All Movie Reviews  >  Barely Legal  > FusXion

All Barely Legal FusXion Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Early Entries 3
Early Entries 3 

Release date: 10/30/2004
Reviewed on: 7/17/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Haley, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jamie Brooks, Katin, Iyesha, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: This is a fantastic release. With every girl but one taking it in the ass and only two girls missing out on a cream pie finale, there's plenty to like for fans of nastier sex. There's always plenty of chemistry to go along with the nastiness which leaves the movie cruising along at a very high level for almost the entire movie. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras as well although the BTS suffers a little by focusing on a girl who didn't appear in the movie. This is a smoking hot movie on a DVD that shows some good care.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 21, 22 / 2004, 2 / 5, 12 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Vickie Powell, Dillon, Teagan Presley, Mark Ashley, Lee Ann, Jay Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Nadia Nyce, Nautica Thorn, and Jon Dough The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since I checked out one of Pat Mynes movies, but hes been a director that seems to fly under the radar of a lot of people while putting out some darn good movies. Im looking forward to taking another look at his work here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not as good as I expected from Pat. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good range of sex with barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced, including Pats comments from behind the camera, but there are a couple background noises which pop up. The video isnt quite as good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 2
Early Entries 2 

Release date: 6/23/2004
Reviewed on: 1/4/2005 by linus

Starring: Julian, Jay Ashley, Lee Stone, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Brianna Blaze, Emily DaVinci, Kimber, Sarah Alexander
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne's: Early Entries 2 Preview Expectations: I'm not sure what the theme is here to be honest. By the title it seems to be more of a barely legal theme, so I guess I'll go with that. Brianna Blaze is now retired, so I'm looking forward to checking her out in rememberance, and with Jennifer Luv and some other newer cuties, this has some potential. Initial Thoughts Not bad at all. Overall it adds up to being just another porn movie, as there isn't a whole lot to stand it up above the many well done gonzo features, but there are a few scenes here worth checking out, and it does a nice job of covering the basics and making it a watchable flick for a wide array of fans, couples are safe with this one and yet the raincoaters should find something to like despite the tame nature of the sex. A poor compliment of extras really keeps this one from bumping up out of the average realm, as it had some good moments but the disc doesn't offer much else to add more value.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 1
Early Entries 1 

Release date: 2/19/2004
Reviewed on: 4/18/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Trinity, Teoni, Delilah Stone, Marylou
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Metro release directed by Pat Myne. I have liked his previous work so I hope this follows the pattern. The lovely Trinity is on the box and is well deserved to be there. I am looking forward to seeing her and Delilah on screen and hope they have some good scenes. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was clear and was in full frame. The audio was decent and I have no complaints. THEMES: Oral, PTM, ATM, Anal EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (13:01), Photo Gallery, Web, Phone, Pop Shots, Trailers (pussy whipped 2, american ass, screwed, ass everywhere) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atm
read the complete review
Boxcover for Terrible Teens (FusXion)
Terrible Teens (FusXion) 

Release date: 12/15/2003
Reviewed on: 1/20/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Katrina, Lil' Bit, Lee Stone, Nautica Binx, Shawnie, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 5 / 9 - 14 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Nautica Binz, Katrina, Shawnee, Dani Woodward, Little Bit More, Dave Hardman, Lee Stone, Ben Bratt, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat Myne has really been impressing me behind the camera lately. Im going into this one with some pretty high expectations that I hope hell be able to meet! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne Who Should Watch It : Fans of younger girls doping dirty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see really raunchy action or something teens doing terrible things such as Ed Ewwwww Powers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just what Ive come to expect from Pat Myne. The audio is very clear and outside of a couple moments, very well balanced. Theres one moment when you can hear Pat tell the cast something, but thats it and Im not sure that he didnt mean to leave it in.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
FusXion X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters

Category

Director