All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Extreme Associates

All Anal Extreme Associates Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Reviews
Review brief: Tiffany Mynx in some of her scenes with Extreme Associates. Very nice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions Of an Anal Heiress
Confessions Of an Anal Heiress 

Release date: 4/20/2005
Reviewed on: 4/18/2006 by morbidthoughts


Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: A cute movie that pokes fun at Paris Hilton. Heather Gables is now Paris Gables since she became a contract girl for Extreme Associates. The setup of the dvd is similar to Girly Thoughts in that Paris is writing a book journal style where she gives advice on how to be like her. Apparently she's writing chapter 6 which is divided into several lessons: Gia Paloma (a) & Paris (a) - the best kind of friend is a friend you can fuck Trent Soluri & Paris (a only) - Who not to fuck: Never fuck a jerkoff Paris (bj only) & Alias - POV style night vision mocking the One Night in Paris video. Lesson: Love the camera Gigi, Alias, and Paris (a) - Always fuck on your birthday Paris (a only) & Kris Slater - Love Yourself - "In fact fucking myself, I'm one of the best fucks I have had!" The lesbian scene with a pre-implant Gia is set in a little kiddie pool filled with what seemed to be baby oil. It got very greasy fast and anal beads were lost in Paris's ass as seen in behind the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is just a quick note to warn anyone thinking of purchasing the DVD of this movie that Extreme has removed the second scene and the bonus scene so as to fit it onto a low-capacity DVD. Unfortunately, Extreme, that is to say Rob Black, did not see fit to provide a new cover announcing this fact, so there's no way to tell by looking at the cover whether or not you're getting a chopped-up version. Hence, the "unacceptable" rating.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockhounds (Extreme)
Cockhounds (Extreme) 

Release date: 12/21/2004
Reviewed on: 2/9/2005 by morbidthoughts


Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Well, I had been kind of freaked out about the last Extreme Associates video I saw. Knowing this, the staff at EA dumped some more movies on me. Lizzy and Anthony insisted that cockhounds is more funny than shocking. The premise is that the girls pretend they're dogs in the scene. Shades of beastiality but it's just make-believe guys. Catalina: Catalina is a rottweiler who is delivered to her new master Sasha by Malorie Marx. He feeds her tries; to teach her how to fetch a paper. The chain collar seems to inadvertently tighten on Catalina cause she can be seen tugging on it. Sasha rewards her with his sausage. Good slobbery blowjob. Heh, the barking, howling, and whimpering continues into the sex. Kinky. This dog does anal and cleans up after herself. Wait the dog can be heard talking. The dog even does reverse and regular anal pile driver. Talk about a talented bitch. Weak cumshot on the face. Very good scene though. Katie Gold: Katie's a dog that always sleeps. Lazy dog. She's also stubborn too as her master is trying to get her lazy ass off the couch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2
Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2 

Release date: 3/26/2003
Reviewed on: 4/18/2003 by kurtxyz

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Barrett Moore, Felony, Diamond La Rocce
Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Chase me. Dont hurt me. Fuck me! Dont let the title fool you. Theres more going on here than just anal fucking. Girls are stalked and chased and then gangbanged. They are fearful yet accommodating. This highly emotional combination makes for an extremely delicious experience. Leave it to Extreme Associates to push the envelope. This is one of the edgiest films Ive seen lately, and I was almost completely engorged from start to finish! Three of the five women are physically pursued, and one is verbally abused. All put on academy award-winning performances for submission and trepidation even though the only weapon menacing them is a video camera. Another girl, Taylor St. Claire (who makes submission a gorgeous art form) has her home invaded. She isnt afraid of her assailant (Luciano), but succumbs to his every wish nonetheless. He jams a lava lamp shaped dildo up her ass and makes her suck it. He then uses his dick in the same manner and she deep throats it lovingly before amorously drinking his cum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 15 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 15 (Extreme) 

Release date: 11/11/2002
Reviewed on: 12/7/2002 by hardware

Starring: Gina Ryder, Stacy, Malitia, Monique, Raylin, Estelle
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Director: Tom Byron Cast: Malitia, Stacey, Estelle, Raylin, Monique & Gina Ryder. Apparently the guys don't matter, as they don't get billing. Well, OK, it matters to some of us, since we know what to expect from Tom Byron and Marc Davis, both of whom appear. The other gentleman's name escapes me, but he's a fairly recent addition to porn whose characteristic features include body-builder muscles, "viagra-rash" red skin and a long penis with a kink in it (you know who you are); we'll call him Red. Extras: 1) Bonus scene, which I'm happy to report isn't the same one that Extreme's been using for over a year. Unfortunately I don't recognize it: Barret Moore (err, Veronica Caine?) and Mickey G. in a desert setting shot in "old west" sepia tones. 2) Trailers: Extreme Teens, SIDS 2: short and sweet, but not of any interest to this reviewer. 3) Gallery: Three stills per girl. No music background and you press play to go to the next still (no going backwards). Press menu to get out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Luciano's Lucky Ladies 6
Luciano's Lucky Ladies 6 

Release date: 12/27/2001
Reviewed on: 7/30/2002 by speelie

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mona, Karma, Luciano, Sabrina Black, Sofy, Nicky Reed
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Luciano
Review brief: Lucianos Lucky Ladies 6 Directed by Luciano Extreme Associates Released Autumn 2001 Cast : Karma, Sabina/Sabrina Black, Nikki Reed, Sofi (aka Ripley), Mona, Brian Surewood, German Guy, Luciano (aka Michael Stefano) I like Luciano, he always seems like a nice guy. Even when he directed some Extreme Teen scenes, he didnt have it in him to be mean spirited. He also is decent looking, clean cut, in good shape, and able to turn on many women (especially his new wife, Jewel DNyle). Im glad hes been able to move on from Extreme to a better career with West Coast. Looch basically learned his directing style from Tom Byron,who was taught by Van Damage. All three shoot very basic, no BS sex that tends to be crudely effective. Looch made several trips to Prague to shoot Czech and Slovak girls, and I believe Lucky Ladies 6 was made on the same trip during which LuckyLadies 5 was made. I saw the latter on VHS and found it decent, so I had somewhat high hopes for the DVD of #6, in particular because it had some women I recognized.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are no credits given at anytime during the DVD, but the boxcover says that is Produced, Edited, and Directed by Tom Byron. There are tease intros into the scenes, pretty weak ones, with pixelation throughout, and no performer IDs are given. SCENE ONE : Angelica Sin and Mark Davis are sitting on a couch as Tom Byron talks with them for a while. Angelica looks pretty good, she has a nice full body, and after some talk, she gives and gets oral. Then she hops on his dick for some vaginal and she fingers her ass a bit, now the moment weve been waiting for, she gets ass fucked. She gives some A2M and gapes very nicely while in doggy, going into missionary, followed by her facial, to end what could've been a pretty good scene, but the video quality isn't good. SCENE TWO : Bridgette Kerkove, looking great is with Tom Byron sitting side by side and they introduce each other before the tease intro. Tommy puts his tongue to work on her asshole and squeezes her ass while doing so.
read the complete review
Review brief: Category: Anal, straight Cast: The women: Kristi Myst, Jasmin St. Claire, Tracy Love, Juliana Sterling, Barret Moore, Kelsey Heart & Venus Lamore The men: Evan Stone, Tom Byron, Herschel Savage, Luciano & Claudio Bergamin Director: Rob Black The plot: Percy Blaine (Evan Stone) is a low-life drug courier with a stripper girlfriend (Jasmin) and a taste for easy sex on the side. His boss (Tom Byron) tells him to deliver a bag of coke to another town the next day "in one piece." Instead, our protagonist cuts the coke, screws his girlfriend on the way and arrives late. Alejandro the buyer (Herschel Savage) is ticked and makes Percy and his girlfriend stay while he and his girls party on the newly delivered coke. Percy tries to hustle his girlfriend out before his deed is discovered but is stopped at gunpoint by his boss (and how the heck does the boss know it's cut already?). Back in the house they go where Alejandro, having discovered the coke has been cut, forces the stripper to screw the boss while he, Alejandro, works Percy over with a rubber hose.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/25/2000
Reviewed on: 4/20/2002 by tpr007

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: It's about time I did my first review for ADVDtalk so here it is - I hope I improve in time! Being predominantly a fan of feature porn movies such as "Dreamquest", I am relatively inexperienced in the Gonzo line. However, I had previously had a couple of Diabolic movies including "Down the Hatch 4" which I really liked except for the A2M, which was hard to avoid. Being a fan of Tom Byron and Tyfanny Minx I thought I woud give Whack Attack part 1 a try - and I'm glad I did. The sex throughout the film was of a very high quality (except maybe the scene between Byron and a Hungarian girl which was OK), with the first 2 scenes being extremely hot. Scene 1 between Inari and Tom starts with a little off the cuff conversation before getting down to the good stuff. Fairly generic in concept with oral, vaginal, anal and a facial finish, but made above average with the enjoyment apparent from both performers. They both wanted it, and clearly both loved it. Scene 2 was between Tiffany Minx and Mark Davis.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/25/2000
Reviewed on: 4/19/2002 by victorio

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Whack Attack (1998) Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Teri Starr, Eve, Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Taylor Moore, Tom Byron, Sean Michaels & Marc DavisDirector, Writer & Editor: Tom ByronDVD Special Features: Trailers, Cast Info, Bonus Scene, Photo Galleria & WebsitesCategory: Anal, Gonzo, Butt ObsessionCompany: Extreme Associates/Tom Byron Productions *~My expectations are very, very high for this movie. Based on the trailer & the way these females move their asses in the trailer, it seems so, so good to me. Tiffany Mynx, Eve & Inari Vachs looks too hot here. I really hope I can see a lot of hot action in here. The movie begins with Tom talking about his series & Patrick Collins & Rob Black. -Scene One: Inari Vachs & Tom Byron This is my second time seeing Inari Vachs. She looks pretty nice with a pretty body. Umm... she's freshening up. She, soon, goes outdoors where she moves her body in a nice fashion. So... she lays on a couch & gets interviewed by Tom. Inari has a nice voice, too. She drops her shorts after the interview. She's a tad bit playful.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 11 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 11 (Extreme) 

Release date: 11/2/2001
Reviewed on: 3/10/2002 by victorio

Starring: Justine Romee, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Kristy Love, Brandy Moore
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Whack Attack 11: Hardcore Ass Whores female cast (in order of the sexiest): Nikita Denise, Kristy Love, Justine Romee, Belladonna, Brandy Moore & Gauge male cast: Tom Byron & Luciano DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria & Bonus Scene category: Anal, Gonzo producer, editor & director: Tom Byron (Lord of Asses) 2001, Extreme Associates *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (My great porno buddie, BIGmike, lended me this for my viewing/reviewing experience) -This series attracted me so much, because of Nikita Denise (who I love so much), Justine Romee (hot ass freak), Belladonna (a queen) & Kristy Love (so fucking gorgeous). Although I do not like Gauge at all, the other females turned me on & I like seeing them (well, I dun think I've seen Brandy anywhere). I hope that I enjoy this; another Tom Byron movie from Extreme Associates. -Scene One: Belladonna & Tom Byron There's a new ass queen in town & her name is Belladonna.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza
Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza 

Release date: 9/4/2001
Reviewed on: 2/28/2002 by victorio

Starring: Chandler, Chocolate, Alana, Elaina, Ryan Conner, Nikita Denise
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza (2001) Director, Producer & Editor: Tom Byron Starring: Nikita Denise, Chandler, Ryan Connor, Elaina, Alana Evans, Chocolate & Tom Byron (the Lord Of Asses) DVD Special Features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria, Bonus Scene Category: Anal, Gonzo, Compilation 2001, Extreme Associates -I am starting to like Extreme a bunch. Extreme, Evil Angel, Ana/Diabolic, Elegant Angel & Rosebud are the best porn companies. I've been wanting to see this for sometime. When I went to my old video store, they just received this DVD for rent. The female cast is great, with the exception of Chocolate. Why couldn't they replace her with Justine Romee (who starred in Lord of Asses 5 along with Kimi Lixx)? Anyway, I hope this is good! Let us see... -Scene One: Chandler & Tom Byron (Lord of Asses I) Chandler is a cutie! The first & only time I've seen her was in The Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Clowns 2
Ass Clowns 2 

Release date: 11/27/2001
Reviewed on: 2/21/2002 by dumblonde


Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Writer/Director: Thomas Zupko Videographers: GlennBaren, Derek Newblood, Francois Clousot Running length: 2 hrs D.O.P. 1/15/01 Female cast: Michelle Raven, Kiki Dare, Kitten, Krista Leigh, Vanessa Blue, Kitten, Kerri Starr Male cast: Friday, Luciano, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Mickey G, Hitman, Mr. Pete, Claudio, Asshole Andy, Jake Lawless Audio/Video: It varied from scene to scene - too bright at times and some shadows, but in general was mediocre. At one point the screen just went black. That was the best part. Extras: 20 trailers, 1 bonus blowjob scene with Krysti Myst and several guys, photo gallery that looks like they were taken with a cheap Polaroid camera. No bios or cast ID, and most of the performers I wasn't familar with. Condoms: I don't think so. The Movie: Take a 12 year old boy, give him brain damage, 20 years or so, a video camera and a couple of eight-balls, and this is probably what he'd come up with. Viewing this piece of shit brought back memories of the 6th grade.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title AKA : A Hole Lotta Fuckin Goin On, from Tom Byron Productions Inc. -Camera by Tom Byron and Van Damage -Edited by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Nice, Cassie, Eve, Malitia, Temptriss, Alex Dane, Meka, India, Cherry, Kelli Dean, Regan Starr, and Elle DeVyne. SCENE ONE : Inari Vachs and Alexandra Nice with Tom Byron. Great butt shots/tease of the two lovelies Inari and Alexandra. They both lie on the bed as Tom talks with them. Inari goes down on Alexandra; Alexandra returns the favor and does some rimming. The both give Tom a bj. Alexandra and Tom 69, both are rimming each other. Tom fucks Inari pussy (doggy), and then Alexandra is up (cowgirl), back to Inari (missionary), and some more missionary for Alexandra. Inari get anal first (mostly doggy) with little gapes. Alexandras turn, she gets her ass fucked (missionary into cowgirl) and cum on both girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 9 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 9 (Extreme) 

Release date: 11/2/2001
Reviewed on: 2/9/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Eve, Jewel De'Nyle, Jessica Darlin, Brooke, Nikita Denise, Samantha Stylle, Kamy
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Title AKA : Spearing the Chocolate Starfish, a Tom Byron Production Camera by Tom Byron and Luciano Editing by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Taylor St. Claire, Samantha Stylle, Eve, Brooke B., Kamy, Jewel DeNyle, Jessica Darlin, and Nikita Denise. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron SCENE ONE : Taylor St. Claire and Tom Byron. Tom goes down on her and rims her. She gives him a bj in return and gets fucked in her pussy (cowgirl). She rubs her pussy a bit before Tom moves onto her ass (missionary into doggy into cowgirl), she sucks his dick right from her ass and takes the cumshot in her mouth. --Damn, Taylor looks too fucking good-looking and all natural. This was the third time that I have seen her sweet, sweet ass in action. She has a sense of humor, which is always welcome in porn. Damn, damn, damn, she is too fucking hot. I can not get over how beautiful this girl looks. Now I think I found a new favorite starlet to look for. Tom is a lucky man, or should I say his dick is. He turns in a solid performance, which compliments Taylor just fine.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 6 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 6 (Extreme) 

Release date: 12/31/2001
Reviewed on: 2/9/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Leanni Lei, Carmen, Anastasia Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Kristi Myst, Stephanie B.
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: This is a Tom Byron Production. Title AKA : That would be the Butt, Bob! -Camera by Tom Byron, Rob Black, and Charley Crow -Editing by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Brigette Kerkove, Carmen, Stephanie B, Leanni Lei, Anastasia Blue, and Kristi Myst. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron -Each scene starts off with a tease that Tom Byron is known for- Scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Brigette Kerkove and Mark Davis. They start the scene off by talking about fisting (Marks fist up her bum) but guess what? We wont see that. They kiss, he goes down on her, rims her and fingers her ass (4 fingers), and lots of gaping. She gives bj and gets fucked in her pussy (various positions). She gets analized (doggy into pile driver) with gapes galore. She gives A2M bj, more anal, more gaping, and cumshot. --Brigette can definitely be a nasty girl, and this scene, while not the nastiest Ive seen, is pretty damn hot. Mark as always performs good as well. Giving his all to this nasty girl, and she takes it very well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 11 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 11 (Extreme) 

Release date: 11/2/2001
Reviewed on: 12/10/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Justine Romee, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Kristy Love, Brandy Moore
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Extreme Associates Presents A Tom Byron Production Starring, in order of appearance, Bella Donna, Kristy Love, Nikita Denise, Justine Romee, Brandy Moore, and Gauge. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron -Each scene opens with the tease that Tom Byron has perfected over the years and then a brief getting to know you interview. SCENE ONE : Bella Donna, lying on bed, in a pink bikini, and looking pretty hot as Tom reads her many tattoos. Tom starts working on her ass cheeks, rimming her, and then she gives him a bj in return before the fucking starts with vaginal, in doggy. He fingers her ass a bit as he fucks her, then the analing follows as she lies on her side. They move through a couple of positions, and on into a good amount of reverse cowgirl, and with him still in her ass, she turns around on his dick, into cowgirl. There's no gaping throughout, but he cums on her face and mouth, and she sucks on his dick some more, to end a very hot scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 7 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 7 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/26/2001
Reviewed on: 8/3/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Julie Meadows, Cheyenne Silver, Dolly Golden, Envy, Jessica Darlin
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Extreme Associates Presents A Tom Byron Production Starring, in order of appearance, Julie Meadows, Envy, Jessica Darlin', Dolly Golden, and Cheyenne Silver. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron -Each scene opens with the tease that Tom Byron has perfected over the years and then a brief getting to know you interview. The setup to these scenes are relatively simple all sex is one-on-one, starting with the guy getting a bj, then moving onto some vaginal sex, ending with anal and a facial, but of course there are some variations to this formula along the way. SCENE ONE : Julie Meadows, a pretty good looking and natural bodied blonde, is paired up with Tom Byron, and together they turn in a pretty hot and solid scene. SCENE TWO : Envy, a very hot Polish brunette with a slender body, an enhanced rack, and a little devil tattoo on her sweet ass, is paired up with Lexington Steele. She takes his Steele all the way up her ass, and that's worth noting, and together they turn in very hot and solid performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tom Byron Productions, Inc. And Extreme Associates Present Starring, in order of appearance, Sabrina Johnson, Allysin Chaynes, Raquel Devine, Sheena. Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Dru Berrymore, Stormy Wave, and Blair Segall with Mike Long, Jake Steed, Mark Davis, and Tom Byron. Produced, Edited, and Directed by Tom Byron [Tom Byron was jumping around in an ape costume, as the opening credits were rolling.] SCENE ONE : Sabrina Johnson, a hot brunette from England with smallish natural tits and slender bod, is paired up with another hot brunette, Allysin Chaynes, for a brief Q&A before they start with some lez action, which will continue at various points throughout the scene. They then move onto sucking Tom Byron's dick, and he moves into a 69 with Allysin. Allysin is first up, getting only vaginal, because during the questions, she said that she's still a virgin in that department. Next up, Sabrina, who starts with vaginal, before it's onto the analing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/25/2000
Reviewed on: 1/26/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Tom Byron Productions Inc. Starring, in order of appearance, Inari Vachs, Tiffany Mynx, Roxanne Hall, Teri Starr, Eve, Taylor Moore, and Candy Hill. Produced, edited, and directed by Tom Byron The film opens with a lengthy intro tease of all the girls asses, then Tom offers a few choice words about Patrick Collins. -Each scene begins with some tease shots of the girls, which Tom has been perfecting throughout his years behind the camera and editing. SCENE ONE : Inari Vachs, looking extremely beautiful, is paired up with Tom Byron, who starts the scene off by conducting a brief interview before she sucks his dick. From there they move on to some vaginal sex, followed by a very nice analing, complete with some little gapes. Best of all, they both look like they were having a lot fun, and this incredibly hot scene ends with Tom giving her a very nice facial. SCENE TWO : This scene opens with Tiffany Mynx walking down a set of stairs in a robe, looking very hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses (Extreme Associates)
Lord of Asses (Extreme Associates) 

Release date: 6/22/2000
Reviewed on: 1/20/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Tom Byron, Alexandra Nice, Chandler, Jessica Darlin, Cherry Mirage, Iroc, Elaina
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: From Tom Byron Productions Inc. Starring, in order of appearance, Elaina, Jessica Darlin, Chandler, Alexandra Nice, Iroc, and Stryc 9. Produced, edited, directed by and starring Tom Byron. Tom Byron is the "Lord of Asses", and he stars in every scene with a different girl, hence the title, for some one-on-one analing. -The intro to the film and the intros to the scenes contain some tease footage of the girls. SCENE ONE : Elaina, a good-looking blonde Russian, gets asked a bunch of questions before she gets into a 69 with Tom. She removes her top once the vaginal begins, then comes the analing, with plenty of gaping. The end was a little disturbing to me, because it looked as though she were in pain, but Tom still manages to pop a load all over her face, to end a scene that was good, but not the greatest way to open a film. SCENE TWO : Jessica Darlin, looking hot with her short blonde hair, sits next to Tom as they talk about the history they've had together. Then she starts with the oral, moving into a 69, and then onto a bit of vaginal.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Extreme Associates X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director