All Movie Reviews  >  Straight  > Exquisite

All Straight Exquisite Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 2
Absolute Ass 2 

Release date: 9/21/2004
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005 by linus

Starring: Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Reina Leone, Rio Mariah, Jamie Brooks, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Absolute Ass 2 Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: Jordan Septo, that is a name most of you porn fans should know, but many of you probably do not. It amazes me why there are not a lot more people talking about this guy, he has been putting out some fantastic smut in recent months, and is also one of the most active directors out there, putting out in the area of 3 or 4 titles a month, and when you consider most top directors are only putting out 1 or 2 discs a month, it is pretty impressive what this guy comes up with, I would like to see him take one month and put all his efforts into one disc, just once to see what he could come up with. Anyway, this is the second volume in his "Absolute Ass" line, and it basically features hot girls getting thier butts reemed out by big dicks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 7
We Swallow 7 

Release date: 10/3/2004
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus

Starring: Rodney Moore, Page Turner, Daphine Rosen, Ariana Jollee, Shayna Knight, Cynthia Pendragon, Kinky Kerry, Kemmy, Paige Turner
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: We Swallow #7 - Initial Thoughts I really liked "We Swallow 5", so that was enough to make me want to check out another volume in the series, Shayna, Ariana, Daphne and a few other cuties gave me only further reason to pick this one. It's pretty much the same format, and that being Rodney going around getting into some skitted out situations, and ending up with the girl swallowing his load of man milk in some way shape or form. I enjoyed some of the story setups, and again a nice job was done to keep the girls in thier given character for many of the scenes, that's a bit rare these days even in features, so it was nice to see. As a swallowing movie, the creativity helps, but when you have only 6 loads of cum for 8 girls throughout the movie, there just isn't a lot of hoopla to get overly excited about in the swallowing department, but the sex is pretty hot most of the time, and the fantasy of the skits is really worth the price of a view. A pretty good volume in the series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Absolute Ass: Directed by Jordan Septo Initial Thoughts: I've been in a bit of run lately with several Venom titles, and I think this is the third from director Jordan Septo, who I have actually been pretty impressed with. This one takes us into the wonderful world of hard pounding sex, lots of energy in this one, and some nice variety with some one on one action, 2 guys on a girl, and even 3 guys on a girl. Some of the scenes get plenty agressive, and downright nasty, and it takes a special girl to pull that off, Lucky for us, the casting department alsodid thier jobs for this one, and we get to watch some very hot foxes take on a mass dick packing adventure with joy. This flick worked quite well, the girls are really enthusiastic about thier scenes, nicely shot, some nice outdoor action in some of the scenes, and a cum covered and exhausted girl at the conclusion of every scene. Extras are decent but not great, there are a few technical issues that were slightly aggrevating, even with those situations, this is a very, very good disc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 2
Top Notch Bitches 2 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 4/15/2005 by linus

Starring: Layla, Bree, Travis Knight, Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Kitty Vicious, Dick Lachey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: Top Notch Bitches 2 Initial Thoughts: This is my second viewing of a Gina Lynn productions title, and it's another very solid effort. Travis Knight is again the director here, and he also does a good job of blasting girls with sperm as well as put the show on the road. To be honest though, the thing that maybe suprised me and to a degree impressed me, was the amount of change and improvement in the finish of this disc over the last one I saw. The style is more standard all sex and the music video effects are gone, the overlays and menu's look nicer, and there is just a nicer look to the disc. All that aside though, the sex is what makes these things good or bad, and there is a pretty nice compliment of action in this one, some hot ladies and a nice variety of action, with some 2 guys and a girl scenes, some one on one vag only scenes, and of course some anal action too. There are a few lags in the action and the extras are pretty weak, but overall this one is a pretty good effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: ABSOLUTE ASS 2 Directed by Jordan Septo. Five scenes, anal themed. There is some vaginal and oral sex during each of the scenes, but most scenes do feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. Each scene begins with a few minutes for an introduction and masturbation segment. I think this is the first movie I've seen from Jordan Septo and overall I am very impressed. I have seen some of Exquisite's movies and have been pleased so far with their product. They have done a good job of putting quality content into their movies and I am defintely interested in seeing more. SCENE 1: Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin with Lee Stone. The girls sit and finger themselves. Melissa fingers and licks Katja's pussy and ass. Melissa bends over and allows Katja to lick her ass. The girls get on their knees and suck Lee's dick. Melissa sits on Lee, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. Katja sits on Lee, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. Lee fucks Melissa's pussy, then her ass in missionary position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 2
Top Notch Bitches 2 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 11/1/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Layla, Bree, Travis Knight, Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Kitty Vicious, Dick Lachey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: Ill start off by saying that I am not a Gina Lynn fan. I have seen her a couple times and although her beauty cant be denied, her on screen presence may be. Believe it or not, her best work to date comes in "Analyze That" with Billy Crystal. In spite of all that, I decided to watch this title based on the female looks of the cast, and I am glad I did. Kitty [ /image ] --> This girl looks like she should be the president of the Angela D Angelo fan club. She looks exactly like Angela did 14 years ago. Kitty has the flattest stomach that I have ever seen in porn. In most cases you get girls with a few extra pounds or kangaroo pouches from bearing children, this girl was flawless when it came to her tummy. She took some lumps in the ratings because she had no breast or ass, but her nastiness was all it took to jump this title off. Not since Anna Malle have I seen a girl roll her eyes back as far as this girl did. Im not sure how real the orgasms were, but I loved watching everyone.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have to admit, when I think EXP and JS, I think Justin Slayer, not Jordan Septo.The irony comes in the fact that Jordan has picked up the ball that Justin left behind and continues to throw Hiessman forearms to all competitors. Its one thing to be good, and its another to be good and become great by listening to fans to improve your product. Thankfully, that legacy lives on at EXP. In feedback requested, I let Jordan know that more interactive menus and better-placed chapter stops would elevate the value of his product. If you see this title, youll see that the request was met. Kitten & Obsession [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> I got three words for you. Kitten, Kitten, Kitten. Denial is a bitch. Despite the fact that I never saw myself as a kitten fan, its now obvious that I am. I can tell you a few things about her. The 1st title I saw her in was Sugarwalls #5, I remember seeing press when she signed on with Heatwave, and I know that Salomoe De LuXXX was the 1st time I saw her give up the asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatt Bootys
Phatt Bootys 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 10/1/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Skyy, John E. Depth, Ice La Fox
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Phatt Bootys appears to be picking up where Justin Slayer left off with Phatty Girls. The bad news is this titles lacks the same level of heat as the old series, but in the same spirit, two names mentioned in the credits are not present just like in JSPs old EXP titles. Ice [ /image ] --> One of the 1st features I saw 12 years ago featured her mother Angela DAngelo. You have to realize that the early 90s was a different time, and not too many women did nasty shit like Angela did. At 1st I was shocked. I thought to myself, How did I miss all that ass! As the scene progressed, it was obvious that Ice gained about 7-10 pounds. The good news is 70 of that landed in her ass. To her credit, she joined the Porn Union, and used her Permanente card to get braces. John E. also put in some serious work here. I was hyped, King Midas kicked this joint off big and I couldnt wait to see how it all ends. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Skyy [ /image ] --> Pretty sure that Ive reviewed her somewhere along the way, but the title escapes me.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I liked Nicole Sheridan was great to look at. Outside of that, not much. What I didn't like Sex was average and there was no "top notch" anything. Summary 1st scene, Cherokee. Hot little girl with knockout body in a halter top with her boobs ready to pop out. The guy appears in two other scenes. He is a large eminem shoe-in and acts like he just got stoned. This could have been hot but she acts and talks like a 15 yr. old girl throughout and this falls short. When he penetrates she giggles. She does do something I've never seen, see does a split on the bed and the guy does her doggystyle, pretty hot. 2nd scene. Cute young girl with Brian Pumper with nothing special in the scene. 3rd scene. Even cuter younger girl found in the hallway closet with a blindfold on. She comes out into the hallway and has sex with this large dude again. She kind of gets into, not too bad of a scene. 4th scene, Gina and Alexis and eminem look-alike. Gina looks smoking in black stockings. She's like a different version of Tyffany Mynx. Alexis looks good. They have an average lesbian scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 2
Booty Juice 2 

Release date: 2/20/2004
Reviewed on: 5/26/2004 by picman

Starring: Kiwi, Stallion, Justin Slayer, Maya Mason, Adora, J. Monty, Boz, Coco Pink, Mya Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Booty Juice 2 Prologue Justin Slayer and his crew have made a big splash in the porn world recently, especially in the interracial arena. This DVD features his crew and sweet African-American women. For me it doesn't matter, beautiful women getting a good physical workout is all I care about. I'm familiar with some of the honeys in this volume and it touts the first anal performances of two of them on the cover. Hopefully, that won't slow things down. Let's watch them play. Adora is a tight looking, pretty woman who reminds me a bit of Lil Kim, although with real boobs. We're treated to a dreamy montage of Adora showing off her hot little body. Inside the house she plays with her kitty until J Montey shows up and starts stroking her. He puts her pretty pink pussy on display and manipulates it for her delight. Slipping some tongue in Adora's snatch is another way to raise the heat a little.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Exquisite X
Straight X

Available Filters

Category

Director