All Movie Reviews  > Falcon Studios

All Falcon Studios Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 38 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: A typical Falcon product from its golden age with god-like young beauties. Cort Jensen, Steve Fox, and Michael Crawford possessing incredible beauty. Included is a rare bottoming scene from sexy Vince Rockland.
read the complete review
Review brief: THE BIGGER THE BETTER is a pre-condom film and one of the true classics of gay porn. Quite possibly it is the best ever made. It certainly remains one of the hottest. Big-dicked Rick Donovan's topping of straight actor Peter North (appearing here as Matt Ramsey) is legendary, and the coming out scene between Mike Ramsey and Buster is both highly erotic and touchingly beautiful. The film is an absolute must-see and belongs in every collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Redwood Ranger
Redwood Ranger 

Release date: 11/11/2008
Reviewed on: 11/8/2008 by joe-shaver

Starring: Joshua Scott, Steve Gibson, Daryl Brock, Rob Lynn, Bruce Daniels
Studio: Falcon Studios

Directed by: Bruce Cam
Review brief: Three hot scenes in an early film from Falcon's Jock's line (JVP 56). The scene where Daryl Brock is strung up with a raging cock while he watches the handsome Rob Lynn get it on with young Bruce Daniels is unforgettable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Roman's Holiday
Roman's Holiday 

Release date: 8/5/2008
Reviewed on: 10/19/2008 by hornydiablo

Starring: Roman Heart, Daniel Marvin, Pedro Andreas, Ulises Falcon
Studio: Falcon Studios

Directed by: John Bruno
Review brief: The idea behind Romans Holiday is simple: Falcon Studios sent one of their hottest stars, Roman Heart, down to Argentina to let him explore the city of Buenos Aires and play with the locals. There's lots of sex (twosomes, threesomes, and even a 5-man orgy.) This video also has some of the best ass-eating that I've seen in a long time, so if you're into rimming, every guy in this video rims and gets rimmed. It's intense and the camera captures it all. Also, in the final scene Roman Heart gets double penetrated by musclemen Daniel Marvin and Pedro Andreas.
read the complete review
Review brief: Falcon was the first studio to produce premium gay porn. It set the standard for all others. Todaya generation laterit is still one of the finest. That is awesome! DRIPPING WET is number 170 of the films on the Falcon label with around twice that number on their Jocks and Mustang labels. To have produced so many films and still maintain such high standards is unbelievable, yet they have done it. This film has all the Falcon trademarks: incredibly beautiful young guys, excellent photography, top-notch production values, and canny direction. It opens with the stunningly handsome Roman Heart swimming in a pool. His companion is newcomer Leo St. Phillip a nicely-built blond. Its not long before suits are off, Leo is seated on the edge of the pool, and Romanstill in the poolis going down on Leos dick. (This handsome young performer really knows how to suck a cock!) Soon both are out of the pool. Leo has a go at Romans delectable organ before Roman is right back on his. Roman next bends over to accept Leos cock in the other end.
read the complete review
Review brief: FRENCH CONNECTIONS II begins where Part One left offwith Brennan Foster standing beside his broken-down car. Hes picked up by cute Drew Damon. Brennan is refused admittance to his home as his father has cut him off. Its the scene we saw at the beginning of Part One. So now the flashback that occupied all of Part One is over and we are now in the present. Drew takes Brennan to his home where they engage in some truly hot sex. Brennan swallows down most of Drews mammoth manhood and they sixty-nine with aplomb. I was disappointed in Part One when Brennan wasn't fucked by Buck Meadows enormous dick, so Im pleased here when Drews huge cock slides between those perfect unblemished buns. (Brennan has one of the most beautiful butts in porn.) Hes fucked standing, sidesaddle, and missionary. Its a fine fuck and makes an exciting opener. As Drew falls into a post-coital snooze, Brennan soaks in the tub. He remembers his encounter with Buck and is flooded with memories of his lost lover Eric Hanson.
read the complete review
Review brief: In Part One of this two-part Falcon epic, the beautiful blond Brennan Foster is disowned by his father because he wont attend Harvard, his fathers alma mater, and then come to work in daddys firm. It doesnt help matters than the son and heir is gay. We flashback to a happier time when Brennan brings his lover, the stunningly handsome Eric Hanson, for a stay at the country estate in France. Eric is a bit miffed that Brennan hasnt told daddy about their relationship but gives the pretty blond a scintillating fuck anyway. Soon Eric is bored with the country and longs to see Paris. As Brennan wont take him to the crowded metropolis, Eric slips out in the night and hitchhikes to the city of sin. Brennan goes in pursuit. We now follow the separate adventures of these two in Gay Paree. (Paree has never been gayer.) Eric hooks up with a young art student Antonio Romano (sounds Italian to me) whom I personally do not find attractive. Brennan is taken to a sex club where he is told he may find his absconded lover.
read the complete review
Review brief: We assume that the action takes place in a fraternity house. We assume some of the guys have been given keys to certain rooms where pleasure awaits them. Who cares? All we are interested in is action, and there is enough of that here in this pre-condom video now released onto DVD. Room One. Mike Ramseya stunningly handsome studpeers though the keyhole and espies Paul Coder displaying his wares. Coder is an attractive slender blond. His wares are nice indeed. Mike doesnt have the key to the door, but he gets into the room anyway (and eventually into Paul) as the latter is certainly not averse to letting him in. Ramsey (here) is strictly trade. Pauls wares" do not get serviced by the handsome gent. His ass does. Room Two. Joe Cade and Mike Gregory engage in a sixty-nine. Unlike the performers in the preceding scene these guys are not just orally versatile but each fucks the other as well. Cade is very muscular. He also sports a very large muscle between his legs. Interestingly, Joe treats Mikes ass to a germicidal douche before topping him.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some day, Falcon Studios will throw us a bone when it comes to Extras/Bonus material, but until then we can still enjoy their heated movies. Though made in 2003, Hot Wired 2 is worth mentioning once again. Among the cast are: Aiden Shaw, Josh Weston & Brad Patton. The director is the ever reliable Chi Chi Larue. (This is a condom movie) This slick puppy offers up a series of 5 steamy vignettes introduced to us the viewer by hottie Josh Weston as he is stroking his delectible dick. The video kicks off with Trent Atkins & Brad Patton, as Atkins is totally into having his manpussy licked and eaten out by a hungry Patton who acts like he hasnt had an ass meal in days. But with a cock the size of Pattons' you better have your hole relaxed and wet! Patton procceeds to feed his python pole into Atkins hungry hole which seems to have a mind of its own as it swallows the huge tool...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heaven To Hell
Heaven To Hell 

Release date: 7/20/2005
Reviewed on: 8/29/2005 by mcbg1

Starring: Colby Taylor, Brad Patton, Josh Weston, Dean Monroe
Studio: Falcon Studios

Review brief: For her last movie with Falcon Studios, director Chi Chi Larue goes all out with an extravagant and delightful production: Heaven to Hell. With a stunning cast consisting only of Falcon Exclusives, this movie raises the bar of gay porn. The sets and the makeup might raise a few eyebrows at first but rest assured, it never distracts from the most important feature of porn, the sex. Another highlight of the movie: Brad Patton bottoms for the very first time on camera! Here's a short breakdown of every scene: Scene 1 A white-winged Brad Patton is brought into a room by gorgeous Josh Weston and the two men kiss. Some oral and rimming action follows while Joe Sport comes in which leads into a very hot three-way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taking Flight 1
Taking Flight 1 

Release date: 10/16/2004
Reviewed on: 1/1/2005 by boner-bud

Starring: Ethan Marc, Ashley Long, Jason Adonis, Arpad Miklos, Corbin Michaels, Dean Monroe
Studio: Falcon Studios

Review brief: Taking Flight is Falcon's newest 2 disc set extravaganza and one of the studios' first movies to be directed by Chris Steele. And if all of their subsequent movies are as good as this, then Falcon looks to be in good hands! The Plot The movie starts with Jason Adonis and Ethan Marc who play lovers. Adonis is an airline pilot who has to get to the airport to work a flight to London. But Marc is pouty and wonders if they can't have sex just one more time before he leaves. Adonis readily agrees, and so they trade blow jobs before Adonis fucks Marc. This scene is fairly typical Falcon stuff. It's hot but I wouldn't call it scorching. In the next scene, we're on the plane when passengers Bobby Williams and Corbin Michaels make their way to the restroom to have sex and join the Mile High Club. Even though the quarters are extremely tight, the duo is able to suck each other and trade fucks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tommy's Tale
Tommy's Tale 

Release date: 5/31/2004
Reviewed on: 11/13/2004 by boner-bud

Starring: Chase Hunter, Jacob Hall, Tommy Brandt, Brad Patton, Maxx Diesel, Bobby Williams
Studio: Falcon Studios

Review brief: Falcon never makes bad movies per se, but in the past few years a lot of their films have just been sorta average. Thankfully, Tommy's Tale is definitely an above average flick. The Plot The movie starts out with Tommy Brandt lying next to a pool, telling us about how much he likes to get fucked. He then tells about one time in particular when his brother's best friend fucked him real good. We cut to Brandt in a bathtub, with a large window overlooking a back yard. Who should be sunbathing out back, but the brother's best friend, Chase Hunter. Chase has been around forever, but DAMN this guy still looks HOT! The two watch each other as they stroke their dicks. Eventually, Chase gets up and walks into the bathroom where Tommy is, his big tool swinging between his legs. Chase deep throats Tommy's cock, and then Tommy returns the favor (or at least he sucks as much of Chase's big fuckstick as he can). Chase then rims and fingers Tommy's ass as he gets it ready to be fucked. And when Tommy finally gets Chase's big cock up his ass, he loves every inch of it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kevin Williams appeared in porn ages ago expertly playing a na´ve boy who was just discovering sex. In each of his videos he was a virgin who would lose that status before the film was over. Young Kevins seduction by Eric Manchester in William Higginss BIG GUNS is probably the hottest scene ever put onto film. Kevin is back, but hes no longer the sexual neophyte he once played. Hes still an attractive morsel, but hes now a voracious bottom. He is swimming in the pool (naked of course) when his lover Virgil Sainclair drops by to bid him adieux. As Virgil leans over for a kiss, Kevin playfully pulls his fully clad lover into the pool. Kevin sucks Virgils big uncut cock, and Virgil not only fucks Kevin six ways from Sunday, he also inserts something the size of a drainpipe that pumps water up Kevins wazoo giving him an enema. [This is the directors cut and may not be in all versions]. The second scene has nothing whatsoever to do with the plot and appears to be in the film simply to supply the obligatory fourth scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep South 2
Deep South 2 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 8/9/2003 by joe-shaver


Studio: Falcon Studios

Review brief: In part two of this Falcon epic, private dick Josh Weston continues his search for a senators missing son, Jeremy Jordan. It opens with Josh going to the police station to report his being drugged in the final scene of part one. Sheriff Chris Steele and his deputy, Jason Hawke tell Josh he is only joshing. They of course were the ones who were masturbating him in his drugged stupor. After a frustrated Josh leaves, the sheriff relieves his frustration by getting his handsome deputy to bend over and show his ass. Jason drops his drawers and sticks his fingers in his already gaping hole. Chris kneels down to shove his fingers up the well-used opening; and after both have sucked the others dickJason using his pierced tongue to great advantageChris cock follows his fingers. Following this hot fuck, we find Jeremy handcuffed on the bed. Race Jensen his senator father has found him (how?).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep South 1
Deep South 1 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 8/7/2003 by joe-shaver


Studio: Falcon Studios

Review brief: New Orleans. The Big Easy. Or, as Falcon calls this, The Big and The Easy. Private dick Josh Weston has been hired by Senator Race Jensen to locate his promiscuous son, Jeremy Jordan. Bidding farewell to his lover Vince Ditonnio, Josh prepares to head for the Deep South. With a wiry build, a cock at a 45-degree angle, delectable balls, a shaved sphincter and skin like alabaster; Josh is one hell of a sexy dude. Not only is there no hair on his pouting sphincter, his entire body except for his head and his crotchand that includes arms and legshas been completed denuded of hair. This, and the paleness that only red heads have, make him resemble a marble statue come to life. A USN tattoo lets us know hes flesh and blood. (Hello, sailor!) The contrast with his olive-skinned partner as they roll about on the bed is very nice indeed. He gives his lover a farewell fuck and cums while frigging his dick in Vinces asscrack. Now in Nyalens, Josh calls on his buddy Jack Ryan who knows everyone and everything in the city. Jack tells Josh of one of Jeremys escapades.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang!
Bang! 

Release date: 8/22/2001
Reviewed on: 3/10/2003 by folkyboy

Starring: Talvin Demachio, Marco Mancini, Yuri Breshnev, Shane Rockford, Enrico Vega, Daniel Reed, Gordon Gage
Studio: Falcon Studios

Review brief: The Director: Chi Chi LaRue The Studio: Mustang/Falcon Time Length: 1 hour 18 minutes Cast: (in order of appearance) Luke Sabre, Enrico Vega, Shane Rockford, Daniel Reed, Talvin Demachio, Marco Mancini, Gordon Gage (misspelled in title as Gauge), Yuri Breshnev The Plot Inadvertently, Bang! doesn't start off with a bang. Rather, it takes us till scene two, before any banging actually takes place. It's almost weird to actually call it, Scene two as the whole entire movie is filmed in this greyscale warehouse with a few props placed randomly around. But anyhow, our movie begins: Scene One I liked how it kind of starts with this main title and face shots of each actor giving coy eyes at the camera. Finally, it whittles itself down to just two actors (Enrico Vega and Luke Sabre) and our scene begins. Right away, I felt the editing was a bit distracting. Everytime they switched positions, we'd get one of those montages of their faces staring sexily into the camera and then back to the scene at hand.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bad Behavior is yet another mouth-watering masterpiece brought to you by the Falcon Studios Family. The basic plot revolves around 2 Bible Salesmen going door to door in San Francisco, trying to convert the gay boys who frolic there, that it's time to turn things over to the Lord. The Bible Salesmen end up turning the tide over and succumb to the sinful desires of the men they try to convert. I know it seems like it'd be weird and lame but it totally isn't! In fact, a lot of the reviews I read called it only "so-so". This totally surprises me when I get my nose in. Bad Behavior never looked so good! The front of evil that eradicates the boys is non other than Falcon Exclusive Addison Scott. He laughs at their belief system and then forces them inside. Poor Marcus Iron and Chad Kennedy can do nothing but bare crosses to the dominant man's words.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok, so I had been looking forward to this film for quite some time. Ever since my lust for Tristan Paris began in my VHS days of the Falcon Family. Knowing Tristan was on the cover of Sit Tight only increased my lust for the film. And when I looked it up and saw that a director by the name of Jeff Russell directed it, I was doubly intrigued. Not only had I not seen him direct anything before this, I was curious to see his take on my beloved Tristan. This is what I get for wondering I wouldnt go so far as to say Sit Tight is bad. Its got a lot of things going for it. Virgil Sinclair and his foot long hot dog. Rick Matthews and his baby doll smile. Chris Barlow and that hairy chest of his. Tristan Paris working his ass. And Lee Driver driving it home. Plus the cum shots are incredible! Theres even a point where Tristan cums in his own mouth whilst Virgil Sinclair fucks it out of him. So My problem with Sit Tight? Jeff Russell. Ive seen a enough Falcon films that Videographer Max Phillips has worked on to know that this was not his problem. I have no idea what affect Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Details Title: Sting: A Taste For Leather Studio: Falcon Director(s): John Rutherford & Jeff Russell Videographer(s): Todd Montgomery & Max Phillips Editor(s): Delta Productions Music: E.M. Diaz Cast: Clay Maverick, Jeff Palmer, Virgil Sinclair, Christopher Scott, Cameron Fox, Addison Scott, Tristan Paris, Thom Barron, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Fernando Montana, Dylan Reece, Chad Kennedy, Chip Noll, Tony Lazzari, & Nick Riley Date of Production: November 16, 1999 Running Time: 145 minutes Menus & Chapters: 4 Chapters for 3 scenes. The middle scene is so long, however that youre wishing there were more. Extras: None which is sadly disappointing considering the epic proportions of the film. Packaging: Clay Maverick on the cover looking good enough to eat! Leathery pictorials of each of the films stars on the back. (I would have liked to have seen more of these in a photo gallery or something they could have included on the DVD. The Story Nothing really unifying here. Chip Knoll gets captured by some of his friends for a birthday present.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Details Title: Thrusted Studio: Jocks Producer(s): Falcon Studios Director: Chi Chi LaRue Videographer: Max Phillips Editor(s): Delta Productions Music: Sound Designs Cast: Colby Taylor, Alex Wilcox, Dylan Reece, Zach Richards, Jeremy Jordan, Anthony Cox, Scott Davis, Clint Cooper, and Introducting...Javier Duran Date of Production: July 19, 2000 Running Time: 1 hour & 20 minutes Menus & Chapters: 4 chapters, one at each scene's beginning Extras: None in the menu, but at the end of Chapter 4, you get to see a preview for "Big As They Come II". Packaging: Alex Wilcox in a foamy jacuzzi on the cover with profile pictures of the several of the film's stars on the back. The Story Colby Taylor and Dylan Reece play lovers. They're basically engaging in foreplay whilst discussing their zealous sexual past. Each argues that the other is by far the sluttier one. Thus, each scene is created. Scene 1 (Colby Taylor, Anthony Cox, Clint Cooper, Jeremy Jordan, Scott Davis, & Javier Duran) Colby is admiring Anthony Cox's solo j.o. in the seedy boiler room of a hotel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stock: Released (general release)
Stock: Released (general release) 

Release date: 2/3/2003
Reviewed on: 2/1/2003 by folkyboy

Starring: Spike, Thom Barron, Travis Wade
Studio: Falcon Studios

Review brief: Set in a futuristic world (it took me a minute to get this), Falcons Stock series takes us into the wild bordellos of a world where all the women have been obliterated and all the men rule everything. Men are captured and used as stock to service the pleasures of the higher power. Those that do well, survive. Those that faildo not. There are no laws if you are stock. You have a number and that is it. Part 2 is titled Released and Im not really sure why. The plotline basically revolves around how everything that we saw before in part 1 was really a dream that Ross Vincent slips in and out of. If you like movies like this (which I do), then youll love how the plotline fucks with your sense of reality. The futuristic story starts us at the party thrown by Tyler Hill. Ross Vincent slowly montages scenes from part 1 before dropping us plum smack in the middle of an orgy. Everyone is at this thing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stock: Sentenced (general release)
Stock: Sentenced (general release) 

Release date: 1/30/2003
Reviewed on: 1/29/2003 by folkyboy

Starring: Casey Williams, Spike, Thom Barron
Studio: Falcon Studios

Review brief: Set in a futuristic world (it took me a minute to get this), Falcons Stock series takes us into the wild bordellos of a world where all the women have been obliterated and all the men rule everything. Men are captured and used as stock to service the pleasures of the higher power. Those that do well, survive. Those that faildo not. There are no laws if you are stock. You have a number and that is it. Part 1 is aptly titled Sentenced. Casey Williams was working in the field and the next thing he knows, hes thrown in a stall with the rest of the stock. Theyre all covered in dirt and wearing basic underclothing. Hes scared, but Drew Damon, David Bradley, and Rick Matthews make him feel at home. They share a hot roll in the hay with Gregor Yelson looking on in excitement. I loved the dirty talk here. Drew Damon is really good about making people out to be the fuckpigs they are. And David Bradley was a lot hotter than I expected. His tattoo is correct in labeling him Toxic. I couldnt last in the room five seconds with his carrying on before Id nut.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung (general release)
Sprung (general release) 

Release date: 1/30/2003
Reviewed on: 1/26/2003 by folkyboy


Studio: Falcon Studios

Review brief: FYI Warning: This review is of the Directors Cut version to this film. This version is available only through Falcon Studios and any other version will have various parts cut out for mainstream viewing. Said parts are kind of iffy as to what will and will not pass, so when you purchase the film, just be aware. If you didnt get it from Falcon, it is most likely the edited version. Sprung directed by Chi Chi LaRue Starring: Addison Scott, Cameron Fox, Caesar, Matt Skyler, Alec Martinez, Bryce London, Clint Cooper, Kevin Miles, Thom Barron, Leo Bramm, Gus Grant, and Jacob Wood Our Story Begins Addison Scott and Caeser are jailbirds in a California penitentiary. Theyve somehow made good buddies with Alec Martinez, and have concocted a plan to spring out. Once theyve succeeded, they meet up with Cameron Fox and Matt Skyler and manage to have a wild crazy adventure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Plugged In (general release)
Plugged In (general release) 

Release date: 8/25/2002
Reviewed on: 1/26/2003 by folkyboy


Studio: Falcon Studios

Review brief: General Impression When I first put in Plugged In, I got the distinct impression that this was going to be a comedy. I cant say fully if I was in the mood for cheesy porn, but it totally worked by the time I finished. The story goes that Tristan-fuck me- Paris, has received a new cable box in his home. Fernando Montana (who is AMAZINGLY hot) willingly put it in for him and offered to bill him later. The way Fernando spoke at the beginning made me think he was really gay. Thank god, by the end of the film, I didnt think that at all. In fact, Im willing to bank that Fernando is gay-for-pay. Sex Highlights A lot of the sex was actually pretty hot! Theres this whole scene with Sam Crockett that like, blows me away. I got the Directors Cut (available only through Falcon) and it has him stuffing screwdrivers and hammer heads all up in Jackson Prices ass. Jackson has one of those Hobbit qualities and would make a good Frodo in the Lord Of The Rings version of porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Directed by: John Rutherford Assistant Direction by: Darren Burns Starring: Travis Wade, Billy Brandt, Jeff Palmer, Anthony Lafont, Colby Taylor, Cameron Fox, Sebastian Gronoff, Matt Skyler, Karl Tenner, Michel Mattel, Kevin Pearce, and Jeremy Jordan Deep in the far hills of California goings-on are occurring. Young men are disappearing and never being seen from again. Their names just on a page and their existence being wiped off the face of the Earth. Some last seen riding their bike to the store. Some exercising. Some were even talking to a lover on the phone. Also, apparently, there is a cabin up in the hills.Militant footmen have been seen leaving it, in constant search for something. What they bring back, god only knows, as it is hidden inside the darkness of a police van. You basically just get the assumption that there is No Way Out. Our story starts outside of a cabin in a far off location. Young twink men have been drug against their will and forced to stand at attention here, for the man who tells them to refer to him as master.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Falcon Studios X

Available Filters

Category

Director