All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Exquisite

All All Sex Exquisite Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 36 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: Latin Ladies getting nailed by Brothas (with less then impressive packages).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Creamy Asses 2
Big Black Creamy Asses 2 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 11/7/2012 by kris

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Blu Diamond, Rayne Falls, Melody Naka, Court'e
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Ricco strong always puts in work. But rayne got pounded something serious. She was squirting and squealing I loved that scene. Reverse doggy was the best. Ricco beat that up rubbing on her anus while pounding her reverse doggystyle and at one point had her almost to a seizure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jasmine Waltz: Hollywood It Girl
Jasmine Waltz: Hollywood It Girl 

Release date: 7/25/2011
Reviewed on: 8/12/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Jasmine Waltz
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: "Jasmine Waltz: Hollywood It Girl" is a good production from Exquisiteís Celebrity line that features, of course, Jasmine Waltzóa young woman purportedly linked to a famous personality and also a minor actress in various mainstream productions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Tits 5
Crazy Big Tits 5 

Release date: 6/16/2008
Reviewed on: 1/26/2010 by wraithlead

Starring: Ricki Raxxx, Claire Dames, Savannah Gold, Sarah Jessie, Abby Rode
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Five scenes featuring giant breasts, pretty faces, and a whole lot of sex. Great for people who like beautiful women with big breasts, fake or not. Little anal, but plenty of heat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Worship 6
MILF Worship 6 

Release date: 8/4/2008
Reviewed on: 11/19/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Francesca Le, Holly Halston, Kitty Wildwood, Jordan Kingsley, Hunter Bryce
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: MILF Worship 6 from Exquisite is directed by Dr. Feelgood, and runs about 2 hours and 45 minutes. The disc is presented in widescreen, with limited chapter stops. Some seriously hot Milfs (Francesca Le, Holly Halston, Kitty Wildwood, Jordan Kingsley, and Hunter Bryce) fuck and suck for your viewing pleasure. Extras are minimal, and include a Backstage (bts) and slide show. This is an all vaginal release, so if youre looking for Milfs doing anal, this ones not for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big White Bubble Butts 6
Big White Bubble Butts 6 

Release date: 5/18/2009
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Miss Lady, Mia Lina, Katie Cummings, Leenuh Rae, Sisi Sinz
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Iím a glutton for punishment as I keep reviewing their product in the hopes of getting something that puts me over the top. Again, Iím not quite there with Big White Bubble Butts 6, a five scene slightly less than two hour feature directed by Rob Mexico, AKA Rob Black. Huh? I thought he was in jail.
read the complete review
Review brief: This would be an inconsistent and fairly disappointing release even without it being a deceptive compilation. There's some decent sex to the movie, with only Tia Gunn falling down to the average mark, but it often feels like it had the potential to be even better and at least three of the scenes were already released on other Exquisite Brotha Lover titles. The technical aspects are inconsistent and struggled to the average mark while the extras are basic at best and fall short of even what's advertised on the cover. Aim low if you feel the need to check this one out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Black Creamy Asses 2 has a strong cast. Hot black chicks get cream poured on their asses and then get pounded away at. How can u lose with that. The only vet here is the wonderful Sydnee Capri and she delivers as always. But I think the newbie Courte' is going to open a wole lot of eyes with her performance here. Blu Diamond to me is so far the rookie of the year as she came into the game doing everything. Enough with the prelims, here is what I saw:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 

Release date: 7/20/2009
Reviewed on: 9/10/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Layla Rivera, Trina Michaels, Whitney Fears, Crista Moore, Rhiannon Alize
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: I can't lie, I picked up Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 for Trina Michaels and Trina Michaels only. So I cannot tell you how upset I was with the scene that was put forth here. They completely wasted a woman with such immense talent. I couldn't figure out what the hell they were thinking. 2 positions and no anal??!! WTF!!?? The other girls were good but I was expecting more for Ms Michaels. To be truthful the best thing about this flick is the fact that Layla Rivera had her pop shot lost in editing and to make up for it, they put in this awesome Charley Chase blowjob that pushed this movie to the rating it got. If you're a Trina Michaels fan this ain't for you, but it was a pretty good movie anyway. This is what I saw:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 15
Teenage Brotha Lovers 15 

Release date: 2/9/2009
Reviewed on: 7/6/2009 by roger-herraw

Starring: Brooke Scott, Nikki Anne, Katie Cummings, Vanessa Cruz, Amber Skye
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is an above average interracial dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 12
Mature Brotha Lovers 12 

Release date: 2/2/2009
Reviewed on: 7/5/2009 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Lynn Lemay, Jordan Blue, Claudia Valentine, Zoey Andrews, BB Gunn
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Mature Brotha Lovers 12 was a good film featuring three of my favorites Jordan Blue, Lynn LeMay, and Zoey Andrews. All three did a fine job, as did Claudia Valentine & BB Gun. I'd never seen BB before I was impressed with her looks and her enthusiasm. Kudos to Prince & Rico Strong, who appeared in four out of the five scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 12
Teenage Brotha Lovers 12 

Release date: 7/28/2008
Reviewed on: 6/25/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Jasmine Byrne, Jamie Elle, Monica Morales, Marli Jane, Bree Olson
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is the 3rd or 4th I/R title Iíve checked out by Exquisite and Iím sad to say, they still havenít quite gotten it right. Overall we have 5 scenes total and each scene is one girl and one guy. The title says Teenage Brotha Lovers, but some of the girls might be past their teens, but no worries here. I will say that while this isnít the best I/R title kicking around, itís by no means the worst, and it does have both Bree Olson and Jasmine Byrne in it. Thatís enough just by itself to take a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Demolition
Interracial Demolition 

Release date: 3/2/2009
Reviewed on: 6/24/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sinn, Regan Reese, Emma Cummings, Mercedez Santos, Kandice Kavelli
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is the 3rd or 4th I/R title Iíve checked out by Exquisite and Iím sad to say, they still havenít quite gotten it right. Getting better with this one , but still not there. Overall we have 5 scenes total and each scene is one girl and several guys. Minimum number of guys per scene is 2, with some of the girls doing a 4 BBC blowbang. The girls are all B listers at best here, but what they lack in star power they make up for with the skank factor. Whatís also nice about this is no excessive brotha chatter. This disk also contains a 4 guy cum fiesta to the eyes that has to be seen to fully appreciate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 16
Teenage Brotha Lovers 16 

Release date: 5/4/2009
Reviewed on: 5/22/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Angel Cummings, Kiwi Ling, Leigh Livingston, Mia Lina
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Overall scenario: The title says it all, Teenage Brotha Lovers. Theme is young girls tasting some chocolate ice cream. How this series made it to 16 volumes Ill never know. So much potential wasted. Each scene starts with a young girl/brotha set up before the brotha loving begins. All scenes are one on one and end with a dose of Brotha Batter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 

Release date: 12/8/2008
Reviewed on: 3/31/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Daphne Rosen, Sheila Marie, Ginger Blaze, Katie Cummings, Cameron Carter
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 has probably my favorite new girl in it in Katie Cummings. She looks like an old girlfriend of mine and she brings back some really fond memories of sex on the roof......................................... whoops my bad!!!! Anyway Its a better than average flick with a lot of hot women with, you guessed it big tits. No wasting time on this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13 

Release date: 10/14/2008
Reviewed on: 2/7/2009 by lordish

Starring: Felony, Claire Dames, Tiffany Sweet, Rachel Solari, Addi Crue
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Straight IR sex with black guys with immense penises. Cast includes Rachel Solari, Felony, Claire Dames, Tiffany Sweet, and Addi Crue. The men includes Rico Strong.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 11
Mature Brotha Lovers 11 

Release date: 9/12/2008
Reviewed on: 11/9/2008 by bart

Starring: Cody Hunter, Devon Lee, Dana DeArmond, Lisa Idols, Sky Rodgers
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: A collection of five scenes with "mature" women taking on Rico Strong.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 11
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 11 

Release date: 4/9/2008
Reviewed on: 11/4/2008 by zorge

Starring: Brianna Love, Megan Monroe, Carmella Diamond, Jessica Right
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This movie basically promises that we will see white girls, with relatively large butts, taking on some black guys. We get five scenes and mostly I'm curious to check out Carmella Diamond, here as she looks very cute and has a great ass. I'm not expecting any anal here, though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy & Violated Francesca Le
Filthy & Violated Francesca Le 

Release date: 4/1/2008
Reviewed on: 10/23/2008 by picman

Starring: Francesca Le, Annette Schwarz, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Francesca Le' proves to be both filthy and violated, and more, in this well deserved vanity project. Standout scenes with Annette Schwarz and Chris Charming.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Long & Strong
Long & Strong 

Release date: 5/7/2008
Reviewed on: 10/9/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Sara Jay, Ricki White, Kelly Divine, Jessica Right, Nika Blue
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Serious thrash-i-nating!!! I have re-dubbed this movie that because that's what it is. A bunch of chicks who get sport fucked and it was wonderful. Some of the descriptions of the scenes will be short because some things must be witnessed, because its impossible to describe. You know, some people say you should take sleeping pills, or Nyquil, or any other type of medicine to help you sleep. I say take a lil' Ricki White, a smidgen (yeah I said it) of Kelly Devine, and a heaping tablespoon of Sara Jay, and you will fall into a deep, deep, deep, coma like sleep. Roll film!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12 

Release date: 6/30/2008
Reviewed on: 10/7/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Jade, Eva, Charley Chase, Velicity Von, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Velicity Von, Charley Chase, and Annette Schwartz!!! When I seen these names in the cast it was a no brainer. This is my first time even seeing a movie in this series. I had high expectations for this flick. While its good, its no where near what I thought it should have been. Still in all its not a bad movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's an okay title in a "Godfather 3" sort of wayó not bad on its own, but a huge disappointment if you had reasonable expectations for something better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 2
I Like Phat Bunz 2 

Release date: 3/17/2008
Reviewed on: 5/14/2008 by picman

Starring: Luscious Lopez, Richelle Ryan, Katja Kassin, Emma Cummings, Kelly Divine
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: A video that starts strong, with Katja Kassin and Emma Cummings turning in hot scenes. The end is even stronger with a robust Luscious Lopez, but the middle is a bit soft, holding this production back a little.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy & Violated Francesca Le
Filthy & Violated Francesca Le 

Release date: 4/1/2008
Reviewed on: 4/23/2008 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Francesca Le, Annette Schwarz, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Nina Hartley. Vanessa Del Rio. ...Francesca Le? Thats right. Francesca Le has secured her legacy as one of the all-time greats and has earned the right to be mentioned alongside those previous names. Your guess is as good as mine as to how this tsunami of swagger has repeatedly brushed off the cold hand of Father Time. This man-eating sex tornado, spawned in the hellfires of LA, isn't supposed to provide us the same thrills at her age. Shes not supposed to give us the same rush. But she does. Always will. And if thats not a reason to watch this wanton wunderkind, I dont know what is.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 9
Mature Brotha Lovers 9 

Release date: 3/17/2008
Reviewed on: 4/15/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Victoria Sin, Sandy Beach, Joclyn Stone, Jamie Kenny
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is a solid interracial release. The sex is nicely captured and has some good chemistry with Jamie Kenny and Victoria Sin turning out the best scenes in the movie. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a good release that's worth checking out if you want interracial sex, experienced women, and no anal sex.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Exquisite X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Director