All Movie Reviews  > GAI Studios

All GAI Studios Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Boxcover for Latinos In the House 5
Latinos In the House 5 

Release date: 8/16/2006
Reviewed on: 12/19/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Angel, Ricardo, Daniel, Luis, Kenal, Brent, Tamez
Studio: GAI Studios

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Review brief: I never thought a 2-hour porn move could take so long until watching Latinos in the House Volume 5. Whereas most of these type films are done in Brazil or some other South American country, this one is shot in Guadalajara. It contains 4 scenes lasting almost 30 minutes each with a cast of 8 twinks. You will not want to pop this one in the DVD player while in bed or else you might fall asleep. The film is dubbed Cyber Twinks so the film starts out with Daniel Escobar and Kenai Sidka sitting out in the yard looking at other guys on their laptop and getting horny. They quickly lose the clothes and start the kissing and groping each other. The clothes come off and you can see its two thin unattractive twinks. Daniel begins licking on Kenais nipples and as they move about, their awkwardness makes me think this is their first time in front of a camera. They stretch out on the grass naked with more kissing and Daniel running his mouth all over Kenais body. They slide into a 69 position, but only Kenai sucks cock. Daniel just rubs Kenais butt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Twink Orgy
Extreme Twink Orgy 

Release date: 10/18/2006
Reviewed on: 12/2/2006 by netguy

Starring: Frankie Jay, Jarod Steel, Kyle Foxxx, Billy Blazedale, Robbi Anderson, Chris Matthews
Studio: GAI Studios

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Review brief: Extreme Twink Orgy a film by Ginetto di Masolo features a cast of six amateur twinks in an all out orgy and as the name suggests, gets a bit extreme. The films begins with the six guys sitting on a sofa contemplating on what to do and before you can say, lets fuck, the boys are off and running, clothes off and dicks hard. The cast is pretty varied with one exceptionally cute boy, Jarod Steel, who graces the cover. The rest range from semi-cute to skinny street punks, take your pick. It begins with a suck fest with everyone taking a turn on one another and a brief daisy chain suck. It got a bit boring quickly and you could even see it in some of their faces as well. Chris Matthews, sporting a huge leg tattoo, pairs off with Jarod and they get into some 69-ing that was enjoyable. Billy Blazedale and Jarod try their best to get Frankie Jay aroused while Kyle Foxxx gets face fucked by Robert Anderson. It picks up a bit, just a bit, when they start getting into rimming and fingering one another but even that became monotonous after a bit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Heres one for size queens only. None of the dicks are really stupendous (one is downright hideousyes, Virginia, there is such a thing a an ugly dick). It opens with the tired old cliché of a pizza boy (Joey Jay) delivering a pizza. Its a 10 pizza and the cost is $10. (Get the sledgehammer humor here.) Of course the purchaser Lucas Rockhard (I guess the name Peter Rockhard eluded him) doesnt have a ten-dollar bill but he has ten inches and Joey settles for that. Lucas very briefly sucks Joeys dick minus its pubic hair, but mostly Joey sucks on Lucas' uncut ten-incher and takes it up the bum. Two Latinos are up next (no pun intended). Ricco Furtlando, a slim dude with an uncut whanger telephones his pal Erec Estrada to come around. Whats up, man? Erec stupidly asks when he arrives. When he sees its Riccos rod he goes down on it. It must be pointed out that Erec also has an endowment to be proud of. I find it more appealing than Riccos. They 69 and Erec is elected to bottom. Manny Montilla is either in a sauna or a pine closet when he calls Baby Boy to tell him of his problem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gulp 3 (Gai Studios)
Gulp 3 (Gai Studios) 

Release date: 6/19/2006
Reviewed on: 7/22/2006 by netguy

Starring: Skip Vincent, Jason Forest, Rico Pierre, Matt Martin, Blayson Vega, Kyle Foxy, Mylo Deren
Studio: GAI Studios

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Review brief: Gulp Vol. 3 features 8 amateur twinks just looking for some hot boy on boy action and for the most part it delivers what it sets out to. The boys are all average looking and could be your neighbors. For being amateurs theyre pretty hot and there are some fine performances. If youre offended by barebacking films they stay away, otherwise check out Gulp volume 3. The film begins with Jason Forest, a thin, nipple pierced twink whos working out and looking to bulk up. His buddy, Skip Vincent, an Asian looking boy, tells him in order to bulk up he needs a bit of protein and he has exactly what he needs. The two exchange blow jobs, on their big, semi-erect cocks, each getting nice and hard in the process. Skip then delivers a nice rimming to his fuck buddy as Jason lies on the floor with his ass straight up in the air. After getting his hole all nice and wet, Skip drives his big cock deep inside Jason, sans condom. Skip continues his nice fuck doggy style while Jason leans over the weight bench and moans and groans.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you are into big thick meaty cock this video is for you. From the opening scene with the pizza deliver fantasy we have all had. When the tip turns out to be getting fucked with an almost 11 inch cock. This film will please anyone that likes to see a nice big cock ride a tight ass. What's great is the film features one interracial fuck session with a black guy who's cock is so long I thought I could touch it from my couch. To an older younger fuck session. To the explosive final scene where the guys cock is so thick, enormously thick that I sat there with my mouth open in awe. It had to be about the size of my calf around and for the bottom to take it all was so impressive. If you like large meaty cocks, take my word this video is for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gulp 2 (Gai Studios)
Gulp 2 (Gai Studios) 

Release date: 12/14/2005
Reviewed on: 2/22/2006 by joe-shaver

Starring: Danny, Sage, Jay Lopez, Jason Forest, Phillip Pines, Ian Cody, Brad Riley, Chip
Studio: GAI Studios

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Review brief: It begins with two twinksJay Lopez and Chip Sastrein bed sucking lollipops. You suck that lollipop like a dick, Chip tells Jay. No, I dont. Jay counters. You dont even know how a dick is sucked. Yes, I do, Chip affirms. Prove it, Jay challenges. Chip immediately pulls down Jays pants and starts sucking dick. I guess you do, Jay agrees. Both boys have tattoos. Chip has rings in both nipples. Jay has nary a pubic hair which makes his dick look even bigger as Chip sucks this big tasty lollipop. Chip tooas we shall discoveris pretty pubeless. Which lollipop tastes better? Jay asks after a while. This one, Chip answers. Jay then asks to taste Chips. After sampling that he moves down to taste Chips ass. Soon the tongue is followed by the big bun-splitter. Uh, uh, uh, oh shit! Chip exclaims. After a bit Jay claims hes tired and lies back for Chip to sit on his dick and ride. (Why would a gay kid like Chip have a silhouette of a naked female tattooed on his back?) They return to the missionary position for Jay to get ready for orgasm. Im about to cum, he informs Chip.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blacks In Da House 2
Blacks In Da House 2 

Release date: 12/13/2005
Reviewed on: 2/8/2006 by joe-shaver


Studio: GAI Studios

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Review brief: If you're expecting this film to propagate the stereotypical myth of black guys being hung like dray horses, then you might be disappointed. Two of the studs are hung larger than average but the rest wont create any penis envy in the viewers. That said, the performers are attractive and sexy and know what theyre doing. The first two scenes begin with an interview format. The final two are set up like regular porn scenes. Up first are Charles and Jay. Charles is from Texas. He is slender, wears a short beard, and has some chest chair. Jay is from L.A. is smooth and has shaved his pubic hair. The action takes place on a staircase. They suck one anthers dicks and Charles fucks Jay. The next interviewees are Sean and Hot Boi. Both wear thin mustaches and goatees. Their action takes place on a pad on the floor. They suck cock, sixty-nine, and Sean fucks Hot Boi who cums while being fucked in the missionary position. Both wear their shoes throughout which greatly detracts. At the beginning of scene three we find Isaac Cane on the phone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bareback Boyfriends 3
Bareback Boyfriends 3 

Release date: 11/11/2005
Reviewed on: 1/28/2006 by joe-shaver

Starring: Ryan, Bryce, Jacob Hayes, Hayden Burton, Damien Munson, Joey Andrews, Cas Castro, Ty Wyndam, Dylan Shylar
Studio: GAI Studios

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Review brief: With many warnings about the dangers of unprotected sex which is probably sincere but in the circumstances reeks of hypocrisy, the producers, cameraman, andwhen forced by the cameraman to do sothe performers themselves all tell us we should always wear condoms. They then proceed to fuck bareback. The first lover/performers are Damien Munson and Hayden Burton. They tell us that they have been lovers for three months and so feel its OK to fuck raw. (I dont want to be the one to tell these kids that the HIV virus often takes six months to show up.) Damien is an attractive twink. Hayden is cute but kind of goofy-looking. He tells us his favorite sport is cheerleading. Their scene takes place in a kitchen and before you can say whats cookin theyre naked and sucking cock. This segues into a sixty-nine. Hayden leans over the kitchen counter and Damien enters his back door. We cut abruptly to Damien lying on the floor and Hayden sitting down on Damiens prick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Breeze
Breeze 

Release date: 1/24/2003
Reviewed on: 11/3/2004 by boner-bud

Starring: Hans Ebson, Ari
Studio: GAI Studios

Review brief: I had read glowing reviews of this movie, which is why I wanted to see it so badly. And I really did want to love it. But I guess I should preface my review by saying that twinks usually aren't my thing. And the guys in this movie are slim, smooth and young - like 18 to 21 years young. So take that into account when considering my overall rating. The Plot The plot here is actually kind of clever - there's a breeze in the air and when it blows it makes guys horny. First up, we see Justin Pounders hiking in the mountains. The breeze kicks up and Justin can't resist taking his cock out of his pants and stroking it. Justin is a blonde, with a decent build and a lot of moles on his body. We then see Ari who is also out hiking and stumbles upon Justin jacking. Soon the two are sucking and fucking in the great outdoors. In the next scene, Hans Ebson and Sean Tarantini are out riding their bikes when the breeze overtakes them. They get so horny that they decide to go see Axel Marceau at his house to see if he's up for some fun.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreams (Gai Studios)
Dreams (Gai Studios) 

Release date: 9/15/2002
Reviewed on: 2/7/2003 by dano

Starring: James, Jesse, Jesse James
Studio: GAI Studios

Review brief: First Word: I bought this one on an impulse last summer after reading a very enthusiastic review and then seeing the video at the store, plus I wanted to try out my DVD player.Video: DreamsStudio: Giovanni American Images (GAI)Director: Ginetto Di MasoloDate of Production: February 18, 2002 (according to title) or January 29, 2002 (according to box cover)Cast: Damon West, Julio Icente, Roy Fischer, Clint Baxter, Matt Fuller, Cameron Stone, Don London, Lee Walter, Mason Tyler, Jesse James, Jarred Kentley, and Jamie BladeThe Story: As we see introductory shots of the cast, a man in accented English (probably the director) asks, "...How many times in your everyday life have you seen an incredible-looking guy that you just wanted right there, on the spot, only to just let him pass by...and all we are left with are dreams of what could have been?" This video contains five vignettes of situations where those dreams become reality.Scene 1: All the scenes start out the same, showing an encounter between a couple guys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Breeze
Breeze 

Release date: 1/24/2003
Reviewed on: 1/31/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Hans Ebson, Ari
Studio: GAI Studios

Review brief: Those beautiful twinks of GAI Studios are back with the BREEZE. The idea here is that there is a mystical breeze that wafts over great-looking young guys causing them to have lustful thoughts. The same thoughts that we get in watching this film. We begin with Justin Pounders walking through the woods. As the breeze caresses him he drops his pants to relieve a rather awesome dick. As Justin is pounding his meat, Arian attractive young Latinocomes onto the scene and goes over to give Justin a helping hand. Some mutual fellatio follows before Justin inserts his member into Aris adorable ass. Its not easy for Ari to receive something that big, but he takes it like a man. Pounders lives up to his name as he pounds into this handsome young Latino in a variety of positions. Ive only seen buns move that fast on a rabbit, but Justin has a hellavalot more stamina. He withdraws to shoot an impressive load and Ari adds his cream to the mixture. Justins milky white body and Aris golden one compliment one another beautifully in this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreams (Gai Studios)
Dreams (Gai Studios) 

Release date: 9/15/2002
Reviewed on: 1/24/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: James, Jesse, Jesse James
Studio: GAI Studios

Review brief: Im sure all of us have fantasized about it would be like to make it with a particular guy, but never had the opportunity to fulfill the desire. Well, thats the idea behind GAI Studios DREAMS. Except that herewe get to see the persons fantasies cum to life. It starts with Damian West checking into a hotel where bellboy Julio Icente has just delivered room service. As Damian stretches out naked on the bed and drifts off to sleep, we get a fantasy replay of the earlier scene. But this time Damian pounces on the kid like a starving jaguar on a grazing gazelle. He throws him onto the bed, literally rips off his clothes and forces him onto his rampant cock. Julio is a willing victim, and the scene between these two will have you up and cumming in no time. In addition to the chemistry between these young guys, there is brilliant camerawork that is not only always at the right place at the right time, but also has some truly unique and inventive shots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blaze (GAI)
Blaze (GAI) 

Release date: 12/22/2002
Reviewed on: 1/2/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Hans Ebson, Johnny Law
Studio: GAI Studios

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Review brief: The setting: a house that is under construction. Gravel covers what will be the floor. Votive lights are placed around the unfinished room. A young naked man is standing in the room pulling on his tight foreskin. This is Lex Milan who plays Blaze. We cross-fade to Hans Ebson and Trent Atkins making out on a heavy blanket spread over the graveled floor. They are sucking on each others cocks. We continue to cross-fade between the fellating duo and the masturbator. The duo is photographed with oblique angles. There is lush romantic music. We are so conscious of the film techniques that we are distracted from the sex. This is one the tendencies of this director who often exhibits style over substance. When Hans rims the adorable blond Trent, Trents moans are the first human sounds we hear. Hans then inserts his dick into the well-lubed hole. Yet we still feel distanced from this activity. The gimmicks have made it cold and uninvolving. After the sexual couple has cum, the masturbator shoots a nice load and emits an evil laugh.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Switched
Switched 

Release date: 6/3/2002
Reviewed on: 10/15/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Klevin Kline
Studio: GAI Studios

Review brief: Although Kevin Kline and Joey Tribiany are two of the most beautiful twinks on the planet, this film is an absolute mess. It is so taken with being arty that it forgets it is basically a fuck film. The plot (which one can discern only by reading the back jacket) makes no sense. There is a beginning and a middle but no end. It appears to be the birth of an entrely new genre. Like Theatre of the Absurd, this is Porn of the Absurd. The child however is stillborn. A young twink kills his girlfriend who comes back as a man (Kevin Kline). Mysterious characters pop in and out like characters in "Bewitched". There is even a devil who appears over a copulating couple and jacks off. The couple (Kevin and Joey) do not cum. There is a love of angle shots and other artsy gimmicks. The acting is awful, the dialogue ludicrous, the sex is passionless, or too gimmicky (A guy gets a mouthful of water then puts a cock in his mouth letting the water cascade down the dick, a threesome cavorts on an exercise machine) the film is horribly dubbed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Aqua
Aqua 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 9/15/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Rocky, Stonie, Danny Lopez
Studio: GAI Studios

Review brief: Water, water everywhere To play in, not to drink. Water, water, everywhere And nary a dick doth shrink. This is the first film I have seen from Gai Studios and their director/writer/producer Ginetto di Masola, but you can be certain it will not be the last. This film is perfect! I have complained in past reviews about directors who dont show us entry shots, and actors who have sex in sox and shoes. There are none of these inhibitions here. Cocks are seen piercing asscheeks on their initial entry, and the guys are bareassed naked when they make out. The sex is consistently scorching in each of the five scenes, something that very, very rarely occurs. Yes, five scenes; not the usual four. The guys go at one another not as though they are being paid to do so, but because they love to do so and are really turned on by their partners and the situation. The direction is top-notch. The cinematography is super.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
GAI Studios X

Available Filters

Category

Director