All Movie Reviews  >  Interracial  > Evasive Angles

All Interracial Evasive Angles Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Review brief: Decent "thrashing" of Brazilian Whoers, but most were very unattractive!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 15
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 15 

Release date: 1/20/2005
Reviewed on: 7/29/2013 by jc

Starring: Mark Anthony, Gabby, Tyler Knight, Max Black, Chiquita Lopez, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Sexy, young, nasty Latina Sluts taking on jumbo black cocks with amazing ease! This one is one of the better ones in this series!
read the complete review
Review brief: Two Brothas out on the quest to conquer Latina chicks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter 

Release date: 9/10/2012
Reviewed on: 11/25/2012 by jc

Starring: Veronica, Ramon, Esmeralda, Lila, Jon Jon, Yenny Contreras, Maria Jose, Pipe
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Supposedly, Couples seducing younger girls into sexual adventures.
read the complete review
Review brief: Latina Mothers & Daughters taking on black beef.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Couples seducing White Babysitters into sexual play.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 16
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 16 

Release date: 4/9/2005
Reviewed on: 5/7/2012 by jc

Starring: Lorena, Duda, Brian Pumper, Max Black, Jamilla, Victoria Sweet, Manesha, Taiesha, Vivanni
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Black Studs taking on South American chicks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Female Cast: Arcadia Davida, Asia, Karen Kim, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stacy O'Neal, Stephy (Stacy?) Thai, Thai Michelle Scene One: Asia, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Stephy Thai Scene Two: Arcadia Davida, Karen Kim, Nyomi Zen, Stacey O'Neal and Thai Michelle. What I Liked: First and foremost, is a good mix of long time asian favorites, such as Mika Tan, Loni, and Lyla Lei, girls that have been the business a year or two, such as Asia, Arcadia and Nyomi and the new to the business performers including Stephy Thai, Maxine, Stacey O'Neal, Karen Kim and Thai Michelle. Second, with the exception of Keeani Lei and Annie Cruz, all the asian anal queens are here and putting in excellent performances (I'm always astounded by how 5 foot nothing spinners such as Lyla, Arcadia and Asia can handle a huge dick in their ass with ease!) Third and finally, both scenes seemed to be "real" orgies ... there doesn't appear to be alot of direction during the scenes ...
read the complete review
Review brief: Performers: Jade Hsu, June, Kina Kai, Michelle Maylene, Roxanne, Thai Michelle What I Liked: Not much ... Michelle Maylene is CLEARLY the high point of this one ... if for no other reason than her looks. I like Kina Kai, but the she needs some serious grill work. What I Didn't Like: Jade Hsu, Jade Hsu, JADE HSU!!! I've never been a fan of her looks not her performances, but in this DVD she looks and acts like she's on crank! She looks totally drugged out! Not sexy ... NOT part of ANY of my fantasies! Other Stuff: Okay Special Features ... production quality is good ... not amazing.
read the complete review
Review brief: The "Little White Slave Girls" line evolved out of Jake Steed's still unsurpassed, paradigm-smashing "Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks" series. I've watched some of the previous editions of Evasive Angel's LWSG series, and they can't hold a torch to Jake Steed's interracial volumes. The Monster Dick series was about Black Guys capturing "innocent" white girls for the purposes of "corrupting" them. The Little White Slave Girls flicks are about white girls who are kept as willing sex toys, maids, cooks, auto-detailers, ect., at the Mansions of black guys to satisfy their "masters" every whim. You tell me which scenario is more entertaining. Still, LWSG #8 immediately caught my attention for several reasons. Front and center on the hillariously demeaning front packaging of this DVD, is Hailey: one of the top, way-too-young-looking, beyond adorable girls currently doing sex flicks. It didn't hurt at all that the justifiably ubiquitous Madison Monroe and a lesser-known, but sexy girl, Stacy Thorn were also on display.
read the complete review
Review brief: I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Katja Kassin, Mark Anthony) The scene brings with the lovely Katja doing a super sexy tease dance with all the focus on her million dollar ass! Next theres a sequence where oil is poured slowly on her ass as she wiggle it for the camera. This followed with Katja in the shower masturbating as the water drips on the body. She uses soap and lathers herself up starting with her ass and proceeds rubbing soap on her pussy and breasts. Trust me, this is some hot tease footage! Shes joined in the shower by Mark. Katja sucks his cock as the water falls onto her body. She gives some great no hands head. Next she bends over so Mark can lick her pussy. He fucks her vaginally starting in standing doggie. They move from the shower to the bed and she mounts his cock cowgirl style. He fucks her pussy some more in doggie before switching to her ass. They try to get a few gape shots during the doggie, but Katjas ass seems much too tight.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mark Anthony Presents: White Girls Suck and Swallow - Initial Thoughts I read some good about this disc and some bad, but I just wanted to check it out for myself before I made a call on it, and I guess after seeing it for myself, I'm about as mixed as other reviews on it, the premise is as simple as the title, white girls getting down and sucking off big black cocks, and swallowing thier cum, there is no sex in this one, it's blowjob only. There are a really nice mix of girls in this one, and some of my recent favs are present, Jennifer Dark, Amber Simpson, Mercedes, Pamela, and Delilah Strong, just to name some of them. The oral in the movie is actual reasonably decent, most scenes start out with a little tease or interview, and the girls handling some big black dick is pretty hot. The down side though, is that the swallowing is pretty sad, as out of all the loads in the film, only a couple are even close to decent. The energy also lacks from time to time, and with 15 scenes rammed into 2 hours, the scenes tend to be on the shorter side.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 4
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 4 

Release date: 2/17/2004
Reviewed on: 3/12/2005 by ejac

Starring: Mark Anthony, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Julie Silver, Baby Fox
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: 4X4 #4 The Leather and Lace Gang Bang Category: Internal Cumshot (Anal, Oral) 2004 Evasive Angles Starring: Jessica, Baby Fox, Julie Silver, Yvonne, Mark Anthony, Darren James, Max Black, Brian Pumper, Joachin Photo Menu Photo Gallery Jump To Scenes Trailers Biographies Resolution: DVD Condoms: NO Cum Shots: Anal, Oral, Vaginal White Chicks ... Big Black Dicks! This issue, we travel to Prague and give those white chicks what they really want. What they really want is 4 big black dicks at a time! Yes, DP's, Double Anal and Cream Pies! Everything they desire! Jessica warms up by penetrating a large purple vibrator up her ass. Only half makes it in there, and she sort of takes it easy on herself. I don't see how that's going to warm her up to anything what the bro's are going to do. Dark-haired Jessica looks really, really good if you like women not too thin. The black thong, garter belt, black/silver bra and arm bands add to her exotic look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3 

Release date: 12/30/2003
Reviewed on: 12/29/2004 by ricorocco

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Shawnie
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: What I Liked This was the first movie I've seen Julie Silver with 4 black men. It's unbelievable to see her take one of the biggest dicks (next to Mandingo) courtesy of Joachin up her ass almost to the hilt. Not only that but she takes double anal more than she takes double penetration. Looks like she's met her match with these 4 lucky guys. The other 3 girls aren't so bad either but it's Julie Silver that steals this show. The other thing I liked about this movie (as well as the series)is the great camera angles when these girls blow 4 dicks at once. The guys really know how to smother the girls with their cocks (although not as much as #2 where there were lengthly multiple dick smotherings on girls faces). It's erotic to see these girls get so overwhelmed with so many dicks wanting to get pleased. What I Disliked I don't think anything compares to the raw fucking that Justin Slayer and his boys exhibit in the first Black Pipe Layers (sorry Justin but your sequels just don't stand up to your first movie) and I wish that these guys fuck these girls equally raw.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3 

Release date: 12/30/2003
Reviewed on: 7/24/2004 by phoenix1

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Shawnie
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: What I liked I like white girls getting laid by big cocks. These girls were pretty enthusiastic and the movie was shot well. All scenes were long and editing was kept to a minimun. There weren't any crazy locations like staircases or outdoors, they were all done in the living room. What I didnt like Couple girls didnt look that great. Summary All the girls tease on the couch before the sex. 1st scene, Shawnee. Little, sweet, young blonde looks as good as ever in a colorful blue plaid corset, stockings, garters and hot transparent stripper shoes. She has trouble taking on four guys, she doesnt really know how to give a BJ, she hardly puts their cocks in her mouth but gives a try and giggles a lot. Shes kind of gasping for life until the end when she takes on one guy on top and bucks like mad just about taking his cock off. Shawnee had a lot of fun doing this scene. Not a bad scene. 2nd scene, Brittany. Not a super attractive blonde. She needs to lose some weight, flabby, tubby belly, double chin but this is the most explosive scene I think.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: White Girls Suck and Swallow Produced/Directed/Starred by: Mark Anthony Starring: Anna Nikova, Britney Madison, Dalila Strong, Patricia , Alexia Night , Ocean, Meadow, Sophie, Mercedez, Jennifer, Pamela, Diamore Vega, Amber Simpson, Lara Cox and Francesca, Yasmine, Bianca and Carol. What should we call an interracial cum swallowing video that has limp big black dicks and hardly any cum. We should call it White Girls Suck and Swallow . This gonzo is definitely suck suck bad. The only scene that is worth mentioning is the one with Darren James as the donor. He appeared only once. The rest of the cum is donated by Mark Anthony and his friend with their limp dicks and miniscule cum. There are 15 scenes is this gonzo and only 3 scene is worth looking. There is no sex scene only oral.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick 2
3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick 2 

Release date: 11/15/2003
Reviewed on: 1/18/2004 by gabriel-nine


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: 3 Black Dicks and A Spanish Chick 2   Evasive Angles I can't imagine what I was thinking, but at some stage I'm sure I reckoned TT Boy's forays into Brazil were worth checking out. And maybe at some point they are. Yet I found myself cringing typing the title of this movie, which isn't even accurate as the girls are all Brazilian, which makes Portugal, if anywhere, their most likely ancestral homeland. Doubtless I'm missing the point in my deliberately obtuse way. It's hard to miss the point of this movie, however, which sticks rigidly to the proclaimed formula. Each girl has three black men all to herself (and each girl looks oh so thrilled about it too, I must sarcastically add).
read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick
3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick 

Release date: 6/30/2003
Reviewed on: 9/3/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Anthony, Andrea, Bia, Darren James, Jamaica, Franco Roccaforte, Agatha
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Well this is the first title I have watched from this studio and right off I was very impressed with what I saw. The scenes all follow the same basic pattern. After the setup which isn't very complicated we find the girl in a room with three black guys. You get some sexy striptease dancing and the girls slowly lose their clothing until they are totally nude! Folks these girls have some hot asses let me tell you!! So I will give little highlights for each scene and I think you'll like what you read,lol. Andrea: Her scene starts with Andrea getting some sun on the beach and the fellas are watching her from afar. Soon they get up close and personal and Andrea is picked up and carried back to their room. Tease: She offers no resistance and in fact she starts seductively dancing on their bed and slowly her bikini disappears. A nice beat accompanies this hot tease. Andrea has a smokin bod with great tits and a fine bootie. We see some pussy licking but this girl really impresses when she drops down to suck their cocks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eighteen and Nasty Interracial
Eighteen and Nasty Interracial 

Release date: 10/3/2002
Reviewed on: 10/12/2002 by poquito

Starring: Nikki, Alexandria, Diane, Linda, Ester
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: This is a 2 hours 18 minutes length DVD from Devils-Films, with an all Euro-Babes cast. Director: TTBoy. Scene 1) Ester Fine (aka Trixie) and one black guy. I know Trixie from Red Light's Road Trip #1 and couldn't wait to see her in this video taking on a big black monster dick. I was not disappointed, because clearly Trixie likes black cock. The sex goes something like this: The guy knows that he is about to fuck a beautiful, gorgeous girl, so he starts slow on her, first by kissing her, cherishing her body with his hands and taking her clothes off slowly. Then he goes for her pussy with his tongue. Trixie gives a nice bj, more kissing, the guy fuck her in the pussy in missionary, cowgirl. Next the guy proceeds to fucker her while standing face to face (great to see this position since is so rare in porn). They switch to doggy, spoon and rcg. The only complaint I have is the weak facial but the scene was hot. btw No anal for Trixie. 2) Nikki / 1 black guy.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Evasive Angles X
Interracial X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director