All Movie Reviews  >  Interracial  > Exquisite Pleasures

All Interracial Exquisite Pleasures Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Boxcover for In Da White Booty
In Da White Booty 

Release date: 4/4/2005
Reviewed on: 3/6/2008 by rico-shades

Starring: Bamboo, Nomi, Sledge Hammer, L.T., K.K., Candi Apple, Trina Michaels, Nat Turnher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: In Da White Booty is a gonzo title from EXP directed by Jordan Septo. The title stars Katja Kassin, Trina Michaels, Nomi, Bamboo and Candi Apple. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely white chicks getting drilled in the ass by black dick. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1, anal and a DP thrown in too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7 

Release date: 3/6/2006
Reviewed on: 6/11/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Monica, Bailey, Daria, Gizelle, Aleia Moore
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Review brief: Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7 EXP D: Diana Devoe. Gizelle, Daria Glower, Bailey, Aleia Moore & Monica. J. Muntee, Valentino, Sledgehammer & Wesley Pipes. 1 hours 54 min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Trailers, Photo Gallery. Michael Stefano, Benjamin Bratt and now J. Muntee: guys that totally immerse themselves in their work and completely devour their girl whole throughout the entire scene; they jam their tongues and every appendage deep into all available orifces. But I can hardly blame Muntee for burying his tongue deep in Gizelle Royale's twat the way he does. She's a latina goddess with tits to die for; a no-brainer and obvious choice for the forefront of the boxcover even though she performs sporadically at best compared to the rest of the cast. "That's a big fuckin' cock you have there. Give it to me. Please, give it to me. I want it," she says to him multiples times and it sounds forced but not so much when she exclaims, "I'm going to cum! Aye, que rico, papi!" That's hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7 

Release date: 3/6/2006
Reviewed on: 4/26/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Monica, Bailey, Daria, Gizelle, Aleia Moore
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Review brief: This is the seventh volume in the Big Tit Brotha Lovers series. There are five scenes in this video involving four white girls and one black girl. As to whether all the girls have big tits, its a matter of interpretation. For me, she needs to be sporting at least a pair of 38s or at least a D cup. These ladies are not all your 38+ or D cup variety. The first scene shows us Gizelle topless telling us she is excited and anxious on her scene with a black dude. She is an average looking girl with a good boob job. J Muntee is rubbing oil or cream on her licking all around as he rubs. She goes ahead and gets the panties off so he can get down to lick her pussy. He licks down there while playing with her tits. He gives her tits a sucking from time to time pulling the entire nipple in his mouth to nurse. She gets out his big hard on for her to suck. They work a little titty fucking in between the blowjob. Once she has had enough of his monster dick in her mouth he shoves it up into her pussy for some fucking cowgirl style.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 2
Mature Brotha Lovers 2 

Release date: 2/14/2006
Reviewed on: 3/26/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Nina Hartley, Envy, Nikki Santana, Stephanie Wylde, Leeza Jones
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Mature Brotha Lovers 2: Real Desperate Wives Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Envy, Nina Hartley, Leeza Jones, Nikki Santana & Stephanie Wylde. 2 Hours & 49 minutes. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. First off, a correction: In my review of the first "Mature Brotha Lovers" I made comments about "some guy" named J. Muntee who I was sure wasn't ex-Pipe Layer J. Monty but upon closer inspection, realized that's exactly who he is. It took going back and looking at some old Slayer joints but yup, that's him alright. He seemed so much more quiet back then, easily the most reserved of the crew but much has changed since those days and lately, "Muntee" is really enjoying himself and eating women whole, as you'll see for yourself in this title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tough Brotha Love
Tough Brotha Love 

Release date: 11/9/2005
Reviewed on: 1/7/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Felecia, Roxy Jezel, Nicki Hunter, Cierra, Misti
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: King Midas
Review brief: Tough Brotha Love Exquisite Pleasures D: Yani Z. Sierra Sinn, Nikki Hunter, Mysti May, Felisha Honey, Roxy Jezel, Cuntre', J. Muntee, Toney Capone. 163 Min. Interracial, Rough Sex. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. The theme of this one gave me a chuckle. Simply because there are still enough people out there close-minded enough to not enjoy interracial sex, I can only imagine their reaction to a title whose focus is young black oversexed studs "spanking, choking, gagging and spitting on" all their precious white women during some hardcore grudgefucking. Ah, thoughts like that keep me warm at night. In all honesty, if you're looking for Max Hardcore or Khan Tusion-style degradation or humiliation, you've come to the wrong place.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In Da White Booty
In Da White Booty 

Release date: 4/4/2005
Reviewed on: 11/10/2005 by dark-side-jedi

Starring: Bamboo, Nomi, Sledge Hammer, L.T., K.K., Candi Apple, Trina Michaels, Nat Turnher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Who the fuck is Jordan Septo. Has anybody heard of this guy. He has got to be the Luke Skywalker of Porn. Hes a hard workin muthafucka whos daddy has to be Buttman from the Evil Empire, cause his shit is just that good. He wields his camera like a Lightsaber and puts women in positions tighter than The Millennium Falcon. Trina Michaels. For those of you that dont know. This girl love black cock. Se has a decent figure and does every last possible bit of screen filth that makes you a star. Paired with Trina is IRs new sheriff. Nat Underground Railroad Turner. Hes reppin for the black man, but nigga, whatdup with the tighty whiteys? Little Miss Muffet, sat on Nats Tuffet, but before she did she sucked him something wonderful. She slurped burped and gobbled him down like it was her favorite lolli. After good head youd think that one might reciprocate. At a minimum youd think that good lovin was en route. Not this nuck. Nat flipped this big titty broad over and went to work Ass Mining.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mature Brotha Lovers Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Saskia, Harley Rain, Darien Ross, Jillian Foxxx & Chelsea Zinn. 2 Hours. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. I ain't gonna lie: I like MILFs. I know I'm not the only one. And it's not because I'm getting a little older now. If you follow my reviews, you see that it really ain't no thing for me to tackle the genre, in fact, I rather enjoy it. I only wish there were more mature women lines to review. I'm not even quite sure what the appeal is. Mind you, I don't find obese and geriatric women attractive but there's something about a lady who is in her mid-to-late thirties who is still in decent shape and hasn't yet closed the book on a healthy sex life. I believe an independent thinker who doesn't create some minor crisis daily, who can cook, clean and give a helluva blowjob should be every man's fantasy if it isn't already. Holland-born Saskia is paired with some guy named J. Muntee (not to be confused with former Pipe Layer J.
read the complete review
Review brief: Asian Brotha Lovers 2 Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Finesse Navarro, Jayna Oso, Nyomi Marcela, Kammy & Yumi. 2 Hours, 5 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. The "Warning - Adults Only" disclaimer, followed by the EXP and "Created by King Midas" logos that play twice have finally become annoying. There's no need to have it an unskippable version play at the start of the DVD and then again when you opt to play the movie. Fix that, please. Mandingo, John E. Depth, Mr. Marcus, Jean-Claude Batist and Wesley Pipes are the "brothas" here who tackle a cast of mostly tame and sleepwalking asians save for, of course, Jayna Oso. Finesse tears off the breakaway basketball pants of Mandingo, unveiling his monstrous cock and wrapping her very gorgeous mouth around it. Her shapely lips might very well be her best feature so I can't imagine why the oral action is so short-lived before she gingerly wriggles down onto Mandingo's girth cowgirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gina's Black Attack Exquisite Pleasures/Gina Lynn Productions D: Travis Knight & Gina Lynn. Lauren Phoenix, Veronica Jett, Nautica Thorn, Finesse Navarro & Jayna Oso. 137 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Galleries, Trailers. Will Mr. Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, ever escape the long shadow cast by his beautiful and popular wife? Even though he directs here, the title is still "Gina's Black Attack." There's just something wrong about that. This cast is absolutely stellar, featuring some of the most beautiful and energetic starlets to ever set foot on the other side of the racial divide. Fans of IR will most assuredly want to put this on the their "must-see" list this year. If there was ever anyone who knows how to "attack" black, it's Lauren Phoenix. She and Nat Turnher start this flick off on the right foot in a torrid and tumultuous tryst where you can never be entirely sure who's fucking who. Brian Pumper takes a call on his Nextel after receiving some superb head from Veronica Jett: "Hello? I'm in the middle of fuckin' this pretty girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Latin Brotha Lovers 2 Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Lani Lei, Annabel, Takota, Vanessa, Sin Star, Dexter Dizzle, J. Monty, Lucky Starr, Ace and Jean-Claude Batiste. 133 Min. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Trailers, Still Gallery. In Diana Devoe's Latin Brotha Lovers 2 it just so happens that the girls who put on the best show are the ones who aren't 100 latina. Generally with these releases one can expect 'brothas' that tend to be less than impressive and women who just barely fit the bill of being hispanic, throwing a slew of "aye papi", "si" and "me gusta" our way in a vain attempt to lend authenticity. No such problems here for the most part as each performer comes through admirably; the women came to fuck and the men maintain their wood. What a relief. Putting black studs and lucious latinas together is a natural marriage.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gina'a Black Attack Directed by: Travis Knight and Gina Lynn - Initial Thoughts: Gina Lynn Productions hasn't been around all that long, but they already see the need to add to the ever expanding line of Interracial titles, and Holy hell, can they put a cast together, this is just a brain exploding list of super babes from start to finish, some are incredibly well established, like the reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, and the the adorible Nautica Thorn, and throw in new mega babe Finesse Navarro and Veronica Jett, and you have a cast of cuties for the ages.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In Da White Booty
In Da White Booty 

Release date: 4/4/2005
Reviewed on: 5/22/2005 by linus

Starring: Bamboo, Nomi, Sledge Hammer, L.T., K.K., Candi Apple, Trina Michaels, Nat Turnher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: In Da White Booty Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: For the last few years, I, for some reason I cannot really explain, have been on a pretty major interracial porn kick. I've been trying out a vast array of studios, directors, and genres within the genre, and I've had mixed results, as is to be expected, but as in most things, if you keep looking, your bound to find a gem now and then, and I think this disc is atleast within that range of using that label on. I rather liked it. 5 scenes, and a little bit of everything, American blonde ass, European Redhead ass, asian brunette ass, Jordan Septo doesn't discriminate. Every girl is down for some anal action, and Nomi gets DPed, and the sex is pretty energetic and fun, there is a fair bit of the nasty stuff, with quite a bit of ass to mouth, some gagging and face fucking, but it stays on the sexy side of sexual aggression. Nothing super adventurous, but some hot sex regardless, and a hot cast of ladies, led by Katja Kassin and Trina Michaels.
read the complete review
Review brief: My first Exquisite review, I didn't really know this company existed until I stumbled upon one of their sets. They were gracious enough to correct this oversight. Nicole Brazzle: Scene by a stairwell. It looks like Nicole has put some weight on in the past couple of months. She's wearing this blue top and skirt combo that I've seen her in many other movies. Even though I'm not sure who her partner from this scene is, from all the talking he's doing I'm guessing this must be Wesley Pipes. Nicole goes as deep as she can on the guy. Even her blowjobs have a southern accent to them. The sex is pretty good. Wesley hams it up for the camera with his gold tooth and lips keep yapping. Cowgirl position is out of focus. The scene doesn't come back into focus until doggy. Cumshot on the tongue. Makayla Coxx: Well Makayla has a big butt too and at certain angles she looks like Reina Leone in the face. But I don't dig her enhanced chest.
read the complete review
Review brief: BIG TIT BROTHA LOVERS 5 Directed by Justin Slayer. This movie is themed around interracial sex featuring girls with large breasts. The movie delivers on both themes as every scene features a white female with black male performers. In addition, all female performers fit the title's big tit billing. Each scene begins with a short segment for introduction, tease or masturbation. SCENE 1: Alicia Rhodes with one male. Alicia sits and sucks the male's cock. Alicia lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggie, piledriver, missionary and spoon positions. Alicia lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits. SCENE 2: Gina Ryder with one male. Gina sits and sucks the male's cock. Gina lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to standing cowgirl, doggie, reverse cowgirl and missionary position. Gina lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Exquisite Pleasures X
Interracial X

Available Filters

Category

Director