All Movie Reviews  >  Exquisite  > Page 5

All Exquisite Movie Reviews

Showing 100 - 124 of 153 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Can a Brotha Get a Squirt
Can a Brotha Get a Squirt 

Release date: 6/4/2006
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Flower Tucci, Kelly Wells, Heather Zatch
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Yani Z
Review brief: Can a brotha get a towel? Can A Brotha Get A Squirt? 2006, 2 hours and 10 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Yani Z Starring Missy Monroe, Kelly FN Wells, Flower Tucci, Angela Stone & Heather Zatch What You Should Know: With the exception of Heather Zatch, who Ive only seen once before, this is a pretty awesome cast of proven squirting talent. Missy Monroe, Kelly Wells (who I have never seen squirt but itll be fun to see her try), Flower Tucci and Angela Stone. And all these girls do IR. I havent seen too many interracial squirting vids on shelves lately, so EXP is likely to fill a certain void for some consumers with this title. Scene One: Missy Monroe with Sledge Hammer - Fuck this pussy with that big black dick! We all know Missy Monroe already. A blonde all-natural, soft-bodied, trailer-trash whore whose hanging and meaty pussy lips have a penchant for spewing when she climaxes, Missy also already knows her partner today.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 5
Absolute Ass 5 

Release date: 10/25/2005
Reviewed on: 10/10/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Julie Night, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 8 / 30 / 2005 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Brooke Haven, Julie Night, Luscious Lopez, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Brett Rockman, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Scott Lyons, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Septo has made some very hot movies, and he has a great lineup of female talent here. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a solid anal release. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few minor level changes throughout the movie. The video is also nicely done, and presented in the full frame ratio. The video is clear and nicely lit, and for the most part has very little camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay, and blends a bit of action from the movie with a few stills of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Brotha Lovers 3
Latin Brotha Lovers 3 

Release date: 5/23/2006
Reviewed on: 9/12/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Sophia, Jasmine, Tess, Destiny, Estella
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: King Midas
Review brief: These Latinas do way more than just sell oranges on the freeway Latin Brotha Lovers 3 2006, 2 hours and 17 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Diana Devoe Starring Destiny DeVille, Estella Leon, Jazmin, Sophia Costello & Tess What You Should Know: Two things stood out to me concerning this cast right away: 1.) Of the five latin women included, two (Jazmin and Destiny Deville) are actually Indian. 2.) Of the four women Im familiar with (Ive never seen nor heard of Tess) none of them are currently active. Estella Leon, Destiny Deville and Jazmin have disappeared and word on the street is Sophia Costello is pregnant. But Im not highlighting this as a negative. In fact, after going so many months without seeing any news scenes featuring these girls, I view it as a definite plus. Im a huge fan of each lady I named.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Brotha Lovers 3
Asian Brotha Lovers 3 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 9/9/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Mila, Mandingo, Asia, Yumi, Katsuni, Jade Hsu
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Huge Black Dicks In Little Asian Chicks Asian Brotha Lovers 3 2006, 1 hours and 55 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Diana Devoe Starring Asia, Jade Hsu, Katsumi, Mila Yung & Yumi What You Should Know: Director Diana Devoe and EXP bring us yet another volume of their series dedicated to interracial sex between tiny asian sluts and hung black studs. There are no unknowns in this cast; Im a fan of every single one from phatty girl Mila right down to the cold and aloof Jade Hsu. Ghetto fab Asia is always a treat to watch and I have no doubt that well be seeing Katsumi take it in the ass, if she even bothers with any vaginal sex. One to watch, however, would be Yumi. Appearing out of nowhere some time last year, shes got a great all-natural body and shes absolutely fearless when it comes to rough anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Ass Bitches 5
Bad Ass Bitches 5 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 8/25/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Mandingo, Jada Fire, Queenie, Pink, Lori Alexia, Ariyanna
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2004, 10 / 1 / 2004, 1 / 27 / 2005, 2 / 11 / 2005, 3 / 14 / 2005 Director: King Midas Cast: Jada Fire, Lori Alexia, Pink, Queenie, Riyanne Cash (listed as Ariyanna on the boxcover), John E. Depth, Mandingo, and Rico Strong The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen any of King Midas's work, so I'm going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: It's straightforward, but shows some decent care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward black porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting black group or anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice a single background noise. The video is also pretty good, but lags a little behind the audio. It has just a hint of grain, but the lighting varies from scene to scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasstic Whores 2, The
Fantasstic Whores 2, The 

Release date: 2/27/2006
Reviewed on: 6/14/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Ice La Fox, Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Allure, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight, Gina Lynn
Review brief: Fantasstic Whores 2, The Studio: Exquisite Category: Anal Director: Travis Knight, Gina Lynn Starring: Jasmine Byrne, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Allure, Cassie Courtland, Ice La Fox Synopsis Welcome to the second installment of a new concept from Gyna Lynn and Exquisite studios, "The Fantasstic Whores 2", really? From what I can see in the previous one has nothing to do with the Comic or the mainstream movie, except with the cool effect in every opening of the scene. Sometimes I wish you can forgive mistakes from the production team, but this time I can't. They rated the first one of the series in the category of Straight, fine. Then they throw this one on the category of ANAL, which in some way misslead the consumer, let's see "Fant ASS tic whores", make sense, but no anal is perform on any of the chapters, not even when you have more than a couple of delicious babes like Jasmine and Alicia, who know how to handle a man in every way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Ink
Pink Ink 

Release date: 2/27/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Gianna Lynn, Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: A lot of people don't like ink on their girls. Some girls look distinct with a tattoo here and there. If given a preference, I would rather have the girl bare than to have multiple tattoos. This movie celebrates the multiple tattoos. Gianna Lynn & Cheyne Collins Dana Vespoli (a) & Lee Stone Adriana Nicole (a) & Scott Nails Demi Marx (a) & Van Damage Lexi Bardot & Lee Stone The girls show off their tattoos and explain the stories behind them. I thought this was probably the best part about the video. I was a little shocked to see the appearance of Dana Vespoli. She was already thin when she began the business but she's much thinner now. Whatever little boobs she had before is completely gone and her ass became bony. Her metamorphasis reminds me of what had happened to Jade Hsu. Demi Marx also looks like she lost some weight and she added a sleeve on her left arm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Ink
Pink Ink 

Release date: 2/27/2006
Reviewed on: 4/13/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Gianna Lynn, Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Pink Ink Exquiste Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan R. Septo. Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Gianna Lynn, Lexi Bardot & Adrianna Nicole. 2 hours 16 min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Body art on pornstars will always be a hot button topic amongst hardcore fans. On any messageboard or public forum concerning the subject, the argument has its fair share of detractors on both sides, vehement naysayers and staunch supporters. Since the advent and introduction of "alt-porn" and its two most visible and vocal faces, director Eon McKai and goth-girl extraordinaire performer/director Joanna Angel, tattoos are slowly finding more widespread mainstream acceptance or at the very least, carving out a nice little niche. Venom's Jordan Septo is clearly amongst the body art enthusiasts. Adrianna Nicole is a blonde fuck-bunny with floppy naturals, wide tattooed hips and a mouth custom-built for giving head. Scott Nails takes full advantage of every one of her assets in a tattoo parlor chair before firing his semen to the back of her throat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 5
Absolute Ass 5 

Release date: 10/25/2005
Reviewed on: 12/4/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Julie Night, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Absolute Ass 5 Exquiste Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez, Vanessa Lane, Missy Monroe & Julie Night. 2 hours 15 min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Of course, one of the first things a consumer is going to do when he picks up a movie is look at the cast. "Are there any girls here that I want to see, that appeal to me or that I am a tremendous fan of?" he or she may ask themselves. If casting is an important purchasing point for you personally, you should have no such worries here. Each star included is a popular one and should be a familiar face to you if you've watched any amount of adult movies in the past year. Fabulous asses on all of them, too and in a great range of different sizes from the petite and compact asses of Julie Night and Vanessa Lane to the more robust and wider, thick asses of Luscious Lopez and Brooke Haven. With her blonde locks braided into two pigtails, Brooke Haven is up first and draws Tony T for her all-anal excursion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed 3
Slayer Unleashed 3 

Release date: 4/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/25/2005 by patrick-riverside

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Justin Slayer is back at the helm directing and fucking in this edition of the "Slayer Unleashed" series. I was impressed with his first volume, and now that he brings to the table even better female talent, he doesn't fail to impress again. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Lauren Phoenix displays her amazing ass-ets in ripped fishnet hose and vinyl bustier. We get plenty of nice close-ups of what made her Buttwoman before Slayer moves in to get a taste. He wastes no time banging her muff. Lauren inhales his shaft with no trouble whatsoever. Good POV blow job. She sucks while Justin fingers her asshole. They ride cowgirl, then screw standing. Some spitting in the mouth, before he fucks her ass deep. She gives some ass to mouth head before he shoots a load on her tongue. Scene 2 - Jessica Darlin has got on a red bra and panty set and a feather boa. I'm not a fan of the painted on eyebrows she has. They shoot some pool until Jessica gets bored and wants to see Slayer's real cue stick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 6
We Swallow 6 

Release date: 8/23/2004
Reviewed on: 9/2/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Rodney Moore, Soma, Kayla Cam
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: We Swallow 6 Studio: Rodnievision Director: Rodney Moore Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:41:21 Extras: Bonus Footage (0:03:06) Starring: Laya Leighton Britney Noel Terrill Soma Elisa Kayla Cam Themes: Swallowing I usually like movies from Rodney Moore, also known as the "King of Cream" because of his usually superhuman sperm production. His "I Swallow" series consisted of one-on-one oral and occasionally vaginal scenes concluded with a swallowed pop shot. Logically, I thought the "We Swallow" series would focus on two girls sharing the Rodney blast. After watching a couple this is not the case; as far as I can detect this series is an extension of the "I Swallow" one in every way. If you were a lover of those classic films you will probably like these as well, but it certainly seems like the same old stuff from Rodney. Scene 1: Laya Leighton and Rodney Moore Surprise! Laya is pregnant, and that's something I've never seen in a porn DVD before.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 2
Absolute Ass 2 

Release date: 9/21/2004
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005 by linus

Starring: Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Reina Leone, Rio Mariah, Jamie Brooks, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Absolute Ass 2 Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: Jordan Septo, that is a name most of you porn fans should know, but many of you probably do not. It amazes me why there are not a lot more people talking about this guy, he has been putting out some fantastic smut in recent months, and is also one of the most active directors out there, putting out in the area of 3 or 4 titles a month, and when you consider most top directors are only putting out 1 or 2 discs a month, it is pretty impressive what this guy comes up with, I would like to see him take one month and put all his efforts into one disc, just once to see what he could come up with. Anyway, this is the second volume in his "Absolute Ass" line, and it basically features hot girls getting thier butts reemed out by big dicks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2 Initial Thoughts: I just recently checked out BTBL 1, and by recently, I mean about 3 hours ago, so I took a bit of a gamble picking up both at the same time, but with the casts involved, I felt good about it, and it worked out quite nicely. This is a damned fine big breast themed interracial disc, and turning out to be a good series so far from what I have seen, although I am not sure if the other volumes past this one are Bionca Seven directed, and I'm pretty sure they are not Justin Slayer codirected, so no promises of continued success I guess. But we have this one, and that will do. I really like the girls in this one, great attitudes, great looks, and hot performances with thier partners. Being a breast themed disc, I thought the first volume had a lack of attention to the breasts, but luckily in this one, they are trying to make up for it, great attention to the mams, and lots of hot titfucking are nice to see. You get a little of the softer passionate sex here, and some of the rougher nastier stuff too, although not all that nasty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 7
We Swallow 7 

Release date: 10/3/2004
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus

Starring: Rodney Moore, Page Turner, Daphine Rosen, Ariana Jollee, Shayna Knight, Cynthia Pendragon, Kinky Kerry, Kemmy, Paige Turner
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: We Swallow #7 - Initial Thoughts I really liked "We Swallow 5", so that was enough to make me want to check out another volume in the series, Shayna, Ariana, Daphne and a few other cuties gave me only further reason to pick this one. It's pretty much the same format, and that being Rodney going around getting into some skitted out situations, and ending up with the girl swallowing his load of man milk in some way shape or form. I enjoyed some of the story setups, and again a nice job was done to keep the girls in thier given character for many of the scenes, that's a bit rare these days even in features, so it was nice to see. As a swallowing movie, the creativity helps, but when you have only 6 loads of cum for 8 girls throughout the movie, there just isn't a lot of hoopla to get overly excited about in the swallowing department, but the sex is pretty hot most of the time, and the fantasy of the skits is really worth the price of a view. A pretty good volume in the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers
Teenage Brotha Lovers 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus

Starring: Peaches, Sabrine Maui, Justin Slayer, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Alex Divine, Pason, J. Monty, Boz & Friends, Boz
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Teenage Brotha Lovers 1 Initial Thoughts: For this one we take a little look inside the mind of Justin Slayer, it's a chance to take a look at some of his directing skill before he became the Evil Angel phenom that he his now. This is one excellent Interracial sex title, or any kind of sex title for that matter. Most of these ladies in this cast are now very well established porn starlets, and they show why they got to that point in this one, a very energetic group of girls, and some quite hot sexual situations. I had a problem with one of the scenes, that really prevented me from getting to see it, but I think it's an isolated technical issue, however it keeps me from giving a truly 100 gauge of the disc, but I saw more than enough from the other 5 hot scenes to still be happy with this disc. 6 quality scenes in this one, and they more than make up for a rather weak compliment of extras. Technical Considerations: Pretty solid technicals here, the picture was a little grainy from time to time, but not a big issue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 

Release date: 6/5/2003
Reviewed on: 4/21/2005 by linus

Starring: T.J. Hart, Rebecca Lord, Sledge Hammer, Kiki Daire, Avy Scott, Justin Slayer, Mercedez
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Big Tit Brotha Lovers 1 - Initial Thoughts: Sounds like a winning formula to me, big breasted ladies and big black dicks. For the most part it is a winning combination in my view. This disc has some great energetic and occasionally passionate mostly interracial sex. The big tit moniker is very well taken care of indeed, although all are not naturally so. Avy Scott is the headliner here and she doesn't dissappoint at all. She isn't the only attraction though, and just about all the girls get down for some good old "wam bam thank you mam" sex. Although I think this was a fine effort, as a tit fan myself, I would have liked to see a lot more tit play, especially some tit fucking, when you title it with a big tit theme, I think there could be more use of the idea, but there is some. The extras could be slightly better and there are a few minor technical quibbles, but by and large, this disc is a winner.
read the complete review
Review brief: Absolute Ass: Directed by Jordan Septo Initial Thoughts: I've been in a bit of run lately with several Venom titles, and I think this is the third from director Jordan Septo, who I have actually been pretty impressed with. This one takes us into the wonderful world of hard pounding sex, lots of energy in this one, and some nice variety with some one on one action, 2 guys on a girl, and even 3 guys on a girl. Some of the scenes get plenty agressive, and downright nasty, and it takes a special girl to pull that off, Lucky for us, the casting department alsodid thier jobs for this one, and we get to watch some very hot foxes take on a mass dick packing adventure with joy. This flick worked quite well, the girls are really enthusiastic about thier scenes, nicely shot, some nice outdoor action in some of the scenes, and a cum covered and exhausted girl at the conclusion of every scene. Extras are decent but not great, there are a few technical issues that were slightly aggrevating, even with those situations, this is a very, very good disc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Lynn & Belladonna Unleashed
Gina Lynn & Belladonna Unleashed 

Release date: 1/15/2005
Reviewed on: 4/15/2005 by linus

Starring: Gina Lynn, Belladonna, Tanya Danielle, Lisa Marie, Nikki Benz, Bobbi Sox
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: Gina Lynn and Belladonna Unleashed Initial Thoughts: It seems to be the hot ticket these days for performers to start thier own production companies and Gina Lynn is one of the latest to follow that trend, and I have to say for one of her first efforts, this one is a fine showing. Travis Knight directed this one, and he had much to do with the success of this one with a nice job of getting good effort out of the girls. To be honest, I expected to see more of each girl in the actual movie, the girls do get together, but only in the lengthy bonus scene, Bella is not technically in the feature, which is a bit odd, but despite that there is a great group of girls that get into some pretty energetic sex in front of the camera, and this one comes together pretty well. The disc has a bit of style to it that comes off a bit odd at times, there are quite a few added effects to the image and some odd cuts, but it gives the movie kind of a music video/ MTV kind of feel, some of it works, some of it doesn't in my view, but the end product is pretty good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 2
Top Notch Bitches 2 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 4/15/2005 by linus

Starring: Layla, Bree, Travis Knight, Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Kitty Vicious, Dick Lachey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: Top Notch Bitches 2 Initial Thoughts: This is my second viewing of a Gina Lynn productions title, and it's another very solid effort. Travis Knight is again the director here, and he also does a good job of blasting girls with sperm as well as put the show on the road. To be honest though, the thing that maybe suprised me and to a degree impressed me, was the amount of change and improvement in the finish of this disc over the last one I saw. The style is more standard all sex and the music video effects are gone, the overlays and menu's look nicer, and there is just a nicer look to the disc. All that aside though, the sex is what makes these things good or bad, and there is a pretty nice compliment of action in this one, some hot ladies and a nice variety of action, with some 2 guys and a girl scenes, some one on one vag only scenes, and of course some anal action too. There are a few lags in the action and the extras are pretty weak, but overall this one is a pretty good effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: TOP NOTCH ANAL BITCHES Directed by Travis Knight and Gina Lynn. This is an anal sex themed movie. The sex is not strictly limited to anal sex, as all scenes feature vaginal sex. Note scene five contains no anal sex. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. This is the first title I've seen from director Gina Lynn. I was pleased overall except for the fact that the final scene contains no anal sex. This is a good movie, but I have a hard time overlooking the fact that I'm expecting a movie with anal in the title to feature anal sex in every scene. Other than that , there's nothing really wrong with this dvd. I just don't like having the dvd title suggesting something and it not be shown in the movie. SCENE 1: Vanessa Lane with one male. Vanessa gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. Vanessa lies on her back and allows the guy to briefly lick her pussy before putting his dick in her pussy in missionary position. Vanessa sits on the male, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Review brief: ABSOLUTE ASS 2 Directed by Jordan Septo. Five scenes, anal themed. There is some vaginal and oral sex during each of the scenes, but most scenes do feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. Each scene begins with a few minutes for an introduction and masturbation segment. I think this is the first movie I've seen from Jordan Septo and overall I am very impressed. I have seen some of Exquisite's movies and have been pleased so far with their product. They have done a good job of putting quality content into their movies and I am defintely interested in seeing more. SCENE 1: Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin with Lee Stone. The girls sit and finger themselves. Melissa fingers and licks Katja's pussy and ass. Melissa bends over and allows Katja to lick her ass. The girls get on their knees and suck Lee's dick. Melissa sits on Lee, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. Katja sits on Lee, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. Lee fucks Melissa's pussy, then her ass in missionary position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed
Slayer Unleashed 

Release date: 5/31/2003
Reviewed on: 3/1/2005 by patrick-riverside

Starring: Rio, Ice, Justin Slayer, Jessica Dee, Harley Davis, Teanna Lynn, Bliss
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: "Slayer Unleashed" features Justin Slayer, who's seems to be laying claim to the throne currently held by Lex Steele as the top African-American cocksman in porn, and doing it his own way. Since seeing a scene he did with Keisha on her website, I was interested to see what he could do in a full length DVD. In this interracial effort, his first from his own production company, he shows he can more than hang. The Rundown: Scene 1- Tianna Lynn is down in the bowels of a bank vault, sitting at a tiny school desk. She's an average looking blonde with a pierced nipple wearing leather and fishnet stockings. We get decent eye contact on the blow job. Slayer tries to get her to gag on his cock. He spanks her, then fucks her from behind as she crouches on top of the desk. She sucks him some more before laying her across a stool and banging her. They do it standing with him holding her off the ground. They go back to sitting so she can ride him cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Schoolgirls 5
Extreme Schoolgirls 5 

Release date: 2/11/2004
Reviewed on: 3/1/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Angelica, Catalina, Joselyn Pink, Princess Ching Ching
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: EXTREME SCHOOLGIRLS 5 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. These are not featured in the USA version and since alot is cut from the scenes, there are sometimes noticeable breaks in the action. Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: This series has had its ups and downs, but I stick with it because it always shows promise. The DVDs have been glitchy, and the credits and box covers are not usually accurate for cast info. Ive seen the entire series and I can tell you that this by far is the best title in the Big Tit / Butt series from EXP. Barbara Summer [ /image ] --> This scene starts off with an old school club trick. Justin is playing the part of Dr. Slayer. In my club years, I was Dr. Pimp, PCP Attorney at Law, and the ever-popular PCP, (CSA) Casting agent. Justin is all over this girl like The FCC on Stern. The good news is Barbara responds like a freak let off her leash. There not an inch on this girl that is not crying out for a brotha to love it back. The irony in this scene is the fact that Justin lures her to his office under the guise of a breast exam, but for reason unknown to us he ends up cleansing her colon. This is that shot that made Justin famous and I promise you that Barbara does not disappoint.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 2
Top Notch Bitches 2 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 11/1/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Layla, Bree, Travis Knight, Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Kitty Vicious, Dick Lachey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: Ill start off by saying that I am not a Gina Lynn fan. I have seen her a couple times and although her beauty cant be denied, her on screen presence may be. Believe it or not, her best work to date comes in "Analyze That" with Billy Crystal. In spite of all that, I decided to watch this title based on the female looks of the cast, and I am glad I did. Kitty [ /image ] --> This girl looks like she should be the president of the Angela D Angelo fan club. She looks exactly like Angela did 14 years ago. Kitty has the flattest stomach that I have ever seen in porn. In most cases you get girls with a few extra pounds or kangaroo pouches from bearing children, this girl was flawless when it came to her tummy. She took some lumps in the ratings because she had no breast or ass, but her nastiness was all it took to jump this title off. Not since Anna Malle have I seen a girl roll her eyes back as far as this girl did. Im not sure how real the orgasms were, but I loved watching everyone.
read the complete review
Page 5 of 7 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Exquisite X

Available Filters
Trailers (37)

Category
Director