All Movie Reviews  >  Latin  > Evasive Angles

All Latin Evasive Angles Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Boxcover for Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy
Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy 

Release date: 7/15/2003
Reviewed on: 6/29/2014 by dawg69


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Cover pics a lot steamier then the actual DVD! Very disappointed as this crap was very dull! Girls on cover looked very attractive, but when I saw them on the actual DVD, I was left disappointed :(
read the complete review
Review brief: This release is no different then any other TT Boy release. He is the only one getting off here. He should stick to staying behind the cameras!
read the complete review
Review brief: Decent "thrashing" of Brazilian Whoers, but most were very unattractive!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2
Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2 

Release date: 4/22/2013
Reviewed on: 2/8/2014 by jc

Starring: Mark Anthony, Patricia, Sandra, Liz, Paula, Ana, Scorpio, Nathan Threat, Kika, Alexandraia
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Mexican Moms join their Daughters in taking black cocks...I was intrigued by the concept, but the DVD felt way short of expectations!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 15
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 15 

Release date: 1/20/2005
Reviewed on: 7/29/2013 by jc

Starring: Mark Anthony, Gabby, Tyler Knight, Max Black, Chiquita Lopez, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Sexy, young, nasty Latina Sluts taking on jumbo black cocks with amazing ease! This one is one of the better ones in this series!
read the complete review
Review brief: Two Brothas out on the quest to conquer Latina chicks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter 

Release date: 9/10/2012
Reviewed on: 11/25/2012 by jc

Starring: Veronica, Ramon, Esmeralda, Lila, Jon Jon, Yenny Contreras, Maria Jose, Pipe
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Supposedly, Couples seducing younger girls into sexual adventures.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 16
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 16 

Release date: 4/9/2005
Reviewed on: 5/7/2012 by jc

Starring: Lorena, Duda, Brian Pumper, Max Black, Jamilla, Victoria Sweet, Manesha, Taiesha, Vivanni
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Black Studs taking on South American chicks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Orgy World
Latin Orgy World 

Release date: 1/22/2011
Reviewed on: 6/12/2011 by honestabe

Starring: Mark Anthony, Carolina, Kiana, Angie, Lorena, Scorpio, Nathan, Alejandra, Kika
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Latin girls meet up with 'Brothas' at a private house party.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 11
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 11 

Release date: 9/30/2003
Reviewed on: 1/3/2004 by gabriel-nine


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Spanish Fly Pussy Search 11 Evasive Angles I always thought Spanish people came from Spain, while people of Spanish descent from other countries might be called Hispanic. And yet, here are girls who speak little or no Spanish and have barely been to Mexico, never mind Spain, declaring, in generic So Cal accents, themselves to be Spanish. I am puzzled. Pedantry aside, the theme might be Latin girls, but the reality is the same: basic porn in the usual hotel/motel/sex club sort of locations, whether the setting be Los Angeles or Rio de Janeiro, where the girls and the sex make or break the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy
Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy 

Release date: 7/15/2003
Reviewed on: 10/18/2003 by eolfeci


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5). Ex: (3, 2) means her look is good (3) and her attitude is below average (2). General information Movie title: Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy Studio: Evasive Angles Director: T.T.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy
Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy 

Release date: 7/15/2003
Reviewed on: 9/5/2003 by bono-one


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Well here is my second go around with this company and I must say I'm impressed with what I've seeing. Many of the same girls that were in 3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick which I just reviewed are back again plus they bring some more hotties with them. So what does that mean for you the viewer, well I can honestly say you won't find many finer asses than these ladies are sportin plus you get some awesome dick sucking and some gorgeously shot anal sex. As this is an orgy title there are only two scenes which will be a lot of eye candy so let's just see how much close sustained action we see. Scene 1: Michelle, Puta #1, Daniella, Andrea, Ariel, & Puta #2: Well this first scene begins with a great water shot before we scan over to find the ladies getting some sun. Right away we see some fine shots of their asses and I mean these girls booties are boner stiffening to the Nth degree! Soon a group of guys drops in and they are quite impressed with the gorgeous females in front of them.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Evasive Angles X
Latin X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director