All Movie Reviews  > Evolution Erotica

All Evolution Erotica Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 69 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Latina Heat (Evolution)
Latina Heat (Evolution) 

Release date: 6/5/2008
Reviewed on: 4/29/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Laurie Vargas, Cassidy Clay, Elena Heiress, Evie Delatosso
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Evolution Erotica pays a short tribute to the hotness of latina women with a DVD called Latina Heat. In each scene, we see beautiful a latina lady (such as Elena Heiress, Laurie Vargas, Evie Delatosso and Cassidy Clay) in the back seat of a car, on her way someplace to do the wild thing with some lucky stud.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brittany's Transformation
Brittany's Transformation 

Release date: 4/29/2008
Reviewed on: 3/10/2009 by sean-renaud

Starring: Christian XXX, Rod Barry, Carmen Cruz, Dominik Rider, Tara Emory, Brittany Coxxx
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Review brief: I didn't know what I was getting into when I picked to review this title. I think a lot of people in my situation would simply have skipped over the video and forgotten about it and its possible that's what I should have done. I know I'm not being anywhere near fair and impartial as I reviewed this. Ive never watched tranny porn before and I really wasn't curious about it. Guys sucking dick kinda turns my stomach, but watching a tranny get reamed . . . well that's not all bad. If you've ever been curious you could probably do a lot worse than Britney's Transformation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brittany's Transformation
Brittany's Transformation 

Release date: 4/29/2008
Reviewed on: 6/30/2008 by hornydiablo

Starring: Christian XXX, Rod Barry, Carmen Cruz, Dominik Rider, Tara Emory, Brittany Coxxx
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Review brief: Former gay porn star Stonie resurfaces as a glamorous shemale named Brittany Coxxx. The video is in three parts. The first shows highlights from Stonie as a guy and scenes from his past gay porn videos. The second section consists of all new scenes teaming up men with femme blonde shemales. In the final scene, Brittney undresses showing her almost full transformation ("her" big cock and balls are still attached) and gets banged by Christian (or as he's known to gay porn fans, Maxx Diesel.)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Punkd Ur Ass
Punkd Ur Ass 

Release date: 11/2/2007
Reviewed on: 3/25/2008 by ems_guy

Starring: Matt Zane, Mark Zane, Kayla Synz, Tera Wray, Jessica Valentino, Fat Girl, Dave Navarro
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Matt Zane
Review brief: Here we have the new series titled Punkd Ur Ass directed by Matt Zane. I remember when Jackass was one of my most favorite shows on TV until it's untimely demise, watching all these guys running around doing crazy stuff that we would not even attempt to do on our own. Now what could be better that watching normal guys degrading themselves for our utter enjoyment. I will tell you what is better, Punkd Ur Ass! Punkd Ur Ass is a mix between Jackass and your favorite reality porn. The premise of the series is that in order for guys to score with the lovely female talent, they have to complete stunts to get the sexy reward.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Texas' Asshole Massacre
Texas' Asshole Massacre 

Release date: 3/8/2005
Reviewed on: 10/31/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Sasha, Kat, Kris Slater, Dirty Harry, Kami Andrews, Gia Paloma, Isabel Ice, Mark Zane, Kelly Wells
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: If you want a horror-comedy-porno, then look no further than right here. There's plenty of humor as well as some great horror movie homages with Kami Andrews and Gia Paloma both doing great jobs. Then again, when you round out the female cast with Kat, Isabel Ice, and Kelly Wells you know you're going to have plenty of hard and nasty anal action. The sex and the story are both completely over the top and seem perfectly matched to each other. The technical aspects show some very good care, and there's a lot of effort put into the extras as well. If you're at all curious about this release, make sure you check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Eaters Unanimous #13 is a gonzo title from Eviloution Erotica directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Amber Rayne, Aaliyah Jolie, Taryn Thomas, Leah Luv, Nikki Nievz, Katalina Linda, Zoe Matthews and Aaralyn Barra. Per the title, the emphasis is on rimming, in particular eating man ass. Its a specialty tape and fortunately all of the talent appears to not mind exploring the nether regions of man ass crack. As a bonus, Leah Luv and Aaralyn Barra both state this is her maiden voyage in eating man ass, and they both go to town like veterans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Youth 'n Asia 2
Youth 'n Asia 2 

Release date: 6/27/2006
Reviewed on: 8/18/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Kitty, Avena Lee, Jade Hsu, Annie Cruz, Nyomi Zen, Kea Kulani
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Fans of Asian-born porn talent have another relase to look foward too. With the release of Youth N'Asia 2, you can see women such as Annie Cruz and Kitty in action. The DVD has it all: oral sex, girl-on-girl action, anal, and even...hula-hoops!
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Up That Black Ass
White Up That Black Ass 

Release date: 11/23/2006
Reviewed on: 8/3/2007 by picman

Starring: Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, Marie Luv, Kapri Styles, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Fatally flawed by disk problems, but some of the most sensual and mutually enjoyable sodomy, doled out by the Icon, Tom Byron. Sinnamon Love and Marie Luv (maybe I should combine them as the Louvres for their ass artistry) are superb.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Tom Byron Ass Licking A New Ivan Erection Ass Eaters Unanimous 13 Starring Leah Luv, Aaralyn Barra, Amber Rayne, Katalina Linda, Zoe Matthews, Aaliyah Jolie, Nikki Nievez, and Taryn Thomas FIRST THOUGHTS : I have only seen one Evolution Erotica title, and that was the first release, since then all I've seen were trailers and pictures from this series and some of the other series they put out. The title and the boxcover provide a good summary of what this title is about, Ass Eaters... and ass eating, so I am pretty sure what to expect. Of all the girls starring in this, I can safely say I've only seen Leah Luv, but that was online and she was stuffing things and hands up her twat; she gets the first scene here... Leah Luv is hot and petite, and she has braces on her teeth, all of which gives her that barely illegal look. There's no playing around here, this natural bodied blonde is already naked and soon she is squatting down to suck cock with the ass eating following.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Ass 3
House Of Ass 3 

Release date: 7/25/2006
Reviewed on: 7/29/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Vixen, Aurora Snow, Kat, Christie Lee, Faith Leon, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Alright fans here we have a new dvd from the legend himself, Tom Byron who's been utlizing his directing skills along with another tool for a few years now! This time out we concentrate a lot on the booty caressing and then violating said tushy. You have some sexy girls here to appreciate too from Aurora Snow to Kat to Faith and finally the main draw I know for a lot of you ADTer's out there is the presence of one Sasha Grey. I can't recall a single star talked about on the boards who's generated more buzz without anyone seeing a single scene than this girl. There was the Teagan thread, Sasha Knox got a long one but Sasha Grey's is unique in that besides some internet stuff and some still photos no one had seen this sexy young girl do anything. This is all about to change as the scenes should come flooding out and then we can have some "hard" basis for those opinions which from watching this scene with Tommie Boy won't change.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Ass 2
House Of Ass 2 

Release date: 4/8/2006
Reviewed on: 4/12/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Nikita Denise, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Well fans time to check out a second installment in Tom Byron's new House of Ass series. The Icon has made a cumback to using his Johnson in the biz and girls seem to be lining up to take on this legendary schlong. He's a lucky man is all I can say getting it on with some of the hottest talent in the gonzo area and in this volume he's lined up Hillary Scott, Nikita Denise, Sandra Romain, Jasmine Byrne, and Olivia O'Lovely. I'd say that some top notch pussy and the self proclaimed 45yr. old fuck machine will have his work cut out for him but I think he'll be "Up" to the challenge. Tommy's got a co-host of sorts as in between each scene he will say a few words about the girl like he did in the first volume of the series and this time he's joined by Lauren Phoenix whom later that day I believe fucked Tom but this was for a different series. So let's hit some highlights. Sandra Romain: Well Tom's jumped off the deep in for this scene taking on the ferocious cock animal known as Sandra Romain. This woman eats cock like it's cotton candy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tom Byron's POV Cocksuckers
Tom Byron's POV Cocksuckers 

Release date: 3/23/2006
Reviewed on: 4/4/2006 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Well fans this might be the easiest review I'll ever write. Tom Byron's has brought together 10 young ladies who all want to do two things, suck his cock and lick his ass. The girls assembled are some of the best in the biz, Trina Michaels, Paris Gables, Alana Evans, Nadia Nyce, and Ariana are among the girls used. Tom does the camera work himself obviously and at times the visual does appear very "amatuerish" while other times it's more traditional POV usually when he stands up. The premise for this dvd is simple, the girls suck him off with some sporadic ass eating mixed in and we close out with Tom decorating their faces with his jizz. If you're a fan of bjs and of seeing Tom back in the saddle then I'd definitely rent this one and for POV fans you get some really good shots here as the girls use their tongues pretty good to work the sperm out of the Icon's cock. You also get perhaps your first glimpse at Ariana Jollee's new shorter hairstyle which she showed off in Vegas, she still looks sexy as hell to me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Point Of View Pinups 3
Point Of View Pinups 3 

Release date: 9/22/2005
Reviewed on: 3/9/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Haley, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Brooke Banner
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Well fans time to continue the Mia Bangg kick I'm into and you also have the lovely Saana, Courtney Cummz along with a b/g first timer who also is doing her first ever threesome. So let's hit some highlights. The first scene has Brooke who is blessed with some great tits and her scenes have been kinda hit and miss for me but body wise she's flat out gorgeous. You get some interview time with this busty beauty who eventually gets nekkid and the floor shot shows off both her pussy and more importantly her great tits. Brooke does some finger action before we get into the POV cock sucking. I do enjoy when a girl takes her time and Brooke does that here giving some good eye contact too. Sexwise I really enjoyed the reverse and there was some piledriver too. Now Brooke has not always taken the best facials but here she does fine letting the cock blast away. The second scene features the new contract girl for Zero Tolerance and Courtney is looking might fine here in her mostly black traced with some pink lingerie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Ass (Evolution Erotica)
House Of Ass (Evolution Erotica) 

Release date: 2/14/2006
Reviewed on: 3/8/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Kaylynn, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Well fans time to welcome back a legendary performer to the ranks of working stud!! If you have this dvd then chances are you know I'm referring to the man himself Tom Byron who has fucked some if not all the hottest chicks to grace the blue screen. I'm dating myself here but I remember seeing a much younger Lord Byron taking on the gorgeous Ginger Lynn and I was thinking man that is one lucky motherfucker and now taking a look at this dvd and seeing that he's going to be fucking the likes of Ariana, Lauren, Katja, and Kaylynn I'm saying all over again, man this is one lucky motherfucker!! This dvd is pretty simple, it starts with Tom sitting in front of the camera and then he introduces each scene we're about to see and he starts off with a POV scene with Angelina Bonet and he comments that the POV style isn't as easy as it might appear and he gives props to those who can do it and do it well. The scene with Angelina wasn't bad but you do get some movement with the camera that makes me think this might be how it would look if I was shooting,lol.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well time to revisit an old series I haven't reviewed in awhile. Evolution Erotica has a series stressing blowjobs which in and of itself isn't original but adding in some serious ass eating by the girls and usually by the guy too and you get again something not original but putting the bj's and rimming together makes for a nice combination. It is then up to the performers to make watching this fun and for the most part this volume does a solid job of that. It's no surprise I thought Hillary Scott did the best job. She's got a confidance about her that just jumps off the screen here especially compared to the other girls Tom has in this one, not to say they weren't good, Meadow Soprano had some good ass licks but it was the pairing of two ADT folk, Hillary and Christian that produced this dvd's high points as each does some good ass licking with Hillary adding in her trademark gagging bj and the dirty talk was quite good from her as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dawn of the Head is the second feature from Ivan's Slut-O-Rama. Inevitably, in writing this review, comparisons to Texas' Asshole Massacre would be made. The story is simple. In a nod to all of the sexual performances drugs out there, the government has created a secret drug that causes unquenchable lust in women. So much, that all they do is masturbate without care for anything else until they die. The only way to cure them is with male spooge although it's not clear how it must be administered because some girls don't seem to be cured after being fucked. Depending on where you hear the story from, an evil clown or a super Mexican (Ivan in a funny cameo) stole the drugs and marketed them to the public appropriately as "beer goggle" pills. So you have girls neglecting everything else in favour of masturbation (virtually turning them into sex sombies). Who is to save them? Enter the Zombie Patrol Squads or ZIPS for short.
read the complete review
Review brief: I just got done watching this one and folks it's funny, funny, funny! As you can guess it's a take off on the popular Zombie flicks of Georgoe Romero even down to how the title looks on the dvds cover. Gia Paloma is the head of the Zips squad-- that's zombie patrol squad for those who don't know. Their goal is to comb the streets of Chatsworth and Woodland Hills seeking out horny young girls who've taken a magic pill stolen by a pirate or a mexican or a man dressed as a clown-- you get scenarious laid out for each and it's funny how they do it. Anyway, the pills make their way to the streets where unsuspecting girls take them and once they have they become wanton sluts wanting only to be fucked and fucked and fucked. Now it's the Zips duty to find these girls and do one of a few things-- shoot the girls with jizz from the guns-- not their cocks and this cures the girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked The appropriate question is, what didn't I like? I developed a fascination with girl/girl rimming some years ago and was overjoyed to find it buried in any one of the many anal or lesbian titles I purchased. Then I discovered the "Lady Ass Lickers" series from Mother/Starr Productions and thought I'd found the Holy Grail. There is some good, some poor aspects of these low budget productions but there were no other options for all-girl, rimming-centric titles. And now this, from Evolution Erotica, the tenth volume in a long-running series that has previously been focused exclusively on female-to-male ass licking now turns a corner. Included are 7 scenes with 2 girls in each, all of them beautiful and all very happy to dive their tongues right into the other girl's pucker. The setups are short and sweet, with the girls introducing themselves and often discussing ass-eating. There is an amusing back and forth about the female ass being much preferable the hairy man ass, at which point the cameraman defends the asses of male porn stars as being hairless.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonsil Train 2
Tonsil Train 2 

Release date: 6/21/2005
Reviewed on: 8/5/2005 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Welcum fellow smut fans to another installment in this all oral series from Evolution. The first one was a bit more towards the rougher end of the blowjob spectrum and by all indications from the cover this one is following in that same vicinity. Myself I prefer a good hard blowjob but not necessarily the hard gagging which causes the girls to almost puke, that I don't find sexy in the least but I know some of you do. Let's hit some highlights for the scenes. You have five "whores" on hand ready and willing to take all the manmeat that can be shoved their way. Among the girls you get to watch are Hillary Scott, Bailey and Brooklyn Night. Watching the movie right from the start you get snippets for each scene as the girls are Id'd so watch that if you want to know who you're watching for sure. The scenes follow the same pattern going right into the cock circles. I actually would've liked perhaps some initial tease especially with say Bailey who leads off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica)
Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica) 

Release date: 6/29/2005
Reviewed on: 8/4/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Bailey, Gigi, Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Genesis Skye
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Well I'm a fan of the POV genre and this one has some hot looking girls in it so let's check it out. Lauren Phoenix: We start off with some spooky music and surveillance footage of Lauren walking along, it's got that drug induced type of feeling as the screen moves about and everything is not quite in focus. You thne see Lauren is grabbed off the street and she gives the victim type reactions and you get some "play" type rough play to Lauren and the picture suddenly comes into focus as Lauren is playing with her pussy. Miss Phoenix isn't playing the victim anymore either so perhaps this is role play with her SO! The picture is really good too as you check out Lauren's body and you get some toy usage too by her. Moving on you get a very nice POV bj shot and the performer of the year certainly knows her way around a schlong. The sex is pretty good too with Lauren working in some good dirty talk while also working that cock in and out of her tight ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonsil Train
Tonsil Train 

Release date: 4/27/2005
Reviewed on: 7/5/2005 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Here we have an interesting titled dvd. I don't recall ever seeing the word Tonsil used in an adult dvd before,lol. I see we are in for lots of cock sucking but I'm not sure if there is any fucking involved but since I don't see any still photos on the backcover I will assume this is a bj flick. There are five girls for us to watch and from the front cover it appears they suck some mean cock ending with some jizz covered faces. Sound good, then read on. Kelly Wells: Ok we start nicely with this girl who has impressed many with her recent forays into double anal. The only double we'll see her do here, though, is a double shot of cock in the mouth! The cock circle is already developed as we happen upon the action. Kelly does lots and lots of gaggin and the guys aren't shy about stepping up and thrusting their tools deep into her mouth. Kelly does a good job rotating around the men and you also have some good times when they all converge on her face trying to stuff all their cocks in there at once.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Up That White Ass 3
Black Up That White Ass 3 

Release date: 12/10/2004
Reviewed on: 7/1/2005 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Welcome fans to an interracial series where the lovely ladies all want one thing and that's a big black cock up their tight white ass!! Sound interesting, keep reading as you have such talented girls as Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven and Trina Michaels among the girls who open their backdoors up. Let's waste no time and meet our first girl. Katrina Kraven: Leading off we have a very fun girl to watch and she's no stranger to taking on big black cocks so things should move along well. Starting out we get some fine bootie shots and Katrina looks good wearing blue lingerie. Some quick shots of her body then follow and both her ass and tits provide good areas of focus so we get shots of each one. The scene then progresses until we have Katrina and her man lazily resting on the bed as they chat. Quickly the shot morphs and Katrina is sucking hard on Billy's cock. The look on Miss Kraven's face is a very hungry one and she attacks the cock like it's a piece of meat, hey I guess it is,lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin In the Seat Cushion 4
Meat Pushin In the Seat Cushion 4 

Release date: 2/9/2005
Reviewed on: 6/30/2005 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Welcome to another creatively titled dvd. Rather than just say ass fucking in the title the Evolution folks used their brains and came up with this one. I see on the cover we have the lovely Melissa Lauren and I really think this is one of the better cover shots I've seen of her. I will also mention we have the talents of Sandra Romain and Gia Paloma to look forward to so a splendid time is guaranteed for all to borrow the line from the Beatles song! Let's jump right in. Sandra Romain: We start with a woman who I think is having a really really good year and hopefully she'll be up for some awards come Vegas time next year. We lead with some quick tease shots showing off Sandra and that insane body of hers. You have one world class ass gracing her backside along with a sexy expressive face and modest sized breasts which Miss Romain certainly knows how to use. This woman oozes sex appeal like no other I know of, she delivers each and every time so sit back and enjoy. As the scene gets going we have Sandra walking over to where Alberto Rey is sitting cock at the ready.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a volume to a series that I've actually been wanting ever since the first one came out. Eating ass is a delicacy I do enjoy watching on camera but mainly when it's g/g and less so when it's a hairy man ass they are licking so finally Evolution has put out a volume featuring all girls tonguing bung-- That's a Tom Byron reference so I have to give him credit! Rather than go scene by scene I'll give the highlights as I saw them. The first scene sets the tone for the entire dvd with Naudia and Victoria Sin. There is very little intro before the girls start getting naked and it's an almost instant transition to the girls licking ass. You have some good positions in this scene with Naudia at one point licking Victoria's ass while she was facing us and Miss Sin was in a doggie pose.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Predator 2 (Evolution Erotica)
Sexual Predator 2 (Evolution Erotica) 

Release date: 11/16/2004
Reviewed on: 6/15/2005 by morbidthoughts


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: My second look at a Ivan directed movie over at Evolution Erotica. I once commented that porn shouldn't be having titles like Easy Prey... until I remembered that we also had titles like Sexual Predator. Deja Daire: Adorable Deja is talking on the phone to her friend about her ex. Apparently he cleaned out her house... As in larceny. The lighting is done.very well. It looks like Deja's replaced her boy with the handyman, Sascha. The visual aspects degrades once we see the ubiquitous porno couch. It could be the different lighting or it could be my mind be playing tricks on me. Gagging blowjob along with some cheek fucking. Light slapping on the face. Mascara alrady starts to smear. Straight to anal. She slaps away at her pussy. Gagging atm. Light choking in the spoon. Sascha takes a red dildo out of his toolbox and uses it on her ass. Anal piledriver along with reverse. A little gape shows up. Good scene but I was wondering where was some pussy fucking...
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Evolution Erotica X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director