All Movie Reviews  > FusXion

All FusXion Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 50 of 65 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Early Entries 3
Early Entries 3 

Release date: 10/30/2004
Reviewed on: 7/17/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Haley, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jamie Brooks, Katin, Iyesha, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: This is a fantastic release. With every girl but one taking it in the ass and only two girls missing out on a cream pie finale, there's plenty to like for fans of nastier sex. There's always plenty of chemistry to go along with the nastiness which leaves the movie cruising along at a very high level for almost the entire movie. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras as well although the BTS suffers a little by focusing on a girl who didn't appear in the movie. This is a smoking hot movie on a DVD that shows some good care.
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid feature with great performers, and a good collection of Pat Myne's work leading up to this commemorative video.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2005 Director: Bridgette Kerkove Cast: Amber Peach, Brandi Lyons, Genesis Skye, Jordan Styles, Keanni Lei, Chris Mountain, Jack Venice, Scott Lyons, Trent Soluri, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been quite a while since I've checked out one of Bridgette's movies, but I remember her making some hot porn. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It hits bottom fast, and not in the good way. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the softer side of Bridgette Kerkove Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard, driving, anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. There's a fair amount of background noises, with wind noises being very noticeable. There's also a lot of outdoor noises, such as birds singing, piped in that gets very annoying quickly while also making it almost impossible to hear the performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Canibales Sexuales 4
Canibales Sexuales 4 

Release date: 7/28/2006
Reviewed on: 8/21/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Stacy Silver, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Ellen Saint
Studio: FusXion

Review brief: Overview All Euro, all the time. Gorgeous cast of top-shelf Euro babes like ; Angel Dark, Stacy Silver, & Ellen Saint. If the sex equals the eye candy factor, this could be fun.... What I Liked Damn near everything. The sex ? Molten.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Impact 4 (FusXion)
Double Impact 4 (FusXion) 

Release date: 6/6/2006
Reviewed on: 8/15/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Dominica Leoni, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Heidi Besk
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Double Impact 4 Studio: FusXion Category: Anal Director: Pat Myne Starring: Dominica Leoni, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Heidi Besk Peremptory synopsis Double impact is like is name says a fest for those who enjoy watching the girls being double filled, the real highlights were to see Trina Michaels performance and the never shy Kelly "fucking' Wells, who didn't do a DAP for a change just DP.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis 4th installment of this interracial fuck-fest. Nice lookin' cast, so how's the sex ? Let's see. Scene 1 Melissa Lauren & Brian Pumper. A little kissy face, some oral & off they go. Nice doggy, then p2m's from Melissa. Spoon anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal, cowgirl anal,a2m, mish anal then Melissa sucks Brian's dick to completion.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Britney Foster Running time: 1:51 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kianni Lei (a) and Sunshine (a) Scene 2 Chase Chandler and Lisa Harper (a) Scene 3 Austin Kincaid, Lucy Lee (a) and Mia Bang (a) Scene 4 Donna Doll and Melissa Lauren (a) Scene 5 Sophia (a) and Brianna Noel My very short review: Nightmare 4 is your slightly better than average girl/girl porno and for a change of pace, it worked okay. If youve seen a Britney Foster-directed flick before, then you know what to expect, which is a little of everything --- kissing, spitting, spanking, licking (pussy, ass and tit), fingering (pussy and ass). use of toys (pussy and ass) and the oral clean-up of PTM and ATM. The toy usage was heavy but it didnt detract from the action. The eye candy was superb but the performances as well as the action never rose above average. I dont think any scene will make you say, wow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Takers 2
Ass Takers 2 

Release date: 6/12/2006
Reviewed on: 7/21/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Mandy Bright, Olivia O'Lovely, Julie Robbins, Selena Silver, Shy Love, Katja Kassin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Review brief: Overview A compilation of anal scenes, 9 to be precise,featuring the likes of Brigette Kerkove, Olivia O'lovely , and Katja Kassin. What I Liked Good mix of anal sex variations on display here. Threesomes, interracial, etc. Nice. Fave scenes ? Mandy Bright & Britney Foster look and fuck fantastic in their scenes, same with legend, Brigette Kerkove. However, it's a tie for me between Katja's scene w/Manuel Ferrara, & Selena Silver's 3-way w/Manuel & Steve Holmes. There's just a great chemistry that Katja & Manuel share, and it's very much in display here, even in the midst of hard assed sex, gentle carresses & kisses are shared by the two, clearly happy to be with one another. Your' fave anal positions are all here....reverse cowgirl, spoon, doggy, etc. The scene ended in a cool way, with Katja taking a nice anal creampie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Disturbed 4 Studio: FusXion Category: All Girl Director: Britney Foster Starring: Lexi, Avy Scott, Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain, Chanel Chavez, Trina Michaels, Mikayla, Tory Lane, Courtney Simpson, Gianna Lynn, Alyssa Knight, Madeline Mark Quickest of the quick review. Can you say the word Girl?, Yes you can, can you read it? Yes you can, and I should read it as well, but I didn't, that why this one end up in my hands, not that I always avoid G/G titles, but at being the worst reviewer of ADT, I do an excellent job, that's why I let the experts in the area to fulfill this spots. Let's just try to say that the whole movie seems to fulfill its goal, two of the scenes that call my attention the most where the second with Sandra Romain taking the lead and Lexi love and her beautiful face, and the third one with Courtney Simpson and Tory Lane giving her a synthetic fuck she won't forget in a few weeks, Katja enjoys giving Tory's ass an special treatment in the fourth scene as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 8 / 15 25 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Bella Marie Wolf, Katrina Kraven, Olivia O'Lovely, Taylor Rain, Vicky Vette, Benjamin Brat, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this female cast and Pat Myne behind the camera, I'm not sure how this one could miss! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, and just what I was hoping for with Pat Myne. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't handle anal bleeding The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty well done. It's clear and well balanced right down to Pat's comments from behind the camera, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is nicely done. It's nicely lit and free of grain. Although there's a feeling that Pat's shooting the entire movie by hand, there's no shakes or fast pans and zooms to interfere with the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Saw/reviewed the 1st 'AJ' last month,so i'm curious as to whether # 2 is as good/better or if it's just plain ol' # 2, lol. Let's see. What I Liked The fuckin'. Pretty nice here, both Shy Love's & Sandra ( love you) Romain's scene get kicked started into high gear with each taking doggy anals from the get-go. Nice. In fact, Sandra & Tony T's scene was just intense one-fuckmanship througout,slapping, biting, & pawing at each other, very sexy. Also really dug the Vanessa Lane, Brandi Lyons, & Trent Tesoro scene. A couple of times here Brandi has a double dong in her pussy and fucks Vanessa's sexy ass with the other end, sometimes taking it out to taste Vanessa's bung cheese. Nice. I think Trent got off on the hot g/g action too cuz after plowing Vanessa's ass in doggy anal a couple times, he finally unloads a massive creamy load that coats/covers her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Juicy #4 is an average porno with some decent talent but no real energy. The sex is strictly by-the-numbers and barely registers on the heat-o-meter. Gen Padova is one of the sexiest girls in the jizz biz these days, but here shes confined to a lezout with a semi-cute brunette (Annika) in the final scene. What a waste! Brandi Lyons is very cute and a sizzling performer at times, but she is hardly box cover material. Jasmine Byrne has a marginally warm romp with two studs, but one is so bored he leaves in the middle of the scene. Sorta the way I felt! The Illustrated Lady, Lexi Bardot, is, well, colorful if not hot. Asian hottie Gianna Lynn has perhaps the best sex when she takes on Chris Mountain. Jasmine and Lexi take it up the butt, but theres not a facial to be seen, something nearly mandatory for a sizzling porn flick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass 4
American Ass 4 

Release date: 4/4/2006
Reviewed on: 6/6/2006 by gof

Starring: Pat Myne, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Alayah Sashu, Courtney Cummz
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: INTRODUCTION It had seemed like a long time since I had reviewed anything that wasnt from one of the three major gonzo studios, RLD, Platinum X or Evil Angel, and so I was looking forward to seeing what performer turned director, Pat Myne could deliver. Its an anal themed title, with some familiar names, including one of my favourite girls at the moment, Courtney Cummz, who I was going to have the pleasure of reviewing for the first time. Well, what better way to start a movie than with the aforementioned, Courtney Cummz, looking hot in bright green hotpants, matching fishnet top and black heels. Pat waxes lyrical about Courtneys ass, complete with inserted butt plug, before passing her on to Mark Ashley to enjoy. Courtney is one of the few girls who can make me hard just watching her give oral, and Pat captures the action well, giving us great shots of her body as she enthusiastically slurps on Marks cock and eats his balls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shove It Up My... 3
Shove It Up My... 3 

Release date: 1/24/2006
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006 by threesomebody

Starring: Carmen, Jezebelle Bond, Janet Alfano, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Brooke Haven, Staci Thorn
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Review brief: DETAILS Scene 1: Brooke Haven, Audrey Hollander & Otto Bauer Following a very brief outdoor tease sequence, the threesome gets down to action on an ugly couch in a nondescript room. The scene includes: Anal sex (Audrey only), ass-to-other-girl's-mouth, pantyhose runs, double penetration (using dildo), double anal (using dildo), pussy-to-other-girl's-mouth, and ball sucking. The cum shot goes in the girl's mouths, and they quickly kiss before the scene closes. This scene seemed very ordinary to me. I can't say it was good or bad - I really can't remember that much about it, yet I just finished watching it. It was very ordinary like that. The actors just seemed to be going through the motions, and there was no heat generated. Scene 2: Janet Alfano & Mark Wood Once again, the scene starts with an outdoor "tease" scene, (although I use that term loosely). Janet looks good in a white lacey bustier and matching boy shorts. The action begins indoors on a different ugly couch than in scene 1, in an equally nondescript room.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 21, 22 / 2004, 2 / 5, 12 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Vickie Powell, Dillon, Teagan Presley, Mark Ashley, Lee Ann, Jay Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Nadia Nyce, Nautica Thorn, and Jon Dough The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since I checked out one of Pat Mynes movies, but hes been a director that seems to fly under the radar of a lot of people while putting out some darn good movies. Im looking forward to taking another look at his work here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not as good as I expected from Pat. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good range of sex with barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced, including Pats comments from behind the camera, but there are a couple background noises which pop up. The video isnt quite as good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 4, The
Ass Watcher 4, The 

Release date: 12/13/2005
Reviewed on: 2/28/2006 by howie

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Simone Style
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Director: Pat Myne Running time: 1:59 Cast listing (scene rating with 5 being the best): Scene 1 Sara Blue with Pat Myne - 3 Scene 2 Simone Peach with Mr. Pete - 4 ˝ Scene 3 Angel Dark with Mick Blue & Dillon - 4 ˝ Scene 4 Jane Darling with David Perry - 5 Scene 5 Claudia Rossi with Pat Myne - 2 ˝ My short review: The Ass Watcher 4 is further evidence of why I prefer Eurobabes in my pornos. The tandem of Simone Peach (a\k\a Simone Style), Angel Dark, and Jane Darling made this anal-centric porno a joy to watch. Simone with her pretty face and knockout ass surprised me with her semi-squirting but Mr. Pete seems to have that skill with girls as he fingered her snatch to excrete some liquids. As for her anal performance, Simone offered no new surprises in that her ass got a good workout as usual. Simone is a beauty. Angels scene had a nice set-up as she was led into the room on her hands and knees with a leash around her neck. From there we move into a rather hot b/b/g scene that included plenty of anal and DP in multiple positions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Vixens
Anal Vixens 

Release date: 11/15/2005
Reviewed on: 2/19/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Jamie Sheergran, Kristen Sturdevant, Vanessa Love
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Review brief: Anal Vixens is a new offering from director Bridgette Kerkove. Like a couple of her previous works, this one features very abusive sex, which is something of a paradox coming from a female director. Not that every woman should produce tame, soft couples porn like Candida Royalle. But this is certainly the other end of the spectrum. The girls here - Audrey Hollander, Jamie Brooks, Brodi, Vanessa Lane, and Shy Love - get slapped in the face, spanked hard on the ass, choked, throat gagged by huge cocks, and head stomped during doggie style. As the title suggests, all girls take it up the butt, and theres the usual A2M, gaping, DPs, and four-finger anal insertions. Lanes romp with Benjamin Brat is of note because it includes a position Ive never seen before. At one point, Lane lays prone on her stomach on the floor. Ben approaches her from behind, lifts up and separates her legs, then enters her while her outstretched hands remain on the floor. Call it a reverse anal crab position. Pro wrestlers used to use this hold to get submissions from their opponents.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bottomless 4 Studio: FusXion Category: Anal Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Stacy Thorn, Alec Knight, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel Quickest of the quick review. Bridgette is becoming one serious contender in the directorial terrain, just to showcase this is her fourth installment of bottomless, and counting with the participation of some great asses like the one of Isabel Ice, Stacy Thorn and my princess Hillary Scott and some others, there's no time to waste so to work.... Let's see how the scenes, break down. Scene 1- Carmen Showing us that sweet boottie Carmen is the first adorable creature to give her Ass for the porn community commonwealth, she can handle it pretty well, in a super sexy scene. Scene 2- Isabella Joe I'm Kind of confused here, because of the credits, and to me that haven't follow Isabel Ice as I should, is hard to tell the who's who, she does fine job that end up with a cum swallowing pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Stacy Thorn, Hillary Scott Playing with the new effects mach
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 3
Ass Slaves 3 

Release date: 10/25/2005
Reviewed on: 12/23/2005 by heynow

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Nadia Nice, Kat, Mark Ashley, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Im not sure if the title means that the girls are slaves to their own asses or if the asses are serving as slaves to cocks and the men attached to them. No time to figure that that out, because hey, its my 50th review! I had hoped I would be writing about a title that had me filling my pants over, that piece of eye watering porn that you always hope to come across. Yet, this one is quite good. All the usual names that you might expect in a porno. I see this is the first Ass Slaves movie released in more than a year. I hope we see more. On to the specific girls, which is always a challenge for me, because with some exceptions, I usually dont remember the girls names. Here, fan favorite, Selena Silver, takes charge with scene #1. I like her better this year with the new hair color. She starts the scene out blindfolded and starts working on her butthole with lube or maybe its just spit, anyhow she gets it ready, I believe at the command of the guy behind the camera. Then, still blindfolded, she moves on to blowing the some guy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass Tits 2
Phat Ass Tits 2 

Release date: 12/6/2005
Reviewed on: 12/18/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Pat Myne, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michelle B., Chris Streams, Yasmine Vega, Tory Lane, Austin Kincaid
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Phat Ass Tits 2 Studio: FusXion Category: Busty Director: Pat Myne Starring: Pat Myne, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Chris Streams, Yasmine Vega, Tory Lane, Michelle B, Austin Kincade quickest of the quick review. Pat Myne's PAT ( phat ass tits) 2 is one movie with a lot to expect, from it's predecesor, PAT, this edition is full of big tits, like the lovely Tory Lane, Michelle B. Austin kincade and lots more of big, maybe not so natural but still pretty tits, this also contains some hard anal pounding on some of the scenes, too sad, is not divided in subchapters which makes hard to navigate in case you want to see a prefered position, or money shot... Let's see how the scenes, break down. Michelle B. Is honored with the first scene, pretty hot one where she is ass fucked. Yasmine Vega, in a regular scene. Austin Kincade, I was expecting a little more here, but not this time. Cherokee, get to share the same luck that their previous friends, not bad or good either.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Britney Foster Running time: 1:45 Cast listing: Scene 1: Angela Stone & Roxy Jezel Scene 2: Stacy Thorn, Destiny Deville & Brandi Lyons Scene 3: Brooke Haven & Lucy Lee (the Asian version) Scene 4: Veronica Jett, Victoria Sin & Eve Lawrence Scene 5: Roxy Jezel & Tina Fine My very short review: Ten months have elapsed since I last saw a Britney Foster directed flick. I had gotten tired of the cookie-cutter scenes in her movies and am curious now if things had improved for my tastes. My complaint from ago was that all of the scenes from Britneys movies had the same look and feel and Im referring to the sex action as well. Plus, Britneys participation was limited to audible direction from behind the camera and minimal toy usage on the girls. Her return as a performer in front of the camera, especially in her own girl/girl flicks would be a masterstroke. So what has changed with Disturbed 3? The most obvious is that Britney has no overt participation, which means the girls dont play to the camera nor the directors instructions as the scene progresses.
read the complete review
Review brief: Planet Silver Studio: Metro Category: All Sex Director: Stacy Silver Starring: Silvia Saint, Boby, Samantha, Sylvia Saint, Veronika, Tony Deserggio, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Stacy Silver, Lussi, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina Synopsis Stacy Silver directorial debut, comes to us with a title that remembers me of a Mexican hottie, Paulina Rubio, with her disc from some years Planet Paulina, the funny thing is that the are pretty similar, blondes with nice bodies, similar characteristics in their faces etc...
read the complete review
Review brief:         THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com         PICK OF THE WEEK # 73       ABOUT THE PICK OF THE WEEK     Myne Tease (Fusxion)        Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.                    THE MOVIE SUMMARY       THE MOVIE FACTS                   Myne Tease delivers on it's promise - it offers up some nice, slow, tantalizing cock tease of each girl followed up by exactly what that tease makes us scream to see. This movie has a great cast of girls, and each scene, except for one, really rock.  Monica Sweetheart and Michelle B turn in the most stand-out
read the complete review
Review brief: Phat Ass Tits 2005, 2 hours and 6 minutes Fusxion Directed by Pat Myne Starring Eve Lawrence, Olivia OLovely, Jada Fire, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Blue, Daphne Rosen [ /image ] --> Eve Lawrence reminds you of that air headed and slightly ditzy chick that attended your high school or college. Shed do anything to be popular even if that included getting a ridiculously large breast augmentation and screwing every guy on campus. Annapolis native Eve at least found a unique look (her fuzzy white hat and powder blue tube socks suit the innocent-yet-slutty teen vibe she so effortlessly exudes) and a movie to show off her rare talent. 19-years old with a Cali Cox-ish grin, Eve looks like the high maintenance freak-of-the-week down the hall in your kid sisters dorm. But thats what makes her so hot to watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: I took my usual 1-1/2 pages of notes on this title, and by the end I felt like this title wasnt worth the time it was going to take to write a review. This is not my 1st Fusxion review, but most likely will be my last. I remember reading that Pat Myne screwed somebody, or somebody screwed him. Im not sure, but the end result appeared to be that Pat and Fusxion are both fucked. Sharon Wild is a thin girl with much ass, but I dont think shes cut out for porn. Even though we all work for money, this appears to be all about the dollar for her and it shows in her work. The Katrina Kraven scene was average at best, but I will say that Katrina had a really feminine look for a change. Nikki Hunter is not what Id call attractive, but she did put on a solid show. Nasty goes a long way in this business. Olivia Saint I never understood the buzz around this girl. He body was always too soft for my taste, and even though Im an anal hound, you need to do more than give up the ass to be on my starting team.
read the complete review
Review brief: This title represents a slew of new discoveries for me: new director (Pat Myne), new studio (FusXion), new actresses, and a new series. I picked up this title for two reasons: first, Amber Rain, the boxcover babe is quite the cutie. Second, I personally have a special place in my heart for girls who fuck on a first date. Let's see if this two-hour movie (well, 1:58 to be exact) is worth asking out again. Amber Rain, Mark Davis Throughout the pre-scene interview with Pat Myne, Amber Rain (our boxcover girl) is a gorgeous blonde looker with a rather sassy attitude; her blue eyes offset her pale pinkish skin, natural titties, and curvy rear. Her flaxen locks wave in the air as she sucks Mark Davis's thick uncut cock. They start the sex with a modified reverse cowgirl before Mark does a bit of finger probing in her pussy and asshole (which she dutifully licks). Refreshingly, this little blonde tartlet doesn't have any tattoos or piercings. He takes his time entering her ass with his big boner with slow strokes as he licks the toes of her right foot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Brand New #2 is a decent flick featuring some severe ass pounding, semi-cute female talent taking facials, and loads of screaming. Cute redhead Pason takes on Alberto Rey after an overly-lengthy masturbation warm-up. She gets dildos and anal beads shoved into her cute arse. Rey gives her a hard pounding, but theres too much gaping for my taste. Pason takes a good open-mouth facial and gives some terrific PCH. Blond Cameron James is next. Steve Hooper pays little attention to her sweet, shaved slit before attacking her bunghole. She gets pummeled pretty good by Hooper, who finally cums on her tongue. She sucks him and cleans him off afterward. Cute brunette Shy Love has a pair of the most intriguing eyes ever seen in smut. Too bad she felt the need to have a set of hideous bolt-ons attached to her chest. She would be an absolute doll otherwise. She does bring great chemistry and fire to her tryst with Kurt Lockwood, who almost immediately bypasses her vagina for some anal plundering.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Cummers (FusXion)
Young Cummers (FusXion) 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 1/26/2005 by linus

Starring: Mark Davis, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Benjamin Bratt, Tyla Wynn, Porsha Blaze
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne's: Young Cummers Initial Thoughts: Well in porn or in any other entertainment genre, to set yourself apart and get a following these days, it takes a little something different. With a title like "Young Cummers" one might expect a series to contain scenes of younger or newer women, but no this one does not do that, in fact the cast list is quite a well established one at that. The fact is, is that this title doesn't really do anything that stands out, there is no real "genre" here, it's just a collection of new 1 on 1 scenes. There isn't anything wrong with that, a couple of these scenes are pretty good, and well done, but too often things are just a little flat and mechanical for my tastes, , it's not exceptionally passionate or energetic, and a average list of extras doesn't change that either. Overall a nice effort but just nothing that I can jump up and scream about.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams': Voracious.... Monica Sweetheart is Voracious Initial ThoughtsMetro's Fusxion sub studio, is kind of like a developing tech stock on the market in my eyes. I bought into the promise of good sexual entertainment, and despite some good and some less than perfect results, I have wanted to stick it out for a while and see what developes with thier releases. Well today was the day I finally can cash in and consider myself a a happy shareholder. This movie has some really hot and interesting sex in it. From Monica Sweetheart sucking a cock while smoking a cigarette, to Alicia Rhodes getting caught taking a piss in the slums and draining a couple guys that come to her aid, this one hits on some nice touches that I found hot. There is some good chemistry at times and plenty of eye candy to admire at many stops along the way.
read the complete review
Review brief: BOTTOMLESS 2 Directed by Bridgette Kerkove. Like her husband and fellow director Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette shoots only anal themed scenes for her movies. Bottomless 2, like all their other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease segment. This movie features a mix of 1 on 1 as well as 2 on 1 scenes and is made up mostly of oral and anal sex. Before seeing this movie, I was already familiar with all five performers. Each has numerous appearances in anal themed movies and they never disappoint with their performances. Bottomless 2 is very solid and includes all the themes that make the Kerkoves' movies a success, but unless you're a fan of one of the stars in this movie and absolutely must see them, I would suggest skipping this one and instead checking out Bridgette's "Juicy" or "Dirrty 2." Both titles are very similar to this one and feature the same themes seen here.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 9 / 16 - 17 / 2003 Director: Britney Foster Cast: Michelle B., Fallon Summers, Alicia Rhodes, Sophia, Tracey Lain, Honey, Zara Lewis, Shayna Knight, Katrina Kraven, Sarah Jordan, and Britney Foster The Short Story Initial Expectations: Britney makes some very hot nasty movies. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its very hot but very limited. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants lots of toys and nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft, cute, and cuddly all girl sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done, but that doesnt mean everything is crystal clear and bright. Instead, theres some odd effects done with the sound that make the movie artistic and dark while fitting in with the sex extremely well. The video is much the same way. Its sometimes clear, but often has a softer feel thats tempered with filters, different amounts of light, and few effects.
read the complete review
Review brief: JUICY Directed by Bridgette Kerkove. Like her husband and fellow director Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette shoots only anal themed scenes for her movies. Juicy, like all their other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease segment. This movie is completely made up of 1 on 1 scenes and is made up entirely of oral and anal sex. There is no vaginal sex during any of the scenes. Before seeing this movie, I was very familiar with Ashley and Bridgette, both of whom have won performer of the year awards. They along with the other three performers do an excellent job here. I have never been disappointed by any Kerkove movie and recommend all very highly. If you've seen some of Bridgette's other movies or you've seen those directed by her husband Skeeter, you know what to expect here. The fact that all scenes skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Britney Foster Year of release: 2004 Who should buy this: Fans of Britney Foster-directed lesbian movies Who should avoid this: Fans looking for Vivid-like soft lesbian sex My review: After viewing Bitch Ive come to the unfortunate conclusion that Ive reached my limit with Britney Fosters directed flicks. To me, if youve seen one --- Disturbed, Nightmare, Sorority Splash, Home Schooled, or Bitch --- then youve seen them all. I enjoyed Disturbed as much as any flick I had seen since the earlier Buttslammer series but the cookie-cutter follow-ups, especially with last 2 that Ive seen Home Schooled and Bitch are too similar to distinguish them apart. While I applaud Britney for casting different girls in these flicks with Aria the only returnee, there is only so much of the spitting, toy usage, ATM and ATOGM generic formula/script that I could take. I am pleading with BF to change things up a little and try different things such as less toy usage and maybe more tenderness and affection with extended pussy/ass eating segments.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 2
Early Entries 2 

Release date: 6/23/2004
Reviewed on: 1/4/2005 by linus

Starring: Julian, Jay Ashley, Lee Stone, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Brianna Blaze, Emily DaVinci, Kimber, Sarah Alexander
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne's: Early Entries 2 Preview Expectations: I'm not sure what the theme is here to be honest. By the title it seems to be more of a barely legal theme, so I guess I'll go with that. Brianna Blaze is now retired, so I'm looking forward to checking her out in rememberance, and with Jennifer Luv and some other newer cuties, this has some potential. Initial Thoughts Not bad at all. Overall it adds up to being just another porn movie, as there isn't a whole lot to stand it up above the many well done gonzo features, but there are a few scenes here worth checking out, and it does a nice job of covering the basics and making it a watchable flick for a wide array of fans, couples are safe with this one and yet the raincoaters should find something to like despite the tame nature of the sex. A poor compliment of extras really keeps this one from bumping up out of the average realm, as it had some good moments but the disc doesn't offer much else to add more value.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I have not seen much of Pat Myne's work behind the camera but he was a solid performer and has a good reputation. He has assembled a very nice cast here with three of the most intense women in the industry. Alicia Rhodes, Venus and Mandy Bright have been scorching our screens of late and I expect no less here. Lanny Barbie is an incredible beauty and Pason is both cute and nasty. Let's see how it all works out. Alicia Rhodes, wearing a black mini-dress and looking very businesslike, bangs on the garage door of a warehouse and enters. Inside, she's in fetish lingerie, including garters, stockings and knee high boots. She climbs some spiral stairs and there are two cocksman sitting in a room, waiting, and a platform bed that Alicia goes to in order to do some teasing with her more than ample assets. She fingers her ass and tastes it, then sucks on a red butt plug before easing it into her rectum. A bigger black plug replaces the red one and Alicia fucks that one propped on the bed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #60 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 29, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "If it Ain't Black...Take it Back! 2" a Production from Metro's FusXion If It Ain't Black...Take it Back! 2:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Bridgette Kerkove Studio: Metro's FusXion Cast: Sharon Wild, Katrina Kraven, Nicki Hunter, Olivia Saint, Bridgette Kerkove, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Boz, J. Monty, Bishop Release Date: 5th October, 2004 Total Run Time: 2 hrs, 27 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] -  Singing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Kissing, Spanking, Fingering, Spitting, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Anal Creampie,
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Britney Foster Year of release: 2004 Who should buy this: Fans of girls dressed in schoolgirl outfits performing hardcore, nasty lesbian sex Who should avoid this: Fans looking for Vivid-like soft lesbian sex My review: Having seen all of Britney Fosters directed flicks for Fusxion, I knew what to expect from Home Schooled. The movie will contain all lesbian action and follow a central theme. And in this case, the theme is Britney Foster as the bitchy headmaster commandeering naughty, barely legal schoolgirls dressed in very short schoolgirl skirts, pigtails or ponytails, and some piercings. Think of the Britney Spears Baby One More Time music video with nasty lesbian sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 2
Ass Slaves 2 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 11/16/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 30 / 2004 thru 2 / 13 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Katsumi, Melissa Lauren, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Pat Myne is easily one of the best all sex directors out there right now. I cant help but go into his movies with sky high expectations, and this cast makes me wonder if I should raise them a little higher yet. Initial Reaction: Im starting to think that all of Pat Mynes movies should come with a warning label, or at the very least a cum rag! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and nasty anal sex with a hint of bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy bondage with anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with FusXions releases, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very well balanced.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 2
Ass Slaves 2 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 11/12/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Ass Slaves #2 Date of Production 2-13-04 People that know me know that I love a woman with a round ass. Even though some men didnt take notice until J-lo, Ive been an ass lover for at least 15 years. The only thing I love more than a round ass, is anal sex. Hell, the girl could have an ass like a board, but if shes takes it un the mud dumper, its all good. That being said I had high hopes for this title. Fusxion has done there best to spark the market, but it appears that these cats arent even batting .500 This titles was a huge let down. The women looks good but the sex was boring and hard to watch. #1 question that most women are asked is Do you like anal. Based on this title I would say no. Someone please get a note to porn stars and explain the difference between doing something, and enjoying it. In order to sell your performance, you need to make me believe that you like it in the same manor that you are asking for it. Dana Vespoli has since left the business, and rumor has it that she was only in it to save money for college.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 - 17 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Jamie Brookes, Katja Kassin, Lola, Selena Silver, Dana Vespoli, Mark Davis, Benjamin Bratt, Manuel Ferrara, and Chris Charming The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat has really impressed me with his skill behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its so good it should have a warning label for people with heart problems. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cold, passionless sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. Some of Pats vocals are a bit louder, but never so much as to interfere. The video is also clear and nicely lit. Theres a little grain and a few shadows in couple places, but nothing that interferes with the movie. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
read the complete review
Review brief: In my review of Cream in my Coffee Can I sang praises to the beauty, savvy, and history of Bridgette Kerkove. Im still a huge fan, and cant wait for her next release, but it appears to be that the bottom fell out of this series. In this sequel to Bottomless, she assembles a much better looking cast. She also 3 women other than herself that are known to be nasty on demand. A few things in this title kept the heat factor low for me. #1, Im sick of the fishnets. Lex overused them, Van Styles overused them, and now Bridgette is trying to make em famous all over again. At the time of release, Sophia was getting a tom of work, and her look in this title was something less than flattering. It appeared to me that the look was designed to make her stand out in this title more so than other titles, but the result was another turn off to me. The sex in this titles was pretty much average. Im used to Lauren being a standout performer, but as stated she came off as tired. The best part of this title was Bridgette.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jeanna Fine is my hands down, all time favorite star. She did it all. Anal, IR, Deepthroat, and she made a career of it. In my opinion, no one has ever done it better. If I was going to be swayed, it would only be by this woman. Bridgette has to be most well rounded star of all time. Since her first day in the biz, she has done nothing but improve. She went from one on ones, to groups. Her body has done nothing but improve in spite of taking breaks to bear children. He youthful girl looks have blossomed into striking cover model features. She has also managed to do all of this while building a production company. Before you challenge me on this let me say Jenna Jameson has a lot more money, but sorry, she hasnt put in the work. Bridgette has about 15-20 titles for every Jenna title. Ill also tell Jewel supporters that she has quite an empire, and produced some of the best scenes in the last 10 years. I still give Bridgette the edge for embracing IR from day one of her career.
read the complete review
Review brief: Britney Fosters "Sorority Splash" Metro Interactive's FuXsion Cast: Aria, Courtney Devine, Sophia, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Rio Mariah, Jennifer Luv, Vicky Vette, Kitty, Haley, Summary: I purchased this one on an impulse. The kind of impulse you get when your browsing the latest releases and when you see the box cover you think "This looks great!", only to end up somewhat disappointed in the end. And to be honest, there was a sorority party next door that night, so the title caught me. Don't get me wrong, it has it's moments, and the cast is full of the reconizable and attractive. However, in the end I felt something was lacking. It's directed by Britney Foster and is a girl on girl feature. Everything is shot outside, and adjacent to a pool. Therefore, the lighting is natural, and sometimes causes minor problems. Negatives: -In spite of a few moments of definite orgasm, this one seemed largely tacked on to me. -Britney's off camera direction. This may or may not be a negative, it depends on your personal taste.
read the complete review
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: Sorority Splash is another All Girl film from Britney Foster. My interest in this film was primarily for Jayna Oso, Haley, Vicky Vette, and Jasmine Lynn but there are several other hot stars as well. My expectations are that there will be a lot of toy use which is done back and forth between the girls. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in Full frame and was well done. The audio was clear and the moans can be heard easily (lol). RUNTIME: 1 Hour 53 Minutes & 48 Seconds THEMES: All Girl, Oral, Toys, Strap-ons, Gaping/Winking, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Spitting EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (13:18), Photo Gallery, Trailers (double impact, ass everywhere, nightmare, 24 inches) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
read the complete review
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film has a lot of star power and its all about girls doing bad things to girls. I really am looking forward to seeing this film and have been for some time. Britney Foster has a unique way of filming her stuff which I havent really gotten into but hopefully that will change with this one. After seeing Disturbed and not being all that impressed with it (mainly do to the massive amount of toy usage) I eagerly hope that this one does. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was good but suffered from bright lighting which drowned out a lot of the action. The audio was okay but only because of some of the locations where echos were present.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #44 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - August 17, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Double Impact" a Pat Myne Production from FusXion Double Impact:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Pat Myne Studio: FusXion Cast: Venus, Renee Pornero, Rio Mariah, Victoria, Bie Jay, Mark Davis, Dave Hardman, Jay Ashley, Jon Dough, Chris Mountain, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood Release Date: April 27, 2004 Total Run Time: 123 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Pussy Unshaved, Toys, Kissing, Masturbation, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Sucking, Pussy Licking, PTM, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Spanking, Facial, Cum-Eating, Cum-Swallowing  Front Cover
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Let's see. Spanish porn. Eastern bloc women. Seems like a cliche by now. I like the title and I'm sure the women are beautiful. It's worth a look. Lucy Lee is jogging in a very nice neighborhood while the credits roll. She enters what looks like a house, but turns out to be a gym. Two guys are working out on a universal and, after the credits are done, Lucy is laid out on a weight bench between them. One uncovers her bottom and the other strips himself so she can be eaten and give head at the same time. The guy at her pussy decides to penetrate and finds her pussy tight. The guy at her head just seems to be toying with her. They switch positions and her pussy looks raw and very wet. Lucy turns around and they put her on the rotisserie. They move the bench and one of the guys lays down with Lucy mounting him in CG. The other guy puts his cock in her ass for the DP. Lucy sucks them both clean before re-mounting in RCA.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Disturbed (FusXion)
Disturbed (FusXion) 

Release date: 11/24/2003
Reviewed on: 8/2/2004 by em

Starring: Kaylynn, Venus, Karina, Belladonna, Brittany Star, Aria, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Renee Pornero, Nicole Leshell
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Review brief: Disturbed Highlights: Anal play, spitting, toys Data: 2004, FusXion, 95 minutes Models: Aria, Ashley Blue, Brittaney Starr, Avy Scott, Belladonna, Karina, Kay Lynn, Nicole Leshell, Renee Pornero, Trinity, Venus Featured Screenshot Special Features Favorite Damsels: [0/6] None. Anal Play: [1/6] Some doors wide open, yet soon spoiled with spitting. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [0/6] Spit-swapping. Blargh. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [1/6] Overall Rating: [1/6] Though it has never been in the center of out interest, backdoor play is certainly interesting to watch on a good day. This video, however, appears to be an amalgam of everything we personally abhor. The only thing to recommend is the package itself, and that only if you cut out the model, Britney Foster, who also happens to have directed this film, to our misery. All episodes are identical. Within each episode, all scenes are identical.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis: This movie was high on my wish list. I enjoyed Britney Fosters Disturbed and Sorority Splash greatly. Based on the cover art, this movie looked to present a dark, almost sub/dom theme, which doesnt necessarily play to my likings but I applaud BFs creativity and daringness to film different themes for her movies. For those of you not familiar with BFs earlier movies, you can expect nasty g/g action with dildos, strap-ons, spitting, rimming, fingering of both holes, pussy-to-mouth, and ass-to-mouth. Simply, think of a one-price for all lesbian buffet. The movie takes place entirely in a dungeon-like setting. Throughout the movie, there is continuous shifting between black and white and color screens and dirty, nasty talk by BF and Aria. In combination, these add a nice effect to the theme of the movie. As scene 1 starts I notice that there is no cast list for the performers. The cast lists that were present in BFs 2 earlier films are not to be found in Nightmare as I quickly fast forward through the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #39 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 22, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
FusXion X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director