All Movie Reviews  >  Exquisite  > Page 2

All Exquisite Movie Reviews

Showing 25 - 49 of 153 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Itís about time someone made a Supergirl parody! Alanah Rae plays the title heroine and I think sheís a good choice. Tall, blonde, pretty and, probably best of all, a large rack that helps to fill out her costume! Before the opening credits even roll, the groundwork is laid for the story of how Supergirl was sent to earth to protect us humans. She is to live amongst us with a secret identity but have all the standard super powers, just like her brother.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a take on the 1970's classic Saturday Night Fever and we have a good cast here too-- Kristina Rose leads the way for the girls with Allie Haze, Nicki Hunter, Vicki Chase, Lexi Belle and Brandy Aniston filling out the roster. Guys included Seth Gamble in the iconic role originated by John Travolta and you add in Xander Corvus, Evan Stone, Johnny Castle and Dale Dabone so a good cast on both sides. The story is very close to the Hollywood version with some minor tweeks but you'll recognize what is going on plus adding in some hot sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some would say that that the movie Reservoir Dogs deserves is a cult classic. It may very well be. As for myself, I thought it was an interesting movie, and yet, I'm not surprised that it would become the focus of a porn parody. But wait, here's the twist, it's features a gang of ladies, such as Andy San Dimas, Kimberly Kane and Chanel Preston.
read the complete review
Review brief: Justice League of Pornstar Heroes is the porn takeoff on the Justice League of America and features some of the biggest superheroes in American history. Whatís nice about this release is that not only do we have Superheroes, we have super porn stars. Andy San Dimas, the reigning queen of parodies in general and also star of numerous superhero parodies, Chanel Preston with her supermodel good looks, the always hot and slutty Kristina Rose. Shyla Stylez, Roxanne Hall, and Amber Rayne, round out the female performers in this 7 scene release. There is a decent little story here with a part two coming up. When there isnít a story to fall back on, there are some good action or fight scenes to enjoy. For anyone who likes comic book heroes and heroines, this movie must be considered a must for the library. Comic book fan boys can take your pick, your favorite hero is here and/or a hot girl is waiting to fuck in every scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new parody of the classic Quentin Tarantino 1990's flick Reservoir Dogs and there has been on important change here and that's the main characters being portrayed by females which helped certainly in incorporating sex into the story which I have to say was most faithful to the Hollywood version of the film. They even structure the movie as Quentin did which is quite unlike most movies which start from a beginning and go to an end. Andy San Dimas gets the Harvey Keitel role, Kimberly Kane is Steve Buscemi, Chanel Preston is Tim Roth, Raylene is Chris Penn and Lizzy Borden gets the Michael Madsen role complete with the classic Stealers Wheel scene! You will see tons of nods to the movie in this parody from the dialogue to the sets to the outfits. A very faithful take on one of Quentin's best movies and is well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new parody that brings several of your favorite super heroes together, think the Superfriends show from the 1970's as the costumes are very similar here plus we get some kick ass animation during the opening credits that totally reference this show. The actors do well with their lines, Evan as Batman channels Adam West well with Scott Lyons having several funny one liners as Robin. Wonder Woman is played by Chanel Preston and she just looks the part as we need a busty lady like a Lynda Carter to play her and Chanel fits it to a T. Roxanne Hall is a great Catwoman and there were a couple of characters I wasn't as familiar with Zatanna played by Kristina Rose and Harley Quinn played by Amber Rayne but they both looked great in costume as well as during their scenes. We get a super good blowbang to close this show out with Chanel right in the center! This promises a sequel which I'd be more than willing to watch. This was a good first effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Tits 5
Crazy Big Tits 5 

Release date: 6/16/2008
Reviewed on: 1/26/2010 by wraithlead

Starring: Ricki Raxxx, Claire Dames, Savannah Gold, Sarah Jessie, Abby Rode
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Five scenes featuring giant breasts, pretty faces, and a whole lot of sex. Great for people who like beautiful women with big breasts, fake or not. Little anal, but plenty of heat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Worship 6
MILF Worship 6 

Release date: 8/4/2008
Reviewed on: 11/19/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Francesca Le, Holly Halston, Kitty Wildwood, Jordan Kingsley, Hunter Bryce
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: MILF Worship 6 from Exquisite is directed by Dr. Feelgood, and runs about 2 hours and 45 minutes. The disc is presented in widescreen, with limited chapter stops. Some seriously hot Milfs (Francesca Le, Holly Halston, Kitty Wildwood, Jordan Kingsley, and Hunter Bryce) fuck and suck for your viewing pleasure. Extras are minimal, and include a Backstage (bts) and slide show. This is an all vaginal release, so if youre looking for Milfs doing anal, this ones not for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for M is for MILF
M is for MILF 

Release date: 10/6/2008
Reviewed on: 11/19/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Rachel Love, Raquel Devine, Mark Wood, Felony, Diana Doll, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: M is for MILF by Exquisite is presented in widescreen, and runs about 2 hours and 15 minutes. It has minimal chapter stops per scene. Some nice looking Milfs (Diana Doll, Rachel Love, Felony Foreplay, Carolyn Reese, and Raquel Devine) get fucked well. No anal sex in this one, for those of you interested. Extras are minimal, and include Backstage (bts) and a slide show. Worth a look!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big White Bubble Butts 6
Big White Bubble Butts 6 

Release date: 5/18/2009
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Miss Lady, Mia Lina, Katie Cummings, Leenuh Rae, Sisi Sinz
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Iím a glutton for punishment as I keep reviewing their product in the hopes of getting something that puts me over the top. Again, Iím not quite there with Big White Bubble Butts 6, a five scene slightly less than two hour feature directed by Rob Mexico, AKA Rob Black. Huh? I thought he was in jail.
read the complete review
Review brief: This would be an inconsistent and fairly disappointing release even without it being a deceptive compilation. There's some decent sex to the movie, with only Tia Gunn falling down to the average mark, but it often feels like it had the potential to be even better and at least three of the scenes were already released on other Exquisite Brotha Lover titles. The technical aspects are inconsistent and struggled to the average mark while the extras are basic at best and fall short of even what's advertised on the cover. Aim low if you feel the need to check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 5
I Like Phat Bunz 5 

Release date: 4/20/2009
Reviewed on: 10/12/2009 by phoenixjo

Starring: Ava Rose, Austin Taylor, Emma Heart, Alanah Rae, Jasmine Jolie
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: I Like Phat Bunz 5 is a movie for the ass lover featuring five beauties with plenty of junk in the trunk. Each scene is a boy girl scene with no anal with each girl receiving a facial except for Emma who gets creampied. The majority of the girls had real breasts and were clean shaven. All the girls had seriously nice asses with the camera focusing heavily on this during the tease and the sex which cannot be faulted. I was disappointed with the first two scenes especially Ava who I've heard good things about. She was sexier in the behind the scenes feature and has a very playful personality which didnt come across in the scene. Jasmin and Emma are both really cute with both girls really into the sex delivering good scenes. Alanah's scene got better as it went on with her tits remaining an anomaly. Its better than some boy girl stuff I've seen recently but I doubt this will blow your mind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She-Male Mandingo 3
She-Male Mandingo 3 

Release date: 10/20/2008
Reviewed on: 10/4/2009 by stroker

Starring: Anita, Alessandra, Sheila, Bella, Anny Castro, Nicole Pitti
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: One transexual (Mandingo) in five scenes with a real woman in each. Mandingo resembles the NFL's Troy Palomanu with a boob job, but the girls are pretty. The sex is checklist porn and as interesting as watching a school-board meeting on the cable access channel. If you like your trannies to look more like women and less like guys with tits, look elsewhere.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Titty Moms 3
Big Titty Moms 3 

Release date: 12/23/2008
Reviewed on: 9/18/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Francesca Le, Madison James, Hunter Bryce, Nikki Sexx, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: The best way to describe Big Titty Moms 3 is that itís product. Pure and simple nothing else, not bad but not great. Yes itís has come hot babes, but itís all straight forward M/F. Pop shots are to the face or tits, but at the end of the day, the only real reason to watch this would be that youíre a fan of the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Black Creamy Asses 2 has a strong cast. Hot black chicks get cream poured on their asses and then get pounded away at. How can u lose with that. The only vet here is the wonderful Sydnee Capri and she delivers as always. But I think the newbie Courte' is going to open a wole lot of eyes with her performance here. Blu Diamond to me is so far the rookie of the year as she came into the game doing everything. Enough with the prelims, here is what I saw:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 

Release date: 7/20/2009
Reviewed on: 9/10/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Layla Rivera, Trina Michaels, Whitney Fears, Crista Moore, Rhiannon Alize
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: I can't lie, I picked up Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 for Trina Michaels and Trina Michaels only. So I cannot tell you how upset I was with the scene that was put forth here. They completely wasted a woman with such immense talent. I couldn't figure out what the hell they were thinking. 2 positions and no anal??!! WTF!!?? The other girls were good but I was expecting more for Ms Michaels. To be truthful the best thing about this flick is the fact that Layla Rivera had her pop shot lost in editing and to make up for it, they put in this awesome Charley Chase blowjob that pushed this movie to the rating it got. If you're a Trina Michaels fan this ain't for you, but it was a pretty good movie anyway. This is what I saw:
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 3
I Like Phat Bunz 3 

Release date: 8/18/2008
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by phoenixjo

Starring: Jessica Lynn, Brooke Scott, Kristina Rose, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: I Like Phat Bunz 3 is a collection of 5 scenes featuring young ladies with supersized booties. Each scene is a boy girl scene with no anal even though it is an ass themed movie. It contains some pretty hot scenes with the stand out scene being Kristina Rose's. Kirra Lynn was pretty hot also especially at the end when all her make up has run and her face is covered in cum. All the girls had natural breasts except for Jessica whose scene I found disappointing. There was a lack of variety in the movie with each scene following the same formula and even the positions were in the same order for the first four scenes. If you're looking for safe boy girl sex with girls with big asses you wont go too far wrong however I would wait until it is a little cheaper - around the $10 mark.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Tits (Exquisite)
Monster Tits (Exquisite) 

Release date: 7/25/2008
Reviewed on: 7/31/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Friday, Trina Michaels, Daphne Rosen, Sheila Marie, Crystal Ashley
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: A movie, 5 scenes long, focusing on all big breasted women. All couples scenes, some with anal, and with some stars and some lesser known women.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 15
Teenage Brotha Lovers 15 

Release date: 2/9/2009
Reviewed on: 7/6/2009 by roger-herraw

Starring: Brooke Scott, Nikki Anne, Katie Cummings, Vanessa Cruz, Amber Skye
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is an above average interracial dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 12
Mature Brotha Lovers 12 

Release date: 2/2/2009
Reviewed on: 7/5/2009 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Lynn Lemay, Jordan Blue, Claudia Valentine, Zoey Andrews, BB Gunn
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Mature Brotha Lovers 12 was a good film featuring three of my favorites Jordan Blue, Lynn LeMay, and Zoey Andrews. All three did a fine job, as did Claudia Valentine & BB Gun. I'd never seen BB before I was impressed with her looks and her enthusiasm. Kudos to Prince & Rico Strong, who appeared in four out of the five scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 12
Teenage Brotha Lovers 12 

Release date: 7/28/2008
Reviewed on: 6/25/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Jasmine Byrne, Jamie Elle, Monica Morales, Marli Jane, Bree Olson
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is the 3rd or 4th I/R title Iíve checked out by Exquisite and Iím sad to say, they still havenít quite gotten it right. Overall we have 5 scenes total and each scene is one girl and one guy. The title says Teenage Brotha Lovers, but some of the girls might be past their teens, but no worries here. I will say that while this isnít the best I/R title kicking around, itís by no means the worst, and it does have both Bree Olson and Jasmine Byrne in it. Thatís enough just by itself to take a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Demolition
Interracial Demolition 

Release date: 3/2/2009
Reviewed on: 6/24/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sinn, Regan Reese, Emma Cummings, Mercedez Santos, Kandice Kavelli
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is the 3rd or 4th I/R title Iíve checked out by Exquisite and Iím sad to say, they still havenít quite gotten it right. Getting better with this one , but still not there. Overall we have 5 scenes total and each scene is one girl and several guys. Minimum number of guys per scene is 2, with some of the girls doing a 4 BBC blowbang. The girls are all B listers at best here, but what they lack in star power they make up for with the skank factor. Whatís also nice about this is no excessive brotha chatter. This disk also contains a 4 guy cum fiesta to the eyes that has to be seen to fully appreciate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 16
Teenage Brotha Lovers 16 

Release date: 5/4/2009
Reviewed on: 5/22/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Angel Cummings, Kiwi Ling, Leigh Livingston, Mia Lina
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Overall scenario: The title says it all, Teenage Brotha Lovers. Theme is young girls tasting some chocolate ice cream. How this series made it to 16 volumes Ill never know. So much potential wasted. Each scene starts with a young girl/brotha set up before the brotha loving begins. All scenes are one on one and end with a dose of Brotha Batter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Love Like a Pro
Make Love Like a Pro 

Release date: 1/26/2009
Reviewed on: 4/4/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is nothing but a shameful and dishonest repackaging of How To Fuck Like a Porn Star!. It wasn't a good movie to begin with, and trying to sucker people with it by changing its name and nothing else on the DVD only makes it worse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 12
Booty Juice 12 

Release date: 1/26/2009
Reviewed on: 3/31/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Chocolate, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, Suga Brown, Osa Lovely
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: I've said before that I have a thing for Chyanne Jacobs. She's not pretty she's just sexy!!!!!!!!!!!! All the way around she just really does it for me. So when I seen she was in this it was a no brainer. Then I seen my other weakness as well in Olivia Winters. I think pound for pound she is the prettiest woman in porn. No comp at all!!!!!! She's absolutely gorgeous. She's never been known for her fuck skills as she is usually reserved but damn if she ain't fine. I'd get my cape out the cleaners to save her. I've been a fan of this series since it belonged to Slayer back in the day. Its hit or miss sometimes but this is a definite hit. Here are the facts:
read the complete review
Page 2 of 7 First  2 3 4 5 6  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Exquisite X

Available Filters
Trailers (37)

Category
Director