All Movie Reviews  >  Justin Slayer  > Exquisite

All Exquisite Movie Reviews directed by Justin Slayer

Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Reviews
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed 3
Slayer Unleashed 3 

Release date: 4/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/25/2005 by patrick-riverside

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Justin Slayer is back at the helm directing and fucking in this edition of the "Slayer Unleashed" series. I was impressed with his first volume, and now that he brings to the table even better female talent, he doesn't fail to impress again. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Lauren Phoenix displays her amazing ass-ets in ripped fishnet hose and vinyl bustier. We get plenty of nice close-ups of what made her Buttwoman before Slayer moves in to get a taste. He wastes no time banging her muff. Lauren inhales his shaft with no trouble whatsoever. Good POV blow job. She sucks while Justin fingers her asshole. They ride cowgirl, then screw standing. Some spitting in the mouth, before he fucks her ass deep. She gives some ass to mouth head before he shoots a load on her tongue. Scene 2 - Jessica Darlin has got on a red bra and panty set and a feather boa. I'm not a fan of the painted on eyebrows she has. They shoot some pool until Jessica gets bored and wants to see Slayer's real cue stick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers
Teenage Brotha Lovers 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus

Starring: Peaches, Sabrine Maui, Justin Slayer, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Alex Divine, Pason, J. Monty, Boz & Friends, Boz
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Teenage Brotha Lovers 1 Initial Thoughts: For this one we take a little look inside the mind of Justin Slayer, it's a chance to take a look at some of his directing skill before he became the Evil Angel phenom that he his now. This is one excellent Interracial sex title, or any kind of sex title for that matter. Most of these ladies in this cast are now very well established porn starlets, and they show why they got to that point in this one, a very energetic group of girls, and some quite hot sexual situations. I had a problem with one of the scenes, that really prevented me from getting to see it, but I think it's an isolated technical issue, however it keeps me from giving a truly 100 gauge of the disc, but I saw more than enough from the other 5 hot scenes to still be happy with this disc. 6 quality scenes in this one, and they more than make up for a rather weak compliment of extras. Technical Considerations: Pretty solid technicals here, the picture was a little grainy from time to time, but not a big issue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed
Slayer Unleashed 

Release date: 5/31/2003
Reviewed on: 3/1/2005 by patrick-riverside

Starring: Rio, Ice, Justin Slayer, Jessica Dee, Harley Davis, Teanna Lynn, Bliss
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: "Slayer Unleashed" features Justin Slayer, who's seems to be laying claim to the throne currently held by Lex Steele as the top African-American cocksman in porn, and doing it his own way. Since seeing a scene he did with Keisha on her website, I was interested to see what he could do in a full length DVD. In this interracial effort, his first from his own production company, he shows he can more than hang. The Rundown: Scene 1- Tianna Lynn is down in the bowels of a bank vault, sitting at a tiny school desk. She's an average looking blonde with a pierced nipple wearing leather and fishnet stockings. We get decent eye contact on the blow job. Slayer tries to get her to gag on his cock. He spanks her, then fucks her from behind as she crouches on top of the desk. She sucks him some more before laying her across a stool and banging her. They do it standing with him holding her off the ground. They go back to sitting so she can ride him cowgirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: This series has had its ups and downs, but I stick with it because it always shows promise. The DVDs have been glitchy, and the credits and box covers are not usually accurate for cast info. Ive seen the entire series and I can tell you that this by far is the best title in the Big Tit / Butt series from EXP. Barbara Summer [ /image ] --> This scene starts off with an old school club trick. Justin is playing the part of Dr. Slayer. In my club years, I was Dr. Pimp, PCP Attorney at Law, and the ever-popular PCP, (CSA) Casting agent. Justin is all over this girl like The FCC on Stern. The good news is Barbara responds like a freak let off her leash. There not an inch on this girl that is not crying out for a brotha to love it back. The irony in this scene is the fact that Justin lures her to his office under the guise of a breast exam, but for reason unknown to us he ends up cleansing her colon. This is that shot that made Justin famous and I promise you that Barbara does not disappoint.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 10/15/2004 by howie

Starring: Vivienne Laroche, Jane Darling, Laura Lion
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Cast (in scene order): Vivienne LaRoche, Jane Darling, Patricia, Megan, Laura Lion My review: This will be half a review and half a public service announcement. I have to caution other porn consumers of the technical quality of this DVD. To provide a little background, Im very picky about audio and video quality when it comes to DVDs, whether it is a mainstream or porn movie. The technological advances with DVDs, progressive scan DVD players, and DLP televisions dictate that higher production standards should be the norm and not the exception. That being said, more than any other porn DVD Ive seen except for VHS transfers to DVD, this porno had some of the worst DVD authoring, lighting and pixel problems that Ive ever seen. The lighting was very inconsistent either too bright or too many shadows.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice
Booty Juice 

Release date: 10/21/2003
Reviewed on: 10/4/2004 by jsone

Starring: Jada, Caramel, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Justin Slayer, Baz, Nautica Binx, Misty Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Booty Juice #1 Featuring: Nautica Binx, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Misty Mason, Jada Fire, and Caramel Studio: Justin Slayer Productions (Exquisite) Extras: Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap Overall Thought: Scene 1: Mercury Orbitz (6) Tease>Dildo (Anal)>Technical DP> Anal> Standing Anal> Reverse-Cowgirl Anal> Missionary Anal This scene starts of with a long tease session, featuring Ms. Orbitz walking from a car into the house. Finally she sits for some teasing masturbation, until Slayer arrives, at which point she starts to use a glass dildo on her ass. Then he proceeds to use it on her for a while. Now with the glass dildo still concealed in the depths of her ass, Slayer inserts his cock for some technical DP. Then he mounts her as if he wants to go for piledriver, but she's still in the position for doggie. After a few seconds of this he pulls out which creates a loud pop. Sounded like a friggin' Pringles can being opened.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 2:15mStudio: ExquisiteDirector: Justin SlayerExtras: Normal chapter menu, links, and previews mainly. Most of Justin films usually have some kind of extra footage. This one has 20 minute of behind-the=scenes. It mainly features the young Jessica Sweet and has a little bit of Friday near the end. The Jessica footage is the normal stuff you'll usually find for the most part. It does have her taking a time-out in the middle of her scene. The footage with Friday has one of the other guys dropping a load on her titties that wasn't in the original scene. Friday definitely seemed ready for anything. Cast:Barbara SummerJessica SweetAngelica KrystalAva DevineFridayJustin SlayerJ. MontyBoz First Impressions: Justin appears to have another winning series on his hands. This is the first volumn is this series that I've seen. I'm more into nipples than I am into big breasts, so this kind of film won't usually hold me by itself. If "Friday" hadn't been in it, I probably wouldn't have given it a look to be honest.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 4
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 4 

Release date: 7/10/2004
Reviewed on: 8/20/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Darla Crane, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Laura Lion, Ava Devine, J. Monty, Boz
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: This is the first title in this series that I have seen. Its hard to believe that the first three got by me. Its my understanding that this series has been plagues with issues such as DVD mastering problems, Inaccurate cast listed, and scene mix ups. Unlike other JSP DVDs it appears that this has been resolved. The women on the cover were in this film, and I had no issues with DVD navigation. Laura Lion [ /image ] --> Laura is a short female with a curvy frame. She is no strange to JSP, but this is the first time I have seen her do anal IR. Monty wasted no time, and busted a nut in the first 5 minutes of stroking her pussy. Monty is not what I would call a star. I hear hes reliable to work with, but his country persona is a turn off. For some reason I feel like he left the cotton fields to do his scenes. He a lot like Wesley Pipes, without the mouth. On the flip, he did bring wood, and busted two monster loads on Ms. Lion. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sandra [ /image ] --> Not what I would consider attractive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite)
Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 11/2/2003
Reviewed on: 8/2/2004 by black-panther

Starring: Crystal, Cherokee, Mindy, Ayana Angel, Justin Slayer, Sin Star
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Running Time: 2:04mProduction Date: 8-24-2003Director/Producer: Justin SlayerStudio: Exquisite...Justin Slayer ProductionsExtras: You get the regular play, scene selections, and photo galleries. There is a soundtrack feature that shows you who made the music for the film. A trailer feature that has just over 2 1/2 minutes of snippets from Justin's films that include: Black Pipe Layers, Freshly Slayed 2 & 3, and Slayer Unleashed 2. The bonus footage is the real prize though. Its a 52 minute film that has them showing footage while they are n New York City. They then jump to New Jersey for a videostore signing I think. They meet a very hot and horny chick named Lili there who fucks Justin right there in the middle of the store and their bathroom. Cameraman H.J. can't take it anymore and fucks the shit out of her too. Finally some bonus material worth mentioning. Cast: Ayana AngelSin StarCrystalMindyCherokeeJustin SlayerAnother black dudeFirst Impressions: After seeing the very impressive debut from this series, I wasn't sure this second installment could live up to it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 3 (Exquisite)
Phatty Girls 3 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 3/12/2004
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Raquel, Fire, Justin Slayer, Courtney Devine, Mya Lovely, Coco Peach
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: In the movie Money Talks, Chris Tucker tells Charlie Sheen that his FiancÚ Heather Locklear is Phat. Right about the time her eyes get big he tells her that Phat stands for Pretty Hot, And Tempting. After he makes his point, he congratulates Charlie for having such a Phat Ass FiancÚ. If you like comedys, its worth a look. By neighborhood definition, a Phatty Girl is a female with an ass like an apple. Lets take a look at what Justin Slayer and EXPs definition of Phatty Girls is. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This title starts out with Mya Lovely [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This girl looked good. She came out speakin French, and all I wanted to do was wrap her up in a crepe, and dip dat azz in gravy! This was the first time I had seen her, and I must say she was a good find. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The scene started with a lot of oral, almost 15 minutes worth. Mya continued to spew French while slobbin Justin down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 2
Booty Juice 2 

Release date: 2/20/2004
Reviewed on: 5/26/2004 by picman

Starring: Kiwi, Stallion, Justin Slayer, Maya Mason, Adora, J. Monty, Boz, Coco Pink, Mya Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Booty Juice 2 Prologue Justin Slayer and his crew have made a big splash in the porn world recently, especially in the interracial arena. This DVD features his crew and sweet African-American women. For me it doesn't matter, beautiful women getting a good physical workout is all I care about. I'm familiar with some of the honeys in this volume and it touts the first anal performances of two of them on the cover. Hopefully, that won't slow things down. Let's watch them play. Adora is a tight looking, pretty woman who reminds me a bit of Lil Kim, although with real boobs. We're treated to a dreamy montage of Adora showing off her hot little body. Inside the house she plays with her kitty until J Montey shows up and starts stroking her. He puts her pretty pink pussy on display and manipulates it for her delight. Slipping some tongue in Adora's snatch is another way to raise the heat a little.
read the complete review
Review brief: Evil Angel in their official statement to the public mentioned that they were signing Justin based on his ability to shoot, direct, and perform. Thats a positive, not to mention bold statement. In my personal opinion, Justins largest contribution comes in the energy, style, and originality of his performance. I found this title to be a huge disappointment. Justins name is featured prominently on the front cover, but he only appears in 1 out of the 5 scenes on this disc. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The title starts with Dana Vespoli. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Behind the Scenes to get to know the mind of this woman. Each one of her ass cheeks is wider than her waist. It's fluffy like it was fresh out of the dryer. Justin giggles it like hes a butcher weighing it by the pound. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This girl gave her heart, but it was obvious that she was having issues with the size of Justins manhood. If you listen, you can her Justin asking her if he can put a little more in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed 3
Slayer Unleashed 3 

Release date: 4/2/2004
Reviewed on: 4/19/2004 by picman

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Slayer Unleashed 3 Prologue Justin Slayer is probably the hottest player in interracial porn. Up till now I've been on the fence about his performances. This volume has a couple of women I really love to watch and know will put on a good show, so let the fun begin. Lauren Phoenix Lauren is a lovely, tall blonde from Canada with a big ass (self described). No wonder she's the new "Buttwoman". She starts by waving that beautiful ass in our face, wearing a vinyl and fishnet fetish outfit with a cutaway for her naughty bits. Justin starts by licking her from behind and getting her motor running. He can't wait to bury his bone and eschews the usual bj for immediate doggy penetration. A little P2M starts the oral portion. She takes him pretty deep, too. More doggy for her hot pussy morhing into a more athletic standing position. The fucking is hard and deep. They get on the bed for more bj action, while Justin plays with her ass and gives her a taste of his fingers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed 3
Slayer Unleashed 3 

Release date: 4/2/2004
Reviewed on: 4/5/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Many years ago, a group of young black men went to the Magic show in Vegas. They were there to showcase their new line of clothes, FUBU. FUBU stands for For Us, By Us. Without going into detail, I was there. Today, Justin Slayer keeps with his tradition of integrating his fans request into his works. This is a Film For Us, By Us. Once again, I was there. Slayer Unleashed #3 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Right off I could see in spite of the six month wait, Justin had made strides to improve the quality of the DVD interface. The images were brighter, and showed that thought went into the color scheme and design. In addition, this disc has Photo Galleries, Behind the Scenes, Cum Shot Loop, and Trailers. Thanks for listening! Makes me feel like my porn dollar is going to good use. Lauren Phoenix [ /image ] --> This scene has been talked about for months now. In the behind the scenes section Lauren talks about shooting this scene the day before Halloween (6 months ago). Ms. Phoenix struts and teases us with that 5 gallon ass of hers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 3/18/2004 by dreamweaver

Starring: Vivienne Laroche, Jane Darling, Laura Lion
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Exquisite Black Pipe Layers 2 General Summary Theme Interracial, anal and double penetration theme Expectations The first volume of the series, Black Pipe Layers, had a raw, uninhibited feel throughout the scenes as the guys plundered every vacant hole with a nice amount of energy. Sure, some of the girls were not of the highest standards and the technical merits were average but with an improvement in cast and an anticipated continuation of intensity, this is expected to be a strong title. General Impression You'll find more scenes in this volume, decent intensity and a strong cast, but the technical merits are low and every scene sticks to the same sex blue print.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Slayed 3
Freshly Slayed 3 

Release date: 9/22/2003
Reviewed on: 10/22/2003 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Vanessa, Avy Scott, Justin Slayer, Laura Lion, Melanie Crush
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Its me, coming straight out the pocket once again. Today I am reviewing Justin Slayers Freshly Slayed 3 This was a much-anticipated piece of work, and it had its highs and lows. I chose this title for one reason, and one reason only. I couldnt wait to see Melanie Crush. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> I had seen a few portfolio shots online, and this girl was bad. Her hair was raven, her ass was round like an onion, and her eyes reminded me of my trip to the islands. She was everything that I had heard Cali Cox was, in this case I was satisfied. This girls body is worthy of an 80s rock ballad. She was the closest thing I have seen to a sistah in a long time. The only think missing was for Justin to get the black pipe layers, and jump her in and make it official. She entered the set dressed in white. For a minute, I swore she was a virgin. I had heard that she was shy, but I got the impression that the language barrier made her less than comfortable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice
Booty Juice 

Release date: 10/21/2003
Reviewed on: 10/22/2003 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Jada, Caramel, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Justin Slayer, Baz, Nautica Binx, Misty Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Almost 10 years ago I saw one of the funniest movies in cinematic history. The title of said film was Fear of a Black Hat. This movie was heralded as the black Spinal Tap. It was a parody of the rap industry and featured cameos from adult stars Dominique Simone, and Alicia Rio. The soundtrack was a hip hop salute to Weird Al Yankovick, and included a track entitled Booty Juice.Today we go beyond the movie with a review of Justin Slayer and the black Pipe Layers Booty Juice. If you have ever read one of my reviews, you may notice the common theme of comedy mixed with eroticism. I wish I could tell you that this review is a laugh a minute, but the truth is, this movie was nothing to laugh at. This movie came out today, and I have already seen it three times. It is hands down the best all black feature that I have ever seen. The irony of this is for the longest time I avoided these type of titles do to lack of sex appeal from black female talent. Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 8/20/2003
Reviewed on: 10/13/2003 by alexis

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Lucy, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Havana, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: As a relative newcomer to Justin Slayer Productions (having only previously seen Slayer Unleashed) and indeed to the porn film industry in general, I was looking forward to seeing Justin in action again in Black Pipe Layers. I have never written a review before but felt the urge to express my opinion and perhaps give a female perspective on this one. The movie opened up symbolically with the three pipe layers heading into town through a tunnel like underpass. It was obvious these guys meant business, and they didnt waste any time showing us just that in Scene One. Opening up the scene, Melissa showed off her sexy body with some incredible flexibility moves (man I am going to have to work on that leg over the head move). Justin goes to work on her and J Monty and Boz soon join in the fun. They tag teamed Melissa every which way but loose moving around her like clockwork never leaving an orifice unfilled. The standing double penetration scene was incredible. Melissa looked like she was having a bit of a problem handling all these guys were dishing out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 1 (EXP)
Phatty Girls 1 (EXP) 

Release date: 7/19/2003
Reviewed on: 9/24/2003 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Sky, Lilian, Adina Jewel, Tameka
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Todays review is for Justin Slayers Phatty Girls. I couldnt wait to get my hands on his title. I was not completely sold on the supporting cast in Black Pipe Layers, but the women in that title made it all worth wild. I always enjoy Justins box covers. He has a way of foreshadowing his pictures with the copy on the case. The tagline for this film is Big booty and Hip-Hop Beats Something for the streets. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Judging from the size of the asses on the cover, it was quite apparent that Justin has not spent any time in my neighborhood. Sure, local rapper and childhood hero Sir Mix A Lot penned the first of all booty songs, bet even Sir Makes A Lot had to be inspired by an Oakland ass. That said, lets get into the meat of the movie. The movie starts with a tasty ray of sunshine named Sky. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> She came out with some post modern hippie thigh high boots. And the phattest ass I have ever seen! This ass was so big and round that you would want to hit it doggie style until it turned purple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 8/20/2003
Reviewed on: 9/16/2003 by dreamweaver

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Lucy, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Havana, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Theme: Black Pipe Layers brings you the most action-packed interracial vid with 6 girls, 3DP's, 22 pop shots, 3 cream pies, 1 mini orgy and all anal. Expectations: I've never seen any of Justin Slayer's releases so this is a first for me. I find that I'm usually disappointed when I venture out from the studios I usually enjoy watching dvd's from, but after seeing the Black Pipe Layers trailer, I figured I'd give them a shot. What I look for as with most dvds, is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex and with this release, plenty of big black dicks dishing it out anal style. General Impression: The movie started out great! ...but continued to fizzle from the second scene, down to the last scene. What I liked: Melissa! Melissa! and Melissa! Sarah O'neil was also attractive and put out a good scene, as well as Sabina Black. There was plenty of anal sex, as promised, and there was a high amount of energy in most of the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 8/20/2003
Reviewed on: 8/30/2003 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Lucy, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Havana, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Today I got my copy of Justin Slayers Black Pipe Layers. After seeing Slayer Unleashed I just knew this film would rock my block! The girls on the DVD cover were fresh and sexy as all hell. Id seen the trailer, and it appeared that J-Slay and his band of merry men would once again rob from the rich and give to the poor. Unfortunately, I was left feeling like Oliver Twist (Please Sir, can I have more) The movie started with great promise. Three guys walking through a dark tunnel, it was reminiscent of the Pennsylvania Miners Story. I thought Justin was trying to tell me that he had spent days underground, but now he was free to lay all the black pipe necessary irrigate a small nation. The tag line for this film was 32 inches of cock per second. No doubt these brothas was packin, and I have to applaud all of them for limiting there combined length to 10.67 inches per.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed
Slayer Unleashed 

Release date: 5/31/2003
Reviewed on: 7/19/2003 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Rio, Ice, Justin Slayer, Jessica Dee, Harley Davis, Teanna Lynn, Bliss
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This movie was talking to me from the time that I looked at the DVD cover. I quote Justin Slayer ~ Finally Free to fuck as nasty as he wants!! Once I read that I knew I was in for something that no star before him had set themsleves do! This film might just go down as the Citizen Kane of interracial porn. If this nicca would have had a sled and whispered Rosebud in one of those bitches ear, he might have gotten an Academy nod. Follow me here, cause this movies speaks volumes to todays political climate and our place in it as IR porn fans. The movie starts out with the lovely Tianna Lynn. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The scene is in what appears to be some time of decommissioned vault. The set was reminiscent of the Maxwell Smart adventure series, Get Smart. Slayer did this girl all kinds of wrong! If she would have been a piece of meat, he would have tenderized her head to toe! What I got from the scene was this. When it comes to the black man in todays political financial market, you have to Get Smart.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Exquisite X
Justin Slayer X

Available Filters

Category