All Extreme Associates Movie Reviews

Showing 25 - 46 of 46 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for S.I.D.S. Sexually Intrusive Disfunctional Society
S.I.D.S. Sexually Intrusive Disfunctional Society 

Release date: 4/28/2002
Reviewed on: 4/28/2002 by hardware


Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Category: Hmmm. Self-aggrandizement? Starring: Monique, Iroc, Monique DeMoan, Lizzy Borden, Alana, Donita, Luciano, Jon Dough, Earl Slate, Brian Surewood, Jake Steed, J.J. Michaels and Oliver. Director: Lizzy Borden Running time: Too long Extras: * Photo Gallery with forward and back buttons. * Bonus blow job starring Kristi Myst and a bunch of guys in a boxing ring. * "Previews" of other vids, most, if not all of them already released. Who should watch it: Beats the heck out of me. Foreword: OK, first off, I don't hate Extreme Associates, in fact I actually buy quite a bit of their stuff. I won't be buying this, even though it has Monique DeMoan, one of my favorite actresses. Review: S.I.D.S. is supposed to stand for Sexually Intrusive Disfunctional Society. Unfortunately, this DVD suggests it really stands for Silly Idea Done Stupidly. The plot is that some guy (who sure looks like Rob Black, even though he's not credited) is pregnant, gets stoned out of his skull, has these dreams/nightmares, then aborts on the bathroom floor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/25/2000
Reviewed on: 4/20/2002 by tpr007

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: It's about time I did my first review for ADVDtalk so here it is - I hope I improve in time! Being predominantly a fan of feature porn movies such as "Dreamquest", I am relatively inexperienced in the Gonzo line. However, I had previously had a couple of Diabolic movies including "Down the Hatch 4" which I really liked except for the A2M, which was hard to avoid. Being a fan of Tom Byron and Tyfanny Minx I thought I woud give Whack Attack part 1 a try - and I'm glad I did. The sex throughout the film was of a very high quality (except maybe the scene between Byron and a Hungarian girl which was OK), with the first 2 scenes being extremely hot. Scene 1 between Inari and Tom starts with a little off the cuff conversation before getting down to the good stuff. Fairly generic in concept with oral, vaginal, anal and a facial finish, but made above average with the enjoyment apparent from both performers. They both wanted it, and clearly both loved it. Scene 2 was between Tiffany Minx and Mark Davis.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/25/2000
Reviewed on: 4/19/2002 by victorio

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Whack Attack (1998) Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Teri Starr, Eve, Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Taylor Moore, Tom Byron, Sean Michaels & Marc DavisDirector, Writer & Editor: Tom ByronDVD Special Features: Trailers, Cast Info, Bonus Scene, Photo Galleria & WebsitesCategory: Anal, Gonzo, Butt ObsessionCompany: Extreme Associates/Tom Byron Productions *~My expectations are very, very high for this movie. Based on the trailer & the way these females move their asses in the trailer, it seems so, so good to me. Tiffany Mynx, Eve & Inari Vachs looks too hot here. I really hope I can see a lot of hot action in here. The movie begins with Tom talking about his series & Patrick Collins & Rob Black. -Scene One: Inari Vachs & Tom Byron This is my second time seeing Inari Vachs. She looks pretty nice with a pretty body. Umm... she's freshening up. She, soon, goes outdoors where she moves her body in a nice fashion. So... she lays on a couch & gets interviewed by Tom. Inari has a nice voice, too. She drops her shorts after the interview. She's a tad bit playful.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Teen 14
Extreme Teen 14 

Release date: 2/27/2002
Reviewed on: 4/2/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Milena, Noname Jane, Cali, Victoria Woods, Karima
Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Title : Extreme Teen #14 Director : Derek Newblood. Stars : Violet Blue, Milena, Karmina 9, Cali, and Victoria Woods. Running Time : 1hr 40mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Bonus BJ, Cast List, and web site info. Review: Fans of this series should appreciate this one. Violet Blue who was voted favorite new-starlet by AVN takes the 1st scene in this one. Also Karima 9 & Cali were really great also. Derek Nerwood took over directing this series and he's doing a great job and I can't wait to see #15. Violet Blue (AVN Best New-Starlet) starts off the scene really playful and she starts painting flowers on her male counterpart. As soon as the sex begins I really understand why AVN voted this girl the best new-starlet because she has all the showings of a fuck machine. Her scene was really great and I didn't know she took anal, but she sure does in this scene. There are only 2 anal scenes and this is one of them. Violet is perfect for these kinda movies that focus on 18 yr old girls. Her scene ends with a great cumblasting facial. Another great scene was with Cali & Mickey G.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 11 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 11 (Extreme) 

Release date: 11/2/2001
Reviewed on: 3/10/2002 by victorio

Starring: Justine Romee, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Kristy Love, Brandy Moore
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Whack Attack 11: Hardcore Ass Whores female cast (in order of the sexiest): Nikita Denise, Kristy Love, Justine Romee, Belladonna, Brandy Moore & Gauge male cast: Tom Byron & Luciano DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria & Bonus Scene category: Anal, Gonzo producer, editor & director: Tom Byron (Lord of Asses) 2001, Extreme Associates *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (My great porno buddie, BIGmike, lended me this for my viewing/reviewing experience) -This series attracted me so much, because of Nikita Denise (who I love so much), Justine Romee (hot ass freak), Belladonna (a queen) & Kristy Love (so fucking gorgeous). Although I do not like Gauge at all, the other females turned me on & I like seeing them (well, I dun think I've seen Brandy anywhere). I hope that I enjoy this; another Tom Byron movie from Extreme Associates. -Scene One: Belladonna & Tom Byron There's a new ass queen in town & her name is Belladonna.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza
Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza 

Release date: 9/4/2001
Reviewed on: 2/28/2002 by victorio

Starring: Chandler, Chocolate, Alana, Elaina, Ryan Conner, Nikita Denise
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza (2001) Director, Producer & Editor: Tom Byron Starring: Nikita Denise, Chandler, Ryan Connor, Elaina, Alana Evans, Chocolate & Tom Byron (the Lord Of Asses) DVD Special Features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria, Bonus Scene Category: Anal, Gonzo, Compilation 2001, Extreme Associates -I am starting to like Extreme a bunch. Extreme, Evil Angel, Ana/Diabolic, Elegant Angel & Rosebud are the best porn companies. I've been wanting to see this for sometime. When I went to my old video store, they just received this DVD for rent. The female cast is great, with the exception of Chocolate. Why couldn't they replace her with Justine Romee (who starred in Lord of Asses 5 along with Kimi Lixx)? Anyway, I hope this is good! Let us see... -Scene One: Chandler & Tom Byron (Lord of Asses I) Chandler is a cutie! The first & only time I've seen her was in The Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Pornographer (1998) Director & Writer: Jane Waters Producer: Rob Black Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Porsha, Lizzy Borden, Jessica, Elle DeVyne, Erika Lockett, Summer, Eden, Nina Whett, Lady Olivia Outre, Racquel Devine, IROC, T. J Hart, Tom Byron, Luciano (Michael Stefano), Earl Slate, Regan Senter,Van Damage, Chandler, Rob Black, etc... Special Features: Chapters (10), Trailers, Photo Galleria (Automatic), Girls of Extreme Info & Bonus Scene (Sabrina Johnson) Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Doc/Fuckumentary Company: Extreme Associates/Undercover Pictures -What attracted me to this movie was Tiffany Mynx, Jasmin St. Claire & Porsha. Those 3 in the same film. An Extreme movie. Also, I heard that Jasmin St. Claire does 3 scenes in this film from a website! I love Jasmin St.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Clowns 2
Ass Clowns 2 

Release date: 11/27/2001
Reviewed on: 2/21/2002 by dumblonde


Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Writer/Director: Thomas Zupko Videographers: GlennBaren, Derek Newblood, Francois Clousot Running length: 2 hrs D.O.P. 1/15/01 Female cast: Michelle Raven, Kiki Dare, Kitten, Krista Leigh, Vanessa Blue, Kitten, Kerri Starr Male cast: Friday, Luciano, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Mickey G, Hitman, Mr. Pete, Claudio, Asshole Andy, Jake Lawless Audio/Video: It varied from scene to scene - too bright at times and some shadows, but in general was mediocre. At one point the screen just went black. That was the best part. Extras: 20 trailers, 1 bonus blowjob scene with Krysti Myst and several guys, photo gallery that looks like they were taken with a cheap Polaroid camera. No bios or cast ID, and most of the performers I wasn't familar with. Condoms: I don't think so. The Movie: Take a 12 year old boy, give him brain damage, 20 years or so, a video camera and a couple of eight-balls, and this is probably what he'd come up with. Viewing this piece of shit brought back memories of the 6th grade.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title AKA : A Hole Lotta Fuckin Goin On, from Tom Byron Productions Inc. -Camera by Tom Byron and Van Damage -Edited by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Nice, Cassie, Eve, Malitia, Temptriss, Alex Dane, Meka, India, Cherry, Kelli Dean, Regan Starr, and Elle DeVyne. SCENE ONE : Inari Vachs and Alexandra Nice with Tom Byron. Great butt shots/tease of the two lovelies Inari and Alexandra. They both lie on the bed as Tom talks with them. Inari goes down on Alexandra; Alexandra returns the favor and does some rimming. The both give Tom a bj. Alexandra and Tom 69, both are rimming each other. Tom fucks Inari pussy (doggy), and then Alexandra is up (cowgirl), back to Inari (missionary), and some more missionary for Alexandra. Inari get anal first (mostly doggy) with little gapes. Alexandras turn, she gets her ass fucked (missionary into cowgirl) and cum on both girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 9 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 9 (Extreme) 

Release date: 11/2/2001
Reviewed on: 2/9/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Eve, Jewel De'Nyle, Jessica Darlin, Brooke, Nikita Denise, Samantha Stylle, Kamy
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Title AKA : Spearing the Chocolate Starfish, a Tom Byron Production Camera by Tom Byron and Luciano Editing by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Taylor St. Claire, Samantha Stylle, Eve, Brooke B., Kamy, Jewel DeNyle, Jessica Darlin, and Nikita Denise. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron SCENE ONE : Taylor St. Claire and Tom Byron. Tom goes down on her and rims her. She gives him a bj in return and gets fucked in her pussy (cowgirl). She rubs her pussy a bit before Tom moves onto her ass (missionary into doggy into cowgirl), she sucks his dick right from her ass and takes the cumshot in her mouth. --Damn, Taylor looks too fucking good-looking and all natural. This was the third time that I have seen her sweet, sweet ass in action. She has a sense of humor, which is always welcome in porn. Damn, damn, damn, she is too fucking hot. I can not get over how beautiful this girl looks. Now I think I found a new favorite starlet to look for. Tom is a lucky man, or should I say his dick is. He turns in a solid performance, which compliments Taylor just fine.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 6 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 6 (Extreme) 

Release date: 12/31/2001
Reviewed on: 2/9/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Leanni Lei, Carmen, Anastasia Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Kristi Myst, Stephanie B.
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: This is a Tom Byron Production. Title AKA : That would be the Butt, Bob! -Camera by Tom Byron, Rob Black, and Charley Crow -Editing by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Brigette Kerkove, Carmen, Stephanie B, Leanni Lei, Anastasia Blue, and Kristi Myst. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron -Each scene starts off with a tease that Tom Byron is known for- Scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Brigette Kerkove and Mark Davis. They start the scene off by talking about fisting (Marks fist up her bum) but guess what? We wont see that. They kiss, he goes down on her, rims her and fingers her ass (4 fingers), and lots of gaping. She gives bj and gets fucked in her pussy (various positions). She gets analized (doggy into pile driver) with gapes galore. She gives A2M bj, more anal, more gaping, and cumshot. --Brigette can definitely be a nasty girl, and this scene, while not the nastiest Ive seen, is pretty damn hot. Mark as always performs good as well. Giving his all to this nasty girl, and she takes it very well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 12 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 12 (Extreme) 

Release date: 1/29/2002
Reviewed on: 2/9/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Jennifer Steele, Aurora Snow, Friday, Jenna Haze
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: -No flashy intros here of who is starring in this film [Come to think of it, there were no credits at all.] Instead we start right off with Jenna Haze posing/teasing. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze and Mark Davis. They sit on a couch as Tom interviews them. They talk some before she is stripped and starts to kiss Mark. He goes down on her and does some rimming, she returns the favor by giving him a lengthy bj. She gets fucked in her pussy (reverse cowgirl), gives bj, and then fucked in her pussy some more. She gets the anal treatment in various positions, she gapes once at the end, followed by Mark jerking off onto her tongue. --Jenna Haze is a young and young looking girl. She has the face of an angel and can fuck like the devil. Man she is so hot, and if she doesnt get herself fucked up, she will have a long career. This is the second time I have seen her and let me tell you, I cant wait to see more of this delectable young sweet thang. Mark Davis also puts in a rock solid performance, as usual.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extremely Yours: Jewel De'Nyle
Extremely Yours: Jewel De'Nyle 

Release date: 1/3/2002
Reviewed on: 1/8/2002 by victorio

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle
Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Extremely Yours, Jewel De'nyle (2001) Director: assorted Producer: Rob Black Starring: Jewel De'nyle Special Features: Chapters (7), Photo Galleria (20), Trailers & Websites Company: Extreme Ass. -The first time I've seen a film by Extreme Ass. I just love Jewel De'nyle as she's one of my top 10 favorites! I am about to see all of her best scenes from Extreme Ass. I hope to enjoy this! -Scene I: Jewel & 1 guy Jewel is on a stairway with some red lingerie on & getting her ass played in (smacked, fingered, lubed, gaped, etc...). Really nice for a start! Her ass gets smacked red & it gets stuffed with some small anal beads. Why does this guy keep hocking spit in her ass? Jewel blows this guy (taking only half of him), the sex begins in standing pilediver (with a leg up) & Jewel is vocal, as usual. Very, very hot sex! Jewel rides this guy in cowgirl as he smacks her ass up & she sticks a big dildo up her ass. Very good. I love looking thru Jewel's seductive eyes! And I mean, Jewel just rams her ass up with that dildo.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 11 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 11 (Extreme) 

Release date: 11/2/2001
Reviewed on: 12/10/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Justine Romee, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Kristy Love, Brandy Moore
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Extreme Associates Presents A Tom Byron Production Starring, in order of appearance, Bella Donna, Kristy Love, Nikita Denise, Justine Romee, Brandy Moore, and Gauge. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron -Each scene opens with the tease that Tom Byron has perfected over the years and then a brief getting to know you interview. SCENE ONE : Bella Donna, lying on bed, in a pink bikini, and looking pretty hot as Tom reads her many tattoos. Tom starts working on her ass cheeks, rimming her, and then she gives him a bj in return before the fucking starts with vaginal, in doggy. He fingers her ass a bit as he fucks her, then the analing follows as she lies on her side. They move through a couple of positions, and on into a good amount of reverse cowgirl, and with him still in her ass, she turns around on his dick, into cowgirl. There's no gaping throughout, but he cums on her face and mouth, and she sucks on his dick some more, to end a very hot scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Lizzy Borden (2000) * DURATION: 85mins * FEMMES: Kristi Myst. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #8 A Week In The Life Of Kristi Myst. Checking around fivestardvd, the selection of Kristi Myst DVDs wasnt too comprehensive most of her few titles had been reviewed poorly too except for this one (thanks Rog!). Although a risky prospect at $23.95, Kristi and Lizzy definitely delivered the goods. The Kristi Myst of the Internet seems a separate person from the Kristi Myst on video, at least until you get past her woeful Buffy streak. This DVD is straight-up sex with Kristi in 6 scenes of hardcore fucking & sucking, minimal (but casually amusing) set-up and nothing to offend the senses, with the lamentable exception of Dick Nasty. EXTRAS: 7 chapters, bonus scene & photo gallery. The photo gallery didnt work on my computer (which isnt really surprising). The bonus scene features a reasonably attractive black girl with Dick Nasty and Joel Laurence.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 7 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 7 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/26/2001
Reviewed on: 8/3/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Julie Meadows, Cheyenne Silver, Dolly Golden, Envy, Jessica Darlin
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Extreme Associates Presents A Tom Byron Production Starring, in order of appearance, Julie Meadows, Envy, Jessica Darlin', Dolly Golden, and Cheyenne Silver. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron -Each scene opens with the tease that Tom Byron has perfected over the years and then a brief getting to know you interview. The setup to these scenes are relatively simple all sex is one-on-one, starting with the guy getting a bj, then moving onto some vaginal sex, ending with anal and a facial, but of course there are some variations to this formula along the way. SCENE ONE : Julie Meadows, a pretty good looking and natural bodied blonde, is paired up with Tom Byron, and together they turn in a pretty hot and solid scene. SCENE TWO : Envy, a very hot Polish brunette with a slender body, an enhanced rack, and a little devil tattoo on her sweet ass, is paired up with Lexington Steele. She takes his Steele all the way up her ass, and that's worth noting, and together they turn in very hot and solid performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tom Byron Productions, Inc. And Extreme Associates Present Starring, in order of appearance, Sabrina Johnson, Allysin Chaynes, Raquel Devine, Sheena. Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Dru Berrymore, Stormy Wave, and Blair Segall with Mike Long, Jake Steed, Mark Davis, and Tom Byron. Produced, Edited, and Directed by Tom Byron [Tom Byron was jumping around in an ape costume, as the opening credits were rolling.] SCENE ONE : Sabrina Johnson, a hot brunette from England with smallish natural tits and slender bod, is paired up with another hot brunette, Allysin Chaynes, for a brief Q&A before they start with some lez action, which will continue at various points throughout the scene. They then move onto sucking Tom Byron's dick, and he moves into a 69 with Allysin. Allysin is first up, getting only vaginal, because during the questions, she said that she's still a virgin in that department. Next up, Sabrina, who starts with vaginal, before it's onto the analing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 10 / 30 / 1998 Director: Jon Raven (also writer) Cast: Sydnee Steele, T. J. Hart, Julie Meadows, Taylor St. Clair, Jessica Darlin, Sabrina Johnson, Gwen Summers (non-sex), John Decker, Van Damage, Luciano, Cameron Steel, Jon Raven, Paula Domain (non-sex), Ernest Green (non- sex), John Root, and George Kaplan (non-sex) Initial Expectations: With a cast like this Its almost impossible to not have fairly high expectations even if the DVD is from Extreme. Initial Reaction: Its a good idea but not done as well as I think it could be. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear but the balance is slightly off. The video varies from intentionally grainy to slightly grainy to very clear and mixes black and white and color. It works very well for the movie. Music: The music is fairly heavy and overbearing. Its dark, eerie, weird music that seems like it would fit well in The X-Files but it doesnt always fit well here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Jasmin St Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Lizzy Borden, Nina Whett, Courtney, Erika Lockett, Iroc, Jessica Jewel, Olivia Outre, T.J. Hart, Raquel Devine, Elle Devyne, Summer, Tom Byron, Earl Slate, Luciano, Regan Senter, Van Damage Directed By: Jane Waters I'm not sure what I expected from Extreme Associates' The Pornographer. I knew there would be a substantial compliment of unadulterated hardcore, and possibly some of the usual bad-boy posturing by Rob Black, but beyond that, I just didn't know. If anything, I figured I'd get a taste of what has made Black's company so controversial. Taken in parts, it's easy to get offended by what's in The Pornographer. Jasmin St. Claire gets choked to death by Earl Slate's dick, Nina Whett has sex with possibly the most unsavory man ever to be involved in the business, and there's some light bondage stuff that didn't do much for me at all. But, here I am about to write a positive review of all this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House of Whores (Extreme)
House of Whores (Extreme) 

Release date: 10/31/2000
Reviewed on: 2/5/2001 by spunky

Starring: Dave Hardman, Erica, Jay Ashley, Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Baily, Princess, Bolivia
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Lizzy Borden
Review brief: This episode was written and directed by lizzy borden. It is apparent that lizzy does not know how to write and/or direct!!! This dvd consisted of 5 secenes. In my opinion, the first scene with jasmine st. Claire is the best. Ms. St. Claire is in the tub taking a bath with all the suds you can imagine. There is plenty of cock sucking, pussy eating, and pussy and ass fucking. The next scene consists of two women (stryc-9 and iroc) with a pathetic stud. There is alot of ass to mouth and fingers in ass to mouth through out this scene. The next scene is with monique. Monique appears to be the only on enoying herself in this scene. The next scene is forgettable. The last scene is with ashlyn gere and is pretty good. This scene has great potential. However, ms. Gere apparently does not like a good ass fucking which tom byron is very capable of giving. This was the only disappointment for this scene. Extras: there is a bonus scene that is ok.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/25/2000
Reviewed on: 1/26/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Tom Byron Productions Inc. Starring, in order of appearance, Inari Vachs, Tiffany Mynx, Roxanne Hall, Teri Starr, Eve, Taylor Moore, and Candy Hill. Produced, edited, and directed by Tom Byron The film opens with a lengthy intro tease of all the girls asses, then Tom offers a few choice words about Patrick Collins. -Each scene begins with some tease shots of the girls, which Tom has been perfecting throughout his years behind the camera and editing. SCENE ONE : Inari Vachs, looking extremely beautiful, is paired up with Tom Byron, who starts the scene off by conducting a brief interview before she sucks his dick. From there they move on to some vaginal sex, followed by a very nice analing, complete with some little gapes. Best of all, they both look like they were having a lot fun, and this incredibly hot scene ends with Tom giving her a very nice facial. SCENE TWO : This scene opens with Tiffany Mynx walking down a set of stairs in a robe, looking very hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses (Extreme Associates)
Lord of Asses (Extreme Associates) 

Release date: 6/22/2000
Reviewed on: 1/20/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Tom Byron, Alexandra Nice, Chandler, Jessica Darlin, Cherry Mirage, Iroc, Elaina
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: From Tom Byron Productions Inc. Starring, in order of appearance, Elaina, Jessica Darlin, Chandler, Alexandra Nice, Iroc, and Stryc 9. Produced, edited, directed by and starring Tom Byron. Tom Byron is the "Lord of Asses", and he stars in every scene with a different girl, hence the title, for some one-on-one analing. -The intro to the film and the intros to the scenes contain some tease footage of the girls. SCENE ONE : Elaina, a good-looking blonde Russian, gets asked a bunch of questions before she gets into a 69 with Tom. She removes her top once the vaginal begins, then comes the analing, with plenty of gaping. The end was a little disturbing to me, because it looked as though she were in pain, but Tom still manages to pop a load all over her face, to end a scene that was good, but not the greatest way to open a film. SCENE TWO : Jessica Darlin, looking hot with her short blonde hair, sits next to Tom as they talk about the history they've had together. Then she starts with the oral, moving into a 69, and then onto a bit of vaginal.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 2 First    Page:
Current Filters
Extreme Associates X

Available Filters

Category
Director