All Movie Reviews  >  Jordan Septo  > Exquisite

All Exquisite Movie Reviews directed by Jordan Septo

Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: "Xena XXX : An Exquisite Films Parody", from Exquisite Films and Director Jordan Septo was sitting on my desk between the already reviewed movies, I"m very happy to have the chance to to see great work put on, the costumes were excellent and the characters very close to what the show has at the time. Then you fill the little spots with strong hot sex and the formula is set to succeed.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an okay parody. The plot is a bit too thin, although the sex works well and Chanel Preston looks fantastic as Lara Croft. The technical aspects show some good care, and although the behind the scenes feature is huge, it's also very short on substance. This one's a good rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new parody from Exquisite studios and this one takes on the popular Xena Warrior Princess show that featured Lucy Lawless in the title role. You see several familiar characters show up in this. Of course her right hand girl Gabrielle is here played by Lexi Belle and you have other characters such as Aphrodite, Cupid, Ares and Hercules appear also. Phoenix Marie looked so good in her costume as does Lexi. In fact the costumes were a strong part of this parody and were largely kept on in most of the scenes. The first part of the parody sees a lack of screen time for Phoenix and Lexi but the duo show up big time for the last half of this show and appear in the last three sex scenes with the middle one featuring anal from Phoenix as she fucks Rocco who is Hercules in this. The finale finally satisfies all those who have longed to see Xena and Gabrielle fuck and you won't be disappointed unless you are a toy fan with the g/g these two perform, it was very nice.
read the complete review
Review brief: The tombs aren't the only things being raided in "Tomb Raider XXX...", a very good parody release from Exquisite Films and director Jordan Septo. Indeed, this film parodies the popular mainstream video game and movie franchise of a similar title, and it certainly casts its female protagonist--Lara Croft--in a light heretofore unseen by the teeming masses. In this one, not only does Ms. Croft (played by Chanel Preston) undertake a high-risk adventure for both profit and pleasure, but she and her associates also get it on in sundry sexual situations certain to sate the audience's more carnal of urges. (To put it simply: there's some hot fucking by a strong cast to be found here...all along with a good underlying plot.)
read the complete review
Review brief: Mjolnir isn't the only war-hammer that's pounding away in "Thor XXX: An Extreme Comixxx Parody"--an exceptional release from Pleasure Dynasty / Extreme Comixxx and director Jordan Septo. In this fine three-hour parody--which follows fairly well the storyline of the most recent mainstream production of a similar title--the viewer is treated to the sexual exploits of a variety of Asgardians and Midgardians alike. Indeed, there's as much cavorting going on in this tawdry tale as there is fighting and scheming.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tomb Raider was a popular video game that was turned into a crappy movie starring Angelina Jolie many years ago. Crappy as far as storylines go, but watching Angie prance around in black leather for 2 hours made a lot of guys happy. This is the porn version of that movie starring Chanel Preston in the title role. She’s a good choice as she’s a decent actress and is gorgeous just like the mainstream actress. She has a good supporting cast in Nicole Aniston, Kagney Linn Karter and Gracie Glam.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new parody from Exquisite Films studio that takes on the Tomb Raider film featuring the character of Laura Croft. I don't know to many of the characters from the series save for her but you also have her tech helper Alister who is played by Anthony Rosano in this. Lea Lexis plays a bad girl from an organization which is seeking to put together a device that will do some bad things if allowed to fully work and Laura played by Chanel Preston unwittingly helps them but you know she saves the day in the end. In between you get some very good sex with Chanel appearing in two scenes, Lea Lexis doing one with anal, Gracie and Dani Daniels doing g/g with Chanel as the third partner and finally Nicole Aniston rounds it out giving Anthony a good reward for his hard work in assisting Laura in her endeavors. I almost forgot! Kagney Linn Karter appears too as a friend of Chanel's that shows up just at the right time to save her from a sticky situation.
read the complete review
Review brief: A pretty big undertaking from Exquisite Films creating a parody of one of the great classics of the 70s, Saturday Night Fever. Seth Gamble gets the iconic John GTravolta role and nails it from the clothes to the hair to the dance moves. Evan Stone and Nicki Hunter appear as his parents with Alec Knight as his brother. Some of the babes that get rocked in this film are Kristina Rose, Lexi Belle and Allie Haze. Kristina takes on the Donna Pescow role and Allie is in Karen Gorney’s place for those scoring at home.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a take on the 1970's classic Saturday Night Fever and we have a good cast here too-- Kristina Rose leads the way for the girls with Allie Haze, Nicki Hunter, Vicki Chase, Lexi Belle and Brandy Aniston filling out the roster. Guys included Seth Gamble in the iconic role originated by John Travolta and you add in Xander Corvus, Evan Stone, Johnny Castle and Dale Dabone so a good cast on both sides. The story is very close to the Hollywood version with some minor tweeks but you'll recognize what is going on plus adding in some hot sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 5
I Like Phat Bunz 5 

Release date: 4/20/2009
Reviewed on: 10/12/2009 by phoenixjo

Starring: Ava Rose, Austin Taylor, Emma Heart, Alanah Rae, Jasmine Jolie
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: I Like Phat Bunz 5 is a movie for the ass lover featuring five beauties with plenty of junk in the trunk. Each scene is a boy girl scene with no anal with each girl receiving a facial except for Emma who gets creampied. The majority of the girls had real breasts and were clean shaven. All the girls had seriously nice asses with the camera focusing heavily on this during the tease and the sex which cannot be faulted. I was disappointed with the first two scenes especially Ava who I've heard good things about. She was sexier in the behind the scenes feature and has a very playful personality which didnt come across in the scene. Jasmin and Emma are both really cute with both girls really into the sex delivering good scenes. Alanah's scene got better as it went on with her tits remaining an anomaly. Its better than some boy girl stuff I've seen recently but I doubt this will blow your mind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 3
I Like Phat Bunz 3 

Release date: 8/18/2008
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by phoenixjo

Starring: Jessica Lynn, Brooke Scott, Kristina Rose, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: I Like Phat Bunz 3 is a collection of 5 scenes featuring young ladies with supersized booties. Each scene is a boy girl scene with no anal even though it is an ass themed movie. It contains some pretty hot scenes with the stand out scene being Kristina Rose's. Kirra Lynn was pretty hot also especially at the end when all her make up has run and her face is covered in cum. All the girls had natural breasts except for Jessica whose scene I found disappointing. There was a lack of variety in the movie with each scene following the same formula and even the positions were in the same order for the first four scenes. If you're looking for safe boy girl sex with girls with big asses you wont go too far wrong however I would wait until it is a little cheaper - around the $10 mark.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Tits (Exquisite)
Monster Tits (Exquisite) 

Release date: 7/25/2008
Reviewed on: 7/31/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Friday, Trina Michaels, Daphne Rosen, Sheila Marie, Crystal Ashley
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: A movie, 5 scenes long, focusing on all big breasted women. All couples scenes, some with anal, and with some stars and some lesser known women.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Tits 2 (Exquisite)
Monster Tits 2 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 9/22/2008
Reviewed on: 2/8/2009 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Lisa Lipps, Holly Halston, Alanna Ackerman, Hunter Bryce, Charisma Cappelli
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: The title of this one says it all. The action in this one is impressive and the women are attractive, overall. I enjoyed this film, but don't expect anything over-the-top exceptional.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 2
I Like Phat Bunz 2 

Release date: 3/17/2008
Reviewed on: 5/14/2008 by picman

Starring: Luscious Lopez, Richelle Ryan, Katja Kassin, Emma Cummings, Kelly Divine
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: A video that starts strong, with Katja Kassin and Emma Cummings turning in hot scenes. The end is even stronger with a robust Luscious Lopez, but the middle is a bit soft, holding this production back a little.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Asses 2
Crazy Big Asses 2 

Release date: 8/13/2007
Reviewed on: 9/14/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Ricki White, Sheila Marie, Claire Dames, Alexis Texas
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Butts . Babes with juicy posteriors for your' pleasure . Gluteous girls include : Alexis Texas Ricki White , & Gianna . Sex is all vaginal, 'cept the Ricki White & Sheila Marie scenes . No real extra butt spotlighting, i.e. oiling up the derrieres' . Sexy cast, worth a look .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Frenzy
Teen Frenzy 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by leescott

Starring: Bree Olson, Kissy Kapri, Sophia Young, Emma Cummings, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: From MILFs to teens, and not being one to neglect any one kind of girl it is time to take a look at the fresh talent on the scene. Well, Bree is a girl who needs no introduction, and I hope all the girls will be top notch in their scenes too, as the action promises to be HOT!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Asses
Crazy Big Asses 

Release date: 1/5/2007
Reviewed on: 4/15/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Ana Nova, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Alexia Milano
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: You would think that a guy who's filmed five installments of Absolute Ass, two volumes of F My A and movies with titles like Ass 4 Cash, Asscapades, Cream Filled Asses, Great Big Asses and Good Whores Take It in the Ass wouldn't have a need to assemble his version of the definitive "ass" movie but Jordan R. Septo (as he's now calling himself) has attempted to do just that. Boasting an impressive cast of "all anal" starlets, CRAZY BIG ASSES, seeks to satisfy his fans' lusty butt-fuck cravings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 5
Absolute Ass 5 

Release date: 10/25/2005
Reviewed on: 10/10/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Julie Night, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 8 / 30 / 2005 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Brooke Haven, Julie Night, Luscious Lopez, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Brett Rockman, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Scott Lyons, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Septo has made some very hot movies, and he has a great lineup of female talent here. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a solid anal release. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few minor level changes throughout the movie. The video is also nicely done, and presented in the full frame ratio. The video is clear and nicely lit, and for the most part has very little camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay, and blends a bit of action from the movie with a few stills of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Ink
Pink Ink 

Release date: 2/27/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Gianna Lynn, Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: A lot of people don't like ink on their girls. Some girls look distinct with a tattoo here and there. If given a preference, I would rather have the girl bare than to have multiple tattoos. This movie celebrates the multiple tattoos. Gianna Lynn & Cheyne Collins Dana Vespoli (a) & Lee Stone Adriana Nicole (a) & Scott Nails Demi Marx (a) & Van Damage Lexi Bardot & Lee Stone The girls show off their tattoos and explain the stories behind them. I thought this was probably the best part about the video. I was a little shocked to see the appearance of Dana Vespoli. She was already thin when she began the business but she's much thinner now. Whatever little boobs she had before is completely gone and her ass became bony. Her metamorphasis reminds me of what had happened to Jade Hsu. Demi Marx also looks like she lost some weight and she added a sleeve on her left arm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Ink
Pink Ink 

Release date: 2/27/2006
Reviewed on: 4/13/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Gianna Lynn, Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Pink Ink Exquiste Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan R. Septo. Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Gianna Lynn, Lexi Bardot & Adrianna Nicole. 2 hours 16 min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Body art on pornstars will always be a hot button topic amongst hardcore fans. On any messageboard or public forum concerning the subject, the argument has its fair share of detractors on both sides, vehement naysayers and staunch supporters. Since the advent and introduction of "alt-porn" and its two most visible and vocal faces, director Eon McKai and goth-girl extraordinaire performer/director Joanna Angel, tattoos are slowly finding more widespread mainstream acceptance or at the very least, carving out a nice little niche. Venom's Jordan Septo is clearly amongst the body art enthusiasts. Adrianna Nicole is a blonde fuck-bunny with floppy naturals, wide tattooed hips and a mouth custom-built for giving head. Scott Nails takes full advantage of every one of her assets in a tattoo parlor chair before firing his semen to the back of her throat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 5
Absolute Ass 5 

Release date: 10/25/2005
Reviewed on: 12/4/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Julie Night, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Absolute Ass 5 Exquiste Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez, Vanessa Lane, Missy Monroe & Julie Night. 2 hours 15 min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Of course, one of the first things a consumer is going to do when he picks up a movie is look at the cast. "Are there any girls here that I want to see, that appeal to me or that I am a tremendous fan of?" he or she may ask themselves. If casting is an important purchasing point for you personally, you should have no such worries here. Each star included is a popular one and should be a familiar face to you if you've watched any amount of adult movies in the past year. Fabulous asses on all of them, too and in a great range of different sizes from the petite and compact asses of Julie Night and Vanessa Lane to the more robust and wider, thick asses of Luscious Lopez and Brooke Haven. With her blonde locks braided into two pigtails, Brooke Haven is up first and draws Tony T for her all-anal excursion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 2
Absolute Ass 2 

Release date: 9/21/2004
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005 by linus

Starring: Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Reina Leone, Rio Mariah, Jamie Brooks, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Absolute Ass 2 Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: Jordan Septo, that is a name most of you porn fans should know, but many of you probably do not. It amazes me why there are not a lot more people talking about this guy, he has been putting out some fantastic smut in recent months, and is also one of the most active directors out there, putting out in the area of 3 or 4 titles a month, and when you consider most top directors are only putting out 1 or 2 discs a month, it is pretty impressive what this guy comes up with, I would like to see him take one month and put all his efforts into one disc, just once to see what he could come up with. Anyway, this is the second volume in his "Absolute Ass" line, and it basically features hot girls getting thier butts reemed out by big dicks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Absolute Ass: Directed by Jordan Septo Initial Thoughts: I've been in a bit of run lately with several Venom titles, and I think this is the third from director Jordan Septo, who I have actually been pretty impressed with. This one takes us into the wonderful world of hard pounding sex, lots of energy in this one, and some nice variety with some one on one action, 2 guys on a girl, and even 3 guys on a girl. Some of the scenes get plenty agressive, and downright nasty, and it takes a special girl to pull that off, Lucky for us, the casting department alsodid thier jobs for this one, and we get to watch some very hot foxes take on a mass dick packing adventure with joy. This flick worked quite well, the girls are really enthusiastic about thier scenes, nicely shot, some nice outdoor action in some of the scenes, and a cum covered and exhausted girl at the conclusion of every scene. Extras are decent but not great, there are a few technical issues that were slightly aggrevating, even with those situations, this is a very, very good disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: ABSOLUTE ASS 2 Directed by Jordan Septo. Five scenes, anal themed. There is some vaginal and oral sex during each of the scenes, but most scenes do feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. Each scene begins with a few minutes for an introduction and masturbation segment. I think this is the first movie I've seen from Jordan Septo and overall I am very impressed. I have seen some of Exquisite's movies and have been pleased so far with their product. They have done a good job of putting quality content into their movies and I am defintely interested in seeing more. SCENE 1: Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin with Lee Stone. The girls sit and finger themselves. Melissa fingers and licks Katja's pussy and ass. Melissa bends over and allows Katja to lick her ass. The girls get on their knees and suck Lee's dick. Melissa sits on Lee, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. Katja sits on Lee, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. Lee fucks Melissa's pussy, then her ass in missionary position.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have to admit, when I think EXP and JS, I think Justin Slayer, not Jordan Septo.The irony comes in the fact that Jordan has picked up the ball that Justin left behind and continues to throw Hiessman forearms to all competitors. Its one thing to be good, and its another to be good and become great by listening to fans to improve your product. Thankfully, that legacy lives on at EXP. In feedback requested, I let Jordan know that more interactive menus and better-placed chapter stops would elevate the value of his product. If you see this title, youll see that the request was met. Kitten & Obsession [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> I got three words for you. Kitten, Kitten, Kitten. Denial is a bitch. Despite the fact that I never saw myself as a kitten fan, its now obvious that I am. I can tell you a few things about her. The 1st title I saw her in was Sugarwalls #5, I remember seeing press when she signed on with Heatwave, and I know that Salomoe De LuXXX was the 1st time I saw her give up the asshole.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Exquisite X
Jordan Septo X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category