All Movie Reviews  > Exquisite

All Exquisite Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 100 of 153 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Wonder Woman Interactive
Wonder Woman Interactive 

Release date: 4/2/2012
Reviewed on: 10/30/2013 by bmnot

Starring: Kerry Louise, Chanel Preston, Ashli Ames, Izzy Ryder
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Sinister X
Review brief: It's an interactive parody involving Chanel Preston as Wonder Woman. Personally, if they were going that route, both discs should have had a plethora of options to choose from, with a Nice Wonder Woman for Disc 1 and a Naughty Wonder Woman for Disc 2, instead of what we got, which I get into in my actual review.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Xena XXX : An Exquisite Films Parody", from Exquisite Films and Director Jordan Septo was sitting on my desk between the already reviewed movies, I"m very happy to have the chance to to see great work put on, the costumes were excellent and the characters very close to what the show has at the time. Then you fill the little spots with strong hot sex and the formula is set to succeed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Teen Auditions 3
Big Cock Teen Auditions 3 

Release date: 8/26/2013
Reviewed on: 9/20/2013 by jc

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Ashley, Dakoda Brookes, Alana Leigh, Roxy Reed, Proxy Paige
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Proxy Paige looking young, petite, and very hot! Roxy Reed, Dakoda Brooks no slouches either! Mark Ashley, Billy Glide and a third unknown Gent sporting their donkey dicks and taking care of business!
read the complete review
Review brief: Latin Ladies getting nailed by Brothas (with less then impressive packages).
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a good porn comic parody with Seth Gamble doing a very nice job in the lead role. There's plenty of characters brought in from the comics, and some very nice care towards the art direction along with good sex. The technical aspects show some good care, and although there's a ton of behind the scenes footage it doesn't always add much to the package. If you're tempted by Iron Man porn, this one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an okay parody. The plot is a bit too thin, although the sex works well and Chanel Preston looks fantastic as Lara Croft. The technical aspects show some good care, and although the behind the scenes feature is huge, it's also very short on substance. This one's a good rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very impressive dramatic parody anchored by a really great performance by Alec Knight. There's great care put into the mood of the movie to make it a strong feature, and the sex is also very solid with nice scenes from Andy San Dimas, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Kimberly Kane, Lexi Belle, and Tasha Reign. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's also good effort put into the extras. This is an impressive release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a good comic porn parody that had the potential to be better. The story is good, the costumes and sets show some nice effort, and the sex works well. Unfortunately Sunny Lane holds things back horribly seeming more than challenged with her lines both in the story as well as the sex portions of the movie. Thankfully the rest of the cast is strong enough to help pull it through. The technical aspects show some good care, and although the behind the scenes featurette lasts nearly an hour it seems vastly overblown. This one's a strong rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Letís check out A Sweet Messís Breaking Bad XXX, a parody based on the AMC show. While the TV show revolves around the meth business, this releaseís plot is: ďAdult movies have been outlawed in California. Walter Whiteís brother-in-law Hank is a vice cop. He invites Walt, who teaches filmmaking, to go on a porn bust. After breaking in on a hot anal scene with Chanel Preston, Walt recognizes former student Jessie (Brandy Aniston), who is a porn star. He conspires with her to trap the governor into rescinding the anti-porn law by secretly filming him, Jessie and Lexi Belle in a hot 3-way. They succeed and porn is legal again, but now that Walt has a taste of adult filmmaking, will he be able to stop.Ē
read the complete review
Review brief: Sunny Lane makes her final adult appearance, according to the back of the box, playing the title character in this Extreme Comixxx Parody. The storyline is pretty convoluted and not very good so I wonít bore you with the details. However, the sex in this release is pretty well shot and pretty hot. The acting is credible and Sunny gives a fine farewell performance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Creamy Asses 2
Big Black Creamy Asses 2 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 11/7/2012 by kris

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Blu Diamond, Rayne Falls, Melody Naka, Court'e
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Ricco strong always puts in work. But rayne got pounded something serious. She was squirting and squealing I loved that scene. Reverse doggy was the best. Ricco beat that up rubbing on her anus while pounding her reverse doggystyle and at one point had her almost to a seizure.
read the complete review
Review brief: For anyone who likes comic book heroes and heroines, this movie must be considered a worthy addition for the library. Comic book fan boys can take your pick, your favorite Batman character is here and/or a hot girl is waiting to fuck in every scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new parody from Extreme Comixxx that takes on the character of Batgirl who was popularized in the 1960's campy Batman tv show. That's the version for the character we get here played by Sunny Lane and you have several characters in this show how are based on that show but you also have a few characters based on the more recent Dark Knight movies such as The Joker played here by Lizzy Borden and also the Scarecrow villain shows up. The story is loosely the desire of the various bad guys to get rid of Batman and you will see how they do it. Some great costumes here which get largely kept on during the sex scenes. A fun show to watch and hopefully there's a second installment in the next year.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new parody from Exquisite studios and this one takes on the popular Xena Warrior Princess show that featured Lucy Lawless in the title role. You see several familiar characters show up in this. Of course her right hand girl Gabrielle is here played by Lexi Belle and you have other characters such as Aphrodite, Cupid, Ares and Hercules appear also. Phoenix Marie looked so good in her costume as does Lexi. In fact the costumes were a strong part of this parody and were largely kept on in most of the scenes. The first part of the parody sees a lack of screen time for Phoenix and Lexi but the duo show up big time for the last half of this show and appear in the last three sex scenes with the middle one featuring anal from Phoenix as she fucks Rocco who is Hercules in this. The finale finally satisfies all those who have longed to see Xena and Gabrielle fuck and you won't be disappointed unless you are a toy fan with the g/g these two perform, it was very nice.
read the complete review
Review brief: The tombs aren't the only things being raided in "Tomb Raider XXX...", a very good parody release from Exquisite Films and director Jordan Septo. Indeed, this film parodies the popular mainstream video game and movie franchise of a similar title, and it certainly casts its female protagonist--Lara Croft--in a light heretofore unseen by the teeming masses. In this one, not only does Ms. Croft (played by Chanel Preston) undertake a high-risk adventure for both profit and pleasure, but she and her associates also get it on in sundry sexual situations certain to sate the audience's more carnal of urges. (To put it simply: there's some hot fucking by a strong cast to be found here...all along with a good underlying plot.)
read the complete review
Review brief: Mjolnir isn't the only war-hammer that's pounding away in "Thor XXX: An Extreme Comixxx Parody"--an exceptional release from Pleasure Dynasty / Extreme Comixxx and director Jordan Septo. In this fine three-hour parody--which follows fairly well the storyline of the most recent mainstream production of a similar title--the viewer is treated to the sexual exploits of a variety of Asgardians and Midgardians alike. Indeed, there's as much cavorting going on in this tawdry tale as there is fighting and scheming.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tomb Raider was a popular video game that was turned into a crappy movie starring Angelina Jolie many years ago. Crappy as far as storylines go, but watching Angie prance around in black leather for 2 hours made a lot of guys happy. This is the porn version of that movie starring Chanel Preston in the title role. Sheís a good choice as sheís a decent actress and is gorgeous just like the mainstream actress. She has a good supporting cast in Nicole Aniston, Kagney Linn Karter and Gracie Glam.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new parody from Exquisite Films studio that takes on the Tomb Raider film featuring the character of Laura Croft. I don't know to many of the characters from the series save for her but you also have her tech helper Alister who is played by Anthony Rosano in this. Lea Lexis plays a bad girl from an organization which is seeking to put together a device that will do some bad things if allowed to fully work and Laura played by Chanel Preston unwittingly helps them but you know she saves the day in the end. In between you get some very good sex with Chanel appearing in two scenes, Lea Lexis doing one with anal, Gracie and Dani Daniels doing g/g with Chanel as the third partner and finally Nicole Aniston rounds it out giving Anthony a good reward for his hard work in assisting Laura in her endeavors. I almost forgot! Kagney Linn Karter appears too as a friend of Chanel's that shows up just at the right time to save her from a sticky situation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Extreme Comixxx present IRON MAN XXX (2011) with Sinister X directing and Seth Gamble starring as Tony Stark/Iron Man in this 2 disc set. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tony Stark battles some bad guys that just happen to be his competitors, and will also use an-girlfriend turned stalker and even the Hulk to bring their nefarious schemes to fruition. But Tony also has the support of sexy confidants and allies such as Pepper Potts (played Heather Starlet) and Black Widow (Chanel Preston).
read the complete review
Review brief: A new parody from Extreme Comixxx and it's taking on the Iron Man films of the past couple years starring Robert Downey Jr. They mix in bits and pieces from both films in this story which has Tony coming out as the Iron Man which results in a couple enemies trying to take him out. They both fail individually before hooking up plus we work in the HULK!! The music was pretty good in this too as it is all instrumental but no doubt the inspiration, AC/DC for the most part with the classic Iron Man song by Black Sabbath featured prominently as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: A pretty big undertaking from Exquisite Films creating a parody of one of the great classics of the 70s, Saturday Night Fever. Seth Gamble gets the iconic John GTravolta role and nails it from the clothes to the hair to the dance moves. Evan Stone and Nicki Hunter appear as his parents with Alec Knight as his brother. Some of the babes that get rocked in this film are Kristina Rose, Lexi Belle and Allie Haze. Kristina takes on the Donna Pescow role and Allie is in Karen Gorneyís place for those scoring at home.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jasmine Waltz: Hollywood It Girl
Jasmine Waltz: Hollywood It Girl 

Release date: 7/25/2011
Reviewed on: 8/12/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Jasmine Waltz
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: "Jasmine Waltz: Hollywood It Girl" is a good production from Exquisiteís Celebrity line that features, of course, Jasmine Waltzóa young woman purportedly linked to a famous personality and also a minor actress in various mainstream productions.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new parody from Exquisite and this show takes on the character of Supergirl. I can't say I'm very familiar with the character but Alanah Rae looks fantastic in the costume and has two scenes in this one a superb g/g with Sunny Lane. Also in the cast we have Andy San Dimas who plays the bad guy in this and she's a Luthor with her uncle being the famous Lex Luthor. The story isn't to hard to follow as Alanah makes her way over the galaxy to our planet finding her cousin Superman who helps settle her-- in a sorority!! Of course with a Luthor around there is a big fiendish plot to uncover and put a stop to and you'll just have to watch and find out if Alanah succeeds.
read the complete review
Review brief: Itís about time someone made a Supergirl parody! Alanah Rae plays the title heroine and I think sheís a good choice. Tall, blonde, pretty and, probably best of all, a large rack that helps to fill out her costume! Before the opening credits even roll, the groundwork is laid for the story of how Supergirl was sent to earth to protect us humans. She is to live amongst us with a secret identity but have all the standard super powers, just like her brother.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a take on the 1970's classic Saturday Night Fever and we have a good cast here too-- Kristina Rose leads the way for the girls with Allie Haze, Nicki Hunter, Vicki Chase, Lexi Belle and Brandy Aniston filling out the roster. Guys included Seth Gamble in the iconic role originated by John Travolta and you add in Xander Corvus, Evan Stone, Johnny Castle and Dale Dabone so a good cast on both sides. The story is very close to the Hollywood version with some minor tweeks but you'll recognize what is going on plus adding in some hot sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some would say that that the movie Reservoir Dogs deserves is a cult classic. It may very well be. As for myself, I thought it was an interesting movie, and yet, I'm not surprised that it would become the focus of a porn parody. But wait, here's the twist, it's features a gang of ladies, such as Andy San Dimas, Kimberly Kane and Chanel Preston.
read the complete review
Review brief: Justice League of Pornstar Heroes is the porn takeoff on the Justice League of America and features some of the biggest superheroes in American history. Whatís nice about this release is that not only do we have Superheroes, we have super porn stars. Andy San Dimas, the reigning queen of parodies in general and also star of numerous superhero parodies, Chanel Preston with her supermodel good looks, the always hot and slutty Kristina Rose. Shyla Stylez, Roxanne Hall, and Amber Rayne, round out the female performers in this 7 scene release. There is a decent little story here with a part two coming up. When there isnít a story to fall back on, there are some good action or fight scenes to enjoy. For anyone who likes comic book heroes and heroines, this movie must be considered a must for the library. Comic book fan boys can take your pick, your favorite hero is here and/or a hot girl is waiting to fuck in every scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new parody of the classic Quentin Tarantino 1990's flick Reservoir Dogs and there has been on important change here and that's the main characters being portrayed by females which helped certainly in incorporating sex into the story which I have to say was most faithful to the Hollywood version of the film. They even structure the movie as Quentin did which is quite unlike most movies which start from a beginning and go to an end. Andy San Dimas gets the Harvey Keitel role, Kimberly Kane is Steve Buscemi, Chanel Preston is Tim Roth, Raylene is Chris Penn and Lizzy Borden gets the Michael Madsen role complete with the classic Stealers Wheel scene! You will see tons of nods to the movie in this parody from the dialogue to the sets to the outfits. A very faithful take on one of Quentin's best movies and is well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new parody that brings several of your favorite super heroes together, think the Superfriends show from the 1970's as the costumes are very similar here plus we get some kick ass animation during the opening credits that totally reference this show. The actors do well with their lines, Evan as Batman channels Adam West well with Scott Lyons having several funny one liners as Robin. Wonder Woman is played by Chanel Preston and she just looks the part as we need a busty lady like a Lynda Carter to play her and Chanel fits it to a T. Roxanne Hall is a great Catwoman and there were a couple of characters I wasn't as familiar with Zatanna played by Kristina Rose and Harley Quinn played by Amber Rayne but they both looked great in costume as well as during their scenes. We get a super good blowbang to close this show out with Chanel right in the center! This promises a sequel which I'd be more than willing to watch. This was a good first effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Tits 5
Crazy Big Tits 5 

Release date: 6/16/2008
Reviewed on: 1/26/2010 by wraithlead

Starring: Ricki Raxxx, Claire Dames, Savannah Gold, Sarah Jessie, Abby Rode
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Five scenes featuring giant breasts, pretty faces, and a whole lot of sex. Great for people who like beautiful women with big breasts, fake or not. Little anal, but plenty of heat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Worship 6
MILF Worship 6 

Release date: 8/4/2008
Reviewed on: 11/19/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Francesca Le, Holly Halston, Kitty Wildwood, Jordan Kingsley, Hunter Bryce
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: MILF Worship 6 from Exquisite is directed by Dr. Feelgood, and runs about 2 hours and 45 minutes. The disc is presented in widescreen, with limited chapter stops. Some seriously hot Milfs (Francesca Le, Holly Halston, Kitty Wildwood, Jordan Kingsley, and Hunter Bryce) fuck and suck for your viewing pleasure. Extras are minimal, and include a Backstage (bts) and slide show. This is an all vaginal release, so if youre looking for Milfs doing anal, this ones not for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for M is for MILF
M is for MILF 

Release date: 10/6/2008
Reviewed on: 11/19/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Rachel Love, Raquel Devine, Mark Wood, Felony, Diana Doll, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: M is for MILF by Exquisite is presented in widescreen, and runs about 2 hours and 15 minutes. It has minimal chapter stops per scene. Some nice looking Milfs (Diana Doll, Rachel Love, Felony Foreplay, Carolyn Reese, and Raquel Devine) get fucked well. No anal sex in this one, for those of you interested. Extras are minimal, and include Backstage (bts) and a slide show. Worth a look!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big White Bubble Butts 6
Big White Bubble Butts 6 

Release date: 5/18/2009
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Miss Lady, Mia Lina, Katie Cummings, Leenuh Rae, Sisi Sinz
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Iím a glutton for punishment as I keep reviewing their product in the hopes of getting something that puts me over the top. Again, Iím not quite there with Big White Bubble Butts 6, a five scene slightly less than two hour feature directed by Rob Mexico, AKA Rob Black. Huh? I thought he was in jail.
read the complete review
Review brief: This would be an inconsistent and fairly disappointing release even without it being a deceptive compilation. There's some decent sex to the movie, with only Tia Gunn falling down to the average mark, but it often feels like it had the potential to be even better and at least three of the scenes were already released on other Exquisite Brotha Lover titles. The technical aspects are inconsistent and struggled to the average mark while the extras are basic at best and fall short of even what's advertised on the cover. Aim low if you feel the need to check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 5
I Like Phat Bunz 5 

Release date: 4/20/2009
Reviewed on: 10/12/2009 by phoenixjo

Starring: Ava Rose, Austin Taylor, Emma Heart, Alanah Rae, Jasmine Jolie
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: I Like Phat Bunz 5 is a movie for the ass lover featuring five beauties with plenty of junk in the trunk. Each scene is a boy girl scene with no anal with each girl receiving a facial except for Emma who gets creampied. The majority of the girls had real breasts and were clean shaven. All the girls had seriously nice asses with the camera focusing heavily on this during the tease and the sex which cannot be faulted. I was disappointed with the first two scenes especially Ava who I've heard good things about. She was sexier in the behind the scenes feature and has a very playful personality which didnt come across in the scene. Jasmin and Emma are both really cute with both girls really into the sex delivering good scenes. Alanah's scene got better as it went on with her tits remaining an anomaly. Its better than some boy girl stuff I've seen recently but I doubt this will blow your mind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She-Male Mandingo 3
She-Male Mandingo 3 

Release date: 10/20/2008
Reviewed on: 10/4/2009 by stroker

Starring: Anita, Alessandra, Sheila, Bella, Anny Castro, Nicole Pitti
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: One transexual (Mandingo) in five scenes with a real woman in each. Mandingo resembles the NFL's Troy Palomanu with a boob job, but the girls are pretty. The sex is checklist porn and as interesting as watching a school-board meeting on the cable access channel. If you like your trannies to look more like women and less like guys with tits, look elsewhere.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Titty Moms 3
Big Titty Moms 3 

Release date: 12/23/2008
Reviewed on: 9/18/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Francesca Le, Madison James, Hunter Bryce, Nikki Sexx, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: The best way to describe Big Titty Moms 3 is that itís product. Pure and simple nothing else, not bad but not great. Yes itís has come hot babes, but itís all straight forward M/F. Pop shots are to the face or tits, but at the end of the day, the only real reason to watch this would be that youíre a fan of the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Black Creamy Asses 2 has a strong cast. Hot black chicks get cream poured on their asses and then get pounded away at. How can u lose with that. The only vet here is the wonderful Sydnee Capri and she delivers as always. But I think the newbie Courte' is going to open a wole lot of eyes with her performance here. Blu Diamond to me is so far the rookie of the year as she came into the game doing everything. Enough with the prelims, here is what I saw:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 

Release date: 7/20/2009
Reviewed on: 9/10/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Layla Rivera, Trina Michaels, Whitney Fears, Crista Moore, Rhiannon Alize
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: I can't lie, I picked up Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 for Trina Michaels and Trina Michaels only. So I cannot tell you how upset I was with the scene that was put forth here. They completely wasted a woman with such immense talent. I couldn't figure out what the hell they were thinking. 2 positions and no anal??!! WTF!!?? The other girls were good but I was expecting more for Ms Michaels. To be truthful the best thing about this flick is the fact that Layla Rivera had her pop shot lost in editing and to make up for it, they put in this awesome Charley Chase blowjob that pushed this movie to the rating it got. If you're a Trina Michaels fan this ain't for you, but it was a pretty good movie anyway. This is what I saw:
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 3
I Like Phat Bunz 3 

Release date: 8/18/2008
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by phoenixjo

Starring: Jessica Lynn, Brooke Scott, Kristina Rose, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: I Like Phat Bunz 3 is a collection of 5 scenes featuring young ladies with supersized booties. Each scene is a boy girl scene with no anal even though it is an ass themed movie. It contains some pretty hot scenes with the stand out scene being Kristina Rose's. Kirra Lynn was pretty hot also especially at the end when all her make up has run and her face is covered in cum. All the girls had natural breasts except for Jessica whose scene I found disappointing. There was a lack of variety in the movie with each scene following the same formula and even the positions were in the same order for the first four scenes. If you're looking for safe boy girl sex with girls with big asses you wont go too far wrong however I would wait until it is a little cheaper - around the $10 mark.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Tits (Exquisite)
Monster Tits (Exquisite) 

Release date: 7/25/2008
Reviewed on: 7/31/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Friday, Trina Michaels, Daphne Rosen, Sheila Marie, Crystal Ashley
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: A movie, 5 scenes long, focusing on all big breasted women. All couples scenes, some with anal, and with some stars and some lesser known women.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 15
Teenage Brotha Lovers 15 

Release date: 2/9/2009
Reviewed on: 7/6/2009 by roger-herraw

Starring: Brooke Scott, Nikki Anne, Katie Cummings, Vanessa Cruz, Amber Skye
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is an above average interracial dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 12
Mature Brotha Lovers 12 

Release date: 2/2/2009
Reviewed on: 7/5/2009 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Lynn Lemay, Jordan Blue, Claudia Valentine, Zoey Andrews, BB Gunn
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Mature Brotha Lovers 12 was a good film featuring three of my favorites Jordan Blue, Lynn LeMay, and Zoey Andrews. All three did a fine job, as did Claudia Valentine & BB Gun. I'd never seen BB before I was impressed with her looks and her enthusiasm. Kudos to Prince & Rico Strong, who appeared in four out of the five scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 12
Teenage Brotha Lovers 12 

Release date: 7/28/2008
Reviewed on: 6/25/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Jasmine Byrne, Jamie Elle, Monica Morales, Marli Jane, Bree Olson
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is the 3rd or 4th I/R title Iíve checked out by Exquisite and Iím sad to say, they still havenít quite gotten it right. Overall we have 5 scenes total and each scene is one girl and one guy. The title says Teenage Brotha Lovers, but some of the girls might be past their teens, but no worries here. I will say that while this isnít the best I/R title kicking around, itís by no means the worst, and it does have both Bree Olson and Jasmine Byrne in it. Thatís enough just by itself to take a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Demolition
Interracial Demolition 

Release date: 3/2/2009
Reviewed on: 6/24/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sinn, Regan Reese, Emma Cummings, Mercedez Santos, Kandice Kavelli
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is the 3rd or 4th I/R title Iíve checked out by Exquisite and Iím sad to say, they still havenít quite gotten it right. Getting better with this one , but still not there. Overall we have 5 scenes total and each scene is one girl and several guys. Minimum number of guys per scene is 2, with some of the girls doing a 4 BBC blowbang. The girls are all B listers at best here, but what they lack in star power they make up for with the skank factor. Whatís also nice about this is no excessive brotha chatter. This disk also contains a 4 guy cum fiesta to the eyes that has to be seen to fully appreciate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 16
Teenage Brotha Lovers 16 

Release date: 5/4/2009
Reviewed on: 5/22/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Angel Cummings, Kiwi Ling, Leigh Livingston, Mia Lina
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Overall scenario: The title says it all, Teenage Brotha Lovers. Theme is young girls tasting some chocolate ice cream. How this series made it to 16 volumes Ill never know. So much potential wasted. Each scene starts with a young girl/brotha set up before the brotha loving begins. All scenes are one on one and end with a dose of Brotha Batter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Love Like a Pro
Make Love Like a Pro 

Release date: 1/26/2009
Reviewed on: 4/4/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is nothing but a shameful and dishonest repackaging of How To Fuck Like a Porn Star!. It wasn't a good movie to begin with, and trying to sucker people with it by changing its name and nothing else on the DVD only makes it worse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 12
Booty Juice 12 

Release date: 1/26/2009
Reviewed on: 3/31/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Chocolate, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, Suga Brown, Osa Lovely
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: I've said before that I have a thing for Chyanne Jacobs. She's not pretty she's just sexy!!!!!!!!!!!! All the way around she just really does it for me. So when I seen she was in this it was a no brainer. Then I seen my other weakness as well in Olivia Winters. I think pound for pound she is the prettiest woman in porn. No comp at all!!!!!! She's absolutely gorgeous. She's never been known for her fuck skills as she is usually reserved but damn if she ain't fine. I'd get my cape out the cleaners to save her. I've been a fan of this series since it belonged to Slayer back in the day. Its hit or miss sometimes but this is a definite hit. Here are the facts:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14 

Release date: 2/16/2009
Reviewed on: 3/31/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Isabella, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond, Ricki White, Nikki Voss
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14 has an all star cast of sorts. The 3 power hitters in this case are Ricki White, Adrianna Nicole, and Dana DeArmond. Only thing missing is anal from each chick but they all turn in stellar performances.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 

Release date: 12/8/2008
Reviewed on: 3/31/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Daphne Rosen, Sheila Marie, Ginger Blaze, Katie Cummings, Cameron Carter
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 has probably my favorite new girl in it in Katie Cummings. She looks like an old girlfriend of mine and she brings back some really fond memories of sex on the roof......................................... whoops my bad!!!! Anyway Its a better than average flick with a lot of hot women with, you guessed it big tits. No wasting time on this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Tits 2 (Exquisite)
Monster Tits 2 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 9/22/2008
Reviewed on: 2/8/2009 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Lisa Lipps, Holly Halston, Alanna Ackerman, Hunter Bryce, Charisma Cappelli
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: The title of this one says it all. The action in this one is impressive and the women are attractive, overall. I enjoyed this film, but don't expect anything over-the-top exceptional.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13 

Release date: 10/14/2008
Reviewed on: 2/7/2009 by lordish

Starring: Felony, Claire Dames, Tiffany Sweet, Rachel Solari, Addi Crue
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Straight IR sex with black guys with immense penises. Cast includes Rachel Solari, Felony, Claire Dames, Tiffany Sweet, and Addi Crue. The men includes Rico Strong.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Worship 2
Teen Worship 2 

Release date: 6/30/2008
Reviewed on: 1/15/2009 by nvs

Starring: Aubrey Addams, Carmella Diamond, Elli Foxx, Mimi Allen, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Five scenes with five adorable teen girls in straight sex with one lucky guy enjoying these teens and vice versa.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie Shemale MILF Secrets
Lingerie Shemale MILF Secrets 

Release date: 11/3/2008
Reviewed on: 12/17/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Bruna, Marcela, Grazielle, Sabrina Kamoei, Agatha McCarthy, Agatha McCarthey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jonathan Sable
Review brief: This is a pretty good shemale release. The chemistry is hit or miss in the movie with Agatha and Marcela missing while Bruna, Grazielle, and Sabrina end up hitting the mark. The camera work and technical aspects are pretty basic and end up just below the average mark, but the release is helped back out by a little care towards the extras with a pair of bonus scenes. This is a surprisingly decent shemale release that shows a lot more care than I normally expect for this genre.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 13
Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 

Release date: 9/29/2008
Reviewed on: 12/6/2008 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Jamie, Whitney Fears, Leona Dulce, Annette Allen, Kandice Kavelli
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 is an absolutely flawless movie. Nothing to complain about here. The ladies were all dressed sexy (and look quite attractive) and put in strong performances. Rico Strong (who appeared in four out of the five scenes) and Prince also did a great job. There are also three bonus scenes I will describe at the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 11
Mature Brotha Lovers 11 

Release date: 9/12/2008
Reviewed on: 11/9/2008 by bart

Starring: Cody Hunter, Devon Lee, Dana DeArmond, Lisa Idols, Sky Rodgers
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: A collection of five scenes with "mature" women taking on Rico Strong.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 11
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 11 

Release date: 4/9/2008
Reviewed on: 11/4/2008 by zorge

Starring: Brianna Love, Megan Monroe, Carmella Diamond, Jessica Right
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This movie basically promises that we will see white girls, with relatively large butts, taking on some black guys. We get five scenes and mostly I'm curious to check out Carmella Diamond, here as she looks very cute and has a great ass. I'm not expecting any anal here, though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy & Violated Francesca Le
Filthy & Violated Francesca Le 

Release date: 4/1/2008
Reviewed on: 10/23/2008 by picman

Starring: Francesca Le, Annette Schwarz, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Francesca Le' proves to be both filthy and violated, and more, in this well deserved vanity project. Standout scenes with Annette Schwarz and Chris Charming.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Long & Strong
Long & Strong 

Release date: 5/7/2008
Reviewed on: 10/9/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Sara Jay, Ricki White, Kelly Divine, Jessica Right, Nika Blue
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Serious thrash-i-nating!!! I have re-dubbed this movie that because that's what it is. A bunch of chicks who get sport fucked and it was wonderful. Some of the descriptions of the scenes will be short because some things must be witnessed, because its impossible to describe. You know, some people say you should take sleeping pills, or Nyquil, or any other type of medicine to help you sleep. I say take a lil' Ricki White, a smidgen (yeah I said it) of Kelly Devine, and a heaping tablespoon of Sara Jay, and you will fall into a deep, deep, deep, coma like sleep. Roll film!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12 

Release date: 6/30/2008
Reviewed on: 10/7/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Jade, Eva, Charley Chase, Velicity Von, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Velicity Von, Charley Chase, and Annette Schwartz!!! When I seen these names in the cast it was a no brainer. This is my first time even seeing a movie in this series. I had high expectations for this flick. While its good, its no where near what I thought it should have been. Still in all its not a bad movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The title tells you what you're gong to get and it should come as no surprise that Mark Wood and Francesca Le' deliver exactly what they set out to with an enthusiastic and good-looking cast that has a perfect balance of semi-new and very, very new with a mature treat thrown in the middle. A little something for everyone and big pretty titties for all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 11
Booty Juice 11 

Release date: 12/10/2007
Reviewed on: 10/4/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Nikole Richie, Amy Austin, Karmen Devine, Jordin Skye
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: I caught on to this series back when Slayer was over at Exquisite. It was dope back then. After they took the show on the road I really stopped messing with it. But since I have a thing for Sinnamon Love, I thought, "Hey why the hell not!?" I dug the flick but there is one thing about it that in the words of the great Peter Griffin "really grinds my gears". We'll get to that later. On with the show.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's an okay title in a "Godfather 3" sort of wayó not bad on its own, but a huge disappointment if you had reasonable expectations for something better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Pretty Titties 3
Big Pretty Titties 3 

Release date: 6/3/2008
Reviewed on: 7/7/2008 by loverboy

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Anthony Hardwood, Jessica Lynn, Ricki White, Kelly Divine, Allie Foster
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Five one on one sex scenes, four with Mark Wood, featuring "big pretty titties." The sex is good, the backdrop and setup pretty much repetitive. I've seen better, I've seen worse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 2
I Like Phat Bunz 2 

Release date: 3/17/2008
Reviewed on: 5/14/2008 by picman

Starring: Luscious Lopez, Richelle Ryan, Katja Kassin, Emma Cummings, Kelly Divine
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: A video that starts strong, with Katja Kassin and Emma Cummings turning in hot scenes. The end is even stronger with a robust Luscious Lopez, but the middle is a bit soft, holding this production back a little.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy & Violated Francesca Le
Filthy & Violated Francesca Le 

Release date: 4/1/2008
Reviewed on: 4/23/2008 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Francesca Le, Annette Schwarz, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Nina Hartley. Vanessa Del Rio. ...Francesca Le? Thats right. Francesca Le has secured her legacy as one of the all-time greats and has earned the right to be mentioned alongside those previous names. Your guess is as good as mine as to how this tsunami of swagger has repeatedly brushed off the cold hand of Father Time. This man-eating sex tornado, spawned in the hellfires of LA, isn't supposed to provide us the same thrills at her age. Shes not supposed to give us the same rush. But she does. Always will. And if thats not a reason to watch this wanton wunderkind, I dont know what is.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 9
Mature Brotha Lovers 9 

Release date: 3/17/2008
Reviewed on: 4/15/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Victoria Sin, Sandy Beach, Joclyn Stone, Jamie Kenny
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is a solid interracial release. The sex is nicely captured and has some good chemistry with Jamie Kenny and Victoria Sin turning out the best scenes in the movie. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a good release that's worth checking out if you want interracial sex, experienced women, and no anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Worship
Teen Worship 

Release date: 11/27/2007
Reviewed on: 2/29/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Angelina, Tori Black, Ruby Knox, Robyn Lee, Courtney James
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Mark Wood dicks young hotties for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Worship 4
MILF Worship 4 

Release date: 12/17/2007
Reviewed on: 2/15/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Sky Taylor, Friday, Adriana DeVille, Kendra Secrets, Joslyn James
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: MILFY treats good enuff to eat....or boink . Mature muffs include : Kendra Secrets, Joslyn James, & Adriana DeVille . Anal ? Yes, in Kendra 's scene . Loooong scenes, which is good . Not bad .
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Gag 2 is a porn that fails to live up to the high expectations that throat fucking and gagging porn have given us to look forward to. There are a few gems in this film but overall I would have a hard time recommending this to any body unless you are just a huge fan of gagging porn and you simply don't have enough in your collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 9
Teenage Brotha Lovers 9 

Release date: 10/29/2007
Reviewed on: 1/3/2008 by leescott

Starring: Lexi Love, Lana Croft, Krystal Jordan, Jocelyn Jayden, Lola Cait
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Some pretty young girls enjoy some black cock loving in the ninth installment of the Teenage Brotha Lovers series, which I have enjoyed on previous occasions. The girls look hot and the cover looks good, with the girls getting their snatches filled to th limit with thick black cock. It's all one on one action so lets cut the chase and watch these girls getting their pussies stuffed for our pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Hot Moms 2
Super Hot Moms 2 

Release date: 9/24/2007
Reviewed on: 12/23/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Mark Wood, Steven French, Donna Doll, Kitty Caulfield, Lauren Vaughn, Priscilla Sin, Jay Rae
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: "Dr. Feelgood" is back with more SUPER HOT MOMS! Every mature morsel is delectable and delicious starting with prototypical soccer mom-type, the smooth and soft Jay Rae. Gothy and busty Priscilla Sin is another long dark-haired piece of ass who gets off on Mark Wood's tool. Two redheaded newbies find their way into the cast in the form of sulty, hot-as-hell Lauren Vaughn and slutty Kitty Caulfield. An exotic mix of Italian and Brazilian genes, Donna Doll is always a welcome addition and takes it in her ass from Steven French.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Blackjack With Gina Lynn
Virtual Blackjack With Gina Lynn 

Release date: 2/16/2006
Reviewed on: 12/17/2007 by sexyhard

Starring: Gina Lynn
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Thanks to Gina's sexy curves, this isn't the worst porn DVD I've ever rented, and fans of Gina Lynn might want to check it out. But for the rest of us, I recommend you save your chips for another game.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Hot Moms 2
Super Hot Moms 2 

Release date: 9/24/2007
Reviewed on: 12/10/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Wood, Steven French, Donna Doll, Kitty Caulfield, Lauren Vaughn, Priscilla Sin, Jay Rae
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: If you like older women, pick this one up. The technical aspects are just above average, but every scene here is very hot with plenty of energy and vocals as well as chemistry that doesn't seem to know when to quit. Add in a behind the scenes featurette with Francesca Le chatting with the girls and you've got a DVD that's definitely worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great big tit movie. There's plenty of big tits, and they come in a nice mix of real and surgically enhanced. The girls are also good looking, and there's some nice chemistry that comes out of each of the scenes. Evie's scene was probably my favorite, while Megan Monroe's fell a little short due to a little extra attitude. The technical aspects are pretty good, while the extras are limited to a great series of interviews between Francesca Le' and the girls. This is a hot and nicely done DVD that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 9
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 9 

Release date: 9/10/2007
Reviewed on: 11/13/2007 by leescott

Starring: Kayla Marie, Amber Peach, Claire Dames, Mia Grey, Claudia Downs
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Time to check out some more big butt beauties in inter-racial action with some well hung black studs, and the girls are looking hot as always in this great series. Don't expect anything out of the ordinary here, just five scenes of straight one on one sex, featuring some of the hottest talent in town. Definately worth checking out if you crave some black on white loving!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Hot Moms 2
Super Hot Moms 2 

Release date: 9/24/2007
Reviewed on: 11/1/2007 by leescott

Starring: Mark Wood, Steven French, Donna Doll, Kitty Caulfield, Lauren Vaughn, Priscilla Sin, Jay Rae
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Its time for another MILF title and this time we have some Super Hot Mom's to check out. The sexy ladies look great and some of them are even willing to have their asshole tested to the limit in this hot flick. the action is all one on one but there is some great anal scenes contained within. Those looking for some new MILFs to fantasize over should certainly check this release out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 7
Mature Brotha Lovers 7 

Release date: 10/2/2007
Reviewed on: 10/29/2007 by barrettman

Starring: India Summer, Kala Prettyman, Michelle Avanti, Kristine Madison, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: You likey MILFy lovin' ? How about IR lovin' ? Anal lovin' ? Nope, sorry, none of that one here . But you DO have lots of MILFy IR lovin' here to enjoy . Mature muffs include : Kendra Secrets, Kristine Madison, & Michelle Avanti(??) .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tit Worship 2
Tit Worship 2 

Release date: 8/27/2007
Reviewed on: 9/19/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Alexis Silver, Candy Manson, Carmella Bing, Drew Butterfly, Savannah Gold
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Boobs : Big Fakies boobs . Real Bouncy Bouncy boobs . Sex : Some vag. only . Some anal lovin' . Breast oilage ? Yes . Tit-fuckage ? Yes . Enjoy !
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirteens
Squirteens 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 9/18/2007 by leescott

Starring: Jay Lassiter, Kylee King, Kandi Hart, Emma Cummings, Jamie Tyler, Evan Valentine
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Time to check out a squirting feature now, with Axel Braun providing the entertainment this time. Only three scenes which is disappointing so he will have to offer some fine performances in order to make this a worthy film, otherwise this may be one to place at the back of the pile...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Asses 2
Crazy Big Asses 2 

Release date: 8/13/2007
Reviewed on: 9/14/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Ricki White, Sheila Marie, Claire Dames, Alexis Texas
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Butts . Babes with juicy posteriors for your' pleasure . Gluteous girls include : Alexis Texas Ricki White , & Gianna . Sex is all vaginal, 'cept the Ricki White & Sheila Marie scenes . No real extra butt spotlighting, i.e. oiling up the derrieres' . Sexy cast, worth a look .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirteens
Squirteens 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 9/7/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Jay Lassiter, Kylee King, Kandi Hart, Emma Cummings, Jamie Tyler, Evan Valentine
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: When it comes to squirting movies, Axel Braun is one of the best directors out there. Sadly he drops the ball a bit here with one of the three scenes (namely Kylee King and Jamie Tyler's scene) not doing anything for me. Jay Lassiter does his normal solid job, but the only girl who really impressed me was Emma Cummings due to how much she looked to love sex and how much fun she was having throughout her scene. Axel does a very nice job keeping things loose and relaxed, but if you're only going to have three scenes with the movie lasting an hour and a half it better be tighter than a frog's pussy. Add in technical aspects that are extremely average and no effort towards the extras and you have a DVD that doesn't quite make the average mark.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Titties (Exquisite)
Big Natural Titties (Exquisite) 

Release date: 6/29/2007
Reviewed on: 8/22/2007 by leescott

Starring: Tyla Wynn, Kala Prettyman, Whitney Stevens, Aurora Jolie, Natasha Nice
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: A film complete with big natural tits is usually hard to come by, as we see to many big tit films full of fake breasts, or natural breast films having girls with breasts that aren't that big. Well here is one that doesn't fall into those two categories, and with a nice cast I look forward to viewing it.
read the complete review
Review brief: It is time for some more inter-racial fucking with some sexy young things getting fucked nice and deep by well hung black studs. Sometimes a film like this can be hit and miss but with some nice girls appearing in this feature, I look forward to what this dvd has to offer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Frenzy
Teen Frenzy 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by leescott

Starring: Bree Olson, Kissy Kapri, Sophia Young, Emma Cummings, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: From MILFs to teens, and not being one to neglect any one kind of girl it is time to take a look at the fresh talent on the scene. Well, Bree is a girl who needs no introduction, and I hope all the girls will be top notch in their scenes too, as the action promises to be HOT!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Having enjoyed some good inter-racial MILF action recently I decided to stay on a roll by reviewing Mature Brotha Lovers 6, which has an excellent cast of natural older women ready to take the black cock deep inside them. I cant wait to see these women riding the young studs into a frenzy!
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Worship 3
MILF Worship 3 

Release date: 7/12/2007
Reviewed on: 8/19/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Nina Hartley, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Sienna West, Morgan Reigns
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: MILF WORSHIP 3. Sienna West. Ava Lauren. Under normal circumstances, thats all one would have to say to grab a consumers attention. Add living legend and adult entertainment icon, Nina Hartley doing anal and you've went from "must-see" to "must-purchase" material. Victoria Valentino and Morgan Reigns round out the cast and are put through the paces by Mark Wood, Talon and Steven French.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Worship 3
MILF Worship 3 

Release date: 7/12/2007
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007 by leescott

Starring: Nina Hartley, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Sienna West, Morgan Reigns
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Another MILF series to catch up on is the MILF Worship lin by Exquisite/Le Wood. With the ever irresistible Nina Hartley featuring in this one, I am hoping the other lesser known telent will be top notch too. I am looking forward to seeing what action this feature brings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 9
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 9 

Release date: 9/10/2007
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007 by leescott

Starring: Brooke, Alexis Silver, Claire Dames, Kenzie Kyle, Lexi Rose
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: King Midas
Review brief: I am going to be reviewing a few Exquisite titles over the next few days and thought that I would start off with this little number, having a love for big breasted women and seeing pretty ladies getting fucked by well hung black studs, this one seemed to be right down my street.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tit Worship
Tit Worship 

Release date: 5/6/2007
Reviewed on: 7/8/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Mikayla, Tory Lane, Whitney Stevens, Carolyn Reese, Claire Dames
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: TIT WORSHIP is "a big tit extravaganza" brought to you by Exquisite Multimedia and "Dr. Feelgood" (otherwise known as Francesca Le and/or Mark Wood). Whitney Stevens, who rests squarely in the center of the box cover, is a young boob lovers' dream and she is joined by "Wonder Woman but with bigger tits" Claire Dames, stunning latina spitfire Mikayla and the simply insatiable and voracious Tory Lane. All the ladies look great and the sex is a perfect match.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Squirting Bonanza
Big Boob Squirting Bonanza 

Release date: 4/28/2007
Reviewed on: 5/27/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Niko, Friday, Regan Anthony, Jay Lassiter, Kala Prettyman, Chavon Taylor, Regan Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun is back, and of course he's brought Jay Lassiter with to help him make girls squirt. This time he's focusing on big tittied girls, and of course the sex has a natural and fun feeling with the girls putting out some realistic squirts rather than wondering where the firehouse connects to them. There's only three scenes here, but the chemistry and laid back feeling never make it feel like it's short in any way. The technical aspects are also nicely done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a nice little squirting movie that could have used a little more overall effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Squirting Bonanza
Big Boob Squirting Bonanza 

Release date: 4/28/2007
Reviewed on: 5/19/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Niko, Friday, Regan Anthony, Jay Lassiter, Kala Prettyman, Chavon Taylor, Regan Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: The Master is back! Axel Braun, the King of Squirt, will take you on a wet and wild ride in the land of gy-normous boobs with plenty of hardcore sex and of course, gallons of sweet squirt! If you havent learned how to do it yet you can at least enjoy these hot, horny and huge-fucking titted girls squirting all over the place as they get pounded hard! Get ready to get wet!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Asses
Crazy Big Asses 

Release date: 1/5/2007
Reviewed on: 4/15/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Ana Nova, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Alexia Milano
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: You would think that a guy who's filmed five installments of Absolute Ass, two volumes of F My A and movies with titles like Ass 4 Cash, Asscapades, Cream Filled Asses, Great Big Asses and Good Whores Take It in the Ass wouldn't have a need to assemble his version of the definitive "ass" movie but Jordan R. Septo (as he's now calling himself) has attempted to do just that. Boasting an impressive cast of "all anal" starlets, CRAZY BIG ASSES, seeks to satisfy his fans' lusty butt-fuck cravings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 201 7: MILF Edition
Squirting 201 7: MILF Edition 

Release date: 2/21/2007
Reviewed on: 4/13/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Darien Ross, Zoe Matthews, Celestia, Darryl Hanah, Leah Moore
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun continues his exploration of female ejaculation, this time with the help of several hot MILFs. He keeps the feel laid back while mixing up plenty of sex in long sex scenes. These aren't the constant monster gushers like in so many other squirting movies, but instead smaller and much more believable squirts. Although the sex is good and the technical aspects are nicely handled, the overall DVD lags a bit behind due to no real extras and a movie that barely lasts an hour forty five. Still, if you want chemistry, squirting, and hot MILFs you can do a heck of a lot worse than this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Pretty Titties
Big Pretty Titties 

Release date: 3/21/2007
Reviewed on: 4/7/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Gianna, Candace Von, Emily George, Alexia Milano, Jayden Jaymes
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Le'Wood Productions partners with Exquisite Pleasures to produce a big-bust title of epic proportions. Featuring boobtastic phenom Gianna, luscious chocolate stunner Candace Von, voluptuous Emily George and two newcomers, Jayden James and Alexia Milano, Big Pretty Titties is a jug-lovers dream cum true.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami
Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 3/29/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Asia, Nyomi Marcela, Kiwi Ling, Ludy, Nadi Phuket
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami is a very enjoyable squirting movie with a fun and laid back feel. Axel has plenty of interaction with the cast and always seems like he's enjoying himself and wants the cast to enjoy themselves just as much as he did. He has a very nice collection of Asian girls here, and nicely mixes in a few new girls with some of the Asian girls you can't seem to miss with Asian movies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Worship
MILF Worship 

Release date: 1/29/2007
Reviewed on: 2/18/2007 by bigmike

Starring: Kristal Summers, Lexi Lamour, India Summer, Darryl Hanah, Alisandra Monroe
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Phil Good
Review brief: FIRST THOUGHTS : I'm gonna assume that the "M" in MILF stands for Mature, rather than Mother. When I have viewed, or view, MILF stuff, I can't help but think of it as an example of porn exploitation. Just like all the teen titles, MILF is a hot topic, and another hit or miss genre, just the bandwagon rolling by. Looking at the cover of this title, MILF WORSHIP, I haven't decided yet if this is a hit or miss, the women on the cover look promising though... SCENE ONE : Kristal Summers opens this first scene wearing high heels and assorted jewelry, a fishnet dress, panties underneath, and big tits complete with big nipples pointing through the netting. This blond with a layer of dark hair hair under, does her sexy pose routine outside in the sun. The thing I see being a problem here is her hair, not the two tone coloring, but the fact that she keeps shaking her head or brushing it to the side to keep it out of her eyes, this grows annoying as the seconds pass. She does look good though with dark mascara'd eyes and a tight, fit bod, but that hair thing is working against her here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Brotha Lovers 3
Asian Brotha Lovers 3 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 1/17/2007 by picman

Starring: Mila, Mandingo, Asia, Yumi, Katsuni, Jade Hsu
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Asian Brotha Lovers 3 Prologue There are some yummy women in this video, including Yumi herself, but certainly not confined to her. Katsumi, hood rats Mila Yung and Asia, as well as the exquisite Jade Hsu. All of them are going to get they're holes stretched by big, black beef. And Mandingo is being touted on the front cover. Judging by the back cover, Yumi gets her two hole invaded, and I fully expect that Katsumi, and probably Asia, will also give up the booty. Life is good. Although I speculated on Asia doing anal, all bets are off as the scene opens with Mandingo licking her lovely chest. Asia's fine tits are popped out of her pink and black top, and Asia's quick to pull off her bottoms so he can put his tongue to better use in her honey pot. Big dick Fred pulls it out and Asia goes "Whoa!!!" She wraps her lips around it anyway and runs her barbell pierced tongue along the underside. She can barely take the whole head in her mouth without slobber running and her eyes popping out of her head.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Can a Brotha Get a Squirt
Can a Brotha Get a Squirt 

Release date: 6/4/2006
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Flower Tucci, Kelly Wells, Heather Zatch
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Yani Z
Review brief: Can a brotha get a towel? Can A Brotha Get A Squirt? 2006, 2 hours and 10 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Yani Z Starring Missy Monroe, Kelly FN Wells, Flower Tucci, Angela Stone & Heather Zatch What You Should Know: With the exception of Heather Zatch, who Ive only seen once before, this is a pretty awesome cast of proven squirting talent. Missy Monroe, Kelly Wells (who I have never seen squirt but itll be fun to see her try), Flower Tucci and Angela Stone. And all these girls do IR. I havent seen too many interracial squirting vids on shelves lately, so EXP is likely to fill a certain void for some consumers with this title. Scene One: Missy Monroe with Sledge Hammer - Fuck this pussy with that big black dick! We all know Missy Monroe already. A blonde all-natural, soft-bodied, trailer-trash whore whose hanging and meaty pussy lips have a penchant for spewing when she climaxes, Missy also already knows her partner today.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Exquisite X

Available Filters
Trailers (37)

Category
Director