are also relatively pricey. They may be available cheaper elsewhere. "GGG" stands for "German Goo Girls" and that is exactly what this series delivers. In GGG films girls are subjected to a monsoon of sperm from every possible angle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ich Liebe Sperma!!
Ich Liebe Sperma!! 

Release date: 9/18/2002
Reviewed on: 3/14/2005 by ejac


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Ich Liebe Sperma!! (HM 25051) Category: Vaginal (Multiple Semi-Internal), Oral, Gangbang, Bukkake, Swallowing Starring: Maria 2002 GGG Released: 07/25/02 John Thompson Productions Interactive Menus Trailers Interview Resolution: DVD (PAL) Coding: Region Free Length: Approx. 85 min. Condoms: No I really should brush up on my German if only just to understand what Maria is saying during her interview. She is 100 babe material. What I can tell you is that 'Ich Liebe Sperma' translates into 'I Love Sperm!!'. After her talk she begins her sex scene sucking one of the biggest cocks in GGG - er, I meant deep throating! Wearing a red and black 60 style's dress, Maria spreads her legs in missionary and that monster cock fucks her pussy deep and hard! She can't scream too much because she has another sizable cock stuffed in her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Full of Cum (Sperma Anal)
Ass Full of Cum (Sperma Anal) 

Release date: 4/23/2004
Reviewed on: 3/14/2005 by ejac

Starring: Annette Schwarz
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Sperma Anal (HM 25110) Category: Internal/Semi-Internal Cumshots, Gangbang, Bukkake, Swallowing Starring: Sandra, Annette 2003 GGG John Thompson Productions Directed by: John Thompson Released: 12/03 Music: Gemafrei Chapters Trailers PAL Format No Regional Coding Length: 120 min. Cumshots: Massive Vaginal, Anal, Oral and Swallowing Toys Used: Dildo, Double Dildo Sandra dances during the opening credits of this John Thompson release of Sperma Anal. Her body is not that bad, though her tummy and ass could use a slight tune up. She has big tits and a damned fine pussy with a piercing across her clit. The credits are over and the sex begins as some dude fucks her on a leather couch. Good warm-up for Sandra before the scene cuts to her in a standing doggy. She's getting fucked while blowing another guys cock who is standing on the couch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hab' brav alles runtergeschluckt
Hab' brav alles runtergeschluckt 

Release date: 3/14/2005
Reviewed on: 3/13/2005 by ejac


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Hab' brav alles runtergeschluckt! (HM 25059) Category: Gangbang, Vaginal Multiple Internal/Semi-Internal Cumshots, Bukkake, Swallowing Starring: Maria 2002 GGG John Thompson Productions Music: GEMAfrei Interactive Menus Interview Trailers Resolution: DVD (PAL) Encoding: Region Free Running Time: 100 min. Condoms: No Toys Used: Double-ended Dildos Hab' brav alles runtergeschluckt! translates to 'I've swallowed it all!' Maria. So beautiful, so energetic, so sexual. That's how Maria looks when she dances around in the GGG dungeon. In the missionary position Maria is handed a large black doub-dildo. She inserts that long thing deeply into her pussy while giving a short inerview. Well, it's time to put the toy away and do grown up things. She takes her first guy inside of her pussy. To get a deeper penetration he pulls her towards his cock as if she were light as a feather. Maria also sucks cock, taking the first pop shot of the video into her tummy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperma Notdienst
Sperma Notdienst 

Release date: 3/14/2005
Reviewed on: 3/13/2005 by ejac

Starring: Annette Schwarz
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Sperma Notdienst (HM 25102) 2003 GGG Category: Gangbang, Multiple Internal/Semi-Internal Cumshots, Bukkake, Swallowing John Thompson Productions Music: Gemafrei Interactive Menus Trailers Cumshot Selections Information Resolution: DVD Condoms: None I wish that I would have stumbled across GGG films a long time ago. They have quickly become my #1 favorite production company! I do enjoy watching other lines now and then because one never knows what they might discover, but GGG has something for everybody, all wrapped up into a single video. Well, let's just move on... Chapter 0: Menu Chapter 1: Information Chapter 2: Title Chapter 3: Credits Chapter 4: Simona, a very sexy dirty blonde teases us by raising and lowering her multi-colored slinky dress. Sitting on a wicker couch she plays with her totally shaven pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bombarded With Sperm (unter Sperma Beschuss)
Bombarded With Sperm (unter Sperma Beschuss) 

Release date: 10/26/2004
Reviewed on: 3/13/2005 by ejac


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: unter Sperma Beschuss 2004 GGG Starring: Cissie Category: Gangbang, Multiple Internal/Semi-Internal Cumshots, Bukkake, Swallowing, Anal John Thompson Productions Interactive Menus Trailers Cumshot Selections Interview Information Resolution: DVD Condoms: Absolutely NONE Toys: Rubber Dildo/Anal Stimulator, Glass Dildo, Ben-Wah-Balls, Clear Plastic Tube Note: In reading another's review of "Bombarded With Sperm" (American version), it was indicated that the video quality was not up to par. I wonder if this was due to the conversion process for sale in the U.S.? The video that I reviewed showed no signs of degradation either in sound or picture. It's not often that I find a video that really impresses me. And it's too bad that the ones that do are usually foreign-made. That said, unter Sperma Beschuss, which translates into Under Sperm Bombardment, just became one of my top 2 favorite videos of all time! Cissie is the only female in this video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Komm Rein und Spritz Ab
Komm Rein und Spritz Ab 

Release date: 3/13/2005
Reviewed on: 3/12/2005 by ejac


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Komm Rein und Spritz Ab (HM 25099) Category: Gangbang, Internal Cumshot, Anal, Bukkake, Swallowing Starring: Stefanie, Maria, Simona 2003 GGG John Thompson Productions Release Date: 10/20/03 Music: GEMAfrei Chapter Menus Trailers Format: PAL Encoding: Region Free Running Time 120 min. Condoms: No Komm Rein und Spritz Ab translates to Come Clean and Hose Down! Stefanie open this video with an interview. That body is just fantastic, though her face appears to be of a girl in her later 20's? Stefanie lovingly rubs her own pussy while sitting on a chair. The scene breaks and she's joined by ultra-hot Maria and another girl with brown hair. Stefanie gets her gaping cunt eaten by the brunnette while kissing Maria.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Annegret :Stuck Together
Annegret :Stuck Together 

Release date: 11/22/2004
Reviewed on: 3/12/2005 by ejac


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Annegreth: Zugekleistert (HM 25122) Category: Internal/Semi-Internal Cumshots, Gangbang, Bukkake, Oral, Swallowing Starring: Annegret 2004 GGG John Thompson Productions Date of Production: 01/04 Directed by: John Thompson Music: Gemafrei Interactive Menus Direct Scene Access Digital Stereo Sound DVD-ROM Compatible Internet Activated Parental Lock Run Time: 110 min. PAL Format Encoding: Code Free (All Regions) Toys Used: Funnel This GGG release (translated to Annegret - Stuck Together) is sure to become a blockbuster hit among gangbang creampie fans! Before you read this (or more preferably watch it), grab yourself a pack of smokes, sit back comfortably and forget about getting something to drink (to avoid needless interruptions). I recently wrote a reviews of GGG's "unter Sperma Beschuss" starring Cissie, and GGG's "Sperma Anal" starring Annette, and I will tell you now that this video is every bit as hot as those! Two incredibly beautiful babes open the video dancing in the GGG dungeon, one a brunnette, the other, Annegreth who is a red-head. The girls kiss
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Cum Fun
Double Cum Fun 

Release date: 11/13/2004
Reviewed on: 1/8/2005 by bob-the-cobra


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: You can't judge a book by it's cover ladies and gents. Same goes for a porn DVD. I'd heard a lot of great things about GGG studios - that they were some of "uber studio" who's videos made American porn look like Sesame Street. After watching this movie, I am not impressed. We kick things off with an absolutely gorgeous chick named Anna. Seeing those massive natural jugs of hers convinced me to buy this movie. (Seriously, boobs are like my Kryptonite.)And next to this bombshell we have Bea, who is a distraction at best. I guess all the would-be R. Kelly's of the world would find her attractive, but she doesn't do it for me. Anyway, the two of them do some lesbo shit until two guys show up. They do sychronized fucking in a variety of positions until another guy comes in and both girls get tag teamed. There's some great footage of Anna's boobs as she takes it an standing doggie and reverse cowgirl. However this scene left me wanting more. ANAL to be specific. All the sex in this scene (and in the entire movie) is vaginal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Full of Cum (Sperma Anal)
Ass Full of Cum (Sperma Anal) 

Release date: 4/23/2004
Reviewed on: 12/19/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Annette Schwarz
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. (the cover lists a running time of 100 min. Since this is enough for a full scene, Ive deducted a half point from the overall score because of it) Production Date: 10 / 01 / 2003 Director: None credited, but John Thompsons name is plastered over most of the cover Cast: Annette, Sandra, and a ton of uncredited people The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching anal cream pies, so I couldnt help but check this one out! Initial Reaction: Its definitely not my thing. Who Should Watch It : Facial fans Who Should Avoid It: Anal cream pie fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio isnt bad, but it also isnt anything special. It feels a little off at times, but nothing major. It just feels very average. The video is much the same. Theres a bit of grain and a few shadows, but nothing major. Its a very average looking production with a bit of camera shake and some fast pans and zooms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bombarded With Sperm (unter Sperma Beschuss)
Bombarded With Sperm (unter Sperma Beschuss) 

Release date: 10/26/2004
Reviewed on: 11/20/2004 by linus


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Bombarded with Sperm (Unter Sperma Beschuss) Preview Expectations: I've wanted to check out a GGG (German Goo Girls) title for some time, they are held by many to be the pinnacle of cum videos from things I have read. I'm a big fan of cum themed movies, so I'm pretty hyped to see this one. Often when expectations are this high with me anyway, I'm usually happy with the product, so we shall see. Initial Thoughts Impressive, not the best cumshot movie I've seen, but very solid in the sexual aspects. Essentially this one attractive to me german girl gets fucked, gangbanged a few times, dances around, sucks a monster dick, and gets covered in close to if not more than 75 loads of cum. It's only around 80 minutes, but there is virually non stop action, and there are very little in the way of extras, but if your a fan of pretty girls getting blasted with cum, you should like this one and probably want to check it out. Technical thoughts Not great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Beauty Therapy
Cum Beauty Therapy 

Release date: 11/7/2004
Reviewed on: 11/18/2004 by bono-one


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Here I go with another GGG title. Fans of this studio know what to expect when they slip one of these discs in their player. The girls will suck some serious cock, get fucked pretty hard, then take sperm showers in various forms be it to their ass, face, mouth, pussy, a glass bowl. Basically it's a no holds barred fuckathon leading to the sperm showers so if your interested press on as these girls usually give great efforts during their scenes. This release even offers subtitles so if you want to hear what the German they're speaking translates to in English then by all means turn that on but it's kinda cool I think to listen to the guttoral sounds of the men and ladies as they fuck. I'd also use the play film option instead of clicking on a scene as they take you right to popshots and you miss the action before.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Floods of Cum (Spermafluten)
Floods of Cum (Spermafluten) 

Release date: 2/16/2004
Reviewed on: 11/18/2004 by bono-one


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Here we go with another cumstravaganza from the folks at GGG. These titles are about as straight forward as any in gonzo. The girls suck a lot of cock and get showered with mountains of cum to close the scenes. No suspense or drama here these girls like their sperm and by the title of this dvd they like it in floods!! So let's hit the scenes and give a little flavor of what transpires.I won't even try and ID the girls,lol, but they are pretty hot and we get to watch them get fucked long and hard before receiving their sperm baths. Cumshot 1: This first scene starts innocently enough with our girl caressing her tits as she pulls them out of her leopard style top and a good floor level shows her playing with her pussy also. Then she's outside on a motorcycle and we see more good ass/ pussy fingering which we get up close shots for. Our girl then moves inside where she gets up on the GGG table which frequent viewers will recognize, it's got a big red blanket covering it and this girl is soon being fucked hard in mish.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
GGG X

Available Filters

Category

Director