All Movie Reviews  >  Interracial  > Exquisite

All Interracial Exquisite Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 49 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: Latin Ladies getting nailed by Brothas (with less then impressive packages).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big White Bubble Butts 6
Big White Bubble Butts 6 

Release date: 5/18/2009
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Miss Lady, Mia Lina, Katie Cummings, Leenuh Rae, Sisi Sinz
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Iím a glutton for punishment as I keep reviewing their product in the hopes of getting something that puts me over the top. Again, Iím not quite there with Big White Bubble Butts 6, a five scene slightly less than two hour feature directed by Rob Mexico, AKA Rob Black. Huh? I thought he was in jail.
read the complete review
Review brief: This would be an inconsistent and fairly disappointing release even without it being a deceptive compilation. There's some decent sex to the movie, with only Tia Gunn falling down to the average mark, but it often feels like it had the potential to be even better and at least three of the scenes were already released on other Exquisite Brotha Lover titles. The technical aspects are inconsistent and struggled to the average mark while the extras are basic at best and fall short of even what's advertised on the cover. Aim low if you feel the need to check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 

Release date: 7/20/2009
Reviewed on: 9/10/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Layla Rivera, Trina Michaels, Whitney Fears, Crista Moore, Rhiannon Alize
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: I can't lie, I picked up Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 for Trina Michaels and Trina Michaels only. So I cannot tell you how upset I was with the scene that was put forth here. They completely wasted a woman with such immense talent. I couldn't figure out what the hell they were thinking. 2 positions and no anal??!! WTF!!?? The other girls were good but I was expecting more for Ms Michaels. To be truthful the best thing about this flick is the fact that Layla Rivera had her pop shot lost in editing and to make up for it, they put in this awesome Charley Chase blowjob that pushed this movie to the rating it got. If you're a Trina Michaels fan this ain't for you, but it was a pretty good movie anyway. This is what I saw:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 15
Teenage Brotha Lovers 15 

Release date: 2/9/2009
Reviewed on: 7/6/2009 by roger-herraw

Starring: Brooke Scott, Nikki Anne, Katie Cummings, Vanessa Cruz, Amber Skye
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is an above average interracial dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 12
Mature Brotha Lovers 12 

Release date: 2/2/2009
Reviewed on: 7/5/2009 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Lynn Lemay, Jordan Blue, Claudia Valentine, Zoey Andrews, BB Gunn
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Mature Brotha Lovers 12 was a good film featuring three of my favorites Jordan Blue, Lynn LeMay, and Zoey Andrews. All three did a fine job, as did Claudia Valentine & BB Gun. I'd never seen BB before I was impressed with her looks and her enthusiasm. Kudos to Prince & Rico Strong, who appeared in four out of the five scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 12
Teenage Brotha Lovers 12 

Release date: 7/28/2008
Reviewed on: 6/25/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Jasmine Byrne, Jamie Elle, Monica Morales, Marli Jane, Bree Olson
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is the 3rd or 4th I/R title Iíve checked out by Exquisite and Iím sad to say, they still havenít quite gotten it right. Overall we have 5 scenes total and each scene is one girl and one guy. The title says Teenage Brotha Lovers, but some of the girls might be past their teens, but no worries here. I will say that while this isnít the best I/R title kicking around, itís by no means the worst, and it does have both Bree Olson and Jasmine Byrne in it. Thatís enough just by itself to take a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Demolition
Interracial Demolition 

Release date: 3/2/2009
Reviewed on: 6/24/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sinn, Regan Reese, Emma Cummings, Mercedez Santos, Kandice Kavelli
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is the 3rd or 4th I/R title Iíve checked out by Exquisite and Iím sad to say, they still havenít quite gotten it right. Getting better with this one , but still not there. Overall we have 5 scenes total and each scene is one girl and several guys. Minimum number of guys per scene is 2, with some of the girls doing a 4 BBC blowbang. The girls are all B listers at best here, but what they lack in star power they make up for with the skank factor. Whatís also nice about this is no excessive brotha chatter. This disk also contains a 4 guy cum fiesta to the eyes that has to be seen to fully appreciate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 16
Teenage Brotha Lovers 16 

Release date: 5/4/2009
Reviewed on: 5/22/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Angel Cummings, Kiwi Ling, Leigh Livingston, Mia Lina
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Overall scenario: The title says it all, Teenage Brotha Lovers. Theme is young girls tasting some chocolate ice cream. How this series made it to 16 volumes Ill never know. So much potential wasted. Each scene starts with a young girl/brotha set up before the brotha loving begins. All scenes are one on one and end with a dose of Brotha Batter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14 

Release date: 2/16/2009
Reviewed on: 3/31/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Isabella, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond, Ricki White, Nikki Voss
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14 has an all star cast of sorts. The 3 power hitters in this case are Ricki White, Adrianna Nicole, and Dana DeArmond. Only thing missing is anal from each chick but they all turn in stellar performances.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 

Release date: 12/8/2008
Reviewed on: 3/31/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Daphne Rosen, Sheila Marie, Ginger Blaze, Katie Cummings, Cameron Carter
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 has probably my favorite new girl in it in Katie Cummings. She looks like an old girlfriend of mine and she brings back some really fond memories of sex on the roof......................................... whoops my bad!!!! Anyway Its a better than average flick with a lot of hot women with, you guessed it big tits. No wasting time on this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13 

Release date: 10/14/2008
Reviewed on: 2/7/2009 by lordish

Starring: Felony, Claire Dames, Tiffany Sweet, Rachel Solari, Addi Crue
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Straight IR sex with black guys with immense penises. Cast includes Rachel Solari, Felony, Claire Dames, Tiffany Sweet, and Addi Crue. The men includes Rico Strong.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 13
Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 

Release date: 9/29/2008
Reviewed on: 12/6/2008 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Jamie, Whitney Fears, Leona Dulce, Annette Allen, Kandice Kavelli
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 is an absolutely flawless movie. Nothing to complain about here. The ladies were all dressed sexy (and look quite attractive) and put in strong performances. Rico Strong (who appeared in four out of the five scenes) and Prince also did a great job. There are also three bonus scenes I will describe at the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 11
Mature Brotha Lovers 11 

Release date: 9/12/2008
Reviewed on: 11/9/2008 by bart

Starring: Cody Hunter, Devon Lee, Dana DeArmond, Lisa Idols, Sky Rodgers
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: A collection of five scenes with "mature" women taking on Rico Strong.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 11
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 11 

Release date: 4/9/2008
Reviewed on: 11/4/2008 by zorge

Starring: Brianna Love, Megan Monroe, Carmella Diamond, Jessica Right
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This movie basically promises that we will see white girls, with relatively large butts, taking on some black guys. We get five scenes and mostly I'm curious to check out Carmella Diamond, here as she looks very cute and has a great ass. I'm not expecting any anal here, though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12 

Release date: 6/30/2008
Reviewed on: 10/7/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Jade, Eva, Charley Chase, Velicity Von, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Velicity Von, Charley Chase, and Annette Schwartz!!! When I seen these names in the cast it was a no brainer. This is my first time even seeing a movie in this series. I had high expectations for this flick. While its good, its no where near what I thought it should have been. Still in all its not a bad movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 9
Mature Brotha Lovers 9 

Release date: 3/17/2008
Reviewed on: 4/15/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Victoria Sin, Sandy Beach, Joclyn Stone, Jamie Kenny
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is a solid interracial release. The sex is nicely captured and has some good chemistry with Jamie Kenny and Victoria Sin turning out the best scenes in the movie. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a good release that's worth checking out if you want interracial sex, experienced women, and no anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 9
Teenage Brotha Lovers 9 

Release date: 10/29/2007
Reviewed on: 1/3/2008 by leescott

Starring: Lexi Love, Lana Croft, Krystal Jordan, Jocelyn Jayden, Lola Cait
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Some pretty young girls enjoy some black cock loving in the ninth installment of the Teenage Brotha Lovers series, which I have enjoyed on previous occasions. The girls look hot and the cover looks good, with the girls getting their snatches filled to th limit with thick black cock. It's all one on one action so lets cut the chase and watch these girls getting their pussies stuffed for our pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 9
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 9 

Release date: 9/10/2007
Reviewed on: 11/13/2007 by leescott

Starring: Kayla Marie, Amber Peach, Claire Dames, Mia Grey, Claudia Downs
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Time to check out some more big butt beauties in inter-racial action with some well hung black studs, and the girls are looking hot as always in this great series. Don't expect anything out of the ordinary here, just five scenes of straight one on one sex, featuring some of the hottest talent in town. Definately worth checking out if you crave some black on white loving!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 7
Mature Brotha Lovers 7 

Release date: 10/2/2007
Reviewed on: 10/29/2007 by barrettman

Starring: India Summer, Kala Prettyman, Michelle Avanti, Kristine Madison, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: You likey MILFy lovin' ? How about IR lovin' ? Anal lovin' ? Nope, sorry, none of that one here . But you DO have lots of MILFy IR lovin' here to enjoy . Mature muffs include : Kendra Secrets, Kristine Madison, & Michelle Avanti(??) .
read the complete review
Review brief: It is time for some more inter-racial fucking with some sexy young things getting fucked nice and deep by well hung black studs. Sometimes a film like this can be hit and miss but with some nice girls appearing in this feature, I look forward to what this dvd has to offer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Having enjoyed some good inter-racial MILF action recently I decided to stay on a roll by reviewing Mature Brotha Lovers 6, which has an excellent cast of natural older women ready to take the black cock deep inside them. I cant wait to see these women riding the young studs into a frenzy!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 9
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 9 

Release date: 9/10/2007
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007 by leescott

Starring: Brooke, Alexis Silver, Claire Dames, Kenzie Kyle, Lexi Rose
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: King Midas
Review brief: I am going to be reviewing a few Exquisite titles over the next few days and thought that I would start off with this little number, having a love for big breasted women and seeing pretty ladies getting fucked by well hung black studs, this one seemed to be right down my street.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Brotha Lovers 3
Asian Brotha Lovers 3 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 1/17/2007 by picman

Starring: Mila, Mandingo, Asia, Yumi, Katsuni, Jade Hsu
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Asian Brotha Lovers 3 Prologue There are some yummy women in this video, including Yumi herself, but certainly not confined to her. Katsumi, hood rats Mila Yung and Asia, as well as the exquisite Jade Hsu. All of them are going to get they're holes stretched by big, black beef. And Mandingo is being touted on the front cover. Judging by the back cover, Yumi gets her two hole invaded, and I fully expect that Katsumi, and probably Asia, will also give up the booty. Life is good. Although I speculated on Asia doing anal, all bets are off as the scene opens with Mandingo licking her lovely chest. Asia's fine tits are popped out of her pink and black top, and Asia's quick to pull off her bottoms so he can put his tongue to better use in her honey pot. Big dick Fred pulls it out and Asia goes "Whoa!!!" She wraps her lips around it anyway and runs her barbell pierced tongue along the underside. She can barely take the whole head in her mouth without slobber running and her eyes popping out of her head.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Can a Brotha Get a Squirt
Can a Brotha Get a Squirt 

Release date: 6/4/2006
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Flower Tucci, Kelly Wells, Heather Zatch
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Yani Z
Review brief: Can a brotha get a towel? Can A Brotha Get A Squirt? 2006, 2 hours and 10 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Yani Z Starring Missy Monroe, Kelly FN Wells, Flower Tucci, Angela Stone & Heather Zatch What You Should Know: With the exception of Heather Zatch, who Ive only seen once before, this is a pretty awesome cast of proven squirting talent. Missy Monroe, Kelly Wells (who I have never seen squirt but itll be fun to see her try), Flower Tucci and Angela Stone. And all these girls do IR. I havent seen too many interracial squirting vids on shelves lately, so EXP is likely to fill a certain void for some consumers with this title. Scene One: Missy Monroe with Sledge Hammer - Fuck this pussy with that big black dick! We all know Missy Monroe already. A blonde all-natural, soft-bodied, trailer-trash whore whose hanging and meaty pussy lips have a penchant for spewing when she climaxes, Missy also already knows her partner today.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Exquisite X
Interracial X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director