All Movie Reviews  >  FusXion  > Page 3

All FusXion Movie Reviews

Showing 50 - 65 of 65 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #39 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 22, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis: I had high expectations for this flick based on Britney Fosters 1st directorial foray, Disturbed. Disturbed was easily one of the best flicks I had seen in a long time and I dont think Im alone in that thought. Long had there been a void since Buttslammers though Sineplexs various Perversions series are notable but no more. Fans of hardcore and nasty lesbian action with dildos, strap-ons and anal play rejoice! The entire movie takes place outdoors by a pool. Its too bad BF doesnt participate in any of the scenes but theres more than enough eye candy. (Check out the cast list.) The movie has a Seymore Butts feel to it based on the occasional running director commentary on some scenes and it worked. Also, a great choice by BF in using outdoor locale with use of the natural lighting. Scene 1: (Hailey, Lucy Lee [the Asian one], Vicky Vette) The movie gets off to a great start with this scene. Noteworthy are the girls deepthroating the double-ended dildo in between the pussy pounding.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is another film from director Pat Myne. I have seen quite a bit of his work and will say that he hits the mark on about 1 out of every 3 films I see so that isnt that bad especially with my standards. I was taken with the cast in this film and have been anxiously awaiting to see it. I hope it lives up to what I have heard. VIDEO/AUDIO: This was a full frame dvd and was rather sharp. The audio was in stereo and was well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 07 Minutes & 37 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, ATM, PTM, DP, Anal Cream Pie, 3 way, 4 way, Interracial, Gaping EXTRAS: Instant Pop Shots, Coming Attractions, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (10:13) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the re
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: The title of this film reminds me of a Jean-Claude Van Damn movie that was released under the same title in the early 90s. However this is about Double Penetration and Jeans wasnt..hehe. Anyway this film features the lovely Venus who graces the cover. This is a fusxion release so I know that there will be good quality in the AV department and hopefully the sex as well. VIDEO/AUDIO: All great and well done! RUNTIME: 2 Hours 3 Minutes & 38 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, Masturbation, 3 Ways, 4 Ways, DAP, DP, ATM, PTM, DVP EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Pop Shots, Coming Attractions, Behind the Scenes (20:39) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just My Ass Please
Just My Ass Please 

Release date: 4/16/2004
Reviewed on: 5/31/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Lee Stone, Ben English, Justin Slayer, Dick Delaware, Faith Grant, Maggie Star, Lauren Phoenix, Allura Bond, Ariana Jollee
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: The cover features Victoria showing off her ass with one hell of a sexy look! Nuff said..right? Well if that doesnt do it for you just take a ganger at this cast: Ariana Jollee, Faith Grant, Lauren Phoenix and Maggie Star. That alone should prompt anyone to take a look at this film. This is an anal themed film if you didnt already know J! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame ratio and was well done. The audio was in 2.0 stereo and was very well done. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 58 Minutes & 48 Minutes THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, Interracial, Rimming (m/f), Female Ejaculation/Squirting, Gaping, 3 Way, Girl on Girl EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (10:17), Instant Pop Shots, Coming Attractions HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a
read the complete review
Boxcover for DirRty
DirRty 

Release date: 11/24/2003
Reviewed on: 5/11/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jay Ashley, Bridgette Kerkove, Rio, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Trent, Ben English, Faith Grant, Jessica Dee, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: dirrty from the fusxion line at metro. the first movie directed by bridgette kerkove. bridgette's husband skeeter is one of the best current directors of anal themed movies. skeeter promises that all kerkove directed scenes will focus on anal sex (a promise which applies not only to movies he directs but also to those directed by his wife.) with that in mind, i am expecting to find every scene focusing on anal sex. SCENE 1: judy star with ben english. solo introduction. includes smoking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 1
Early Entries 1 

Release date: 2/19/2004
Reviewed on: 4/18/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Trinity, Teoni, Delilah Stone, Marylou
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Metro release directed by Pat Myne. I have liked his previous work so I hope this follows the pattern. The lovely Trinity is on the box and is well deserved to be there. I am looking forward to seeing her and Delilah on screen and hope they have some good scenes. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was clear and was in full frame. The audio was decent and I have no complaints. THEMES: Oral, PTM, ATM, Anal EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (13:01), Photo Gallery, Web, Phone, Pop Shots, Trailers (pussy whipped 2, american ass, screwed, ass everywhere) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atm
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Brand New
Ass Brand New 

Release date: 3/12/2004
Reviewed on: 4/9/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Dave Hardman, Karina, Joey Ray, Trinity, Chris Mountain, Justin Slayer, Nautica Binx, Elizabeth Lawrence, Satine Diamond
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: The first thing that I saw that made me look at this title was the box cover. Taking up more than half of the cover stands Satine Diamond bent over showing us her ass wearing a black thong! This is a Fusxion film, so I know that I will be seeing quality. VIDEO/AUDIO: Video was top notch, as was the Audio! THEMES: Anal, ATM, PTM, Oral, Rimming (m/f), Interracial EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (17:49), Photo Gallery, Web, Phone Numbers, Trailers (pussy whipped 2, american ass, screwed, ass everywhere), Instant Pop Shots. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #25 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 9, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Renee Pornero, Ciera Sage, Elizabeth Heeps, Lee Stone, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, and Pascal St. James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lately Ive been extremely impressed with Pat Mynes direction, as well as Metros FusXion line. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its everything I could have hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans, anybody who thinks that Jules Jordan could use a little competition, and anybody who likes people named Ashley Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group anal sex and DPs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few moments when the balance falters slightly and a few comments between Pat and the cast which are audible. The video is just as good. It has a slightly soft feel that helps give the feature a nicely artistic feeling.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Disturbed (FusXion)
Disturbed (FusXion) 

Release date: 11/24/2003
Reviewed on: 1/20/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Kaylynn, Venus, Karina, Belladonna, Brittany Star, Aria, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Renee Pornero, Nicole Leshell
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 10 / 2003 Director: Britney Foster Cast: Avy Scott, Renee Pornero, Bella Donna, Karina, Aria, Venus, Trinity, Ashley Blue, Brittaney Starr, Nicole Leshell, Kaylynn, and of course, Britney Foster The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this lineup I cant not have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its a must have for all fans of nasty all girl action. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants soft and cuddle girly stuff or who doesnt like toy usage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects have a few minor problems, but for the most part are very nicely done. The audio starts out a little soft and has a little problem balancing with the opening music, but after it finds its place in the first minute or so of the opening scene it works very well. The video is pretty similar.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Terrible Teens (FusXion)
Terrible Teens (FusXion) 

Release date: 12/15/2003
Reviewed on: 1/20/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Katrina, Lil' Bit, Lee Stone, Nautica Binx, Shawnie, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 5 / 9 - 14 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Nautica Binz, Katrina, Shawnee, Dani Woodward, Little Bit More, Dave Hardman, Lee Stone, Ben Bratt, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat Myne has really been impressing me behind the camera lately. Im going into this one with some pretty high expectations that I hope hell be able to meet! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne Who Should Watch It : Fans of younger girls doping dirty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see really raunchy action or something teens doing terrible things such as Ed Ewwwww Powers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just what Ive come to expect from Pat Myne. The audio is very clear and outside of a couple moments, very well balanced. Theres one moment when you can hear Pat tell the cast something, but thats it and Im not sure that he didnt mean to leave it in.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 - 17 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Jessica Darlin, Britney Foster, Anna Nova, Elisabeth Delmar, Brooke Ballentyne, Pat Myne, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas, Frank Gun, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat has assembled a great cast and really impressed me with the last one of his movies I watched. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some slightly artistic anal action similar to Jules Jordan Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting 100 anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and sounds great. There were about five seconds throughout the movie where I wondered if the audio was dubbed, but even then I wasnt sure. The video is also nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 - 17 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Brooke Balentyne, Anika Fox, Britney Foster, Sabrina Snow, Honey, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, Frank Gunn, and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard that Pat Myne is making some great movies lately. The one movie Ive seen from him really disappointed me, so Im hoping to see the turnaround here. With the cast hes assembled he should sure be able to do it! Initial Reaction: I know see why Metro signed Pat Myne as a director! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot gonzo sex and who likes directors such as Jules Jordan. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plain and boring gonzo action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Although some of it is nicely balanced, theres a fair amount thats a little muffled or hard to hear. The video has a soft feel that surprises me.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: I dont know as its shown for less than a half second Director: Bridgette Kerkove Cast: Faith Grant, Judy Starr, Jessica Dee, Rio, Brandon Iron, Trent, Kato Kalin, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jay Ashley, Ben English, and of course, Bridgette Kerkove, the Queen of Sodomy The Short Story Initial Expectations: If I wasnt so impressed with what Bridgettes husband Skeeter has done behind the camera Id be nervous here. Instead, Im really excited to see what Bridgette is going to bring to the party! Initial Reaction: Its not quite up to her husbands work, but its a great start for Bridgette that should please most Kerkove fans! Who Should Watch It : Fans of nasty anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a bit of balance between the holes or anything other than boy / girl sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #15 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 9, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    American Ass a Pat Myne flick from Metro's Fuxsion AMERICAN ASS:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4 Director Pat Myne Studio: Metro's Fuxsion Cast: Jessica Darlin, Britney Foster, Anna Nova, Elisabeth Delmar, Brooke Ballentyne, Pat Myne, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas, Frank Gun, Mark Davis Release Date: November 24, 2003 Total Run Time: 1:51:20 Total Scenes: 5 Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES OFF] - Tease, Pussy-Licking, Finger-Fucking, Female Masturbation, Dildo Play (Vaginal, Anal, and DP),  BJ, Deep Throat, Throat-Fucking, 2-Cock BJ, Rimming, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Vaginal Sex, PTM
read the complete review
Page 3 of 3 First  <  2    Page:
Current Filters
FusXion X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director