All Movie Reviews  >  Gonzo  > Exquisite

All Gonzo Exquisite Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Boxcover for M is for MILF
M is for MILF 

Release date: 10/6/2008
Reviewed on: 11/19/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Rachel Love, Raquel Devine, Mark Wood, Felony, Diana Doll, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: M is for MILF by Exquisite is presented in widescreen, and runs about 2 hours and 15 minutes. It has minimal chapter stops per scene. Some nice looking Milfs (Diana Doll, Rachel Love, Felony Foreplay, Carolyn Reese, and Raquel Devine) get fucked well. No anal sex in this one, for those of you interested. Extras are minimal, and include Backstage (bts) and a slide show. Worth a look!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 5
I Like Phat Bunz 5 

Release date: 4/20/2009
Reviewed on: 10/12/2009 by phoenixjo

Starring: Ava Rose, Austin Taylor, Emma Heart, Alanah Rae, Jasmine Jolie
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: I Like Phat Bunz 5 is a movie for the ass lover featuring five beauties with plenty of junk in the trunk. Each scene is a boy girl scene with no anal with each girl receiving a facial except for Emma who gets creampied. The majority of the girls had real breasts and were clean shaven. All the girls had seriously nice asses with the camera focusing heavily on this during the tease and the sex which cannot be faulted. I was disappointed with the first two scenes especially Ava who I've heard good things about. She was sexier in the behind the scenes feature and has a very playful personality which didnt come across in the scene. Jasmin and Emma are both really cute with both girls really into the sex delivering good scenes. Alanah's scene got better as it went on with her tits remaining an anomaly. Its better than some boy girl stuff I've seen recently but I doubt this will blow your mind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Titty Moms 3
Big Titty Moms 3 

Release date: 12/23/2008
Reviewed on: 9/18/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Francesca Le, Madison James, Hunter Bryce, Nikki Sexx, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: The best way to describe Big Titty Moms 3 is that itís product. Pure and simple nothing else, not bad but not great. Yes itís has come hot babes, but itís all straight forward M/F. Pop shots are to the face or tits, but at the end of the day, the only real reason to watch this would be that youíre a fan of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 3
I Like Phat Bunz 3 

Release date: 8/18/2008
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by phoenixjo

Starring: Jessica Lynn, Brooke Scott, Kristina Rose, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: I Like Phat Bunz 3 is a collection of 5 scenes featuring young ladies with supersized booties. Each scene is a boy girl scene with no anal even though it is an ass themed movie. It contains some pretty hot scenes with the stand out scene being Kristina Rose's. Kirra Lynn was pretty hot also especially at the end when all her make up has run and her face is covered in cum. All the girls had natural breasts except for Jessica whose scene I found disappointing. There was a lack of variety in the movie with each scene following the same formula and even the positions were in the same order for the first four scenes. If you're looking for safe boy girl sex with girls with big asses you wont go too far wrong however I would wait until it is a little cheaper - around the $10 mark.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Tits (Exquisite)
Monster Tits (Exquisite) 

Release date: 7/25/2008
Reviewed on: 7/31/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Friday, Trina Michaels, Daphne Rosen, Sheila Marie, Crystal Ashley
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: A movie, 5 scenes long, focusing on all big breasted women. All couples scenes, some with anal, and with some stars and some lesser known women.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Tits 2 (Exquisite)
Monster Tits 2 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 9/22/2008
Reviewed on: 2/8/2009 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Lisa Lipps, Holly Halston, Alanna Ackerman, Hunter Bryce, Charisma Cappelli
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: The title of this one says it all. The action in this one is impressive and the women are attractive, overall. I enjoyed this film, but don't expect anything over-the-top exceptional.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Worship 2
Teen Worship 2 

Release date: 6/30/2008
Reviewed on: 1/15/2009 by nvs

Starring: Aubrey Addams, Carmella Diamond, Elli Foxx, Mimi Allen, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Five scenes with five adorable teen girls in straight sex with one lucky guy enjoying these teens and vice versa.
read the complete review
Review brief: The title tells you what you're gong to get and it should come as no surprise that Mark Wood and Francesca Le' deliver exactly what they set out to with an enthusiastic and good-looking cast that has a perfect balance of semi-new and very, very new with a mature treat thrown in the middle. A little something for everyone and big pretty titties for all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Pretty Titties 3
Big Pretty Titties 3 

Release date: 6/3/2008
Reviewed on: 7/7/2008 by loverboy

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Anthony Hardwood, Jessica Lynn, Ricki White, Kelly Divine, Allie Foster
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Five one on one sex scenes, four with Mark Wood, featuring "big pretty titties." The sex is good, the backdrop and setup pretty much repetitive. I've seen better, I've seen worse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Hot Moms 2
Super Hot Moms 2 

Release date: 9/24/2007
Reviewed on: 12/23/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Mark Wood, Steven French, Donna Doll, Kitty Caulfield, Lauren Vaughn, Priscilla Sin, Jay Rae
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: "Dr. Feelgood" is back with more SUPER HOT MOMS! Every mature morsel is delectable and delicious starting with prototypical soccer mom-type, the smooth and soft Jay Rae. Gothy and busty Priscilla Sin is another long dark-haired piece of ass who gets off on Mark Wood's tool. Two redheaded newbies find their way into the cast in the form of sulty, hot-as-hell Lauren Vaughn and slutty Kitty Caulfield. An exotic mix of Italian and Brazilian genes, Donna Doll is always a welcome addition and takes it in her ass from Steven French.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Hot Moms 2
Super Hot Moms 2 

Release date: 9/24/2007
Reviewed on: 12/10/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Wood, Steven French, Donna Doll, Kitty Caulfield, Lauren Vaughn, Priscilla Sin, Jay Rae
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: If you like older women, pick this one up. The technical aspects are just above average, but every scene here is very hot with plenty of energy and vocals as well as chemistry that doesn't seem to know when to quit. Add in a behind the scenes featurette with Francesca Le chatting with the girls and you've got a DVD that's definitely worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Hot Moms 2
Super Hot Moms 2 

Release date: 9/24/2007
Reviewed on: 11/1/2007 by leescott

Starring: Mark Wood, Steven French, Donna Doll, Kitty Caulfield, Lauren Vaughn, Priscilla Sin, Jay Rae
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Its time for another MILF title and this time we have some Super Hot Mom's to check out. The sexy ladies look great and some of them are even willing to have their asshole tested to the limit in this hot flick. the action is all one on one but there is some great anal scenes contained within. Those looking for some new MILFs to fantasize over should certainly check this release out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Lynn & Belladonna Unleashed
Gina Lynn & Belladonna Unleashed 

Release date: 1/15/2005
Reviewed on: 4/15/2005 by linus

Starring: Gina Lynn, Belladonna, Tanya Danielle, Lisa Marie, Nikki Benz, Bobbi Sox
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: Gina Lynn and Belladonna Unleashed Initial Thoughts: It seems to be the hot ticket these days for performers to start thier own production companies and Gina Lynn is one of the latest to follow that trend, and I have to say for one of her first efforts, this one is a fine showing. Travis Knight directed this one, and he had much to do with the success of this one with a nice job of getting good effort out of the girls. To be honest, I expected to see more of each girl in the actual movie, the girls do get together, but only in the lengthy bonus scene, Bella is not technically in the feature, which is a bit odd, but despite that there is a great group of girls that get into some pretty energetic sex in front of the camera, and this one comes together pretty well. The disc has a bit of style to it that comes off a bit odd at times, there are quite a few added effects to the image and some odd cuts, but it gives the movie kind of a music video/ MTV kind of feel, some of it works, some of it doesn't in my view, but the end product is pretty good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My 1st Porn Scene
My 1st Porn Scene 

Release date: 4/7/2004
Reviewed on: 6/27/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Brittany Star, Morgan March, Britney Madison
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Brittany Star
Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Much to my surprise, this title appears to be part of a series. This episode takes place in Las Vegas. This is what I would classify as an amateur attempt at a porn series. Brittney has classified herself as host, but if you ask me, shes just an overactive director. Britany Madison [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> She claims this is her 1st on screen scene, and I was excited to see where the break out star of Black in The Back #5 started. Once again, her eyes are hypnotic, and her lips are full. She mentioned that her large breasts were freakish, and the scars came from a reduction surgery. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Ms. Madison is cute, she favors Kelsey Heart in a big way, just like Kelsey, she would improve her looks if she left the platinum blonde look in favor of a dark brown or auburn color. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> With just a little vag, she went right to doggy anal.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Exquisite X
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director