All Movie Reviews  >  Busty  > Exquisite

All Busty Exquisite Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Reviews
Boxcover for Wonder Woman Interactive
Wonder Woman Interactive 

Release date: 4/2/2012
Reviewed on: 10/30/2013 by bmnot

Starring: Kerry Louise, Chanel Preston, Ashli Ames, Izzy Ryder
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Sinister X
Review brief: It's an interactive parody involving Chanel Preston as Wonder Woman. Personally, if they were going that route, both discs should have had a plethora of options to choose from, with a Nice Wonder Woman for Disc 1 and a Naughty Wonder Woman for Disc 2, instead of what we got, which I get into in my actual review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Tits 5
Crazy Big Tits 5 

Release date: 6/16/2008
Reviewed on: 1/26/2010 by wraithlead

Starring: Ricki Raxxx, Claire Dames, Savannah Gold, Sarah Jessie, Abby Rode
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Five scenes featuring giant breasts, pretty faces, and a whole lot of sex. Great for people who like beautiful women with big breasts, fake or not. Little anal, but plenty of heat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Titty Moms 3
Big Titty Moms 3 

Release date: 12/23/2008
Reviewed on: 9/18/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Francesca Le, Madison James, Hunter Bryce, Nikki Sexx, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: The best way to describe Big Titty Moms 3 is that itís product. Pure and simple nothing else, not bad but not great. Yes itís has come hot babes, but itís all straight forward M/F. Pop shots are to the face or tits, but at the end of the day, the only real reason to watch this would be that youíre a fan of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 

Release date: 7/20/2009
Reviewed on: 9/10/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Layla Rivera, Trina Michaels, Whitney Fears, Crista Moore, Rhiannon Alize
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: I can't lie, I picked up Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 for Trina Michaels and Trina Michaels only. So I cannot tell you how upset I was with the scene that was put forth here. They completely wasted a woman with such immense talent. I couldn't figure out what the hell they were thinking. 2 positions and no anal??!! WTF!!?? The other girls were good but I was expecting more for Ms Michaels. To be truthful the best thing about this flick is the fact that Layla Rivera had her pop shot lost in editing and to make up for it, they put in this awesome Charley Chase blowjob that pushed this movie to the rating it got. If you're a Trina Michaels fan this ain't for you, but it was a pretty good movie anyway. This is what I saw:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Tits (Exquisite)
Monster Tits (Exquisite) 

Release date: 7/25/2008
Reviewed on: 7/31/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Friday, Trina Michaels, Daphne Rosen, Sheila Marie, Crystal Ashley
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: A movie, 5 scenes long, focusing on all big breasted women. All couples scenes, some with anal, and with some stars and some lesser known women.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 

Release date: 12/8/2008
Reviewed on: 3/31/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Daphne Rosen, Sheila Marie, Ginger Blaze, Katie Cummings, Cameron Carter
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 has probably my favorite new girl in it in Katie Cummings. She looks like an old girlfriend of mine and she brings back some really fond memories of sex on the roof......................................... whoops my bad!!!! Anyway Its a better than average flick with a lot of hot women with, you guessed it big tits. No wasting time on this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Tits 2 (Exquisite)
Monster Tits 2 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 9/22/2008
Reviewed on: 2/8/2009 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Lisa Lipps, Holly Halston, Alanna Ackerman, Hunter Bryce, Charisma Cappelli
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: The title of this one says it all. The action in this one is impressive and the women are attractive, overall. I enjoyed this film, but don't expect anything over-the-top exceptional.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13 

Release date: 10/14/2008
Reviewed on: 2/7/2009 by lordish

Starring: Felony, Claire Dames, Tiffany Sweet, Rachel Solari, Addi Crue
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Straight IR sex with black guys with immense penises. Cast includes Rachel Solari, Felony, Claire Dames, Tiffany Sweet, and Addi Crue. The men includes Rico Strong.
read the complete review
Review brief: The title tells you what you're gong to get and it should come as no surprise that Mark Wood and Francesca Le' deliver exactly what they set out to with an enthusiastic and good-looking cast that has a perfect balance of semi-new and very, very new with a mature treat thrown in the middle. A little something for everyone and big pretty titties for all.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's an okay title in a "Godfather 3" sort of wayó not bad on its own, but a huge disappointment if you had reasonable expectations for something better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Pretty Titties 3
Big Pretty Titties 3 

Release date: 6/3/2008
Reviewed on: 7/7/2008 by loverboy

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Anthony Hardwood, Jessica Lynn, Ricki White, Kelly Divine, Allie Foster
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Five one on one sex scenes, four with Mark Wood, featuring "big pretty titties." The sex is good, the backdrop and setup pretty much repetitive. I've seen better, I've seen worse.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great big tit movie. There's plenty of big tits, and they come in a nice mix of real and surgically enhanced. The girls are also good looking, and there's some nice chemistry that comes out of each of the scenes. Evie's scene was probably my favorite, while Megan Monroe's fell a little short due to a little extra attitude. The technical aspects are pretty good, while the extras are limited to a great series of interviews between Francesca Le' and the girls. This is a hot and nicely done DVD that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tit Worship 2
Tit Worship 2 

Release date: 8/27/2007
Reviewed on: 9/19/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Alexis Silver, Candy Manson, Carmella Bing, Drew Butterfly, Savannah Gold
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Boobs : Big Fakies boobs . Real Bouncy Bouncy boobs . Sex : Some vag. only . Some anal lovin' . Breast oilage ? Yes . Tit-fuckage ? Yes . Enjoy !
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Titties (Exquisite)
Big Natural Titties (Exquisite) 

Release date: 6/29/2007
Reviewed on: 8/22/2007 by leescott

Starring: Tyla Wynn, Kala Prettyman, Whitney Stevens, Aurora Jolie, Natasha Nice
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: A film complete with big natural tits is usually hard to come by, as we see to many big tit films full of fake breasts, or natural breast films having girls with breasts that aren't that big. Well here is one that doesn't fall into those two categories, and with a nice cast I look forward to viewing it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 9
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 9 

Release date: 9/10/2007
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007 by leescott

Starring: Brooke, Alexis Silver, Claire Dames, Kenzie Kyle, Lexi Rose
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: King Midas
Review brief: I am going to be reviewing a few Exquisite titles over the next few days and thought that I would start off with this little number, having a love for big breasted women and seeing pretty ladies getting fucked by well hung black studs, this one seemed to be right down my street.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tit Worship
Tit Worship 

Release date: 5/6/2007
Reviewed on: 7/8/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Mikayla, Tory Lane, Whitney Stevens, Carolyn Reese, Claire Dames
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: TIT WORSHIP is "a big tit extravaganza" brought to you by Exquisite Multimedia and "Dr. Feelgood" (otherwise known as Francesca Le and/or Mark Wood). Whitney Stevens, who rests squarely in the center of the box cover, is a young boob lovers' dream and she is joined by "Wonder Woman but with bigger tits" Claire Dames, stunning latina spitfire Mikayla and the simply insatiable and voracious Tory Lane. All the ladies look great and the sex is a perfect match.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Squirting Bonanza
Big Boob Squirting Bonanza 

Release date: 4/28/2007
Reviewed on: 5/27/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Niko, Friday, Regan Anthony, Jay Lassiter, Kala Prettyman, Chavon Taylor, Regan Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun is back, and of course he's brought Jay Lassiter with to help him make girls squirt. This time he's focusing on big tittied girls, and of course the sex has a natural and fun feeling with the girls putting out some realistic squirts rather than wondering where the firehouse connects to them. There's only three scenes here, but the chemistry and laid back feeling never make it feel like it's short in any way. The technical aspects are also nicely done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a nice little squirting movie that could have used a little more overall effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Squirting Bonanza
Big Boob Squirting Bonanza 

Release date: 4/28/2007
Reviewed on: 5/19/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Niko, Friday, Regan Anthony, Jay Lassiter, Kala Prettyman, Chavon Taylor, Regan Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: The Master is back! Axel Braun, the King of Squirt, will take you on a wet and wild ride in the land of gy-normous boobs with plenty of hardcore sex and of course, gallons of sweet squirt! If you havent learned how to do it yet you can at least enjoy these hot, horny and huge-fucking titted girls squirting all over the place as they get pounded hard! Get ready to get wet!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Pretty Titties
Big Pretty Titties 

Release date: 3/21/2007
Reviewed on: 4/7/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Gianna, Candace Von, Emily George, Alexia Milano, Jayden Jaymes
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Le'Wood Productions partners with Exquisite Pleasures to produce a big-bust title of epic proportions. Featuring boobtastic phenom Gianna, luscious chocolate stunner Candace Von, voluptuous Emily George and two newcomers, Jayden James and Alexia Milano, Big Pretty Titties is a jug-lovers dream cum true.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2 Initial Thoughts: I just recently checked out BTBL 1, and by recently, I mean about 3 hours ago, so I took a bit of a gamble picking up both at the same time, but with the casts involved, I felt good about it, and it worked out quite nicely. This is a damned fine big breast themed interracial disc, and turning out to be a good series so far from what I have seen, although I am not sure if the other volumes past this one are Bionca Seven directed, and I'm pretty sure they are not Justin Slayer codirected, so no promises of continued success I guess. But we have this one, and that will do. I really like the girls in this one, great attitudes, great looks, and hot performances with thier partners. Being a breast themed disc, I thought the first volume had a lack of attention to the breasts, but luckily in this one, they are trying to make up for it, great attention to the mams, and lots of hot titfucking are nice to see. You get a little of the softer passionate sex here, and some of the rougher nastier stuff too, although not all that nasty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 

Release date: 6/5/2003
Reviewed on: 4/21/2005 by linus

Starring: T.J. Hart, Rebecca Lord, Sledge Hammer, Kiki Daire, Avy Scott, Justin Slayer, Mercedez
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Big Tit Brotha Lovers 1 - Initial Thoughts: Sounds like a winning formula to me, big breasted ladies and big black dicks. For the most part it is a winning combination in my view. This disc has some great energetic and occasionally passionate mostly interracial sex. The big tit moniker is very well taken care of indeed, although all are not naturally so. Avy Scott is the headliner here and she doesn't dissappoint at all. She isn't the only attraction though, and just about all the girls get down for some good old "wam bam thank you mam" sex. Although I think this was a fine effort, as a tit fan myself, I would have liked to see a lot more tit play, especially some tit fucking, when you title it with a big tit theme, I think there could be more use of the idea, but there is some. The extras could be slightly better and there are a few minor technical quibbles, but by and large, this disc is a winner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 4
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 4 

Release date: 7/10/2004
Reviewed on: 8/20/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Darla Crane, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Laura Lion, Ava Devine, J. Monty, Boz
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: This is the first title in this series that I have seen. Its hard to believe that the first three got by me. Its my understanding that this series has been plagues with issues such as DVD mastering problems, Inaccurate cast listed, and scene mix ups. Unlike other JSP DVDs it appears that this has been resolved. The women on the cover were in this film, and I had no issues with DVD navigation. Laura Lion [ /image ] --> Laura is a short female with a curvy frame. She is no strange to JSP, but this is the first time I have seen her do anal IR. Monty wasted no time, and busted a nut in the first 5 minutes of stroking her pussy. Monty is not what I would call a star. I hear hes reliable to work with, but his country persona is a turn off. For some reason I feel like he left the cotton fields to do his scenes. He a lot like Wesley Pipes, without the mouth. On the flip, he did bring wood, and busted two monster loads on Ms. Lion. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sandra [ /image ] --> Not what I would consider attractive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 

Release date: 6/5/2003
Reviewed on: 7/18/2003 by wallys-quicky

Starring: T.J. Hart, Rebecca Lord, Sledge Hammer, Kiki Daire, Avy Scott, Justin Slayer, Mercedez
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: What I liked: The only reason I got this video was because Avy Scott is part of the cast. And I wasn't disappointed. Slayer gives this beautiful blonde a pretty good fuck (no anal). Standing doggy (one leg up) Missionary (while she is sitting on a chair), cowgirl, revers-cowgirl with some aerial fucking (both her legs around his waist) are a few of the position in the scene. Not facial but Avy swallows a good load. The behing the scenes footage has 4 more minutes with Avy getting ready for her scene. Picture quality is good. What I disliked: Well is not that I really dislike the other scenes,is more that I didn't care for any of the other girls in the video. One thing though, there is one girl missing in the movie. I don't know her name but she is the girl that you see getting dp'ed on the dvd case. I think she is Kiki Daire. So the dvd has 4 scenes only instead of 5. TJ. Hart's scene is pretty lame (condom, no anal, no facial).
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Exquisite X
Busty X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director