All Movie Reviews  > Gen XXX

All Gen XXX Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Review brief: Anal Adventures of Suzy Superslut 1 Year: 1995 Distributor: Arrow/Gen XXX Director: Steve Drake Minutes: 75 Actresses : Asia Carrera, Leena (Anal Facial), Misty Rain (Lez Only), Randi Hart (Anal), Sabrina (Anal), Tess Newheart (Anal) Actors: Buck Adams, Gerry Pike, Joey Silvera, Marc Wallice, Tom Byron What I Liked I wont try to fool anyone here. The primary reason I picked up this mid-90s flick was to see the incredibly gorgeous Leena (aka Leena LaBianca) get banged up the ass, and as I had not yet had this pleasure, and with an extremely hot-looking list of babes rounding-out the cast (including Asia Carrera and Misty Rain) I figured it was a good choice. Directed by vet porn performer Steve Drake, this title turned out to be a decent (if not great) viewing experience, with some hot performances combined with some touches of humor thrown into the mix.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sobe Girls 2
Sobe Girls 2 

Release date: 8/23/2005
Reviewed on: 12/29/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Maria, Vanessa, Lucy, Leann, Laticia
Studio: Gen XXX

Directed by: Miami Mike
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 62 min. (cover states approx. 75 min.) Production Date: March 2003 (movie); 8 / 2004 (cover) Director: Miami Mike Cast: Laticia, Maria, Leann, Lucy, Vanessa, and a few guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I really enjoy amateur movies, but having Gen XXX on the label takes away a lot of the hope I have. Initial Reaction: Extreme disappointment. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of Latin girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting porn that shows a love of women, decent technical aspects, or a variety of sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely amateurish. The audio has lots of background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video is pretty well lit, but has most of the limitations youd expect for sex scenes shot on a small boat. Music: None Menus: The main menu is pretty basic, and blends a bit of the movie with a still.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crush That Ass 3
Crush That Ass 3 

Release date: 8/5/2005
Reviewed on: 9/14/2005 by howie

Starring: Lea Martini, Charmane Star, Amelia Canon, Gia Jordan, Chanel Chavez, Mya Mason
Studio: Gen XXX

Review brief: Starring: Chanel Chavez, Charmane Star, Sophia(?), Tabatha(?), Mya Mason, Leah Martini Running time: 2:00 My very short review: I got bamboozled big time. Gen XXX Digital Productions is listed as the studio for this release but they are affiliated with New Machine, which is one of the porn studios at the bottom of the ladder. This disc is a compilation of 5 anal scenes from 1999 to 2004 that were sourced from some other New Machine releases. (I didnt waste my time trying to research the original sources.) I requested this screener because of Charmane Star in the cast listing and boy, was I disappointed. Its her scene with Randy West from the 90s and similar to all the other scenes, it looked like it was her 1st porn scene that took place in a makeshift room. And that was not the only deduction from my rating --- the video quality screamed low budget. Granted some of the original source was tape but it didnt mitigate my displeasure --- the girls name that flashed at the start of the scene wasnt listed on the cover art.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 4 / 08 / 2004, 6 / 24 / 2004, 2 / 26 / 2004, 9 / 16 / 2004, 12 / 9 / 1992, 7 / 2 / 2003, 6 / 21 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Tiana Lynn, Gia Paloma, Kimberly Kane, Devon, CJ Bennett, Stacey Stevens, Lee Stone, Randy Leatherface West, Ed Ewwwww Powers, and a couple of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmm. This looks like a decent collection of early scenes. Im going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It varies a fair amount, but there is some hot sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some new faces thrown in with some familiar ones Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to see Randy Leatherface West or Ed Ewwwww Powers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary from scene to scene. In some the audio is nicely balanced and clear while others seem to be maxing out and crackly or to have plenty of background noises.
read the complete review
Review brief: Scene One: Emily, Nick East and Bobby Vitale Ona is a detective and today is the last day for Ona because she is retiring. The two detectives received a call about a case and rejected Onas offer to help. Then the camera kept fading from color to black and white. Jeanna is wearing dark sunglasses, red leather jacket and black high heel shoes. Jeanna walked into a sex club where she is checking out couples having sex. A guy is fucking Kaitlyn Ashley on a swing and Alex Sanders is licking Emily's nipples. Nick is lying on his back and watching Emily suck his dick while Bobby is fingering her ass. Bobby lay right next to Nick so that Emily could stroke and sucks two dicks at a time. Then Bobby placed his dick into Emilys ass while she is playing with Nicks cock on her tits. The scene was cut where Emily is lying on the bed, sucking Bobbys dick and Nicks cock is in her pussy. The scene cut again where Bobby has Emily in a reverse cowgirl position and sucking Nicks cock at the same time. Then Bobby and Nick have DP Emily real nice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Poke A Man
Poke A Man 

Release date: 3/1/2002
Reviewed on: 9/7/2002 by joe-shaver


Studio: Gen XXX

Review brief: If I hadnt seen the label on the DVD I would have thought I was watching one of the Brazil Nuts series. It looks like the Brazil Nuts series. The guys look like the guys in the Brazil Nuts series. In fact they are the guys in the Brazil nuts series. And the DVD only gives us three scenes just like the Brazil Nuts series. It seems to be a compilation. But if its a compilation from the Brazil Nuts series, from another series, or is an original patching, I dont know. Well, with that settled, we find the typical two guys in the woods (forest? jungle?). One of them a dude in sunglasses is trying to talk the other into a little woodworking. This is doing a little shirt lifting and belly licking; then some ball licking and cock licking. Shades has a big uncut Brazilian boner and that gets a bit of sucking. Shades then returns these favors to the other homem. Since Shades has the biggest dick it is somewhat surprising (and a bit disappointing) when he gets rimmed preparatory to getting fucked. As he sits on the others dick for a ride we are able to admire Shades' nicely haired bod.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever
Forever 

Release date: 1/31/2002
Reviewed on: 9/2/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Tom Byron, Savannah, Randy West, Mike Horner, Joey Silvera, Trixie Tyler, Cal Jammer, Heather Brown, Stephanie Page
Studio: Gen XXX

Review brief: This is a feature from the early 90's and it has the late star Savannah as a featured performer. Evidently the story in this film concerns a couple having marital troubles and each occusing the other of messing around on the other, etc. In the first scene the two aren't actually married but are discussing the possiblity of eloping but Randy West wants to have sex now so he eventually agrees to marry Shame as her ID names her and the two have a quick scene. Randy has little trouble removing her top and soon is kissing her beautiful breasts. She does her part and slides down to suck on Randy's cock. Randy then licks and fingers her pussy before entering her in the missionary position. This goes on for a bit before he pops on her pubes. We then hear Randy say something about this going on "Forever" but of course trouble rears its ugly head before to long. Flash forward to the two of them telling their troubles to Mike Horner in a non-sex role.
read the complete review
Review brief: CENSORSHIP WARNING: An entire scene has been edited out of the movie between Davia and Ian Daniels near the start. Theres no mention of any editing on the cover or anywhere else that I found. Furthermore, both Ian and Davia are still listed on the boxcover. Im deducting a half point for the bad handling of the censorship. Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: cover states June 30, 1998, IAFD claims 1996, and the disclaimer before the movie states pre-July 1995. Im guessing the IAFD is probably right. Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Melissa Hill, Stephanie Swift, Anna Malle, Dawn Burning, Kim Kataine, Sindee Coxx, Sid Deuce, Jonathan Morgan, Steve Hatcher, and Randy West Initial Expectations: Ive had some mixed results from Nic Cramer, so Im keeping an open mind here. Initial Reaction: Its a very well done movie, but could have used a lot more attention for the video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe It's A She Male
I Can't Believe It's A She Male 

Release date: 3/14/2002
Reviewed on: 5/29/2002 by lunacy


Studio: Gen XXX

Review brief: This was interesting.... The entire DVD is 3 people, 2 men and 1 She Male outside on the patio fucking and sucking. They're all Bi and there's lots of BJ's and anal (of course) sex. Looks: It wasn't an all bad flick, Gabrielle, our She Male was very convincing and pretty good looking. She has quite a few very femenine curves, a convincing face and great breasts. The men she's with are not fugly, one is actually quite handsome. Audio/Video The DVD itself fell a little short here. The audio and video were marginal. You can hear everything, but that includes what sounds like an airplane motor thru the entire first scene, dogs barking and birds singing. The video is unpredictable, it goes from longview where we see all three of them getting on, then in for close up's on BJ's and anal sex and blur is a common theme. What I didn't like: There are no extras and the DVD itself is rather short with 2 1/2 -3 scenes depending on how you look at it. There is a lot of filler.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy From Rio De Janiero, The
Boy From Rio De Janiero, The 

Release date: 1/21/2002
Reviewed on: 5/21/2002 by touchdowntony


Studio: Gen XXX

Review brief: THE BOY FROM RIO DE JANIERO One hour, seven minutes; it only seems longer... Two men on the outskirts of town are joined by a third. Boredom ensues. This low-quality production has to be one of the most un-erotic excursions into what should be the hot jungles of South America. The three uncredited actors are not even remotely big-screen matinee idol material - two are dark-toned; the third is pale and pasty, with the beginnings of a pudgy belly! Maybe it's baby fat on its way out; since these guys appear to be part of the under-twenty-one crowd. No money was wasted on production values; the soundtrack allows for the ambient (hardly!) sounds of traffic horns and barking dogs to come through loud and clear. The video quality is non-existent; I've seen better duped vhs tapes. Obviously this was shot on video, as the frequent white-outs between camera angles will verify.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Godfather's Daughter, The
Godfather's Daughter, The 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/10/2002 by darkmage

Starring: Steve Drake, Yves Baillat, Emanulle Christaldi, Stephan Kramer, Maurizia Pardiso, Julia Sow
Studio: Gen XXX

Directed by: Silvio Bandinelli
Review brief: The Plot: I'm not really sure what this movie was about. I suppose it doesn't really matter. As far as I can tell, it involves a young lady visiting her relatives in Sicily and how they (horrors!) turn out to be mobsters. Wow, who would have thought? Well, now that she is among the wolves, we watch various people have sex in between meetings where people talk about shipments we never see. Each meeting is either preceded by or followed by "You don't need to know, this is man-business." It is so nice to know that misogyny is alive and well in organized crime circles. In the end, our heroine is kidnapped so a rival Mafia family can get some leverage. Naturally, all hostages must be seduced thoroughly. In the end, the bad guys meet their fate at the hands of Mr. 9mm and everyone lives happily ever after. Well, I suppose the bad guy doesn't live happily ever after, but nobody really cares about him. The Cast: For those of you who follow the flesh, you'll be pleased to know that there are some very lovely ladies in this film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva X: The Movie
Diva X: The Movie 

Release date: 1/24/2001
Reviewed on: 3/17/2001 by principal-skinner

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Taylor Moore, Kanako, N'J DeBahai, Daphne
Studio: Gen XXX

Review brief: After having had prior misfortunes of being exposed to other volumes of the DIVA X series (under the "Sinthetic" production label as released by Pixis), I braced myself for the worst when I had the opportunity to review DIVA X: THE MOVIE. However, given my partiality to brunettes who just so happen to look like Rebecca Lords, I could not resist the opportunity to see her in action. As it turns out, the other actresses in the movie aren't too shabby either, especially Japanese beauty Kanako and sexy brunette NJ. All three of them perform in straight girl-guy scenes which are surprisingly average, and if that sounds like damning this video with faint praise, then you have to realize that quality, in my experience, has never a strong suit with the DIVA X titles. Rebecca Lords plays hostess and "guide" to all four sex scenes, which precede her own saved for ending of the video. She is forced to utter some inane lines directly to the camera, which captures her in black and white.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Alice, Avalon, Claudia Chase, Leanni Lei, Margo Stevens, Olivia delRio, Shawnee, Sadie Sexton, Teri Starr, Toni James, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Steve Drake, Vince Voyeur Directed By: Tom Stone America's Ten Most Wanted 2 is top of the line porn...on paper. That is to say that there's nothing about this production that should leave you wanting more, and yet it does. There are 10 scenes with 10 beautiful women here, and the sex takes place in some very attractive locations. Still, after watching this DVD I was left asking myself, "Is that it?" Filmed in and around a well appointed mansion, America's Ten Most wanted 2 is a collection of unconnected sex scenes. There's no unifying plot or principle. What these scenes have in common is that the female talent is introduced by name, measurements, and some sort of meaningless superlative (i.e., most sensual, most enchanting, etc.). From there, we follow the girls via steady-cam as they walk across lawns or down hallways to meet their appointed partners.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Surveillance Sex (Gen XXX / Sinthetic)
Surveillance Sex (Gen XXX / Sinthetic) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/30/2000 by draken


Studio: Gen XXX

Review brief: Production Info Studio: Sinthetic Stars: Unlisted Pre Viewing Expectations The case pushes the voyeristic side of this feature. It shows grainy photos of women and couples, and says it is digitally enhanced. It mentions hidden cameras, and that it is banned in 36 countries. It goes on to say "the next generation of voyeurism has arrived. The Main Event The first (non-sexual) scene shows a bunch of commando-type people running through a house setting up some hidden cameras in a bathroom. They clear out, and we hit the first solo scene. It is a woman in a shower, the same one which the cameras were planted. This is a quick scene, with just highlights and cut scenes of the shower. We then jump to the first M/F scene, it is of a couple in bed, with the footage shot through the window and from a hidden camera in the air vent. Part way thorugh this scene we see an extreme close-up, from an angle that can't be from the window or the air vent.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 133 min. Production Year: 1998 Director: David Christopher Cast: Jill Kelly, Nikki Sinn, Caressa Savage, Davia Ardell, Summer Knight, Kristina St. James, Holli Woods, Victoria Basque, Eve Bianco, Lucy Cooper, Dave Hardman, Vince Voyeur, Marc Wallice, Nick East, Rick Masters, Zebra Boy, and Peter North Audio Quality: Less than average, which is normal for gonzo, but this is even lower than normal gonzo. Video Quality: Pretty average for gonzo. Some grain here and their and some focusing problems. Music: None during the sex. A little here and there through the movie. Initial Expectations: Pretty high. There's not many people who are known for putting out really good gonzo. Since Pussyman's been around for quite a while, I figure he probably knows what he's doing. Initial Reaction: Wow. Summer Knight, not Pussyman. Disc Problems: The disc is a flipper! Half way through the movie, you have to turn it over to finish it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for L.A. Meat
L.A. Meat 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/6/2000 by ishamael

Starring: Mark Davis, Dee, Randy West, Angelica, Jessica Darlin, Helena, Analysa Reese
Studio: Gen XXX

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: L.A. Meat Director: Vince Voyeur Studio: Genxxx/OGV 1997 Time: 120 Min Starring: Corey, Shawn Young, Angelica, Helena, Ashley, Analysa (Jessica Darlin), Dee, Mark Davis, Zach, Randy West Extra Material: Photo gallery, Credits, Chapter index Since I like Vince Voyeur's work with Diabolic, I picked up this movie when I saw it in the shops. His assistant in this movie is Dee. Dee and Vince is picking up the mail at the post office, and goes to his office to see if there is some new talents have sent some mail he can use in his new movie. Dee flashes her beautiful natural tits, Ohh I wanna lick em. Audition 1: His first Audition is with Jessica Darlin. She IS the lady of my dreams. After a short interview, Vince gets to check the merchandise, touching her tits and ass makes strangely Vince horny. So Vince takes out his dick so she can start sucking his it. WOW it's real with the pov angle. You can see into Jessica's beautiful eyes, I could drown in them. She gives his dick a real good cleaning.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gen XXX X

Available Filters

Category
Director