All Movie Reviews  >  Barely Legal  > Exquisite

All Barely Legal Exquisite Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boxcover for Big Cock Teen Auditions 3
Big Cock Teen Auditions 3 

Release date: 8/26/2013
Reviewed on: 9/20/2013 by jc

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Ashley, Dakoda Brookes, Alana Leigh, Roxy Reed, Proxy Paige
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Proxy Paige looking young, petite, and very hot! Roxy Reed, Dakoda Brooks no slouches either! Mark Ashley, Billy Glide and a third unknown Gent sporting their donkey dicks and taking care of business!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 15
Teenage Brotha Lovers 15 

Release date: 2/9/2009
Reviewed on: 7/6/2009 by roger-herraw

Starring: Brooke Scott, Nikki Anne, Katie Cummings, Vanessa Cruz, Amber Skye
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is an above average interracial dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 12
Teenage Brotha Lovers 12 

Release date: 7/28/2008
Reviewed on: 6/25/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Jasmine Byrne, Jamie Elle, Monica Morales, Marli Jane, Bree Olson
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is the 3rd or 4th I/R title Iíve checked out by Exquisite and Iím sad to say, they still havenít quite gotten it right. Overall we have 5 scenes total and each scene is one girl and one guy. The title says Teenage Brotha Lovers, but some of the girls might be past their teens, but no worries here. I will say that while this isnít the best I/R title kicking around, itís by no means the worst, and it does have both Bree Olson and Jasmine Byrne in it. Thatís enough just by itself to take a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 16
Teenage Brotha Lovers 16 

Release date: 5/4/2009
Reviewed on: 5/22/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Angel Cummings, Kiwi Ling, Leigh Livingston, Mia Lina
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Overall scenario: The title says it all, Teenage Brotha Lovers. Theme is young girls tasting some chocolate ice cream. How this series made it to 16 volumes Ill never know. So much potential wasted. Each scene starts with a young girl/brotha set up before the brotha loving begins. All scenes are one on one and end with a dose of Brotha Batter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Worship 2
Teen Worship 2 

Release date: 6/30/2008
Reviewed on: 1/15/2009 by nvs

Starring: Aubrey Addams, Carmella Diamond, Elli Foxx, Mimi Allen, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Five scenes with five adorable teen girls in straight sex with one lucky guy enjoying these teens and vice versa.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 13
Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 

Release date: 9/29/2008
Reviewed on: 12/6/2008 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Jamie, Whitney Fears, Leona Dulce, Annette Allen, Kandice Kavelli
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 is an absolutely flawless movie. Nothing to complain about here. The ladies were all dressed sexy (and look quite attractive) and put in strong performances. Rico Strong (who appeared in four out of the five scenes) and Prince also did a great job. There are also three bonus scenes I will describe at the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Worship
Teen Worship 

Release date: 11/27/2007
Reviewed on: 2/29/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Angelina, Tori Black, Ruby Knox, Robyn Lee, Courtney James
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Mark Wood dicks young hotties for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 9
Teenage Brotha Lovers 9 

Release date: 10/29/2007
Reviewed on: 1/3/2008 by leescott

Starring: Lexi Love, Lana Croft, Krystal Jordan, Jocelyn Jayden, Lola Cait
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Some pretty young girls enjoy some black cock loving in the ninth installment of the Teenage Brotha Lovers series, which I have enjoyed on previous occasions. The girls look hot and the cover looks good, with the girls getting their snatches filled to th limit with thick black cock. It's all one on one action so lets cut the chase and watch these girls getting their pussies stuffed for our pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirteens
Squirteens 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 9/18/2007 by leescott

Starring: Jay Lassiter, Kylee King, Kandi Hart, Emma Cummings, Jamie Tyler, Evan Valentine
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Time to check out a squirting feature now, with Axel Braun providing the entertainment this time. Only three scenes which is disappointing so he will have to offer some fine performances in order to make this a worthy film, otherwise this may be one to place at the back of the pile...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirteens
Squirteens 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 9/7/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Jay Lassiter, Kylee King, Kandi Hart, Emma Cummings, Jamie Tyler, Evan Valentine
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: When it comes to squirting movies, Axel Braun is one of the best directors out there. Sadly he drops the ball a bit here with one of the three scenes (namely Kylee King and Jamie Tyler's scene) not doing anything for me. Jay Lassiter does his normal solid job, but the only girl who really impressed me was Emma Cummings due to how much she looked to love sex and how much fun she was having throughout her scene. Axel does a very nice job keeping things loose and relaxed, but if you're only going to have three scenes with the movie lasting an hour and a half it better be tighter than a frog's pussy. Add in technical aspects that are extremely average and no effort towards the extras and you have a DVD that doesn't quite make the average mark.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Frenzy
Teen Frenzy 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by leescott

Starring: Bree Olson, Kissy Kapri, Sophia Young, Emma Cummings, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: From MILFs to teens, and not being one to neglect any one kind of girl it is time to take a look at the fresh talent on the scene. Well, Bree is a girl who needs no introduction, and I hope all the girls will be top notch in their scenes too, as the action promises to be HOT!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers
Teenage Brotha Lovers 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus

Starring: Peaches, Sabrine Maui, Justin Slayer, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Alex Divine, Pason, J. Monty, Boz & Friends, Boz
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Teenage Brotha Lovers 1 Initial Thoughts: For this one we take a little look inside the mind of Justin Slayer, it's a chance to take a look at some of his directing skill before he became the Evil Angel phenom that he his now. This is one excellent Interracial sex title, or any kind of sex title for that matter. Most of these ladies in this cast are now very well established porn starlets, and they show why they got to that point in this one, a very energetic group of girls, and some quite hot sexual situations. I had a problem with one of the scenes, that really prevented me from getting to see it, but I think it's an isolated technical issue, however it keeps me from giving a truly 100 gauge of the disc, but I saw more than enough from the other 5 hot scenes to still be happy with this disc. 6 quality scenes in this one, and they more than make up for a rather weak compliment of extras. Technical Considerations: Pretty solid technicals here, the picture was a little grainy from time to time, but not a big issue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Schoolgirls 5
Extreme Schoolgirls 5 

Release date: 2/11/2004
Reviewed on: 3/1/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Angelica, Catalina, Joselyn Pink, Princess Ching Ching
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: EXTREME SCHOOLGIRLS 5 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. These are not featured in the USA version and since alot is cut from the scenes, there are sometimes noticeable breaks in the action. Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Latin Dolls 2
Teen Latin Dolls 2 

Release date: 7/2/2004
Reviewed on: 8/12/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Tyce Bune, Mary Jane, Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Sascha, Cherry Lane, Kris Slater, Sativa Rose, Ava Ramone
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Pedro Martinez, Jason Schmidt, Eric Gagne, Tim Hudson, Mariano Rivera, Freddy Garcia. Those are some of the top closers in Major League Baseball today, and you need to add Jordan Septo to the list cause so far with Hood Hopscotch, Barrio Barbies #1, and this. He is three up, three down. I dont know if he was resident towel boy for WCPs Major League Ass, but I can tell you when it comes to bringing the heat, this cat aint thrown the towel in yet! Sativa Rose [ /image ] --> I aint gotta say nothing bout this girl. Shes bad, and all of you know it. Those lips, those hips, and the rest of dem dips. This girl is not for the weak at heart. This is my 1st scene, and she is well worth the wait. The moans, the groans, all 100 real. I used to think Cherokee was the badest Latin girl out, but no more. Sativa comes up a bit short on the ass, but she is 10 times nastier on the couch. Be sure to check the pop shot. This girl is the truth.
read the complete review
Review brief: I tend to avoid ethnic titles. Not because I have issues with race, but because I cant stand the fact that Ashley Blue is the star of a Latin, Asian, Cuban, and Australian flick. Nothing against Ashley, but these companies need to realize that there are plenty of girls to go round, and its not necessary to put Teagan in your latest release, A Kiss of Creole its disrespectful to peoples heritage. That being said, I think EXP got this one right. Without knowing histories, Id believe that all of these females were of Latin decent. The title starts out with Lola. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Lola has been in the game for a number of years, but she still looks 18. She never really moved me, but she looked particularly beautiful in this scene. Maybe it was the fact that she had a few extra pounds, she had curves that I had never seen before. I have never seen her look better (Look at that ASS!). [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Things got started with some slow head, Then progressed to a variety of sexual positions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Schoolgirls 5
Extreme Schoolgirls 5 

Release date: 2/11/2004
Reviewed on: 4/28/2004 by dreamweaver

Starring: Angelica, Catalina, Joselyn Pink, Princess Ching Ching
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Max World Extreme Schoolgirls 5 General Summary Theme All sex theme with younger girls and Max Hardcore. Expectations Max playing dirty old man with brightly colored, young looking girls.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Exquisite X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters

Category
Director