All Movie Reviews  >  Tom Byron  > Extreme Associates

All Extreme Associates Movie Reviews directed by Tom Byron

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boxcover for Whack Attack 12 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 12 (Extreme) 

Release date: 1/29/2002
Reviewed on: 1/2/2004 by gof

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Jennifer Steele, Aurora Snow, Friday, Jenna Haze
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: I bought this twelve instalment of Tom Byrons anal gonzo series mainly for Aurora but also because I had watched a couple of previous episodes on video and had been quite impressed with the female quality and Toms no nonsense style.. All the scenes are one on one and feature vaginal as well as anal sex. A MTV style shoot precedes each scene where the girls can be seen posing and strutting their stuff for the camera. Attractive petite, brunette, Jenna Haze stars in the opening segment with veteran gonzo stud, Mark Davis. Jenna has long, curly, brown hair, light skin, slim body and small to medium, perky breasts. She unfortunately, sports noticeable tan lines on her waist and breasts. Jenna is a bit of a screamer, which she illustrates early on as Mark brings her off with his tongue and fingers. After oral from Jenna, we cut to reverse-cowgirl, with Jenna looking particularly good, before Mark picks her up to continue the pounding. Some pussy to mouth, before Mark takes Jenna in doggie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 15 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 15 (Extreme) 

Release date: 11/11/2002
Reviewed on: 12/7/2002 by hardware

Starring: Gina Ryder, Stacy, Malitia, Monique, Raylin, Estelle
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Director: Tom Byron Cast: Malitia, Stacey, Estelle, Raylin, Monique & Gina Ryder. Apparently the guys don't matter, as they don't get billing. Well, OK, it matters to some of us, since we know what to expect from Tom Byron and Marc Davis, both of whom appear. The other gentleman's name escapes me, but he's a fairly recent addition to porn whose characteristic features include body-builder muscles, "viagra-rash" red skin and a long penis with a kink in it (you know who you are); we'll call him Red. Extras: 1) Bonus scene, which I'm happy to report isn't the same one that Extreme's been using for over a year. Unfortunately I don't recognize it: Barret Moore (err, Veronica Caine?) and Mickey G. in a desert setting shot in "old west" sepia tones. 2) Trailers: Extreme Teens, SIDS 2: short and sweet, but not of any interest to this reviewer. 3) Gallery: Three stills per girl. No music background and you press play to go to the next still (no going backwards). Press menu to get out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme)
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) 

Release date: 8/13/2002
Reviewed on: 8/13/2002 by p-knuckle

Starring: Sierra, Catalina, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Tom Byrons Lord of Asses 6 ----------------------------- Produced, Edited, and Directed by- Tom Byron The Victims- Alexa Ray, Ryan O'Conner, Aurora Snow, Belladonna, Sierra, Catalina, Bree Brooks Special Features- It plays when you put it in your dvd rom and makes for a great coaster for a 40 of Old English. *Photo Gallery *Jump to Scenes (wow, this is an impressive feature) *Moving Chapter Search (another gem of a special feature) *Movie Trailers (extremeteen13 highlights) A term you should be aware of before viewing this dvd- 'Going through the motions.'- definition- the repetition of certain actions to similiar results without any emotion or effort. *************Review************* I have watched some crappy porn lately; extreme associates usually brings the shovel when it comes to digging up talent from the compose pile of pornstars. So this title looked a little different from the slap happy, ass clown, extreme wrestling variety. The cast looks promising, Belladonna and Aurora vs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/25/2000
Reviewed on: 4/20/2002 by tpr007

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: It's about time I did my first review for ADVDtalk so here it is - I hope I improve in time! Being predominantly a fan of feature porn movies such as "Dreamquest", I am relatively inexperienced in the Gonzo line. However, I had previously had a couple of Diabolic movies including "Down the Hatch 4" which I really liked except for the A2M, which was hard to avoid. Being a fan of Tom Byron and Tyfanny Minx I thought I woud give Whack Attack part 1 a try - and I'm glad I did. The sex throughout the film was of a very high quality (except maybe the scene between Byron and a Hungarian girl which was OK), with the first 2 scenes being extremely hot. Scene 1 between Inari and Tom starts with a little off the cuff conversation before getting down to the good stuff. Fairly generic in concept with oral, vaginal, anal and a facial finish, but made above average with the enjoyment apparent from both performers. They both wanted it, and clearly both loved it. Scene 2 was between Tiffany Minx and Mark Davis.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/25/2000
Reviewed on: 4/19/2002 by victorio

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Whack Attack (1998) Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Teri Starr, Eve, Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Taylor Moore, Tom Byron, Sean Michaels & Marc DavisDirector, Writer & Editor: Tom ByronDVD Special Features: Trailers, Cast Info, Bonus Scene, Photo Galleria & WebsitesCategory: Anal, Gonzo, Butt ObsessionCompany: Extreme Associates/Tom Byron Productions *~My expectations are very, very high for this movie. Based on the trailer & the way these females move their asses in the trailer, it seems so, so good to me. Tiffany Mynx, Eve & Inari Vachs looks too hot here. I really hope I can see a lot of hot action in here. The movie begins with Tom talking about his series & Patrick Collins & Rob Black. -Scene One: Inari Vachs & Tom Byron This is my second time seeing Inari Vachs. She looks pretty nice with a pretty body. Umm... she's freshening up. She, soon, goes outdoors where she moves her body in a nice fashion. So... she lays on a couch & gets interviewed by Tom. Inari has a nice voice, too. She drops her shorts after the interview. She's a tad bit playful.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 11 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 11 (Extreme) 

Release date: 11/2/2001
Reviewed on: 3/10/2002 by victorio

Starring: Justine Romee, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Kristy Love, Brandy Moore
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Whack Attack 11: Hardcore Ass Whores female cast (in order of the sexiest): Nikita Denise, Kristy Love, Justine Romee, Belladonna, Brandy Moore & Gauge male cast: Tom Byron & Luciano DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria & Bonus Scene category: Anal, Gonzo producer, editor & director: Tom Byron (Lord of Asses) 2001, Extreme Associates *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (My great porno buddie, BIGmike, lended me this for my viewing/reviewing experience) -This series attracted me so much, because of Nikita Denise (who I love so much), Justine Romee (hot ass freak), Belladonna (a queen) & Kristy Love (so fucking gorgeous). Although I do not like Gauge at all, the other females turned me on & I like seeing them (well, I dun think I've seen Brandy anywhere). I hope that I enjoy this; another Tom Byron movie from Extreme Associates. -Scene One: Belladonna & Tom Byron There's a new ass queen in town & her name is Belladonna.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza
Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza 

Release date: 9/4/2001
Reviewed on: 2/28/2002 by victorio

Starring: Chandler, Chocolate, Alana, Elaina, Ryan Conner, Nikita Denise
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza (2001) Director, Producer & Editor: Tom Byron Starring: Nikita Denise, Chandler, Ryan Connor, Elaina, Alana Evans, Chocolate & Tom Byron (the Lord Of Asses) DVD Special Features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria, Bonus Scene Category: Anal, Gonzo, Compilation 2001, Extreme Associates -I am starting to like Extreme a bunch. Extreme, Evil Angel, Ana/Diabolic, Elegant Angel & Rosebud are the best porn companies. I've been wanting to see this for sometime. When I went to my old video store, they just received this DVD for rent. The female cast is great, with the exception of Chocolate. Why couldn't they replace her with Justine Romee (who starred in Lord of Asses 5 along with Kimi Lixx)? Anyway, I hope this is good! Let us see... -Scene One: Chandler & Tom Byron (Lord of Asses I) Chandler is a cutie! The first & only time I've seen her was in The Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title AKA : A Hole Lotta Fuckin Goin On, from Tom Byron Productions Inc. -Camera by Tom Byron and Van Damage -Edited by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Nice, Cassie, Eve, Malitia, Temptriss, Alex Dane, Meka, India, Cherry, Kelli Dean, Regan Starr, and Elle DeVyne. SCENE ONE : Inari Vachs and Alexandra Nice with Tom Byron. Great butt shots/tease of the two lovelies Inari and Alexandra. They both lie on the bed as Tom talks with them. Inari goes down on Alexandra; Alexandra returns the favor and does some rimming. The both give Tom a bj. Alexandra and Tom 69, both are rimming each other. Tom fucks Inari pussy (doggy), and then Alexandra is up (cowgirl), back to Inari (missionary), and some more missionary for Alexandra. Inari get anal first (mostly doggy) with little gapes. Alexandras turn, she gets her ass fucked (missionary into cowgirl) and cum on both girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 9 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 9 (Extreme) 

Release date: 11/2/2001
Reviewed on: 2/9/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Eve, Jewel De'Nyle, Jessica Darlin, Brooke, Nikita Denise, Samantha Stylle, Kamy
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Title AKA : Spearing the Chocolate Starfish, a Tom Byron Production Camera by Tom Byron and Luciano Editing by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Taylor St. Claire, Samantha Stylle, Eve, Brooke B., Kamy, Jewel DeNyle, Jessica Darlin, and Nikita Denise. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron SCENE ONE : Taylor St. Claire and Tom Byron. Tom goes down on her and rims her. She gives him a bj in return and gets fucked in her pussy (cowgirl). She rubs her pussy a bit before Tom moves onto her ass (missionary into doggy into cowgirl), she sucks his dick right from her ass and takes the cumshot in her mouth. --Damn, Taylor looks too fucking good-looking and all natural. This was the third time that I have seen her sweet, sweet ass in action. She has a sense of humor, which is always welcome in porn. Damn, damn, damn, she is too fucking hot. I can not get over how beautiful this girl looks. Now I think I found a new favorite starlet to look for. Tom is a lucky man, or should I say his dick is. He turns in a solid performance, which compliments Taylor just fine.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 6 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 6 (Extreme) 

Release date: 12/31/2001
Reviewed on: 2/9/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Leanni Lei, Carmen, Anastasia Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Kristi Myst, Stephanie B.
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: This is a Tom Byron Production. Title AKA : That would be the Butt, Bob! -Camera by Tom Byron, Rob Black, and Charley Crow -Editing by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Brigette Kerkove, Carmen, Stephanie B, Leanni Lei, Anastasia Blue, and Kristi Myst. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron -Each scene starts off with a tease that Tom Byron is known for- Scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Brigette Kerkove and Mark Davis. They start the scene off by talking about fisting (Marks fist up her bum) but guess what? We wont see that. They kiss, he goes down on her, rims her and fingers her ass (4 fingers), and lots of gaping. She gives bj and gets fucked in her pussy (various positions). She gets analized (doggy into pile driver) with gapes galore. She gives A2M bj, more anal, more gaping, and cumshot. --Brigette can definitely be a nasty girl, and this scene, while not the nastiest Ive seen, is pretty damn hot. Mark as always performs good as well. Giving his all to this nasty girl, and she takes it very well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 12 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 12 (Extreme) 

Release date: 1/29/2002
Reviewed on: 2/9/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Jennifer Steele, Aurora Snow, Friday, Jenna Haze
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: -No flashy intros here of who is starring in this film [Come to think of it, there were no credits at all.] Instead we start right off with Jenna Haze posing/teasing. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze and Mark Davis. They sit on a couch as Tom interviews them. They talk some before she is stripped and starts to kiss Mark. He goes down on her and does some rimming, she returns the favor by giving him a lengthy bj. She gets fucked in her pussy (reverse cowgirl), gives bj, and then fucked in her pussy some more. She gets the anal treatment in various positions, she gapes once at the end, followed by Mark jerking off onto her tongue. --Jenna Haze is a young and young looking girl. She has the face of an angel and can fuck like the devil. Man she is so hot, and if she doesnt get herself fucked up, she will have a long career. This is the second time I have seen her and let me tell you, I cant wait to see more of this delectable young sweet thang. Mark Davis also puts in a rock solid performance, as usual.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 11 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 11 (Extreme) 

Release date: 11/2/2001
Reviewed on: 12/10/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Justine Romee, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Kristy Love, Brandy Moore
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Extreme Associates Presents A Tom Byron Production Starring, in order of appearance, Bella Donna, Kristy Love, Nikita Denise, Justine Romee, Brandy Moore, and Gauge. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron -Each scene opens with the tease that Tom Byron has perfected over the years and then a brief getting to know you interview. SCENE ONE : Bella Donna, lying on bed, in a pink bikini, and looking pretty hot as Tom reads her many tattoos. Tom starts working on her ass cheeks, rimming her, and then she gives him a bj in return before the fucking starts with vaginal, in doggy. He fingers her ass a bit as he fucks her, then the analing follows as she lies on her side. They move through a couple of positions, and on into a good amount of reverse cowgirl, and with him still in her ass, she turns around on his dick, into cowgirl. There's no gaping throughout, but he cums on her face and mouth, and she sucks on his dick some more, to end a very hot scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 7 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 7 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/26/2001
Reviewed on: 8/3/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Julie Meadows, Cheyenne Silver, Dolly Golden, Envy, Jessica Darlin
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Extreme Associates Presents A Tom Byron Production Starring, in order of appearance, Julie Meadows, Envy, Jessica Darlin', Dolly Golden, and Cheyenne Silver. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron -Each scene opens with the tease that Tom Byron has perfected over the years and then a brief getting to know you interview. The setup to these scenes are relatively simple all sex is one-on-one, starting with the guy getting a bj, then moving onto some vaginal sex, ending with anal and a facial, but of course there are some variations to this formula along the way. SCENE ONE : Julie Meadows, a pretty good looking and natural bodied blonde, is paired up with Tom Byron, and together they turn in a pretty hot and solid scene. SCENE TWO : Envy, a very hot Polish brunette with a slender body, an enhanced rack, and a little devil tattoo on her sweet ass, is paired up with Lexington Steele. She takes his Steele all the way up her ass, and that's worth noting, and together they turn in very hot and solid performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tom Byron Productions, Inc. And Extreme Associates Present Starring, in order of appearance, Sabrina Johnson, Allysin Chaynes, Raquel Devine, Sheena. Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Dru Berrymore, Stormy Wave, and Blair Segall with Mike Long, Jake Steed, Mark Davis, and Tom Byron. Produced, Edited, and Directed by Tom Byron [Tom Byron was jumping around in an ape costume, as the opening credits were rolling.] SCENE ONE : Sabrina Johnson, a hot brunette from England with smallish natural tits and slender bod, is paired up with another hot brunette, Allysin Chaynes, for a brief Q&A before they start with some lez action, which will continue at various points throughout the scene. They then move onto sucking Tom Byron's dick, and he moves into a 69 with Allysin. Allysin is first up, getting only vaginal, because during the questions, she said that she's still a virgin in that department. Next up, Sabrina, who starts with vaginal, before it's onto the analing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/25/2000
Reviewed on: 1/26/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Tom Byron Productions Inc. Starring, in order of appearance, Inari Vachs, Tiffany Mynx, Roxanne Hall, Teri Starr, Eve, Taylor Moore, and Candy Hill. Produced, edited, and directed by Tom Byron The film opens with a lengthy intro tease of all the girls asses, then Tom offers a few choice words about Patrick Collins. -Each scene begins with some tease shots of the girls, which Tom has been perfecting throughout his years behind the camera and editing. SCENE ONE : Inari Vachs, looking extremely beautiful, is paired up with Tom Byron, who starts the scene off by conducting a brief interview before she sucks his dick. From there they move on to some vaginal sex, followed by a very nice analing, complete with some little gapes. Best of all, they both look like they were having a lot fun, and this incredibly hot scene ends with Tom giving her a very nice facial. SCENE TWO : This scene opens with Tiffany Mynx walking down a set of stairs in a robe, looking very hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses (Extreme Associates)
Lord of Asses (Extreme Associates) 

Release date: 6/22/2000
Reviewed on: 1/20/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Tom Byron, Alexandra Nice, Chandler, Jessica Darlin, Cherry Mirage, Iroc, Elaina
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: From Tom Byron Productions Inc. Starring, in order of appearance, Elaina, Jessica Darlin, Chandler, Alexandra Nice, Iroc, and Stryc 9. Produced, edited, directed by and starring Tom Byron. Tom Byron is the "Lord of Asses", and he stars in every scene with a different girl, hence the title, for some one-on-one analing. -The intro to the film and the intros to the scenes contain some tease footage of the girls. SCENE ONE : Elaina, a good-looking blonde Russian, gets asked a bunch of questions before she gets into a 69 with Tom. She removes her top once the vaginal begins, then comes the analing, with plenty of gaping. The end was a little disturbing to me, because it looked as though she were in pain, but Tom still manages to pop a load all over her face, to end a scene that was good, but not the greatest way to open a film. SCENE TWO : Jessica Darlin, looking hot with her short blonde hair, sits next to Tom as they talk about the history they've had together. Then she starts with the oral, moving into a 69, and then onto a bit of vaginal.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Extreme Associates X
Tom Byron X

Available Filters

Category