All Movie Reviews  >  Straight  > Extreme Associates

All Straight Extreme Associates Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Review brief: This is just a quick note to warn anyone thinking of purchasing the DVD of this movie that Extreme has removed the second scene and the bonus scene so as to fit it onto a low-capacity DVD. Unfortunately, Extreme, that is to say Rob Black, did not see fit to provide a new cover announcing this fact, so there's no way to tell by looking at the cover whether or not you're getting a chopped-up version. Hence, the "unacceptable" rating.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Hygiene 5
Oral Hygiene 5 

Release date: 10/5/2004
Reviewed on: 2/20/2005 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Websters defines hygiene as cleanliness. Well, there is absolutely nothing clean about Oral Hygiene #5, a Rob Black production. This is strictly an all-oral flick in which two guys abuse 10 girls in about as many ways as possible. Besides cocks, the girls must suck feet and hands and fingers. They are gagged with dicks, choked, and slapped until they are nearly vomiting and mascara is running down their faces. Not a pretty sight! Each girl is interviewed before each scene, and Im assuming it is Black who does the honors. Ive never met the man, but if his speech and thought pattern are consistent with these interviews, he is probably apt to say at any time, Dude, what a gnarly fucking hummer that was. Tubular, dude! Just to warm you up for the blowjobs, the girls answer questions in a most candid way. It is revealed to us that, among the many other tragedies in their life (like sucking feet to pay the rent), they have endured drug addiction, pedophile fathers, brothers in prison for life, mothers who were porn stars, and hooking at age 14.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Teen 37
Extreme Teen 37 

Release date: 10/21/2004
Reviewed on: 12/29/2004 by morbidthoughts


Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: This is a going to be a quick and dirty review cause I got disgusted while watching this video. In fact, I didn't want to watch porn for a couple of days after seeing this much less writing about it. I haven't watched an Extreme Associates movie since the days of Tom Byron. Then again, Byron was the only director over at EA that I watched. I felt the other directors, most notably Rob Black, were too concerned about making shock porn or at least confusing it with good porn. Well, not much has changed. This video must be for the paedophile within all of us. I'm not sure if I have one because I wasn't amused. First scene went okay. Premise is that Ben Brat stops by to hang out with his buddy but since he's not there; he'll seduce sleepy eyed Channelle Chavez. Sex was pretty good with Channelle being anal-ysed but Ben was creepy instructing her all the time. He had the teaching style of a sex offender.... which fits in with the scene actually.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 12 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 12 (Extreme) 

Release date: 1/29/2002
Reviewed on: 1/2/2004 by gof

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Jennifer Steele, Aurora Snow, Friday, Jenna Haze
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: I bought this twelve instalment of Tom Byrons anal gonzo series mainly for Aurora but also because I had watched a couple of previous episodes on video and had been quite impressed with the female quality and Toms no nonsense style.. All the scenes are one on one and feature vaginal as well as anal sex. A MTV style shoot precedes each scene where the girls can be seen posing and strutting their stuff for the camera. Attractive petite, brunette, Jenna Haze stars in the opening segment with veteran gonzo stud, Mark Davis. Jenna has long, curly, brown hair, light skin, slim body and small to medium, perky breasts. She unfortunately, sports noticeable tan lines on her waist and breasts. Jenna is a bit of a screamer, which she illustrates early on as Mark brings her off with his tongue and fingers. After oral from Jenna, we cut to reverse-cowgirl, with Jenna looking particularly good, before Mark picks her up to continue the pounding. Some pussy to mouth, before Mark takes Jenna in doggie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Teen 17
Extreme Teen 17 

Release date: 5/3/2002
Reviewed on: 1/22/2003 by phil-thee-g

Starring: Angel, Topanga, Flick Shagwell, Starla Fox, Katie Morgan
Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Extreme Teen 17 Extreme Associates Synopsis five heterosexual scenes moderate rough sex, youth themes, some rape themes Scenes This review was written back in June of 2002, I apologize for the tardiness of six months to get it published here. Scene 1 - Katie Morgan and Luciano This DVD starts with Luciano administering a driver's test to a blonde, bosomed bimbo played by Katie to almost uncanny perfection. The only thing poor Katie can drive is someone crazy, so she fails everything and opening up all sorts of possibilities for Luc. Lots of driving references like learning the "stick shift", etc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House of Whores (Extreme)
House of Whores (Extreme) 

Release date: 10/31/2000
Reviewed on: 9/27/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Dave Hardman, Erica, Jay Ashley, Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Baily, Princess, Bolivia
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Lizzy Borden
Review brief: House of Whores Directed by Lizzy Borden Overall Impression I generally stay away from Extreme Associates productions, with the odd Tom Byron directed fick being the exception. I bought this disc for two reasons: #1 Ashlyn Gere, #2 it was only 13 bucks. After having watched it those are still the only two reasons to own this disc. That said Gere is fantastic in this title, one of her very first scenes after coming out of retirement. To be fair Jasmine St. Claire is also rather entertaining in this one as well, but the rest of the scenes especially the bonus scene did nothing for me and are responsible for bringing the rating so far down on this disc. Plot The basic idea is that all of these scenes are meant to take place in a whore house. However there is no attempt to develop a story or a plot out of this premise, so it is basically your garden variety gonzo flick. Scene 1 Jasmin St. Claire This first scene is certainly an interesting one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme)
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) 

Release date: 8/13/2002
Reviewed on: 8/13/2002 by p-knuckle

Starring: Sierra, Catalina, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Tom Byrons Lord of Asses 6 ----------------------------- Produced, Edited, and Directed by- Tom Byron The Victims- Alexa Ray, Ryan O'Conner, Aurora Snow, Belladonna, Sierra, Catalina, Bree Brooks Special Features- It plays when you put it in your dvd rom and makes for a great coaster for a 40 of Old English. *Photo Gallery *Jump to Scenes (wow, this is an impressive feature) *Moving Chapter Search (another gem of a special feature) *Movie Trailers (extremeteen13 highlights) A term you should be aware of before viewing this dvd- 'Going through the motions.'- definition- the repetition of certain actions to similiar results without any emotion or effort. *************Review************* I have watched some crappy porn lately; extreme associates usually brings the shovel when it comes to digging up talent from the compose pile of pornstars. So this title looked a little different from the slap happy, ass clown, extreme wrestling variety. The cast looks promising, Belladonna and Aurora vs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Category: Anal, straight Cast: The women: Kristi Myst, Jasmin St. Claire, Tracy Love, Juliana Sterling, Barret Moore, Kelsey Heart & Venus Lamore The men: Evan Stone, Tom Byron, Herschel Savage, Luciano & Claudio Bergamin Director: Rob Black The plot: Percy Blaine (Evan Stone) is a low-life drug courier with a stripper girlfriend (Jasmin) and a taste for easy sex on the side. His boss (Tom Byron) tells him to deliver a bag of coke to another town the next day "in one piece." Instead, our protagonist cuts the coke, screws his girlfriend on the way and arrives late. Alejandro the buyer (Herschel Savage) is ticked and makes Percy and his girlfriend stay while he and his girls party on the newly delivered coke. Percy tries to hustle his girlfriend out before his deed is discovered but is stopped at gunpoint by his boss (and how the heck does the boss know it's cut already?). Back in the house they go where Alejandro, having discovered the coke has been cut, forces the stripper to screw the boss while he, Alejandro, works Percy over with a rubber hose.
read the complete review
Boxcover for S.I.D.S. Sexually Intrusive Disfunctional Society
S.I.D.S. Sexually Intrusive Disfunctional Society 

Release date: 4/28/2002
Reviewed on: 4/28/2002 by hardware


Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Category: Hmmm. Self-aggrandizement? Starring: Monique, Iroc, Monique DeMoan, Lizzy Borden, Alana, Donita, Luciano, Jon Dough, Earl Slate, Brian Surewood, Jake Steed, J.J. Michaels and Oliver. Director: Lizzy Borden Running time: Too long Extras: * Photo Gallery with forward and back buttons. * Bonus blow job starring Kristi Myst and a bunch of guys in a boxing ring. * "Previews" of other vids, most, if not all of them already released. Who should watch it: Beats the heck out of me. Foreword: OK, first off, I don't hate Extreme Associates, in fact I actually buy quite a bit of their stuff. I won't be buying this, even though it has Monique DeMoan, one of my favorite actresses. Review: S.I.D.S. is supposed to stand for Sexually Intrusive Disfunctional Society. Unfortunately, this DVD suggests it really stands for Silly Idea Done Stupidly. The plot is that some guy (who sure looks like Rob Black, even though he's not credited) is pregnant, gets stoned out of his skull, has these dreams/nightmares, then aborts on the bathroom floor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/25/2000
Reviewed on: 4/20/2002 by tpr007

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: It's about time I did my first review for ADVDtalk so here it is - I hope I improve in time! Being predominantly a fan of feature porn movies such as "Dreamquest", I am relatively inexperienced in the Gonzo line. However, I had previously had a couple of Diabolic movies including "Down the Hatch 4" which I really liked except for the A2M, which was hard to avoid. Being a fan of Tom Byron and Tyfanny Minx I thought I woud give Whack Attack part 1 a try - and I'm glad I did. The sex throughout the film was of a very high quality (except maybe the scene between Byron and a Hungarian girl which was OK), with the first 2 scenes being extremely hot. Scene 1 between Inari and Tom starts with a little off the cuff conversation before getting down to the good stuff. Fairly generic in concept with oral, vaginal, anal and a facial finish, but made above average with the enjoyment apparent from both performers. They both wanted it, and clearly both loved it. Scene 2 was between Tiffany Minx and Mark Davis.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/25/2000
Reviewed on: 4/19/2002 by victorio

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Whack Attack (1998) Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Teri Starr, Eve, Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Taylor Moore, Tom Byron, Sean Michaels & Marc DavisDirector, Writer & Editor: Tom ByronDVD Special Features: Trailers, Cast Info, Bonus Scene, Photo Galleria & WebsitesCategory: Anal, Gonzo, Butt ObsessionCompany: Extreme Associates/Tom Byron Productions *~My expectations are very, very high for this movie. Based on the trailer & the way these females move their asses in the trailer, it seems so, so good to me. Tiffany Mynx, Eve & Inari Vachs looks too hot here. I really hope I can see a lot of hot action in here. The movie begins with Tom talking about his series & Patrick Collins & Rob Black. -Scene One: Inari Vachs & Tom Byron This is my second time seeing Inari Vachs. She looks pretty nice with a pretty body. Umm... she's freshening up. She, soon, goes outdoors where she moves her body in a nice fashion. So... she lays on a couch & gets interviewed by Tom. Inari has a nice voice, too. She drops her shorts after the interview. She's a tad bit playful.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Pornographer (1998) Director & Writer: Jane Waters Producer: Rob Black Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Porsha, Lizzy Borden, Jessica, Elle DeVyne, Erika Lockett, Summer, Eden, Nina Whett, Lady Olivia Outre, Racquel Devine, IROC, T. J Hart, Tom Byron, Luciano (Michael Stefano), Earl Slate, Regan Senter,Van Damage, Chandler, Rob Black, etc... Special Features: Chapters (10), Trailers, Photo Galleria (Automatic), Girls of Extreme Info & Bonus Scene (Sabrina Johnson) Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Doc/Fuckumentary Company: Extreme Associates/Undercover Pictures -What attracted me to this movie was Tiffany Mynx, Jasmin St. Claire & Porsha. Those 3 in the same film. An Extreme movie. Also, I heard that Jasmin St. Claire does 3 scenes in this film from a website! I love Jasmin St.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 12 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 12 (Extreme) 

Release date: 1/29/2002
Reviewed on: 2/9/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Jennifer Steele, Aurora Snow, Friday, Jenna Haze
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: -No flashy intros here of who is starring in this film [Come to think of it, there were no credits at all.] Instead we start right off with Jenna Haze posing/teasing. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze and Mark Davis. They sit on a couch as Tom interviews them. They talk some before she is stripped and starts to kiss Mark. He goes down on her and does some rimming, she returns the favor by giving him a lengthy bj. She gets fucked in her pussy (reverse cowgirl), gives bj, and then fucked in her pussy some more. She gets the anal treatment in various positions, she gapes once at the end, followed by Mark jerking off onto her tongue. --Jenna Haze is a young and young looking girl. She has the face of an angel and can fuck like the devil. Man she is so hot, and if she doesnt get herself fucked up, she will have a long career. This is the second time I have seen her and let me tell you, I cant wait to see more of this delectable young sweet thang. Mark Davis also puts in a rock solid performance, as usual.
read the complete review
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Lizzy Borden (2000) * DURATION: 85mins * FEMMES: Kristi Myst. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #8 A Week In The Life Of Kristi Myst. Checking around fivestardvd, the selection of Kristi Myst DVDs wasnt too comprehensive most of her few titles had been reviewed poorly too except for this one (thanks Rog!). Although a risky prospect at $23.95, Kristi and Lizzy definitely delivered the goods. The Kristi Myst of the Internet seems a separate person from the Kristi Myst on video, at least until you get past her woeful Buffy streak. This DVD is straight-up sex with Kristi in 6 scenes of hardcore fucking & sucking, minimal (but casually amusing) set-up and nothing to offend the senses, with the lamentable exception of Dick Nasty. EXTRAS: 7 chapters, bonus scene & photo gallery. The photo gallery didnt work on my computer (which isnt really surprising). The bonus scene features a reasonably attractive black girl with Dick Nasty and Joel Laurence.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Jasmin St Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Lizzy Borden, Nina Whett, Courtney, Erika Lockett, Iroc, Jessica Jewel, Olivia Outre, T.J. Hart, Raquel Devine, Elle Devyne, Summer, Tom Byron, Earl Slate, Luciano, Regan Senter, Van Damage Directed By: Jane Waters I'm not sure what I expected from Extreme Associates' The Pornographer. I knew there would be a substantial compliment of unadulterated hardcore, and possibly some of the usual bad-boy posturing by Rob Black, but beyond that, I just didn't know. If anything, I figured I'd get a taste of what has made Black's company so controversial. Taken in parts, it's easy to get offended by what's in The Pornographer. Jasmin St. Claire gets choked to death by Earl Slate's dick, Nina Whett has sex with possibly the most unsavory man ever to be involved in the business, and there's some light bondage stuff that didn't do much for me at all. But, here I am about to write a positive review of all this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House of Whores (Extreme)
House of Whores (Extreme) 

Release date: 10/31/2000
Reviewed on: 2/5/2001 by spunky

Starring: Dave Hardman, Erica, Jay Ashley, Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Baily, Princess, Bolivia
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Lizzy Borden
Review brief: This episode was written and directed by lizzy borden. It is apparent that lizzy does not know how to write and/or direct!!! This dvd consisted of 5 secenes. In my opinion, the first scene with jasmine st. Claire is the best. Ms. St. Claire is in the tub taking a bath with all the suds you can imagine. There is plenty of cock sucking, pussy eating, and pussy and ass fucking. The next scene consists of two women (stryc-9 and iroc) with a pathetic stud. There is alot of ass to mouth and fingers in ass to mouth through out this scene. The next scene is with monique. Monique appears to be the only on enoying herself in this scene. The next scene is forgettable. The last scene is with ashlyn gere and is pretty good. This scene has great potential. However, ms. Gere apparently does not like a good ass fucking which tom byron is very capable of giving. This was the only disappointment for this scene. Extras: there is a bonus scene that is ok.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/25/2000
Reviewed on: 1/26/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Tom Byron Productions Inc. Starring, in order of appearance, Inari Vachs, Tiffany Mynx, Roxanne Hall, Teri Starr, Eve, Taylor Moore, and Candy Hill. Produced, edited, and directed by Tom Byron The film opens with a lengthy intro tease of all the girls asses, then Tom offers a few choice words about Patrick Collins. -Each scene begins with some tease shots of the girls, which Tom has been perfecting throughout his years behind the camera and editing. SCENE ONE : Inari Vachs, looking extremely beautiful, is paired up with Tom Byron, who starts the scene off by conducting a brief interview before she sucks his dick. From there they move on to some vaginal sex, followed by a very nice analing, complete with some little gapes. Best of all, they both look like they were having a lot fun, and this incredibly hot scene ends with Tom giving her a very nice facial. SCENE TWO : This scene opens with Tiffany Mynx walking down a set of stairs in a robe, looking very hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses (Extreme Associates)
Lord of Asses (Extreme Associates) 

Release date: 6/22/2000
Reviewed on: 1/20/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Tom Byron, Alexandra Nice, Chandler, Jessica Darlin, Cherry Mirage, Iroc, Elaina
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: From Tom Byron Productions Inc. Starring, in order of appearance, Elaina, Jessica Darlin, Chandler, Alexandra Nice, Iroc, and Stryc 9. Produced, edited, directed by and starring Tom Byron. Tom Byron is the "Lord of Asses", and he stars in every scene with a different girl, hence the title, for some one-on-one analing. -The intro to the film and the intros to the scenes contain some tease footage of the girls. SCENE ONE : Elaina, a good-looking blonde Russian, gets asked a bunch of questions before she gets into a 69 with Tom. She removes her top once the vaginal begins, then comes the analing, with plenty of gaping. The end was a little disturbing to me, because it looked as though she were in pain, but Tom still manages to pop a load all over her face, to end a scene that was good, but not the greatest way to open a film. SCENE TWO : Jessica Darlin, looking hot with her short blonde hair, sits next to Tom as they talk about the history they've had together. Then she starts with the oral, moving into a 69, and then onto a bit of vaginal.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Extreme Associates X
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Director