All Movie Reviews  > Fatt Ent.

All Fatt Ent. Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Asshole Passions 2
Asshole Passions 2 

Release date: 2/21/2005
Reviewed on: 4/1/2006 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Sunshine, Aria, Tyla Wynn, Patricia Petite
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Review brief: Anal Passions #2 Passionate Poopers Director: J Bleasy Studio: Fatt Ent. Running: 100 min Genre: Gonzo - Ass Release: Sept 2004 I really dont know much about Fatt Entertainment. They get right down to business, so I plan to do the same. Scene Breakdowns: Aria Aria is hands down one of the best bodies ever to work the adult industry. She had tasty curves and olive colored skin. She also scores bonus points for taking Lex sack deep in the shitter. Shes a true sexual being who gets who nut in every scene and makes being a fan a true joy. This scene features her off screen beau, Lee Stone. The good news is when you put these two together you get the nitty gritty, without all the fake panting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Junkies 2
Ass Junkies 2 

Release date: 10/15/2004
Reviewed on: 9/30/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Liza Harper, Mr. Marcus, Renee Pornero, Trina Michaels, Staci Thorn
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Ass Junkies #2 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I am certain that this is my 1st review of a Fatt Entertainment release. I never heard of them before this title, but seeing as this is a sequel Ill assume that they have been in business for a minute. Stacy Thorn I cant say that Im a fan of this girl. She has some kinda Halloween tattoo going on, but this was hot in August. On paper, shes good. She does IR and Anal, so youd think that would be enough for me. Unfortunately the sex is vanilla at best and even though Marcus delivers a nut worthy of a P. North comp reel the scene still comes off as average. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 5/10 Liza Harper I never cared for this girl, but like Stacey, she built a career doing the good stuff. The frailness and freckles also reminded me of what Lara Flynn Boyle used to be. I have to admit, her time away from domestic porn served her well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Impact 2 (Fatt Ent.)
Anal Impact 2 (Fatt Ent.) 

Release date: 3/7/2005
Reviewed on: 8/25/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Joelean, Lauren Phoenix, Lisa Lee, Lady Armani
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 9 / 2004 Director: J. Bleazy Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Lady Armani, Lisa Lee, Joelean, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, and a couple guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: What Ive seen from Antigua and J. Bleazy has been far from impressive. Lauren and Joelean doing anal are hot enough to draw me in, but even then I cant have too high of expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting intense anal action or who expects an anal movie to have anal in all of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly free of background noises, but there are a few comments with the cameraman. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little camera motion, but the picture is clear and nicely lit. Music: The music is on the loud side and has an extremely repetitive hip hop beat thats grown old after the first minute.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fatt Asses 2
Fatt Asses 2 

Release date: 11/20/2004
Reviewed on: 4/5/2005 by picman

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rio Mariah, Isabel Ice, Finess Navaro, Sydnee Capri, Isobel
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Prologue Fatt Asses #2 promises the anal plundering of Isabel Ice, Rio Mariah and Sydney Capri. All performers who have graced my screen and satisfied my appetites. There's also Finess Navarro, who I've only heard of, but never viewed. Her picture looks good on the case and I'm looking forward to her scene. The video starts right off with Finesse Navarro using a long, ribbed, anal dildo on her sweet looking tushy. She works her hole and licks the toy. Her pussy gets some action as well and Finesse licks that off, too. She points her booty at us, giving it a couple of smacks, and fills it with that toy again. Mr. Marcus joins her and he's holding a rock hard cock. He plays with her horny holes and just slips into her wet pussy in doggy. He toys with her, pulling out an repositioning Finesse before going back to the doggy that has her turned on. They pull her top off and Finesse has a really fine body on display. They stick with the doggy and go to POV.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue A typically lurid title by a company I've never heard of. Why would I be interested in this? In two words: Monica Sweetheart. She's the covergirl, looking as glamorous as ever with those two little headlights pointing out at me. There's also up and coming Avy Roth and been there, done that, Olivia O'Lovely. Still, a fine ass by anyone's measure. Krista Lynn Lovely is totally new to me but she's blonde, which always works well in interracial pairings. Avy Roth introduces herself telling us she's going to get a big black cock in her pussy. Her favorite toy is a white vibrator, though, and that's what she intends to start with. She bares and strokes her pretty kitty, then runs the vibe along her gash. It's a long toy and soon makes it's way inside Avy's fuckhole. That gets her hot enough to expose her enhanced boobs. She even licks one for our viewing pleasure. She points her ass at the camera and shows us the hole that will not be breached before inserting her friend into her pussy again from behind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Digital Magazine 2
Digital Magazine 2 

Release date: 2/11/2004
Reviewed on: 4/24/2004 by kelly

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Harley, Drew Hurlie, Brett Rockman, Avena Lee, Kelli Jennsen
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: Van Damage
Review brief: Title: Digital Magazine 2 Company: Fatt Entertainment Length: 1 hour and 23 minutes (83 minutes) Production Date(s): June, 2003 Release Date: February 11, 2004 Director: Van Damage/Derek Dozer Condoms: None The Abridged Version: Where do the older girls go to work for? Well, traditionally the answer would simply be any feature company. However, now Fatt Entertainment seems to be offering them a gonzo alternative. Those vaguely attractive women who are too old and in possession of too horrid implants can seemingly find work with Fatt Entertainment. Actually, I am being too harsh. Dru Hurley and cover girl Avena Lee dont fit either criteria and Kelli Jenssen only fits one. But despite their presence I couldnt help but get the feeling of watching a product filled with B-level talent. Dru has one too many tattoos despite her strikingly cute face, Harley is a slightly more attractive version of Houston, Kelli Jenssen is hot but older, and Avena is young and sexy but just a tad overweight.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Fatt Ent. X

Available Filters

Category
Director