All Movie Reviews  >  Exquisite  > Page 3

All Exquisite Movie Reviews

Showing 50 - 74 of 153 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14 

Release date: 2/16/2009
Reviewed on: 3/31/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Isabella, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond, Ricki White, Nikki Voss
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14 has an all star cast of sorts. The 3 power hitters in this case are Ricki White, Adrianna Nicole, and Dana DeArmond. Only thing missing is anal from each chick but they all turn in stellar performances.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 

Release date: 12/8/2008
Reviewed on: 3/31/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Daphne Rosen, Sheila Marie, Ginger Blaze, Katie Cummings, Cameron Carter
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 has probably my favorite new girl in it in Katie Cummings. She looks like an old girlfriend of mine and she brings back some really fond memories of sex on the roof......................................... whoops my bad!!!! Anyway Its a better than average flick with a lot of hot women with, you guessed it big tits. No wasting time on this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Tits 2 (Exquisite)
Monster Tits 2 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 9/22/2008
Reviewed on: 2/8/2009 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Lisa Lipps, Holly Halston, Alanna Ackerman, Hunter Bryce, Charisma Cappelli
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: The title of this one says it all. The action in this one is impressive and the women are attractive, overall. I enjoyed this film, but don't expect anything over-the-top exceptional.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13 

Release date: 10/14/2008
Reviewed on: 2/7/2009 by lordish

Starring: Felony, Claire Dames, Tiffany Sweet, Rachel Solari, Addi Crue
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Straight IR sex with black guys with immense penises. Cast includes Rachel Solari, Felony, Claire Dames, Tiffany Sweet, and Addi Crue. The men includes Rico Strong.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Worship 2
Teen Worship 2 

Release date: 6/30/2008
Reviewed on: 1/15/2009 by nvs

Starring: Aubrey Addams, Carmella Diamond, Elli Foxx, Mimi Allen, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Five scenes with five adorable teen girls in straight sex with one lucky guy enjoying these teens and vice versa.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie Shemale MILF Secrets
Lingerie Shemale MILF Secrets 

Release date: 11/3/2008
Reviewed on: 12/17/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Bruna, Marcela, Grazielle, Sabrina Kamoei, Agatha McCarthy, Agatha McCarthey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jonathan Sable
Review brief: This is a pretty good shemale release. The chemistry is hit or miss in the movie with Agatha and Marcela missing while Bruna, Grazielle, and Sabrina end up hitting the mark. The camera work and technical aspects are pretty basic and end up just below the average mark, but the release is helped back out by a little care towards the extras with a pair of bonus scenes. This is a surprisingly decent shemale release that shows a lot more care than I normally expect for this genre.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 13
Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 

Release date: 9/29/2008
Reviewed on: 12/6/2008 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Jamie, Whitney Fears, Leona Dulce, Annette Allen, Kandice Kavelli
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 is an absolutely flawless movie. Nothing to complain about here. The ladies were all dressed sexy (and look quite attractive) and put in strong performances. Rico Strong (who appeared in four out of the five scenes) and Prince also did a great job. There are also three bonus scenes I will describe at the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 11
Mature Brotha Lovers 11 

Release date: 9/12/2008
Reviewed on: 11/9/2008 by bart

Starring: Cody Hunter, Devon Lee, Dana DeArmond, Lisa Idols, Sky Rodgers
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: A collection of five scenes with "mature" women taking on Rico Strong.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 11
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 11 

Release date: 4/9/2008
Reviewed on: 11/4/2008 by zorge

Starring: Brianna Love, Megan Monroe, Carmella Diamond, Jessica Right
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This movie basically promises that we will see white girls, with relatively large butts, taking on some black guys. We get five scenes and mostly I'm curious to check out Carmella Diamond, here as she looks very cute and has a great ass. I'm not expecting any anal here, though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy & Violated Francesca Le
Filthy & Violated Francesca Le 

Release date: 4/1/2008
Reviewed on: 10/23/2008 by picman

Starring: Francesca Le, Annette Schwarz, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Francesca Le' proves to be both filthy and violated, and more, in this well deserved vanity project. Standout scenes with Annette Schwarz and Chris Charming.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Long & Strong
Long & Strong 

Release date: 5/7/2008
Reviewed on: 10/9/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Sara Jay, Ricki White, Kelly Divine, Jessica Right, Nika Blue
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Serious thrash-i-nating!!! I have re-dubbed this movie that because that's what it is. A bunch of chicks who get sport fucked and it was wonderful. Some of the descriptions of the scenes will be short because some things must be witnessed, because its impossible to describe. You know, some people say you should take sleeping pills, or Nyquil, or any other type of medicine to help you sleep. I say take a lil' Ricki White, a smidgen (yeah I said it) of Kelly Devine, and a heaping tablespoon of Sara Jay, and you will fall into a deep, deep, deep, coma like sleep. Roll film!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12 

Release date: 6/30/2008
Reviewed on: 10/7/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Jade, Eva, Charley Chase, Velicity Von, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Velicity Von, Charley Chase, and Annette Schwartz!!! When I seen these names in the cast it was a no brainer. This is my first time even seeing a movie in this series. I had high expectations for this flick. While its good, its no where near what I thought it should have been. Still in all its not a bad movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The title tells you what you're gong to get and it should come as no surprise that Mark Wood and Francesca Le' deliver exactly what they set out to with an enthusiastic and good-looking cast that has a perfect balance of semi-new and very, very new with a mature treat thrown in the middle. A little something for everyone and big pretty titties for all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 11
Booty Juice 11 

Release date: 12/10/2007
Reviewed on: 10/4/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Nikole Richie, Amy Austin, Karmen Devine, Jordin Skye
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: I caught on to this series back when Slayer was over at Exquisite. It was dope back then. After they took the show on the road I really stopped messing with it. But since I have a thing for Sinnamon Love, I thought, "Hey why the hell not!?" I dug the flick but there is one thing about it that in the words of the great Peter Griffin "really grinds my gears". We'll get to that later. On with the show.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's an okay title in a "Godfather 3" sort of wayŚ not bad on its own, but a huge disappointment if you had reasonable expectations for something better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Pretty Titties 3
Big Pretty Titties 3 

Release date: 6/3/2008
Reviewed on: 7/7/2008 by loverboy

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Anthony Hardwood, Jessica Lynn, Ricki White, Kelly Divine, Allie Foster
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Five one on one sex scenes, four with Mark Wood, featuring "big pretty titties." The sex is good, the backdrop and setup pretty much repetitive. I've seen better, I've seen worse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 2
I Like Phat Bunz 2 

Release date: 3/17/2008
Reviewed on: 5/14/2008 by picman

Starring: Luscious Lopez, Richelle Ryan, Katja Kassin, Emma Cummings, Kelly Divine
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: A video that starts strong, with Katja Kassin and Emma Cummings turning in hot scenes. The end is even stronger with a robust Luscious Lopez, but the middle is a bit soft, holding this production back a little.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy & Violated Francesca Le
Filthy & Violated Francesca Le 

Release date: 4/1/2008
Reviewed on: 4/23/2008 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Francesca Le, Annette Schwarz, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Nina Hartley. Vanessa Del Rio. ...Francesca Le? Thats right. Francesca Le has secured her legacy as one of the all-time greats and has earned the right to be mentioned alongside those previous names. Your guess is as good as mine as to how this tsunami of swagger has repeatedly brushed off the cold hand of Father Time. This man-eating sex tornado, spawned in the hellfires of LA, isn't supposed to provide us the same thrills at her age. Shes not supposed to give us the same rush. But she does. Always will. And if thats not a reason to watch this wanton wunderkind, I dont know what is.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 9
Mature Brotha Lovers 9 

Release date: 3/17/2008
Reviewed on: 4/15/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Victoria Sin, Sandy Beach, Joclyn Stone, Jamie Kenny
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is a solid interracial release. The sex is nicely captured and has some good chemistry with Jamie Kenny and Victoria Sin turning out the best scenes in the movie. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a good release that's worth checking out if you want interracial sex, experienced women, and no anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Worship
Teen Worship 

Release date: 11/27/2007
Reviewed on: 2/29/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Angelina, Tori Black, Ruby Knox, Robyn Lee, Courtney James
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Mark Wood dicks young hotties for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Worship 4
MILF Worship 4 

Release date: 12/17/2007
Reviewed on: 2/15/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Sky Taylor, Friday, Adriana DeVille, Kendra Secrets, Joslyn James
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: MILFY treats good enuff to eat....or boink . Mature muffs include : Kendra Secrets, Joslyn James, & Adriana DeVille . Anal ? Yes, in Kendra 's scene . Loooong scenes, which is good . Not bad .
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Gag 2 is a porn that fails to live up to the high expectations that throat fucking and gagging porn have given us to look forward to. There are a few gems in this film but overall I would have a hard time recommending this to any body unless you are just a huge fan of gagging porn and you simply don't have enough in your collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 9
Teenage Brotha Lovers 9 

Release date: 10/29/2007
Reviewed on: 1/3/2008 by leescott

Starring: Lexi Love, Lana Croft, Krystal Jordan, Jocelyn Jayden, Lola Cait
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Some pretty young girls enjoy some black cock loving in the ninth installment of the Teenage Brotha Lovers series, which I have enjoyed on previous occasions. The girls look hot and the cover looks good, with the girls getting their snatches filled to th limit with thick black cock. It's all one on one action so lets cut the chase and watch these girls getting their pussies stuffed for our pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Hot Moms 2
Super Hot Moms 2 

Release date: 9/24/2007
Reviewed on: 12/23/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Mark Wood, Steven French, Donna Doll, Kitty Caulfield, Lauren Vaughn, Priscilla Sin, Jay Rae
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: "Dr. Feelgood" is back with more SUPER HOT MOMS! Every mature morsel is delectable and delicious starting with prototypical soccer mom-type, the smooth and soft Jay Rae. Gothy and busty Priscilla Sin is another long dark-haired piece of ass who gets off on Mark Wood's tool. Two redheaded newbies find their way into the cast in the form of sulty, hot-as-hell Lauren Vaughn and slutty Kitty Caulfield. An exotic mix of Italian and Brazilian genes, Donna Doll is always a welcome addition and takes it in her ass from Steven French.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Blackjack With Gina Lynn
Virtual Blackjack With Gina Lynn 

Release date: 2/16/2006
Reviewed on: 12/17/2007 by sexyhard

Starring: Gina Lynn
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Thanks to Gina's sexy curves, this isn't the worst porn DVD I've ever rented, and fans of Gina Lynn might want to check it out. But for the rest of us, I recommend you save your chips for another game.
read the complete review
Page 3 of 7 First  <  2  3 4 5 6  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Exquisite X

Available Filters
Trailers (37)

Category
Director