All Movie Reviews  >  Black  > Exquisite

All Black Exquisite Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Boxcover for Big Black Creamy Asses 2
Big Black Creamy Asses 2 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 11/7/2012 by kris

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Blu Diamond, Rayne Falls, Melody Naka, Court'e
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Ricco strong always puts in work. But rayne got pounded something serious. She was squirting and squealing I loved that scene. Reverse doggy was the best. Ricco beat that up rubbing on her anus while pounding her reverse doggystyle and at one point had her almost to a seizure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Black Creamy Asses 2 has a strong cast. Hot black chicks get cream poured on their asses and then get pounded away at. How can u lose with that. The only vet here is the wonderful Sydnee Capri and she delivers as always. But I think the newbie Courte' is going to open a wole lot of eyes with her performance here. Blu Diamond to me is so far the rookie of the year as she came into the game doing everything. Enough with the prelims, here is what I saw:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 12
Booty Juice 12 

Release date: 1/26/2009
Reviewed on: 3/31/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Chocolate, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, Suga Brown, Osa Lovely
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: I've said before that I have a thing for Chyanne Jacobs. She's not pretty she's just sexy!!!!!!!!!!!! All the way around she just really does it for me. So when I seen she was in this it was a no brainer. Then I seen my other weakness as well in Olivia Winters. I think pound for pound she is the prettiest woman in porn. No comp at all!!!!!! She's absolutely gorgeous. She's never been known for her fuck skills as she is usually reserved but damn if she ain't fine. I'd get my cape out the cleaners to save her. I've been a fan of this series since it belonged to Slayer back in the day. Its hit or miss sometimes but this is a definite hit. Here are the facts:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 11
Booty Juice 11 

Release date: 12/10/2007
Reviewed on: 10/4/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Nikole Richie, Amy Austin, Karmen Devine, Jordin Skye
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: I caught on to this series back when Slayer was over at Exquisite. It was dope back then. After they took the show on the road I really stopped messing with it. But since I have a thing for Sinnamon Love, I thought, "Hey why the hell not!?" I dug the flick but there is one thing about it that in the words of the great Peter Griffin "really grinds my gears". We'll get to that later. On with the show.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Gag 2 is a porn that fails to live up to the high expectations that throat fucking and gagging porn have given us to look forward to. There are a few gems in this film but overall I would have a hard time recommending this to any body unless you are just a huge fan of gagging porn and you simply don't have enough in your collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Ass Bitches 5
Bad Ass Bitches 5 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 8/25/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Mandingo, Jada Fire, Queenie, Pink, Lori Alexia, Ariyanna
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2004, 10 / 1 / 2004, 1 / 27 / 2005, 2 / 11 / 2005, 3 / 14 / 2005 Director: King Midas Cast: Jada Fire, Lori Alexia, Pink, Queenie, Riyanne Cash (listed as Ariyanna on the boxcover), John E. Depth, Mandingo, and Rico Strong The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen any of King Midas's work, so I'm going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: It's straightforward, but shows some decent care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward black porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting black group or anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice a single background noise. The video is also pretty good, but lags a little behind the audio. It has just a hint of grain, but the lighting varies from scene to scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have to admit, when I think EXP and JS, I think Justin Slayer, not Jordan Septo.The irony comes in the fact that Jordan has picked up the ball that Justin left behind and continues to throw Hiessman forearms to all competitors. Its one thing to be good, and its another to be good and become great by listening to fans to improve your product. Thankfully, that legacy lives on at EXP. In feedback requested, I let Jordan know that more interactive menus and better-placed chapter stops would elevate the value of his product. If you see this title, youll see that the request was met. Kitten & Obsession [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> I got three words for you. Kitten, Kitten, Kitten. Denial is a bitch. Despite the fact that I never saw myself as a kitten fan, its now obvious that I am. I can tell you a few things about her. The 1st title I saw her in was Sugarwalls #5, I remember seeing press when she signed on with Heatwave, and I know that Salomoe De LuXXX was the 1st time I saw her give up the asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice
Booty Juice 

Release date: 10/21/2003
Reviewed on: 10/4/2004 by jsone

Starring: Jada, Caramel, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Justin Slayer, Baz, Nautica Binx, Misty Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Booty Juice #1 Featuring: Nautica Binx, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Misty Mason, Jada Fire, and Caramel Studio: Justin Slayer Productions (Exquisite) Extras: Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap Overall Thought: Scene 1: Mercury Orbitz (6) Tease>Dildo (Anal)>Technical DP> Anal> Standing Anal> Reverse-Cowgirl Anal> Missionary Anal This scene starts of with a long tease session, featuring Ms. Orbitz walking from a car into the house. Finally she sits for some teasing masturbation, until Slayer arrives, at which point she starts to use a glass dildo on her ass. Then he proceeds to use it on her for a while. Now with the glass dildo still concealed in the depths of her ass, Slayer inserts his cock for some technical DP. Then he mounts her as if he wants to go for piledriver, but she's still in the position for doggie. After a few seconds of this he pulls out which creates a loud pop. Sounded like a friggin' Pringles can being opened.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatt Bootys
Phatt Bootys 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 10/1/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Skyy, John E. Depth, Ice La Fox
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Phatt Bootys appears to be picking up where Justin Slayer left off with Phatty Girls. The bad news is this titles lacks the same level of heat as the old series, but in the same spirit, two names mentioned in the credits are not present just like in JSPs old EXP titles. Ice [ /image ] --> One of the 1st features I saw 12 years ago featured her mother Angela DAngelo. You have to realize that the early 90s was a different time, and not too many women did nasty shit like Angela did. At 1st I was shocked. I thought to myself, How did I miss all that ass! As the scene progressed, it was obvious that Ice gained about 7-10 pounds. The good news is 70 of that landed in her ass. To her credit, she joined the Porn Union, and used her Permanente card to get braces. John E. also put in some serious work here. I was hyped, King Midas kicked this joint off big and I couldnt wait to see how it all ends. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Skyy [ /image ] --> Pretty sure that Ive reviewed her somewhere along the way, but the title escapes me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite)
Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 11/2/2003
Reviewed on: 8/2/2004 by black-panther

Starring: Crystal, Cherokee, Mindy, Ayana Angel, Justin Slayer, Sin Star
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Running Time: 2:04mProduction Date: 8-24-2003Director/Producer: Justin SlayerStudio: Exquisite...Justin Slayer ProductionsExtras: You get the regular play, scene selections, and photo galleries. There is a soundtrack feature that shows you who made the music for the film. A trailer feature that has just over 2 1/2 minutes of snippets from Justin's films that include: Black Pipe Layers, Freshly Slayed 2 & 3, and Slayer Unleashed 2. The bonus footage is the real prize though. Its a 52 minute film that has them showing footage while they are n New York City. They then jump to New Jersey for a videostore signing I think. They meet a very hot and horny chick named Lili there who fucks Justin right there in the middle of the store and their bathroom. Cameraman H.J. can't take it anymore and fucks the shit out of her too. Finally some bonus material worth mentioning. Cast: Ayana AngelSin StarCrystalMindyCherokeeJustin SlayerAnother black dudeFirst Impressions: After seeing the very impressive debut from this series, I wasn't sure this second installment could live up to it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice
Booty Juice 

Release date: 10/21/2003
Reviewed on: 10/22/2003 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Jada, Caramel, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Justin Slayer, Baz, Nautica Binx, Misty Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Almost 10 years ago I saw one of the funniest movies in cinematic history. The title of said film was Fear of a Black Hat. This movie was heralded as the black Spinal Tap. It was a parody of the rap industry and featured cameos from adult stars Dominique Simone, and Alicia Rio. The soundtrack was a hip hop salute to Weird Al Yankovick, and included a track entitled Booty Juice.Today we go beyond the movie with a review of Justin Slayer and the black Pipe Layers Booty Juice. If you have ever read one of my reviews, you may notice the common theme of comedy mixed with eroticism. I wish I could tell you that this review is a laugh a minute, but the truth is, this movie was nothing to laugh at. This movie came out today, and I have already seen it three times. It is hands down the best all black feature that I have ever seen. The irony of this is for the longest time I avoided these type of titles do to lack of sex appeal from black female talent. Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 1 (EXP)
Phatty Girls 1 (EXP) 

Release date: 7/19/2003
Reviewed on: 9/24/2003 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Sky, Lilian, Adina Jewel, Tameka
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Todays review is for Justin Slayers Phatty Girls. I couldnt wait to get my hands on his title. I was not completely sold on the supporting cast in Black Pipe Layers, but the women in that title made it all worth wild. I always enjoy Justins box covers. He has a way of foreshadowing his pictures with the copy on the case. The tagline for this film is Big booty and Hip-Hop Beats Something for the streets. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Judging from the size of the asses on the cover, it was quite apparent that Justin has not spent any time in my neighborhood. Sure, local rapper and childhood hero Sir Mix A Lot penned the first of all booty songs, bet even Sir Makes A Lot had to be inspired by an Oakland ass. That said, lets get into the meat of the movie. The movie starts with a tasty ray of sunshine named Sky. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> She came out with some post modern hippie thigh high boots. And the phattest ass I have ever seen! This ass was so big and round that you would want to hit it doggie style until it turned purple.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Exquisite X
Black X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category

Director