All Movie Reviews  >  Barely Legal  > Extreme Associates

All Barely Legal Extreme Associates Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Extreme Teen 37
Extreme Teen 37 

Release date: 10/21/2004
Reviewed on: 12/29/2004 by morbidthoughts


Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: This is a going to be a quick and dirty review cause I got disgusted while watching this video. In fact, I didn't want to watch porn for a couple of days after seeing this much less writing about it. I haven't watched an Extreme Associates movie since the days of Tom Byron. Then again, Byron was the only director over at EA that I watched. I felt the other directors, most notably Rob Black, were too concerned about making shock porn or at least confusing it with good porn. Well, not much has changed. This video must be for the paedophile within all of us. I'm not sure if I have one because I wasn't amused. First scene went okay. Premise is that Ben Brat stops by to hang out with his buddy but since he's not there; he'll seduce sleepy eyed Channelle Chavez. Sex was pretty good with Channelle being anal-ysed but Ben was creepy instructing her all the time. He had the teaching style of a sex offender.... which fits in with the scene actually.
read the complete review
Review brief: Extreme Teen 24 A Review by FacIan Title Extreme Teen 24 Translation: n/a Studio: Extreme Associates - Under the Erovisie Label Collection: Extreme Teen Price: Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial Fetish: School girls General comment This film is all about school girls. If you are not a fan (like me: school girls are not part of my fantasies at all) then you are in trouble! Otherwise, you might have found the good collection. But you also have to be a fan of stroboscopic effects and flashing pictures. :-( When you have been through these 2 points, you will discover an average film with okay hardcore action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Teen 17
Extreme Teen 17 

Release date: 5/3/2002
Reviewed on: 1/22/2003 by phil-thee-g

Starring: Angel, Topanga, Flick Shagwell, Starla Fox, Katie Morgan
Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Extreme Teen 17 Extreme Associates Synopsis five heterosexual scenes moderate rough sex, youth themes, some rape themes Scenes This review was written back in June of 2002, I apologize for the tardiness of six months to get it published here. Scene 1 - Katie Morgan and Luciano This DVD starts with Luciano administering a driver's test to a blonde, bosomed bimbo played by Katie to almost uncanny perfection.  The only thing poor Katie can drive is someone crazy, so she fails everything and opening up all sorts of possibilities for Luc.  Lots of driving references like learning the "stick shift", etc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Teen 13
Extreme Teen 13 

Release date: 4/18/2002
Reviewed on: 1/22/2003 by phil-thee-g

Starring: Ivy, Felony, Kittie Marie, Loretta Clitoria, Haley Sweet
Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Extreme Teen 13 Extreme Associates Synopsis five heterosexual scenes one anal penetration, moderate rough sex, youth themes Scenes This review was written back in June of 2002, I apologize for the tardiness of six months to get it published here. Scene 1 - Felony, Alek Hiddell and dude Prancing through a hotel hallway, sucking a long lolli-pop, getting stalked by Hidell and some other dude, is the very youthful, tiny little brunette Felony.  They break into her room and molest her.  Felony has very pretty eyes, tongue stud, and submits to the two brutes that try to gag her with cock (she looks very cute giving head).  She is such a tiny girl, cocks look really big entering her.  After some oral and vaginal they penetrate her anal cavity, which didn't look too comfortable.  She looks to be in discomfort during the face-up DP, too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Teen 14
Extreme Teen 14 

Release date: 2/27/2002
Reviewed on: 4/2/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Milena, Noname Jane, Cali, Victoria Woods, Karima
Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Title : Extreme Teen #14 Director : Derek Newblood. Stars : Violet Blue, Milena, Karmina 9, Cali, and Victoria Woods. Running Time : 1hr 40mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Bonus BJ, Cast List, and web site info. Review: Fans of this series should appreciate this one. Violet Blue who was voted favorite new-starlet by AVN takes the 1st scene in this one. Also Karima 9 & Cali were really great also. Derek Nerwood took over directing this series and he's doing a great job and I can't wait to see #15. Violet Blue (AVN Best New-Starlet) starts off the scene really playful and she starts painting flowers on her male counterpart. As soon as the sex begins I really understand why AVN voted this girl the best new-starlet because she has all the showings of a fuck machine. Her scene was really great and I didn't know she took anal, but she sure does in this scene. There are only 2 anal scenes and this is one of them. Violet is perfect for these kinda movies that focus on 18 yr old girls. Her scene ends with a great cumblasting facial. Another great scene was with Cali & Mickey G.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Extreme Associates X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters

Category