All Movie Reviews  >  Orgy  > Evasive Angles

All Orgy Evasive Angles Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Boxcover for Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy
Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy 

Release date: 7/15/2003
Reviewed on: 6/29/2014 by dawg69


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Cover pics a lot steamier then the actual DVD! Very disappointed as this crap was very dull! Girls on cover looked very attractive, but when I saw them on the actual DVD, I was left disappointed :(
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Orgy World
Latin Orgy World 

Release date: 1/22/2011
Reviewed on: 6/12/2011 by honestabe

Starring: Mark Anthony, Carolina, Kiana, Angie, Lorena, Scorpio, Nathan, Alejandra, Kika
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Latin girls meet up with 'Brothas' at a private house party.
read the complete review
Review brief: Female Cast: Annie Cruz, Ashley Marie, Ava Devine, Envy Mi, Jade Hsu, Jazmine Leigh, Keeani Lei, Keymore Cash, Luci Thai, Thalia Dvd Basics: Only one scene to this disc shot in what appears to be a large family room. The dvd extras are okay ... you can pretty much skip the masturbations, but the BTS is kinda interesting. Annie give a long discertation on female squirting/ejaculation to the other performers. Review: So, given that this is a VERY long scene and there are SOOO many performers, I'll just provide some "talking points" about each actress that may help readers decide if this is a dvd for them. The PROS: Annie Cruz, Ava Devine, Envy Mi, Jade Hsu, Luci Thai and Keeani Lei: Annie Cruz: Typical Annie Cruz performance ... SOLID! Always like her attitude and the fact that it really seems like she CAN NOT get enough sex ... of ANY type! Cute, great little body, squirts, anal ... you name it and Annie is probably involved in this dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Female Cast: Arcadia Davida, Asia, Karen Kim, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stacy O'Neal, Stephy (Stacy?) Thai, Thai Michelle Scene One: Asia, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Stephy Thai Scene Two: Arcadia Davida, Karen Kim, Nyomi Zen, Stacey O'Neal and Thai Michelle. What I Liked: First and foremost, is a good mix of long time asian favorites, such as Mika Tan, Loni, and Lyla Lei, girls that have been the business a year or two, such as Asia, Arcadia and Nyomi and the new to the business performers including Stephy Thai, Maxine, Stacey O'Neal, Karen Kim and Thai Michelle. Second, with the exception of Keeani Lei and Annie Cruz, all the asian anal queens are here and putting in excellent performances (I'm always astounded by how 5 foot nothing spinners such as Lyla, Arcadia and Asia can handle a huge dick in their ass with ease!) Third and finally, both scenes seemed to be "real" orgies ... there doesn't appear to be alot of direction during the scenes ...
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked: There are four things that I liked about this movie. First, being a Black man attracted primarily to asian (and latina) women, this genre was perfect for me. Second, this DVD offers a good mix of "experienced, long time favorites" (e.g., Mika Tan, Nautica, Lucy Thai and Avenia) and "novice, less than 18 months in the business" (e.g. Jasmine, Finesse, Asami and Arcadia) performers. Third, the interaction between the cast members seems good and not too scripted. And, fourth, some segments of the scenes are pretty hot. Best performances in sccene 1: Finesse RCG anal, Kami DP and Mika Tan in general (one of my all time favorites). Highlights from scene 2: Asia DP, Nautica and Jasmine BJs and Arcadia in general (a new favorite). Also liked the BTS interviews. What I Disliked: The indoor set for scene one was just weird ... almost creepy. Then, eventhough she does a very wide range of acts, Nakia Ty isn't attractive at all (I wouldn't pay any attention to her if I saw her in "real life") and her persona/dialogue is, at best, annoying/distracting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 1
Oriental Orgy World 1 

Release date: 1/15/2005
Reviewed on: 1/21/2005 by gotgame

Starring: Mika Tan, Asia, Kami, Jassmine, Avena Lee, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Arcadia, Finess Navaro, Nakia Ty, Asami
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: I waited a while for this one. As you know i am a big fan of Asians. But why is this called Oriental? That's so old fashioned and it's like the N word to Asian people. They need to change that title. Anyway they split this into two scenes as usual. Rated on a 1-10 scale. Scene one with Nakia Thai (another Thai sister?)6, Lucy Thai 7(just for being in every damn Asian movie, Finesse 8, Kami 7, Mika Tan 9 and Asami 6. Well we start off outside and TT meets the cast. He mentions how he never got it on with Mika, who looks pretty good here. The action starts a bit here with some oral. We go inside to about the ugliest set-up room. The walls are gold and the furniture is all shit brown. The actions goes from vag to anal. The action in here is tame and then Kami takes a Dp. I think she is the highlight here. Luci Thai is hot but dosen't even look like Lucy Thai. People say Katja's the most overworked girl in porn, I say Luci Thai is.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy World 7
Orgy World 7 

Release date: 8/17/2004
Reviewed on: 1/9/2005 by gotgame


Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: TT Boy
Review brief: I really never liked this series but this one intigued me because of yep, Asia again. Also more hot Asian girls seemed to be included in this edition so I picked it up. The first scene is ok, the girl are ok too. The hotties here are Venus and Leanna (for some reason the cover calls her Zena). The girls are rated in the bonus section and Melanie X a very unatractive girl is rated nicely for her nastiness. Venus and Alex are arted good too, and I think they are bothe very hot. The scence itself is just standard orgy sex and just ok. The second scene is hotter. It starts off with the girls in cheeleading outfits and they'sdoing cheers (give a D-I-C-K). They are all crazy but the craziest is Destiny a hot brunette who talks a lot of stuff, but in the end is told she can't handle them. The winner is (YES) Asia and Keiko. Asia probally for her brutally nasty talk and Keiko for a blazing Dp.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy World: Brown & Round 2
Orgy World: Brown & Round 2 

Release date: 8/15/2003
Reviewed on: 11/3/2003 by gabriel-nine


Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: TT Boy
Review brief: Orgy World Brown & Round 2 Studio: Evasive Angles Director: TT Boy Cast: Perla, Mercury, Luma, Safiya, Missy, Tina, Ebony, Bomb Pussy, Maya, Ariel, Playgirl, Rah, Diamond, Franco Roccaforte, Sledge Hammer, Juliano Ferraz, Country Pipes, Mr Marcus, "Limpy", Domineko, Brian Pumper, Darren James, Wesley, Mark Anthony Running time: 2hrs 42mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Photo gallery, behind the scenes, biographies, trailers, Baby S music video Successfully shooting orgies must be one of the trickiest jobs in adult movie making, but TT Boy has taken on the task with generally favourable results in his Orgy World line. Clearly there's some demand for this kind of product, as Orgy World has now sprouted new offshoots: Orgy World Brown and Round, with a mainly black cast, and then Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy! It's all getting a touch confusing, especially as there's a little overlap between the series in this second edition of Brown and Round, which has three sex-stuffed scenes for you to check out Orgy
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy
Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy 

Release date: 7/15/2003
Reviewed on: 10/18/2003 by eolfeci


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5). Ex: (3, 2) means her look is good (3) and her attitude is below average (2). General information Movie title: Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy Studio: Evasive Angles Director: T.T.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy World 5
Orgy World 5 

Release date: 7/28/2003
Reviewed on: 10/13/2003 by sweet-dave


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Whats necessary for a great orgy film? Cast members you generally care for? The answer is probably, a bit shamefully, no since theres no time to focus on one or two girls in particular. Instead, whats need is a fine collection of young ladies, with a few men who can handle themselves, and the girls. Shot in the Czech Republic, Orgy World has al that you can ask for, girls who range from pretty and nasty to a bit shy and not particularly attractive. This film is divided into three parts, three fine little orgies, and each have their own fine, and disappointing qualities. The most troubling part of all three scenes is the camera work, done by TT Boy himself in near, but not quite, POV style, yet the reflections often blurs the images shown, often discoloring the sweet young ladies. Also, some of the girls tend to be a bit shy, even if thats something that doesnt plague all of them. However, the highlight of the film is clearly the sex, hard, fast and wild, at least from the girls who are truly into the moment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy
Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy 

Release date: 7/15/2003
Reviewed on: 9/5/2003 by bono-one


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Well here is my second go around with this company and I must say I'm impressed with what I've seeing. Many of the same girls that were in 3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick which I just reviewed are back again plus they bring some more hotties with them. So what does that mean for you the viewer, well I can honestly say you won't find many finer asses than these ladies are sportin plus you get some awesome dick sucking and some gorgeously shot anal sex. As this is an orgy title there are only two scenes which will be a lot of eye candy so let's just see how much close sustained action we see. Scene 1: Michelle, Puta #1, Daniella, Andrea, Ariel, & Puta #2: Well this first scene begins with a great water shot before we scan over to find the ladies getting some sun. Right away we see some fine shots of their asses and I mean these girls booties are boner stiffening to the Nth degree! Soon a group of guys drops in and they are quite impressed with the gorgeous females in front of them.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Evasive Angles X
Orgy X

Available Filters

Category

Director