All Movie Reviews  > Exquisite Pleasures

All Exquisite Pleasures Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 34 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for In Da White Booty
In Da White Booty 

Release date: 4/4/2005
Reviewed on: 3/6/2008 by rico-shades

Starring: Bamboo, Nomi, Sledge Hammer, L.T., K.K., Candi Apple, Trina Michaels, Nat Turnher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: In Da White Booty is a gonzo title from EXP directed by Jordan Septo. The title stars Katja Kassin, Trina Michaels, Nomi, Bamboo and Candi Apple. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely white chicks getting drilled in the ass by black dick. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1, anal and a DP thrown in too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Puppies
Butt Puppies 

Release date: 6/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by leescott

Starring: Sandra Romain, Annie Cruz, Lexi Love, Annette Schwarz, Maya Gates
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Another Venom title that caught my eye is Butt Puppies, that featyres some of the best known telant in hot anal action. Well, I certainly cant complain about that! However does it have that something special extra that will blow me away? I will have to watch to find the answer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7 

Release date: 3/6/2006
Reviewed on: 6/11/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Monica, Bailey, Daria, Gizelle, Aleia Moore
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Review brief: Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7 EXP D: Diana Devoe. Gizelle, Daria Glower, Bailey, Aleia Moore & Monica. J. Muntee, Valentino, Sledgehammer & Wesley Pipes. 1 hours 54 min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Trailers, Photo Gallery. Michael Stefano, Benjamin Bratt and now J. Muntee: guys that totally immerse themselves in their work and completely devour their girl whole throughout the entire scene; they jam their tongues and every appendage deep into all available orifces. But I can hardly blame Muntee for burying his tongue deep in Gizelle Royale's twat the way he does. She's a latina goddess with tits to die for; a no-brainer and obvious choice for the forefront of the boxcover even though she performs sporadically at best compared to the rest of the cast. "That's a big fuckin' cock you have there. Give it to me. Please, give it to me. I want it," she says to him multiples times and it sounds forced but not so much when she exclaims, "I'm going to cum! Aye, que rico, papi!" That's hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7 

Release date: 3/6/2006
Reviewed on: 4/26/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Monica, Bailey, Daria, Gizelle, Aleia Moore
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Review brief: This is the seventh volume in the Big Tit Brotha Lovers series. There are five scenes in this video involving four white girls and one black girl. As to whether all the girls have big tits, its a matter of interpretation. For me, she needs to be sporting at least a pair of 38s or at least a D cup. These ladies are not all your 38+ or D cup variety. The first scene shows us Gizelle topless telling us she is excited and anxious on her scene with a black dude. She is an average looking girl with a good boob job. J Muntee is rubbing oil or cream on her licking all around as he rubs. She goes ahead and gets the panties off so he can get down to lick her pussy. He licks down there while playing with her tits. He gives her tits a sucking from time to time pulling the entire nipple in his mouth to nurse. She gets out his big hard on for her to suck. They work a little titty fucking in between the blowjob. Once she has had enough of his monster dick in her mouth he shoves it up into her pussy for some fucking cowgirl style.
read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Fuck Like a Porn Star
How To Fuck Like a Porn Star 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 4/7/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Talon, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: John Village
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 64 min. Production Date: 8 / 31 / 2005 Director: John Village Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Talon, and a blonde The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmmmm. This one really has me curious. Im not sure if this is a serious instructional release or a comedy. Initial Reaction: Its a joke, and not the funny kind. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Lauren Phoenix fans and Lauren Phoenix herself Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for sexual instruction The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag. The audio is very well done. Its nicely balanced and clear, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video, however, lacks quite a bit. It all nicely lit and thankfully doesnt have any camera motion to interfere with it, but it varies from being a little too much on the soft side to looking like it was shot with beer goggles. Music: Theres some soft music through almost the entire release thats very nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 2
Mature Brotha Lovers 2 

Release date: 2/14/2006
Reviewed on: 3/26/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Nina Hartley, Envy, Nikki Santana, Stephanie Wylde, Leeza Jones
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Mature Brotha Lovers 2: Real Desperate Wives Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Envy, Nina Hartley, Leeza Jones, Nikki Santana & Stephanie Wylde. 2 Hours & 49 minutes. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. First off, a correction: In my review of the first "Mature Brotha Lovers" I made comments about "some guy" named J. Muntee who I was sure wasn't ex-Pipe Layer J. Monty but upon closer inspection, realized that's exactly who he is. It took going back and looking at some old Slayer joints but yup, that's him alright. He seemed so much more quiet back then, easily the most reserved of the crew but much has changed since those days and lately, "Muntee" is really enjoying himself and eating women whole, as you'll see for yourself in this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: The websites comes to DVD F My A #2 2005, 2 hours and 13 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Lane, Lucy Lee & Taryn Thomas What You Should Know: It feels like its been a while since Ive reviewed a Jordan Septo flick. Too long if you ask me. Septo always delivers the goods and great casts, making he and his wife, producer Gina Lassen, one of adults premier couples producing porn (even though neither have been in front of the camera performing). This cast is stellar from top to bottom, as always, filled with women who are all very well-known for their anal exploits. Jordans shot them all before except for Taryn: Scott and Romain in Absolute Ass 4, Vanessa in Absolute Ass 5 and Ass 4 Cash 3 and Lucy Lee in Ass 4 Cash and Asscapades.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tough Brotha Love
Tough Brotha Love 

Release date: 11/9/2005
Reviewed on: 1/7/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Felecia, Roxy Jezel, Nicki Hunter, Cierra, Misti
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: King Midas
Review brief: Tough Brotha Love Exquisite Pleasures D: Yani Z. Sierra Sinn, Nikki Hunter, Mysti May, Felisha Honey, Roxy Jezel, Cuntre', J. Muntee, Toney Capone. 163 Min. Interracial, Rough Sex. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. The theme of this one gave me a chuckle. Simply because there are still enough people out there close-minded enough to not enjoy interracial sex, I can only imagine their reaction to a title whose focus is young black oversexed studs "spanking, choking, gagging and spitting on" all their precious white women during some hardcore grudgefucking. Ah, thoughts like that keep me warm at night. In all honesty, if you're looking for Max Hardcore or Khan Tusion-style degradation or humiliation, you've come to the wrong place.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 2005 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Flower Tucci, Sara Stone, Leah Luv, Jada Fire, Tiffany Rayne, Joey Ray, Arbi, Chris Charming, J. Sin, and Dr. Philgood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Axel did a pretty darn good job with Squirting 101. Im looking forward to seeing what he does taking it to the next level. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants an instructional release or an all sex release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. There were a couple very minor balance problems, but even those were very minor. The video is nicely done. I think Axel shot the entire thing by hand, but theres barely any camera motion. Its also nicely lit and free of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double the Pleasure, Double the Fun Ginas Double Dutch 2005, 2 hours and 40 minutes Gina Lynn Productions Directed by Travis Knight & Gina Lynn Starring Eva Angelina, Amber Peach, Courtney Simpson, Eve Laurence, Karina Kay & Harmony What You Should Know: Sharing three cast members with Van Styles recent Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 (Amber Peach, Courtney Simpson and Harmony) Double Dutch ups the corrupted teeny-bopper ante by including the ultra-hot and barely legal gals, Eva Angelina and Karina Kay. Throw in torpedo-titted East Coast transplant Eve Laurence and weve got all the makings for a seriously satisfying stroke flick. Scene One: Eva Angelina & Amber Peach with Travis Knight Newly-busty brunette Eva Angelina is one of my favorite stars of the moment. Her attitude, sense of style and unbridled passion during her scenes makes her hard to not like.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In Da White Booty
In Da White Booty 

Release date: 4/4/2005
Reviewed on: 11/10/2005 by dark-side-jedi

Starring: Bamboo, Nomi, Sledge Hammer, L.T., K.K., Candi Apple, Trina Michaels, Nat Turnher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Who the fuck is Jordan Septo. Has anybody heard of this guy. He has got to be the Luke Skywalker of Porn. Hes a hard workin muthafucka whos daddy has to be Buttman from the Evil Empire, cause his shit is just that good. He wields his camera like a Lightsaber and puts women in positions tighter than The Millennium Falcon. Trina Michaels. For those of you that dont know. This girl love black cock. Se has a decent figure and does every last possible bit of screen filth that makes you a star. Paired with Trina is IRs new sheriff. Nat Underground Railroad Turner. Hes reppin for the black man, but nigga, whatdup with the tighty whiteys? Little Miss Muffet, sat on Nats Tuffet, but before she did she sucked him something wonderful. She slurped burped and gobbled him down like it was her favorite lolli. After good head youd think that one might reciprocate. At a minimum youd think that good lovin was en route. Not this nuck. Nat flipped this big titty broad over and went to work Ass Mining.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Dutch is about the 2 on 1. Both b/g/g or b/b/g scenes are included. The sex was mostly conventional but the girls were pretty hot. Well as conventional as the porn chicken on a rotisserie can get. I've never seen the male talent used in this video before but that's to be expected when watching a studio for the first couple of times. The scene breakdowns are. Assume there are guys to fill the b/g/g or b/b/g quotient. I can't identify them: Eva Angelina & Amber Peach Courtney Simpson Eve Laurence Karina Kay Harmony Rose Eva and Amber's scene was introduced with a playful boxing match between them while dressed like american gladiators with the dude as the referee. I like I like. Courtney Simpson was an Arizona State cheerleader and she dons the uniform for her scene. Her university is not going to be happy with her. Her scene was notable for the way she can do splits and still get fucked... and those leg lifts.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Fantasstic Whores Exquisite Pleasures D: Gina Lynn & Travis Knight. Lanny Barbie, Yazmene Milan, Veronika Raquel, Tiffany Thomas & Angelina Hart. 1 Hours, 52 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. It used to be that a popular mainstream movie or television show couldn't be released to any success or fanfare without having an adult equivalent spoofing it, riding its counterpart's coattails to notoriety and in a best case scenario, considerable profit. The Fantasstic Whores attempts to harken back to those halcyon days but in title alone as it attempts to be nothing like the summer blockbuster, The Fantastic Four. The only similarity here is that this movie has a comic book concept. At the show's start, we see a rather rotund fanboy purchase an adult-themed funny book from his local comic shop, take it home and flip through it briefly (this sequence is the opening credits) before falling asleep on his couch, comic book open beside him, fantasizing about what he just perused. Lanny Barbie is up first, looking as beautiful as ever.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mature Brotha Lovers Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Saskia, Harley Rain, Darien Ross, Jillian Foxxx & Chelsea Zinn. 2 Hours. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. I ain't gonna lie: I like MILFs. I know I'm not the only one. And it's not because I'm getting a little older now. If you follow my reviews, you see that it really ain't no thing for me to tackle the genre, in fact, I rather enjoy it. I only wish there were more mature women lines to review. I'm not even quite sure what the appeal is. Mind you, I don't find obese and geriatric women attractive but there's something about a lady who is in her mid-to-late thirties who is still in decent shape and hasn't yet closed the book on a healthy sex life. I believe an independent thinker who doesn't create some minor crisis daily, who can cook, clean and give a helluva blowjob should be every man's fantasy if it isn't already. Holland-born Saskia is paired with some guy named J. Muntee (not to be confused with former Pipe Layer J.
read the complete review
Review brief: Asian Brotha Lovers 2 Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Finesse Navarro, Jayna Oso, Nyomi Marcela, Kammy & Yumi. 2 Hours, 5 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. The "Warning - Adults Only" disclaimer, followed by the EXP and "Created by King Midas" logos that play twice have finally become annoying. There's no need to have it an unskippable version play at the start of the DVD and then again when you opt to play the movie. Fix that, please. Mandingo, John E. Depth, Mr. Marcus, Jean-Claude Batist and Wesley Pipes are the "brothas" here who tackle a cast of mostly tame and sleepwalking asians save for, of course, Jayna Oso. Finesse tears off the breakaway basketball pants of Mandingo, unveiling his monstrous cock and wrapping her very gorgeous mouth around it. Her shapely lips might very well be her best feature so I can't imagine why the oral action is so short-lived before she gingerly wriggles down onto Mandingo's girth cowgirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gina's Black Attack Exquisite Pleasures/Gina Lynn Productions D: Travis Knight & Gina Lynn. Lauren Phoenix, Veronica Jett, Nautica Thorn, Finesse Navarro & Jayna Oso. 137 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Galleries, Trailers. Will Mr. Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, ever escape the long shadow cast by his beautiful and popular wife? Even though he directs here, the title is still "Gina's Black Attack." There's just something wrong about that. This cast is absolutely stellar, featuring some of the most beautiful and energetic starlets to ever set foot on the other side of the racial divide. Fans of IR will most assuredly want to put this on the their "must-see" list this year. If there was ever anyone who knows how to "attack" black, it's Lauren Phoenix. She and Nat Turnher start this flick off on the right foot in a torrid and tumultuous tryst where you can never be entirely sure who's fucking who. Brian Pumper takes a call on his Nextel after receiving some superb head from Veronica Jett: "Hello? I'm in the middle of fuckin' this pretty girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 4
Absolute Ass 4 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/4/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Tina Fine
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Absolute Ass 4 Exquiste Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain, Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Teena Fine. 137 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Absolute Ass 4 is all-anal and all-awesome. Septo's assembled a virtual smorgasbord of veteran international talent along with some fine young American ingenues to keep things fresh. Hillary Scott, who has since gotten implants takes Brett Rockman and Steven French in her tight ass one at a time. After stretching her bung individually and receiving plenty of a2m head, the guys douse her face with a double-barrelled blast of ball batter. Mrs. Tommy Gunn, Hungarian Rita Faltoyano is paired with Sascha and she makes his prick glisten all over with her plentiful pussy juices. She really does have the smile and personality of an innocent little girl but she knows her way around cock better than I know my OWN penis and I see my dick every day. If God made anything prettier than Sandra Romain's ass he must've kept it for himself. Damn. Now THAT is an ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 4 / 14, 19, 26 / 2005 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Roxy Jezel, Gia Paloma, Kelly Kline, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne, Tyce Bune, Tony T., Steven French, and Richard Kline The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard too much about Venom or Jordan Septo, but I have a hard time resisting an anal cream pie. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the only background noises I heard were during a short outdoor segment at the start of the third scene. The video is also nicely done. Its well lit and has just a hint of grain. Theres no unusual camera motion that I saw to interfere with things, but there are a few minor soft focus blurs. Music: None Menus: The menus are nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have a dvd here I was lucky enough to catch one of the scenes shot for, the Taryn Thomas scene to end the dvd and I recall that scene being not difficult to shoot but it was a challenge with both performers, pardon the pun, rising to it!! Other babes of note in this one include Sandra Romain and Hillary Scott who I wish a healthy return to the biz real soon!! Now for this title as is suggested the girls all open up their backdoors for cock and in Sandra's case she takes on two just because she can!! Rather than go scene by scene I'll give some impressions as I watch along. As you click on the girls name if you choose this option you see a few options laid out like an intro, some oral, the sex with the anal listed separate, and finally the cumshot so it's pretty easy to find a part to jump to if you're so inclined. I really like Sandra so I jump to her oral and she's perfectly placed right between the guys and she does a fabulous job burying those dicks deep into her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Latin Dolls 3
Teen Latin Dolls 3 

Release date: 10/21/2004
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sledge Hammer, Jazmin, Brett Rockman, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Teen Latin Dolls 3 Exquisite Pleasures D: Jordan Septo. Chanel Chavez, Jennifer Luv, Alayah, Ice La Fox, Jazmin, Tyce Bune, Brett Rockman, Sledgehammer. 120 Min. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Trailers, Still Gallery, Cum Shots. While rarely mentioned in the upper echelon of gonzo production houses, Venom Digital Media has a secret weapon in the form of up-and-coming director Jordan Septo. Three gorgeous and all-natural ladies adorn the cover of Teen Latin Dolls 3: black/Puerto Rican Ice La Fox, Peruvian Jennifer Luv and Mexican Chanel Chavez. I don't believe there's one young woman in this movie whose bust rises above a large b-cup. At any rate, tiny and innocent-looking 19-year old Chanel's tits are bouncy, perky and pert. The instant prick parts her pink pussy lips her dreamy bedroom eyes roll back into her head, especially when she orgasms which she does hard and often.
read the complete review
Review brief: Latin Brotha Lovers 2 Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Lani Lei, Annabel, Takota, Vanessa, Sin Star, Dexter Dizzle, J. Monty, Lucky Starr, Ace and Jean-Claude Batiste. 133 Min. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Trailers, Still Gallery. In Diana Devoe's Latin Brotha Lovers 2 it just so happens that the girls who put on the best show are the ones who aren't 100 latina. Generally with these releases one can expect 'brothas' that tend to be less than impressive and women who just barely fit the bill of being hispanic, throwing a slew of "aye papi", "si" and "me gusta" our way in a vain attempt to lend authenticity. No such problems here for the most part as each performer comes through admirably; the women came to fuck and the men maintain their wood. What a relief. Putting black studs and lucious latinas together is a natural marriage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 4
Absolute Ass 4 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 6/30/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Tina Fine
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Here we go with the first review I'm doing from this company which on my last trip out I was fortunate to catch a scene of theirs, a cool Taryn Thomas anal so look out for that! Here we have some heavy hitters of the porn industry, Rita Faltoyano, Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain-- get the idea! The girls all on here for one reason and it isn't to get an education, nope these girls have all the schooling they need to open up their asses for hard throbbing cocks and Exquisite is here to provide the necessary tools for these ladies to succeed. You have five scenes featuring some lovely young girls so let's hit some highlights. Hillary Scott: Our first scene features a girl who's really been burning up the boards over at ADT and for good reason. She's hot, loves what she does, and conveys this through her scenes with such ease it's really not work at all, total play time! We start here with a fine menu laid out before you offering an intro, some oral, the sex with anal, and finally the cumshot. So if you're in a hurry and want to get to a fave area this menu will get you there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for F-ing Teens
F-ing Teens 

Release date: 5/19/2005
Reviewed on: 6/13/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Tyce Bune, Bailey, Lee Stone, Sascha, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Lain Oi, Tina Fine, Karina Kay
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: the absolute freshest & freakiest teens take it all off for Septos soldiers [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> F-ing Teens 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Karina Kay, Lain Oi, Teena Fine, Bailey, Kinzie Kenner What You Should Know: Jordan Septo is slept-on. For real for real, yo. What other director do you know that works as hard, releasing so much product at such a rapid-fire pace and at this high level of quality? I honestly cant think of ONE. It would be different if my man was releasing trash or easily disposable porn but Septo, his producer Gina Lassen and everyone at Venom responsible provide me with those Christmas Eve-type flicks; the kind you cant wait to get up the next morning and get your hands on. In another example of Jordans non-conformity, he releases yet another movie that has zip to do with any line hes done previously. I do hope he returns to this idea, though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Brotha Lovers 1
Asian Brotha Lovers 1 

Release date: 10/21/2004
Reviewed on: 5/22/2005 by linus

Starring: Asia Carrera, Wesley Pipes, Mika Tan, John E. Depth, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Lacey Tom
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Asian Brotha Lovers Directed by: King Midas - Initial Thoughts: Well if you were putting together a cast for an Asian movie, you really could not pick too much of a better one in my view. There may be a couple girls I would like to add to it, but I could not honestly say I would want to bump any off this list to make room. Black on Asian interracial porn, is something we see far too little of in my view, so I found this to be a refreshing change of pace on a lot of fronts. The cast s outstanding, and for the most part they put in some good sex scenes, but there are a few areas where this one could have used a little more umph, they kind of went with a more soft approach, with no anal sex, not too many circus act style scenes, and just generally a simpler sexual design to the scenes, that mostly worked, but a little more obvious passion or improved chemistry in the scenes would have made it work somewhat better. Extras are another real downer, with not much to ponder except for a massive photo gallery that has most of the shots taken out of the film context.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gina'a Black Attack Directed by: Travis Knight and Gina Lynn - Initial Thoughts: Gina Lynn Productions hasn't been around all that long, but they already see the need to add to the ever expanding line of Interracial titles, and Holy hell, can they put a cast together, this is just a brain exploding list of super babes from start to finish, some are incredibly well established, like the reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, and the the adorible Nautica Thorn, and throw in new mega babe Finesse Navarro and Veronica Jett, and you have a cast of cuties for the ages.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Exquisite Pleasures X

Available Filters

Category
Director