All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Exquisite

All Anal Exquisite Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Reviews
Boxcover for Booty Juice 12
Booty Juice 12 

Release date: 1/26/2009
Reviewed on: 3/31/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Chocolate, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, Suga Brown, Osa Lovely
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: I've said before that I have a thing for Chyanne Jacobs. She's not pretty she's just sexy!!!!!!!!!!!! All the way around she just really does it for me. So when I seen she was in this it was a no brainer. Then I seen my other weakness as well in Olivia Winters. I think pound for pound she is the prettiest woman in porn. No comp at all!!!!!! She's absolutely gorgeous. She's never been known for her fuck skills as she is usually reserved but damn if she ain't fine. I'd get my cape out the cleaners to save her. I've been a fan of this series since it belonged to Slayer back in the day. Its hit or miss sometimes but this is a definite hit. Here are the facts:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 11
Booty Juice 11 

Release date: 12/10/2007
Reviewed on: 10/4/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Nikole Richie, Amy Austin, Karmen Devine, Jordin Skye
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: I caught on to this series back when Slayer was over at Exquisite. It was dope back then. After they took the show on the road I really stopped messing with it. But since I have a thing for Sinnamon Love, I thought, "Hey why the hell not!?" I dug the flick but there is one thing about it that in the words of the great Peter Griffin "really grinds my gears". We'll get to that later. On with the show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Asses
Crazy Big Asses 

Release date: 1/5/2007
Reviewed on: 4/15/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Ana Nova, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Alexia Milano
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: You would think that a guy who's filmed five installments of Absolute Ass, two volumes of F My A and movies with titles like Ass 4 Cash, Asscapades, Cream Filled Asses, Great Big Asses and Good Whores Take It in the Ass wouldn't have a need to assemble his version of the definitive "ass" movie but Jordan R. Septo (as he's now calling himself) has attempted to do just that. Boasting an impressive cast of "all anal" starlets, CRAZY BIG ASSES, seeks to satisfy his fans' lusty butt-fuck cravings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 5
Absolute Ass 5 

Release date: 10/25/2005
Reviewed on: 10/10/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Julie Night, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 8 / 30 / 2005 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Brooke Haven, Julie Night, Luscious Lopez, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Brett Rockman, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Scott Lyons, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Septo has made some very hot movies, and he has a great lineup of female talent here. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a solid anal release. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few minor level changes throughout the movie. The video is also nicely done, and presented in the full frame ratio. The video is clear and nicely lit, and for the most part has very little camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay, and blends a bit of action from the movie with a few stills of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Ass Bitches 5
Bad Ass Bitches 5 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 8/25/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Mandingo, Jada Fire, Queenie, Pink, Lori Alexia, Ariyanna
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2004, 10 / 1 / 2004, 1 / 27 / 2005, 2 / 11 / 2005, 3 / 14 / 2005 Director: King Midas Cast: Jada Fire, Lori Alexia, Pink, Queenie, Riyanne Cash (listed as Ariyanna on the boxcover), John E. Depth, Mandingo, and Rico Strong The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen any of King Midas's work, so I'm going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: It's straightforward, but shows some decent care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward black porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting black group or anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice a single background noise. The video is also pretty good, but lags a little behind the audio. It has just a hint of grain, but the lighting varies from scene to scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasstic Whores 2, The
Fantasstic Whores 2, The 

Release date: 2/27/2006
Reviewed on: 6/14/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Ice La Fox, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Allure, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight, Gina Lynn
Review brief: Fantasstic Whores 2, The Studio: Exquisite Category: Anal Director: Travis Knight, Gina Lynn Starring: Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Allure, Cassie Courtland, Ice La Fox Synopsis Welcome to the second installment of a new concept from Gyna Lynn and Exquisite studios, "The Fantasstic Whores 2", really? From what I can see in the previous one has nothing to do with the Comic or the mainstream movie, except with the cool effect in every opening of the scene. Sometimes I wish you can forgive mistakes from the production team, but this time I can't. They rated the first one of the series in the category of Straight, fine. Then they throw this one on the category of ANAL, which in some way misslead the consumer, let's see "Fant ASS tic whores", make sense, but no anal is perform on any of the chapters, not even when you have more than a couple of delicious babes like Jasmine and Alicia, who know how to handle a man in every way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 5
Absolute Ass 5 

Release date: 10/25/2005
Reviewed on: 12/4/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Julie Night, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Absolute Ass 5 Exquiste Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez, Vanessa Lane, Missy Monroe & Julie Night. 2 hours 15 min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Of course, one of the first things a consumer is going to do when he picks up a movie is look at the cast. "Are there any girls here that I want to see, that appeal to me or that I am a tremendous fan of?" he or she may ask themselves. If casting is an important purchasing point for you personally, you should have no such worries here. Each star included is a popular one and should be a familiar face to you if you've watched any amount of adult movies in the past year. Fabulous asses on all of them, too and in a great range of different sizes from the petite and compact asses of Julie Night and Vanessa Lane to the more robust and wider, thick asses of Luscious Lopez and Brooke Haven. With her blonde locks braided into two pigtails, Brooke Haven is up first and draws Tony T for her all-anal excursion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed 3
Slayer Unleashed 3 

Release date: 4/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/25/2005 by patrick-riverside

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Justin Slayer is back at the helm directing and fucking in this edition of the "Slayer Unleashed" series. I was impressed with his first volume, and now that he brings to the table even better female talent, he doesn't fail to impress again. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Lauren Phoenix displays her amazing ass-ets in ripped fishnet hose and vinyl bustier. We get plenty of nice close-ups of what made her Buttwoman before Slayer moves in to get a taste. He wastes no time banging her muff. Lauren inhales his shaft with no trouble whatsoever. Good POV blow job. She sucks while Justin fingers her asshole. They ride cowgirl, then screw standing. Some spitting in the mouth, before he fucks her ass deep. She gives some ass to mouth head before he shoots a load on her tongue. Scene 2 - Jessica Darlin has got on a red bra and panty set and a feather boa. I'm not a fan of the painted on eyebrows she has. They shoot some pool until Jessica gets bored and wants to see Slayer's real cue stick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 2
Absolute Ass 2 

Release date: 9/21/2004
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005 by linus

Starring: Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Reina Leone, Rio Mariah, Jamie Brooks, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Absolute Ass 2 Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: Jordan Septo, that is a name most of you porn fans should know, but many of you probably do not. It amazes me why there are not a lot more people talking about this guy, he has been putting out some fantastic smut in recent months, and is also one of the most active directors out there, putting out in the area of 3 or 4 titles a month, and when you consider most top directors are only putting out 1 or 2 discs a month, it is pretty impressive what this guy comes up with, I would like to see him take one month and put all his efforts into one disc, just once to see what he could come up with. Anyway, this is the second volume in his "Absolute Ass" line, and it basically features hot girls getting thier butts reemed out by big dicks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Absolute Ass: Directed by Jordan Septo Initial Thoughts: I've been in a bit of run lately with several Venom titles, and I think this is the third from director Jordan Septo, who I have actually been pretty impressed with. This one takes us into the wonderful world of hard pounding sex, lots of energy in this one, and some nice variety with some one on one action, 2 guys on a girl, and even 3 guys on a girl. Some of the scenes get plenty agressive, and downright nasty, and it takes a special girl to pull that off, Lucky for us, the casting department alsodid thier jobs for this one, and we get to watch some very hot foxes take on a mass dick packing adventure with joy. This flick worked quite well, the girls are really enthusiastic about thier scenes, nicely shot, some nice outdoor action in some of the scenes, and a cum covered and exhausted girl at the conclusion of every scene. Extras are decent but not great, there are a few technical issues that were slightly aggrevating, even with those situations, this is a very, very good disc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 2
Top Notch Bitches 2 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 4/15/2005 by linus

Starring: Layla, Bree, Travis Knight, Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Kitty Vicious, Dick Lachey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: Top Notch Bitches 2 Initial Thoughts: This is my second viewing of a Gina Lynn productions title, and it's another very solid effort. Travis Knight is again the director here, and he also does a good job of blasting girls with sperm as well as put the show on the road. To be honest though, the thing that maybe suprised me and to a degree impressed me, was the amount of change and improvement in the finish of this disc over the last one I saw. The style is more standard all sex and the music video effects are gone, the overlays and menu's look nicer, and there is just a nicer look to the disc. All that aside though, the sex is what makes these things good or bad, and there is a pretty nice compliment of action in this one, some hot ladies and a nice variety of action, with some 2 guys and a girl scenes, some one on one vag only scenes, and of course some anal action too. There are a few lags in the action and the extras are pretty weak, but overall this one is a pretty good effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: TOP NOTCH ANAL BITCHES Directed by Travis Knight and Gina Lynn. This is an anal sex themed movie. The sex is not strictly limited to anal sex, as all scenes feature vaginal sex. Note scene five contains no anal sex. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. This is the first title I've seen from director Gina Lynn. I was pleased overall except for the fact that the final scene contains no anal sex. This is a good movie, but I have a hard time overlooking the fact that I'm expecting a movie with anal in the title to feature anal sex in every scene. Other than that , there's nothing really wrong with this dvd. I just don't like having the dvd title suggesting something and it not be shown in the movie. SCENE 1: Vanessa Lane with one male. Vanessa gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. Vanessa lies on her back and allows the guy to briefly lick her pussy before putting his dick in her pussy in missionary position. Vanessa sits on the male, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Review brief: ABSOLUTE ASS 2 Directed by Jordan Septo. Five scenes, anal themed. There is some vaginal and oral sex during each of the scenes, but most scenes do feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. Each scene begins with a few minutes for an introduction and masturbation segment. I think this is the first movie I've seen from Jordan Septo and overall I am very impressed. I have seen some of Exquisite's movies and have been pleased so far with their product. They have done a good job of putting quality content into their movies and I am defintely interested in seeing more. SCENE 1: Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin with Lee Stone. The girls sit and finger themselves. Melissa fingers and licks Katja's pussy and ass. Melissa bends over and allows Katja to lick her ass. The girls get on their knees and suck Lee's dick. Melissa sits on Lee, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. Katja sits on Lee, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. Lee fucks Melissa's pussy, then her ass in missionary position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 2
Top Notch Bitches 2 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 11/1/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Layla, Bree, Travis Knight, Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Kitty Vicious, Dick Lachey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: Ill start off by saying that I am not a Gina Lynn fan. I have seen her a couple times and although her beauty cant be denied, her on screen presence may be. Believe it or not, her best work to date comes in "Analyze That" with Billy Crystal. In spite of all that, I decided to watch this title based on the female looks of the cast, and I am glad I did. Kitty [ /image ] --> This girl looks like she should be the president of the Angela D Angelo fan club. She looks exactly like Angela did 14 years ago. Kitty has the flattest stomach that I have ever seen in porn. In most cases you get girls with a few extra pounds or kangaroo pouches from bearing children, this girl was flawless when it came to her tummy. She took some lumps in the ratings because she had no breast or ass, but her nastiness was all it took to jump this title off. Not since Anna Malle have I seen a girl roll her eyes back as far as this girl did. Im not sure how real the orgasms were, but I loved watching everyone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice
Booty Juice 

Release date: 10/21/2003
Reviewed on: 10/4/2004 by jsone

Starring: Jada, Caramel, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Justin Slayer, Baz, Nautica Binx, Misty Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Booty Juice #1 Featuring: Nautica Binx, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Misty Mason, Jada Fire, and Caramel Studio: Justin Slayer Productions (Exquisite) Extras: Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap Overall Thought: Scene 1: Mercury Orbitz (6) Tease>Dildo (Anal)>Technical DP> Anal> Standing Anal> Reverse-Cowgirl Anal> Missionary Anal This scene starts of with a long tease session, featuring Ms. Orbitz walking from a car into the house. Finally she sits for some teasing masturbation, until Slayer arrives, at which point she starts to use a glass dildo on her ass. Then he proceeds to use it on her for a while. Now with the glass dildo still concealed in the depths of her ass, Slayer inserts his cock for some technical DP. Then he mounts her as if he wants to go for piledriver, but she's still in the position for doggie. After a few seconds of this he pulls out which creates a loud pop. Sounded like a friggin' Pringles can being opened.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite)
Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 11/2/2003
Reviewed on: 8/2/2004 by black-panther

Starring: Crystal, Cherokee, Mindy, Ayana Angel, Justin Slayer, Sin Star
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Running Time: 2:04mProduction Date: 8-24-2003Director/Producer: Justin SlayerStudio: Exquisite...Justin Slayer ProductionsExtras: You get the regular play, scene selections, and photo galleries. There is a soundtrack feature that shows you who made the music for the film. A trailer feature that has just over 2 1/2 minutes of snippets from Justin's films that include: Black Pipe Layers, Freshly Slayed 2 & 3, and Slayer Unleashed 2. The bonus footage is the real prize though. Its a 52 minute film that has them showing footage while they are n New York City. They then jump to New Jersey for a videostore signing I think. They meet a very hot and horny chick named Lili there who fucks Justin right there in the middle of the store and their bathroom. Cameraman H.J. can't take it anymore and fucks the shit out of her too. Finally some bonus material worth mentioning. Cast: Ayana AngelSin StarCrystalMindyCherokeeJustin SlayerAnother black dudeFirst Impressions: After seeing the very impressive debut from this series, I wasn't sure this second installment could live up to it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 3 (Exquisite)
Phatty Girls 3 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 3/12/2004
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Raquel, Fire, Justin Slayer, Courtney Devine, Mya Lovely, Coco Peach
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: In the movie Money Talks, Chris Tucker tells Charlie Sheen that his FiancÚ Heather Locklear is Phat. Right about the time her eyes get big he tells her that Phat stands for Pretty Hot, And Tempting. After he makes his point, he congratulates Charlie for having such a Phat Ass FiancÚ. If you like comedys, its worth a look. By neighborhood definition, a Phatty Girl is a female with an ass like an apple. Lets take a look at what Justin Slayer and EXPs definition of Phatty Girls is. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This title starts out with Mya Lovely [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This girl looked good. She came out speakin French, and all I wanted to do was wrap her up in a crepe, and dip dat azz in gravy! This was the first time I had seen her, and I must say she was a good find. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The scene started with a lot of oral, almost 15 minutes worth. Mya continued to spew French while slobbin Justin down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 2
Booty Juice 2 

Release date: 2/20/2004
Reviewed on: 5/26/2004 by picman

Starring: Kiwi, Stallion, Justin Slayer, Maya Mason, Adora, J. Monty, Boz, Coco Pink, Mya Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Booty Juice 2 Prologue Justin Slayer and his crew have made a big splash in the porn world recently, especially in the interracial arena. This DVD features his crew and sweet African-American women. For me it doesn't matter, beautiful women getting a good physical workout is all I care about. I'm familiar with some of the honeys in this volume and it touts the first anal performances of two of them on the cover. Hopefully, that won't slow things down. Let's watch them play. Adora is a tight looking, pretty woman who reminds me a bit of Lil Kim, although with real boobs. We're treated to a dreamy montage of Adora showing off her hot little body. Inside the house she plays with her kitty until J Montey shows up and starts stroking her. He puts her pretty pink pussy on display and manipulates it for her delight. Slipping some tongue in Adora's snatch is another way to raise the heat a little.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed 3
Slayer Unleashed 3 

Release date: 4/2/2004
Reviewed on: 4/19/2004 by picman

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Slayer Unleashed 3 Prologue Justin Slayer is probably the hottest player in interracial porn. Up till now I've been on the fence about his performances. This volume has a couple of women I really love to watch and know will put on a good show, so let the fun begin. Lauren Phoenix Lauren is a lovely, tall blonde from Canada with a big ass (self described). No wonder she's the new "Buttwoman". She starts by waving that beautiful ass in our face, wearing a vinyl and fishnet fetish outfit with a cutaway for her naughty bits. Justin starts by licking her from behind and getting her motor running. He can't wait to bury his bone and eschews the usual bj for immediate doggy penetration. A little P2M starts the oral portion. She takes him pretty deep, too. More doggy for her hot pussy morhing into a more athletic standing position. The fucking is hard and deep. They get on the bed for more bj action, while Justin plays with her ass and gives her a taste of his fingers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed 3
Slayer Unleashed 3 

Release date: 4/2/2004
Reviewed on: 4/5/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Many years ago, a group of young black men went to the Magic show in Vegas. They were there to showcase their new line of clothes, FUBU. FUBU stands for For Us, By Us. Without going into detail, I was there. Today, Justin Slayer keeps with his tradition of integrating his fans request into his works. This is a Film For Us, By Us. Once again, I was there. Slayer Unleashed #3 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Right off I could see in spite of the six month wait, Justin had made strides to improve the quality of the DVD interface. The images were brighter, and showed that thought went into the color scheme and design. In addition, this disc has Photo Galleries, Behind the Scenes, Cum Shot Loop, and Trailers. Thanks for listening! Makes me feel like my porn dollar is going to good use. Lauren Phoenix [ /image ] --> This scene has been talked about for months now. In the behind the scenes section Lauren talks about shooting this scene the day before Halloween (6 months ago). Ms. Phoenix struts and teases us with that 5 gallon ass of hers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice
Booty Juice 

Release date: 10/21/2003
Reviewed on: 10/22/2003 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Jada, Caramel, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Justin Slayer, Baz, Nautica Binx, Misty Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Almost 10 years ago I saw one of the funniest movies in cinematic history. The title of said film was Fear of a Black Hat. This movie was heralded as the black Spinal Tap. It was a parody of the rap industry and featured cameos from adult stars Dominique Simone, and Alicia Rio. The soundtrack was a hip hop salute to Weird Al Yankovick, and included a track entitled Booty Juice.Today we go beyond the movie with a review of Justin Slayer and the black Pipe Layers Booty Juice. If you have ever read one of my reviews, you may notice the common theme of comedy mixed with eroticism. I wish I could tell you that this review is a laugh a minute, but the truth is, this movie was nothing to laugh at. This movie came out today, and I have already seen it three times. It is hands down the best all black feature that I have ever seen. The irony of this is for the longest time I avoided these type of titles do to lack of sex appeal from black female talent. Mr.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Exquisite X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director